North Lake Family Dentistry

Dentist

W315 N7641 Hwy 83

Hartland, WI 53029

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
as always great staff very friendly, by far the best care for dental work
K
2 weeks ago
dental visit
I arrived early and was taken in almost immediately. Everyone there is always pleasant and professional. I have yet too have had a bad experience. Of all the times I have gone to the dentist as a kid, this has got to be one of the best. Keep up what your doing.
C
4 weeks ago
Love going to the dentist! Everybody there is just great!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and great service
Dr. Erickson and her team are amazing. A great team to work with. I always receive the best care that is available. Thanks!
E
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and honest
Dr. Erickson and staff did an excellent job with answering all of my questions and concerns regarding the health of my teeth and a future dental procedure. The doctor did an excellent job of explaining how she performs her procedures and was very warm and kind throughout the whole explanation. I have always had a very good experience when I visit the dentist. My teeth feel great and I feel good knowing they did a thorough job cleaning and examining my teeth.
J
1 month ago
Great service
They always listen to my concerns and have great suggestions.
L
1 month ago
Caring Staff
I look forward to going in to see Dr. Erickson and all of the staff. They really are organized and have a care plan for me. They take their time and listen to my concerns.
D
1 month ago
love the new vibrating scrapper
C
2 months ago
High quality professionals!
I love going to the dentist and have gone every six months since I had teeth! These people are great. They are very thorough, friendly, and professional.
M
2 months ago
Always great