North Lake Family Dentistry

Dentist

W315 N7641 Hwy 83

Hartland, WI 53029

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Quality Dental Care!
Prompt, friendly, efficient, helpful, professional... I could go on, but you get the idea. Went in for my 6-month cleaning. I was seen on time, everything was explained, staff was courteous. Absolutely no complaints.
B
4 days ago
Great service
Everyone is always friendly.
S
1 week ago
Got my smile back!
Dr Erickson so beautifully fixed my two chipped front teeth. I am very pleased with her work, her caring attitude and I'm going to smile a lot more! Highly recommend this dentist and her staff too.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent work and ver friendly.
They always take great care in making sure everything is to my liking.
P
3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, professional & friendly
Dr. Erickson completed a procedure this afternoon that my previous dentist had put off for decades. She not only performed that service, but went above and beyond by asking if I'd like to have an old, yellowed cosmetic corner on the same front tooth redone and matched to my two front teeth. Couldn't be happier with the results. Additionally, I'd had a semi-annual cleaning by Cindy two weeks prior that was easily the best cleaning experience of my life. And I've been around awhile - had *plenty* of cleanings.
K
4 weeks ago
Hi tech and very personal
I was impressed by the thoughtful use of technology and very approachable staff. Many practices are frozen in time with no equipment other than that bought at the time of set up. I have seen situations with equipment 20+ years old being used with no updates. Professional and personal, highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
My last cleaning
Today I went for my annual cleaning. They where ready, friendly and efficient. They have updated equipment in a very warm and friendly building. I have recommend them to many people.
K
1 month ago
very professional
I have yet to find anything bad to say. Always greeted in a friendly way and the must important thing they address you by name not just another patient. Keep up the great service.
T
1 month ago
Incredibly Compassionate
My 10 year old daughter had to have her last baby tooth pulled out. The staff person gave Holly extra reassurance that if any discomfort to raise her hand. After the area of the mouth was numb, Sarah was able to extract the tooth,and my sweet girl said to me,"Daddy I didn't feel a thing!! Then Dr.Patty examined her teeth,and we left the Dentist office very happy,and satisfied😇!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent care, professional and friendly
It's always a pleasure to be warmly welcomed and recognized in this friendly office, and this, together with prompt and efficient service from the receptionist, technician, and the dentist, make each visit a good experience.