North Hills Dental Arts

Dentist

N80 W14832 Appleton Avenue

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
I will always go to North Hills Dental Arts. I've been going there since I was a little kid. The goofs at Brookfield Dentistry dropped a dental crown down my throat and it went into my airway when I was six, so I have major trust issues when it comes to dentistry, but I have complete trust in Dr. Hano and the others at this office.
B
2 days ago
Great service!
TODAY my husband and I went in for routine 6 month cleaning. And it was time for my Xrays, too. Everything went well! My hygienist was polite, kind and very helpful! She explained every step before she performed it. Before you know it we were done! The dentist was also quick, polite and courteous. And also addressed my concerns. I look forward to coming back for my next cleaning. As usual, the staff was all smiles. 😁👍
C
2 weeks ago
Prompt and friendly service
I had a crown that came ‘unglued’ and was able to get for an appointment quickly to get it cemented back on. Dr. Nano and her assistant were wonderful. They were very friendly and efficient. I am a new patient as of earlier this year from a friend’s referral. My experience so far has been extremely satisfactory. I will certainly refer North Hills Dental to others.
J
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of this clinic for around 20 years and everything and everyone there is top notch....Dr. Levandoski, Larka, and the front desk staff.
E
3 weeks ago
Simply the BEST!!!
S
1 month ago
Professional Staff
I always feel good about the care I receive when I go to Dental Arts. They take time to explain what needs to be done and how you can improve your overall dental health.
M
1 month ago
High quality and professional
All personal at north hills art were very caring. Dr. Lewenkowski explained everything in detail of what to expect. Three staff members worked on getting me an oral surgeon today. Couldn't be happier with the care I received.
C
1 month ago
Great professional service
Brady is an outstanding hygienist, gentle but does a fantastic job. I especially like that he communicates on what he is doing and respects if you are having discomfort or need a short break. Entire staff is friendly and caring and I would recommend becoming their patient.
S
1 month ago
Feel very comfortable with your dental office- was treated very well and Courtney did a great job. I would definitely recommend your office to others. Sarah Karpowitz
H
1 month ago
Professional staff
I love this place. The only dentist I have had since 2002. I would refer friends and family anytime.