North Jacksonville Complete Dentistry

Dentist

1566 Dunn Ave.

Jacksonville, FL 32218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
15 hours ago
Quality of service
My 2nd visit today, Dr Johnson and his crew are without doubt one of the finest dentist I've ever been too I'll never go anywhere else
J
22 hours ago
Amazing
Amazing quality and customer service. They know what they’re doing, and they leave you feeling like you do now, too.
J
6 days ago
High. Quality experience
Dr Ryan and his staff are the best. My entire family goes to this Dental office and it’s really pain free for over 8 years. My experience has been nothing but the best. The staff is extremely professional and very friendly. They give all the attention to their patients, which is a plus in my book. They don’t aggrevate you about your bill because they allow pay arrangements. As my Mom always say “if you are true to your teeth they won’t be false to you” True statement at its best. Try them, you’ll Love them
D
2 weeks ago
I had the same quality care that i have recieved for the last 20 plus years at this very dental location. I have recommended several friens and family. They all still frequnt the group
S
2 weeks ago
Words cannot express what I'm feeling at moment. I do not want to speak negative about other doctors. My road started 5 yrs ago and today I was treated with complete professionalism, while at the same time very respectfull. Today was about me not money or time, just me. I understood exactly what was done today as well as the next step. I am totally satisfied looking forward to my relationship with Northside
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
The staff here was very kind. This was my first visit of many to come and I have referred two more people already. Dr Baxter was very informative and yet did not overcharge me. He provided practical advice and made me feel very comfortable to set up my next appointment. First impressions last forever and in this instance the impression is AWESOMENESS!!!! I am looking forward to a happy relationship with this office for years to come.
M
3 weeks ago
Efficient, professional and friendly
I have been a patient here for probably 20 years, as was my husband. We are always greeted promptly & politely, the thoughtful care and ability to efficiently handle and/or schedule necessary, suggested or requested services is very helpful. Susan (hygienist) and Dr. Baxter Are the reason I keep coming back!
L
3 weeks ago
EXTREMELY HAPPY!
I'd have to say this is by far the best and most thorough dental exam I have had in many many years. I feel like I have found a home for my dental care...finally. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, I did not have to wait to be seen, the office is equipped with the latest technology, and Dr. Johnson...what a pleasure. Had an immediate affinity with him, he is very knowledgeable and thorough, answered all my questions, giving me all my options and his recommendations, all with no pressure.Thanks Guys, what a great experience!
K
1 month ago
Exceptional service
This was my first appointment and I was very impressed. My total experience, beginning with the ladies up front who took my paperwork, the nurse who was attentive and competent and Dr. Baxter, who explained what he was going to do and how, made a first time visit not be my last. Thanks to the team.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My experience was amazing from the great hospitality as I entered the office, until the informative and supportive service as I took my exit. I was so happy with the updated technology and also satisfied with the friendly atmosphere. I feel so comfortable with making the choice to start dental services with this office!