North Jefferson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

132 Payne Road

Gardendale, AL 35071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amyparvindmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 hours ago
Nice and clean place with nice staff.
C
2 days ago
Staff is always patient and friendly. My kids never complain. Facility is always clean and tidy and welcoming.
S
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly
I felt like we were at home as we walked into the doors. Everyone treated us nicely and were so helpful! This mama was having a hectic morning and the staff changed the tone of my day. I was greeted with smiles, offered assistance, and my kiddos were cared for as if they were family! I won’t take my littles anywhere else!
C
1 week ago
I love this place. I would not take my children any where else. I drive from Blount County so my children are cared for by the best. I highly recommend this place to everyone. They are helpful, respectful, caring and are very good with my kids. I have never had an issue with any work they have provided.
C
3 weeks ago
The staff was very nice and helpful. Love the atmosphere of the office. Dr. Parvin was very nice.
H
3 weeks ago
Service
The staff and atmosphere are very friendly. They make newcomers feel welcomed.
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff and friendly environment
This place is wonderful and amazing. The staff are amazing and Dr Amy is great. They made our visit amazing and we look forward to coming back for our future visits.
J
3 weeks ago
I was impressed!
I took my girls to this dentist for the first time and was absolutely impressed by the friendliness of the staff and how everything was explained to me.
A
2 months ago
This is a great place to take your kids, the Invioment there is wonderful. Dr. Parvin is so sweet and is great with the kids there. She is great about telling you what is beat for your child as well. I would recommend he to anyone with children to go see her today. My kids love her and we don't come out upset either like other places. One of my sons has grown to love her, and the other one has disabilities and she has been great with them both. Thanks to her and her staff we always have a great visit. We have a fast visit and we are in and out in a timely manner in which leads to no irritation for my children. We plan to keep using her until we no longer can anymore for my children.
A
2 months ago
no waiting fast service everyone nice