North Jefferson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

132 Payne Road

Gardendale, AL 35071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amyparvindmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful people, and very friendly environment. Called last week, and had an appointment in less than a week.
A
3 weeks ago
WONDERFUL experience all around!
S
3 weeks ago
As always the care was the best from start to finish
S
1 month ago
Awesome
Always friendly and very helpful with scheduling. Quick servive.
A
2 months ago
Profesionales
Excelente servicio! Cuidan mucho a los niños en ningún momento lloraron mis niños.. los atendieron rapidos. En verdad les recomiendo este lugar 👍🏼
A
2 months ago
North Jefferson Pediatric Dentistry
My children and I really enjoyed our experience at North Jefferson Pediatrics! All of the staff were so kind and helpful! They took the time to make sure my children and I felt comfortable! Dr. Parvin was nice and very competent in her dentistry skills.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and informative
The waiting area had toys that kept my child's attention. My 2 year old fights us brushing his teeth. Me and my husband have a hard time getting his teeth brushed. They gave us good tips to keep him still without hurting him. They were very patient and answered all my questions. We will definitely be going back.
T
2 months ago
Outstanding
Prompt, professional, and just PERFECT! Kept us well informed. My daughter loves Dr. Amy!
K
2 months ago
Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable staff.
A
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in North Jefferson County!!!
Dr Amy is the best! She knew I had apprehensions and talked me through them and made it a pleasant experience for both me and my child!!!!