North Hills Dental Arts

Dentist

N80 W14832 Appleton Avenue

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Always treated well at this dental office. Very cheerful and knowledgeable staff. Dr Hano is the best.
T
1 week ago
Enjoyed my cleaning from Courtney. Great visit!
B
1 week ago
Caring, prompt service
I called with a problem and was called back right away and able to get in quickly. Dr. Hano has always taken good care of me and my family.
J
1 week ago
Great staff and quality of care
I have been a patient for 10 plus years and have only compliments to give for dr Levandoski and Larka. I hadn’t been to a dentist for seven years before I walked through their doors and they’ve brought me back to a position of good dental health.
M
1 week ago
It's all good. Everybody I encounter is polite, professional, and has a sense of humor. Of course, I miss Dr. Richheimer, but life goes on; I love being retired, so I would not begrudge the same for Dr. R. Dr. Hano is now my dentist, and she is great. The hygienists who have worked on my tartar-encrusted teeth do a fine job with very little pain. My complaint: You are so far away--in some other county. I don't suppose you would relocate to the sunny South Side of Milwaukee?
C
1 month ago
Professional & quality service
Excellent service. Karen addressed all concerns regarding teeth and suggested ways to improve my dental hygiene.
L
1 month ago
happy cleaning
Dr. Levandoski and the staff are all very professional and friendly. I highly recommend them!
B
1 month ago
Another great experience
I've been a patient of North Hills Dental Arts for over 15 years. The entire staff is always inviting and helpful.
T
1 month ago
Great dental experience
I 've been going to this dental office for many years now. Dr Hano is the best. The staff is very professional. The hygienist are top shelf. They all make you relaxed and at ease but are very professional. They explain procedures, tell you your options, work with insurance companies and the patient so you know what to expect and how much it will cost.
J
2 months ago
Nice office, professional staff, great dental hygienist and friendly dentist!
Overall, great appointment. I can’t find one negative thing about this dental practice or my experience.