North Hills Dental Arts

Dentist

N80 W14832 Appleton Avenue

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Needed emergency assistance with pain in my jaw, related to a tooth. The group rearranged schedules and got me in immediately. After their examination they then scheduled an appointment with another specialist, for the same day. Was so thankful for their swift help and support.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and nice people
All the office staff are friendly and professional. I feel like I get quality care from the hygienist and doctor.
V
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional. Explained everything in detail. I wasn't treated like a new customer, I was treated as if I have been going there for years.
F
3 weeks ago
Good customer service, comprehensive dental care.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!
M
4 weeks ago
Great hygienist Stephanie
My kids always enjoy their dental appointments and today was no exception. She was thorough but took the time to get to know both children.
C
1 month ago
Always professional!
The team at North Hill is great. They are always professional and on time. I particularly like the text message and email reminders. Helps me stay on top of my schedule.
E
1 month ago
Always Satisfied
I have been a patient here for over ten years and have always had a good experience.E
B
2 months ago
Great service. Friendly & Efficient!
New patient, and the visit was outstanding. All of my options were explained thoroughly. Definitely would recommend North Hills to anyone!
N
2 months ago
Always completely professional and state of the Art Dentist for 20 years! Our whole Family loves Northills Dental Art
Our Family has gone to this Dentist for 20 years. We trust them because the are the best. Always professional and nice. With latest state of the Art Technology for accuracy . We would never go anywhere else. Why take chances with anyone else? They are honest and friendly.