North Lake Family Dentistry

Dentist

W315 N7641 Hwy 83

Hartland, WI 53029

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Needed crown work
I was greeted by name and made welcome right from the beginning. I got in right away even being a few minutes late. All went well everything explained so I could understand what all would be done, no added surprises, which is a plus. It would be great if other businesses would operate this efficient and with so much friendliness. Keep up what you are doing.
R
2 weeks ago
A Wonderful experience!
Everyone was so helpful and kind! Dr Erickson put my mind at ease and helped me figure out a plan to get back to work as quick as possible. She provided me with direction, information and validation! She was knowledgeable and talked about a treatment plan for the future!
P
1 month ago
PERFECT SCORE 10 plus!
You guys are always professional, friendly and amazing! Thank you for being everything a girl could want in her dental team. My smile shows it! Pat Muehl
J
2 months ago
Thorough, Friendly
Relocated to the area and was referred to North Lake Denistry. I found them to be as advertised: thorough, knowledgeable, cutting edge and friendly. I will also recommend to others and pay it forward.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Erickson and her staff are wonderful! Efficient, thorough and professional. Always a pleasant visit.
B
2 months ago
New patient exam
Everyone at north lake family dentistry is wonderful!!!
M
2 months ago
High Quality, Skilled, Knowledgeable & Friendly!!
Best Dental Office Ever. Highly recommend - the staff is amazing & they truly care about their patients.
K
2 months ago
Family Dentistry As It Should Be
Friendly, highly trained, flexible staff. Have no intention of ever changing dentists. Have already recommended several people and will continue to do so.
J
3 months ago
always so friendly and helpful
Work with me to get our families desired times for appointments
C
3 months ago
Best dental office ever!
You are part of the family at North Lake Family Dentistry!