North Jefferson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

132 Payne Road

Gardendale, AL 35071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amyparvindmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great service, friendly staff
Dr. Amy and the staff are amazing!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
We love you guys! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
J
3 weeks ago
Love!
We have been going to Dr. Amy since my son was 3. We love her and her staff!! They make going to the dentist a great experience for kids.
L
3 weeks ago
Everyone from the front desk to the end of her appointment were professional yet friendly. What was done & what needed to be done was explained complete. My granddaughter doesn't mind going to Dr Parvin.
J
2 months ago
Excellent first visit
Took my toddler for her first visit and Dr. Amy and staff were wonderful
A
2 months ago
Nice and clean place with nice staff.
C
2 months ago
Staff is always patient and friendly. My kids never complain. Facility is always clean and tidy and welcoming.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly
I felt like we were at home as we walked into the doors. Everyone treated us nicely and were so helpful! This mama was having a hectic morning and the staff changed the tone of my day. I was greeted with smiles, offered assistance, and my kiddos were cared for as if they were family! I won’t take my littles anywhere else!
C
2 months ago
I love this place. I would not take my children any where else. I drive from Blount County so my children are cared for by the best. I highly recommend this place to everyone. They are helpful, respectful, caring and are very good with my kids. I have never had an issue with any work they have provided.
C
3 months ago
The staff was very nice and helpful. Love the atmosphere of the office. Dr. Parvin was very nice.