North Jacksonville Complete Dentistry

Dentist

1566 Dunn Ave.

Jacksonville, FL 32218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
This is absolutely the very best dental facility in Jacksonville!! Dr. Baxter is the best dentist I've ever worked with 😃
R
2 weeks ago
Very welcoming, very friendly & very professional
My preliminary visit was very relaxing. The entire staff made me feel like I was a long time patient I had been there many times before. The doctor and hygienist were very professional and through during the examination and explained the results where I could understand. Never thought id say this sbout a denist, but I'm really looking forward to my follow-up visits.
D
2 weeks ago
just had dental work to day very happy with every thing they do, very professional and very courtesy, that is the best dentistry ever they take care of you high praise
T
4 weeks ago
Yes, I had a great experience at the Dentist. There, I said it.
The staff is extremely professional, you're not overwhelmed with forms to complete, highly skilled crew from office management, hygienist, to dentist. I would totally recommend this practice to everyone I know.
D
1 month ago
Happy and professional people
This was my first visit and I was very pleased at how they took care of me. I felt very at ease. I felt like I had been going there for years. Happy and professional people there.
D
1 month ago
Great
They were nice and very clear in explanations
S
2 months ago
I broke a tooth in the morning and I called North Jacksonville Complete Dentistry. They gave me an appointment the same afternoon. Thanks for seeing me so promptly. Great doctors and wonderful staff.
A
2 months ago
i see dr. johnson this morning, they tok me inn right away. i can't tank enouf dr. johnson and staff for the help, pronto. i will return here soon, tank you katie,amanda,dan and dr. johnson god bless you.
M
2 months ago
This place is awesome. From the front to the back staff and doctors. They explain and show you. I love this place and so does my kid. Will recommend this place to anyone​. Very friendly and respectful.
S
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
I am a nervous wreck coming in to see the dentist, it just has always been that way for me. This was my second visit and I am so pleased that I am having my dental concerns addressed here. These guys (professionals) really are the best. Excellent customer service.