North Hills Dental Arts

Dentist

N80 W14832 Appleton Avenue

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Nice office, professional staff, great dental hygienist and friendly dentist!
Overall, great appointment. I can’t find one negative thing about this dental practice or my experience.
B
4 days ago
Wonderful service, wonderful people
Everyone is always very friendly and very knowledgeable.
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly and highly professional. My boys loved the dental cleaning and so happy
Awesome
D
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr Hano and the staff are the best !
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I had a couple fillings replaced and the service was timely and high quality. I would highly recommend North Hills Dental Arts.
K
2 weeks ago
I found my dentist!
The minute I walked thru their door, I was greeted with a smile. I felt like I was seeing friends. Dr. Hano and her staff are courteous, friendly and professional. Basically, everything one wants from a high quality dental office.
B
2 weeks ago
vary good at what they do . thank you
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Quick Response
I had a dental issue arise over the weekend. Called in and they were extremely flexible to get me in to fix up the tooth. I appreciated the quick response and assistance.
L
1 month ago
none better
I look forward to going to North Hills because they always do good work and make you feel comfortable being there. They are very thorough .
B
1 month ago
I had a filling repaired & it turned out very nice. Everyone was very polite.