North Jefferson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

132 Payne Road

Gardendale, AL 35071

Open Today By Appointment

amyparvindmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in North Jefferson County!!!
Dr Amy is the best! She knew I had apprehensions and talked me through them and made it a pleasant experience for both me and my child!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly
The staff and Dr.Parvin was wonderful. I brought in my 2 year old for his first visit. They were patient with him and explained everything before they did anything.
S
4 weeks ago
We love Dr. Amy. Our two oldest are always excited about going to the dentist. Usually always in and out within an hour.
A
4 weeks ago
Dr. Parvin is the best!
Always a great experience with Dr. Amy and her staff! No cavities are an added plus!
H
1 month ago
Professional and friendly my son loves the dentist office he enjoys every visit ... I would recommend North Jefferson pediatric dentistry to anyone in my family and friends .
T
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Very professional and friendly
T
1 month ago
Excellent service and staff
Excellent service and staff. Been going here for years and years. Still extremely satisfied with everyone at the office
H
2 months ago
High quality service
Makes sure the kids come first and making them feel comfortable
S
2 months ago
Getting His Smile On
My 12yr old son visited North Jefferson Pediatric Dentistry today for his bi-annual cleaning. He has been going there since he was 2 years old. Our experience has always been exceptional. Everyone is courteous, friendly, and professional. He has never complained about his visit and goes back all by himself (except when he was a toddler). The staff is really good at making the kids comfortable. I have never seen a child scared to go with one of the dental hygienist as long as we have been going there (not that they do not have their share we know how kids are). The office is quiet, comfortable, and extremely clean. I would recommend Dr. Parvin to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist. We do not even live in the area, but I am willing to drive the extra distance for the quality care. A+++