North Jacksonville Complete Dentistry

Dentist

1566 Dunn Ave.

Jacksonville, FL 32218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
The staff is very professional, friendly, perform their duties with expertise and genuine compassion. I was greeted with a smile as well as exiting with smiles. Dr Johnson is awesome and I will rate him top notch Very pleased I went for such a detailed evaluation and treatment plan
As a retired nurse, I am hesitant to go to different providers based on managed health care practice. Dr Johnson had an extremely friendly greeting that made me feel at ease. He was very patient and explained his recommendations in a patient friendly manner as well as allowing myself to state my preference and expectation. He was open in making referrals as needed. He is very confident in the service and treatment delivered by him. Thank you from my heart Dr Johnson and staff. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
B
4 days ago
I was afraid to go to the dentist for a very long time, it got to a point where I had to face the fact that waiting any longer was not an option. North Jacksonville Dentistry was recommended to me by a friend and I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Johnson and his staff could not have been nicer and more caring. Please don't put off going to the dentist, these folks understand your concerns and with treat you with the upmost care, they are truly the best !!!!
T
7 days ago
Really good customer comes first
Was soooo scared the dentist and his helper treated me sooooo well
J
1 month ago
Cleanings To Come
I was very thankful that this staff and my hygienist was so gentle for a cleaning that I had not done in over 8 years. Other offices just wanted to charge as if I had no insurance however this office charged fairly and most importantly made me comfortable enough to want to come back. So I have planned to come back and to keep coming not neglecting my dental heaanymore. Thank you Dr Baxter and staff!!!!
A
1 month ago
The best dental experience ever!
I had an emergency and was in a panic. Had to find a dentist quickly. Checked reviews and thought this place sounded good. Never in my wildest dreams did I know what a great choice I was making. Dr. Johnson and his staff are incredibly kind, knowledgeable and skilled. I’m hooked for life.
T
1 month ago
Best Dental Office
This is by far the best dental office I’ve ever visited. I have fear of going to the dentist. From the time my husband and I walked through the door everyone was extremely friendly. Today was our first visit, Dr. Johnson made me feel comfortable and at ease. He was very informative about my treatment plan and took the time to answer all of my questions. Not once did I feel rushed, he even came back in to answer more questions that I had. I feel much more relaxed about my upcoming appointments.I will definitely recommend them to family and friends.
C
1 month ago
Very caring dentist
This place has the cunning ability to make you feel like family. It's the BEST, gentle, most skilled dentist I've ever been to. I have never looked forward to going to a dentist until I went here. They're highly recommended by this guy!
J
1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE WITH HIGH QUALITY
I have posted all the contact information on our Oakleaf Community website and highly recommended them and our hygienist, Rose. Been going there since 2005 and will continue. WORTH the drive across town for the quality of service. Extremely friendly and professional! !
S
2 months ago
High Quality. The Best Ever
I have been a patient for at leazt 4 years. Jacksonville Complete Dentistry are proficient and the quality of work is unbelievable. I would highly recommend them
L
2 months ago
This is the most Awesome dentist office. They are so professional with everything they do.I have had two crowns done and they made the procedure a very positive one.I drive an hour to get there and they are so worth the drive!😊