North Lake Family Dentistry

Dentist

W315 N7641 Hwy 83

Hartland, WI 53029

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
I love this dentistry!
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly dentist and staff. I highly recommend this dentistry.
S
1 week ago
Highly recommended dental care
My appointment was for routine cleaning and xrays today. Dr. Erickson has provided excellent dental care for me for a number of years. All polite and professional people at NLFD as always.
S
2 weeks ago
When moving to Wisconsin I took some time looking at different places and reviews, decided to book an appointment at North Lake Family Dentistry and I’m glad I did! Great and professional service for me and my family.
S
2 weeks ago
Great office
Everyone here is super friendly and does a great job. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
3 weeks ago
Good experience. My son is a teenager and had his first time w hygienists Beth, she had a great delivery on helping him to do a better job on brushing. Chelsea is always welcoming and cheerful- Dr Erickson is always super. My son doesn’t mind going to the dentist - which means they do a great job (teenagers 😜).
G
1 month ago
Best of the best!
I love my hygienist Beth! Chelsea at the front desk is sooo sweet, and Dr Erickson is amazing! They really do treat their patients like family! ❤️
G
1 month ago
Simply the Best
Always enjoy going to North Lake Family Dentistry. The staff is fantastic, the doctor is the best and I always leave feeling good about my visit.
P
1 month ago
High quality, professional service
Dr. Erickson and her staff provide exceptional care in a warm kind environment for the whole family.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Patty and Kathy,my dental hygienist, make a great team! Dr. Patty is a true professional, and is very open and honest with me about any problems that might arise. They are all a very friendly group that I have a lot of confidence in.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Erickson truly cares about her patients. She listens to her patients and takes the time to explain procedures and recommendations. My daughter gets nervous during some treatments, but Dr. Erickson is so kind and patient and puts her at ease.