North Hills Dental

Dentist

1055 N Hills Blvd

Reno, NV 89506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northhillsdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Everyone is always so friendly and accommodating. Cleaning and x-rays today. Very fast and thorough.
D
2 weeks ago
Great staff, exceptional service
Following a family members recommendation, I went to North Hills Dental to have a wisdom tooth removed. I am glad I did! The level of professionalism from the staff, the time that the Dr. took to explain the procedure and answer my questions, and follow up were all exceptional.
Response from North Hills Dental
We are happy that you received the care and attention you deserve. Welcome to North Hills Dental family!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly and professional staffs always. Everyone should come to this place. Routine cleaning and more
Response from North Hills Dental
We always give our best. We think everyone should come here too. Thank you!
E
2 weeks ago
Best hygienist out there.
Response from North Hills Dental
Thanks Elliot. You made my day, Marlie.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care & Consideration for Patients
I can’t say enough about the excellent care my husband and I receive from North Hills Dental since our first visit in 2015. We always look forward to our regular dental cleaning visits with Marlie and Jessica. Both of whom take good care of our teeth from the cleaning to providing great tips on steps to take to ensure our gums and teeth stay healthy between cleaning. I also want to give a shout out to Gina who took my x-rays of a broken tooth. She set me at ease when explaining the process for having a crown done and I left knowing what to expect for that visit. And then there is Zanoro. During my visit for my crown he was so considerate. He made sure I was comfortable during the whole crown process. Bottom line, everyone at North Hills Dental that we interacted with have always been the best and that is why we continue to have them provide are dental healthcare needs.
Response from North Hills Dental
Thank you so much for the compliments. It's important to us that our patients feel comfortable, knowledgeable and cared about. Thanks for being a part of our dental family!
C
1 month ago
Crown and filling.
On time, pleasant workers and great service!
Response from North Hills Dental
Thanks Carl...only the best will do!
C
1 month ago
Professional! Very friendly! Wonder service! Smiles each time I enter the door!
Great feeling to come to such a dentist office! I just love everyone’s demeanor! Sure a pleasant experience!
Response from North Hills Dental
So glad you feel this way. We want all of our patients to have this kind of service. That's what we're here for...and we kinda like out patients a lot, which makes smiles so easy to give.
N
1 month ago
Fast and painless
I like being recognized. Good cleaning and friendly service.
M
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Hygienist was on time and friendly as always. Thorough cleaning done and 6 month appointment set.
G
1 month ago
great love'm all.