North Hills Dental

Dentist

1055 N Hills Blvd

Reno, NV 89506

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
would not go any other place you guys are the best...
Response from North Hills Dental
Thanks Jesus, we're glad you're happy here!
M
3 months ago
We have a new dentist!
Walked in and really liked the atmosphere of the office. Staff was responsive and enthusiastic. Everyone was working as a happy and well-balanced team of professionals. Best dentist experience yet. Thanks!
Response from North Hills Dental
Great compliment, thanks Melinda. Very happy you had a great experience.
C
3 months ago
Nice staff
Response from North Hills Dental
Thank you Cheryl!
N
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Awesome as always - I love you guys
Response from North Hills Dental
Thanks Nina...we love you too!
J
3 months ago
On time, thorough, friendly, professional
Great as always
Response from North Hills Dental
Thanks Jimmie!
R
3 months ago
Very friendly
They were very friendly with my daughters and myself the staff was very helpful in regards to letting me know what Work my daughter needed to get done and how they will proceed to do it they broke it down into steps but the best part of our visit was the paperwork they explained it very thorough so there will be no confusion and everything was satisfactory I do recommend North Hills dental group anybody and everybody that needs work done and is looking for a better smile.
Response from North Hills Dental
We are happy we were able to explain everything and make it simple for your family. We enjoyed meeting your family and look forward to your next visits.
L
4 months ago
Great Care
As always Great care
Response from North Hills Dental
Can you believe you have been coming here for 13 years. Thank you Lori!!!
M
4 months ago
Great dentist
Not a dentist person. Never have been. But everyone here is very polite and professional. Took a lot of the stress out of it. Only a cleaning today but I would trust them with other work as well in the future. Great job everyone. Keep it up.
Response from North Hills Dental
Mark, very happy you had a non-stressful appointment with us. Thanks for the compliment as well. We look forward to your next visit.
R
4 months ago
Honesty, Quality Service and Very Easy to Work With.
Rhonda and Marlie were awesome, explained everything that was going to be done. I even found out that my insurance covered three cleanings per year! My last 2 Dentists told me I was only allowed 2 per year! I paid for the third one and they probably collected from my insurance also. Thanks for being honest Rhonda and thanks to Marlie for the great job she did cleaning my teeth!!!
Response from North Hills Dental
Rich, we are as transparent as we can be. We want our patients to be well informed about their own benefits, so when we can help..its awesome. Glad we could make your day
D
4 months ago
Friendly, high quality dental care.
It has been a very long time since I last saw a dentist. Due in part to how horrible the last experience was, the staff at this office actually made it so I look forward to my next visit. Amazing experience. Thank you!
Response from North Hills Dental
We hear a lot about patients bad experiences and its heartbreaking. It's great to hear that your experience here changed how you feel about seeing the Dentist.