North Jefferson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

132 Payne Road

Gardendale, AL 35071

Open Today By Appointment

amyparvindmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
High quality service!!
Great office great staff!! Love Dr. Amy very friendly environment
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and fast
They took my daughter right back, assessed what needed to be done and went right to work after speaking with me. It was so refreshing to have a dentist who cared about the patient, the parent... and allowed me to look at the financial side of things before beginning the work. I was very impressed with the service. The entire staff has always been abundantly friendly. I would recommend them to everyone!
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent services!
We have been going here for years and we are never waiting long and the staff is amazing!
E
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
My toddler's first trip to the dentist was an easy and good experience. The staff is friendly and the office is very nice and clean.
C
4 weeks ago
We are always greeted at the front desk with a warm, welcoming smile. Our wait in the lobby is usually short. My kids have been patients in this office for over a decade. Because of the kid friendly staff we have never had a bad experience. Our family looks forward to our visit every six months.
A
4 weeks ago
Never a wait, very clean facility, neat clean appearance of staff, easy to makie an appointment , +++++for email reminders/text messages.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I love how friendly the staff is and how patient they are with my daughter. I will be recommending NJ to others.
C
1 month ago
Great visit
This was a great experience from beginning to end. They made my 3 year old feel very comfortable when he in the chair. We’ll definitely be recommending this place to others.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful
Professional and absolutly wonderful with my 6 and 3 yr old !
P
1 month ago
Everyone there makes you feel so welcome each time you visit.