North Hills Dental Arts

Dentist

N80 W14832 Appleton Avenue

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Great job.
T
1 week ago
Great appointment with Courtney as always
And she was effective in getting me to immediately go out and buy a new Sonic Care electric toothbrush and Waterpik. She should earn commission from them!
H
2 weeks ago
Have always received great service and care from Dr Hano and the Hygenist that I see. In my last visit received a referral for an Endodobtics specialist in a timely fashion.
D
2 weeks ago
Appointment was more than 15 minutes late. Hygienist had to redo X rays in that the film had been put in the drawer wrong or something like that. No one noticed until the X rays were developed and had to redo X rays which was agonizing and stressful in that I have an intense gag response.
S
2 weeks ago
MEET AND EXCEEDS
Dr. Hano and her staff provide outstanding dental care on a consistent basis! My wife and I have been Dr. Hano’s patients for years and our experience has always MET AND EXCEEDED expectations! Dr. Hano and her staff provide not only excellent clinical expertise, but also excel in patient education. We always feel well-informed and “in good hands”.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing Dental Experience
Dr Hano is amazing. She really listens to you and is patient when answering all your questions. The same goes with the hygienist; she was also very interested in how I was feeling and explaining things no one else has bothered with. My best experience at a dentists office.
E
3 weeks ago
Great service, excellent treatment.
I have been a patient for several years and have always received excellent care. I highly recommend this team of wonderful dentists and dental assistants.
M
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning!
Stephanie was great!
N
3 weeks ago
Great dentist, rough hygienist
We have been going to Dr Hano for a couple years and have great experiences with her. Today Brady was my daughter’s hygienist and was very rough and somewhat rude to her concerns of discomfort as he did her cleaning.
T
1 month ago
Great service
Did a really good cleaning.