North Hills Dental Arts

Dentist

N80 W14832 Appleton Avenue

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Experience was great. Was in and out in no time and the quality of service was professional and friendly.;T
T
3 weeks ago
I love going to the dentist!
Thank you Brady and Dr. L - great experience as always. Nice atmosphere, very friendly staff and it doesn't "smell" like a dentist office. Brady (even though I called him Rich a couple of times) was great and I really liked that he was not over aggressive, but really was able to get in there and clean up my teeth. Thank you again!
M
1 month ago
I called and needed a appointment quickly. You fit me in quickly and were able to get me the relief and help I was looking for. I really appreciate the great service and the ability to get me in timely fashion- thank you
C
1 month ago
Courtney and Dr. Hano were so great with Michael - he had a great first appointment!
W
1 month ago
The appointment is always on time. Good care and care information given every time. I always feel like my life and care are given top importance. Such a friendly environment and staff!
J
2 months ago
Great service
Very happy with the service and friendly staff.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Levandoski works very well with his assistant, they are very good at what they do! They make going to the dentist NOT such a terrible thing!! ;>)
L
2 months ago
Friendly, painfree, and professional as always.
N
2 months ago
First visit
It is always a bit intimidating going to a new dentist/doctor, but we were welcomed and made to feel we had come to the right place. Both my son and I had great hygienists and Dr. Hano was friendly. Glad we made the change at a friend's recommendation.
B
2 months ago
Great dental care
I called in the morning because I chipped a tooth during breakfast. I was able to get in the same day for an appointment to get it fixed. The office staff is always helpful and friendly. Dr Hano has taken great care of my families teeth for years and fixed my tooth perfectly. I highly recommend Dr Hano for all your dental needs.