North Jefferson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

132 Payne Road

Gardendale, AL 35071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amyparvindmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Grand father
Great service fast and friendly Thank you very much.
L
4 days ago
Awesome
Friendly staff, child friendly waiting room, caring and professional hygienists. My kids actually enjoy their dental appointments!!
A
6 days ago
Friendly, Great quality, and Awesome Office!
Allison Loves coming to see Dr. Parvin! They take great care of her, and make taking care of her teeth important but exciting. The wait time is never long and they are always willing to work with my schedule!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
Everybody is always very nice. They do an excellent job with the kids. Dr. Any is always very friendly & wants to make sure the kids are comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff & great with kids - Extremely clean facility
The staff at North Jefferson Pediatric Dentistry are extremely helpful and friendly. They are very patient with children. The facility is always extremely clean and neat. The dentist and hygienist explain how the visit went thoroughly and are always willing to answer any questions I might have.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
We are new patients and had a very wonderful experience. Dr. Amy Parvin and her staff were very great with my kids and made them feel comfortable.
R
3 weeks ago
We love Dr. Parvin
We are always impressed with Dr. Parvin and her staff. They are all so friendly and helpful. My daughter started with another practice and always left in tears. But when we switched, she has never shed another tear.
S
3 weeks ago
Great!!
R
1 month ago
Always Professional!
We love Dr Amy Parvin and her staff.
C
2 months ago
Love our dentist and her staff!