North Lake Family Dentistry

Dentist

W315 N7641 Hwy 83

Hartland, WI 53029

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
New patient exam
Everyone at north lake family dentistry is wonderful!!!
M
4 days ago
High Quality, Skilled, Knowledgeable & Friendly!!
Best Dental Office Ever. Highly recommend - the staff is amazing & they truly care about their patients.
K
2 weeks ago
Family Dentistry As It Should Be
Friendly, highly trained, flexible staff. Have no intention of ever changing dentists. Have already recommended several people and will continue to do so.
J
1 month ago
always so friendly and helpful
Work with me to get our families desired times for appointments
C
1 month ago
Best dental office ever!
You are part of the family at North Lake Family Dentistry!
T
1 month ago
Kind, Compassionate and High quality dentistry.
Dr. Erickson was recommended to us when we moved to the US six years ago and we have been thrilled with both her and her staff’s service.
C
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
Very polite and friendly staff. Appreciate Drs chair-side manner and openness to discuss options and to not dictate care. She makes you part of the decision making process.
W
2 months ago
The Best Care!
In and Out No Fuss Always treated like the most important patient.
A
2 months ago
10 year patient
I have been apart of this family for the last 10 Years. Patient care at the North Lake Family Dentistry is phenomenal. If you want to literally experience a “home-like” atmosphere, I reccommend this place to you! Not many people can say they love going to the dentist.... but I do! Thank you to this amazing people at this place. You will NOT be disappointed!
R
2 months ago
Friendly,Fast an d efficient.