North Lake Family Dentistry

Dentist

W315 N7641 Hwy 83

Hartland, WI 53029

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Flexibility
I appreciated the cheerful welcoming tone of the receptionist when I arrived for my appointment. I appreciated the flexibility of dental hygienist Cindy in arranging for me to come in a second day, when I needed to leave early from my initial appointment. I appreciated the calm demeanor of Dr. Erickson and her earlier referral to a periodontal dentist. I would refer this dental office to others.
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly, always concerned about how I'm doing during my appointment, informative and everything is nice and clean!
W
3 weeks ago
Amazing CAre
Everyone at North Lake Dental is so awesome! Staff are caring, professional, and experts in the field. I never feel like I am just a number or rushed through an appointment. Dr. Erickson is thoughtful and considerate with all treatment plans and only strives to provide the most safe, expert care possible that also includes the latest, state of the art equipment and methodology available. So wonderful to see this level of care offered in such a small town off-grid!
D
4 weeks ago
Like Family
My wife and I moved to the area 5 years ago. We were referred to Dr. Patty Erickson and her team and have enjoyed their professional care and maintenance ever since. Now, we do the referrals. Do not hesitate to become a part of this great practice.
E
1 month ago
The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. They are always very helpful in giving advise to correct any potential issues with our teeth.
B
2 months ago
Dental Experience
I have always enjoyed my visits at North lake Denistry. Everyone is always friendly and always answer any questions I may have. I feel very comfortable and and everyone is very professional.
B
3 months ago
I was phobic about going to the dentist but not anymore!
I have a horrible gag reflex which has made going to the dentist in the past a horrible, stressful experience. The first visit to North Lake Family Dentistry was a revelation -- the hygienist was kind and patient, allowing me time to recover in between working on my cleaning. Dr. Erickson is kind, gentle and patient, so I knew I would be back. The stress level for my at a dental visit has dropped appreciably, and I believe it is due to the fact that you can trust everyone in this practice to take the best possible care of you.Our family has gone there now for several years, and we all actually look forward to our regular visits. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone!
M
3 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Best dentist I have ever been to!!
R
3 months ago
Always very friendly!
T
4 months ago
Great dental office
Going to the dentist is one of my least favorite things but North Lake Family Dentistry is the best dental office I’ve been a patient at.