North Lake Family Dentistry

Dentist

W315 N7641 Hwy 83

Hartland, WI 53029

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Best dental office ever!
You are part of the family at North Lake Family Dentistry!
T
1 week ago
Kind, Compassionate and High quality dentistry.
Dr. Erickson was recommended to us when we moved to the US six years ago and we have been thrilled with both her and her staff’s service.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
Very polite and friendly staff. Appreciate Drs chair-side manner and openness to discuss options and to not dictate care. She makes you part of the decision making process.
W
3 weeks ago
The Best Care!
In and Out No Fuss Always treated like the most important patient.
A
4 weeks ago
10 year patient
I have been apart of this family for the last 10 Years. Patient care at the North Lake Family Dentistry is phenomenal. If you want to literally experience a “home-like” atmosphere, I reccommend this place to you! Not many people can say they love going to the dentist.... but I do! Thank you to this amazing people at this place. You will NOT be disappointed!
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly,Fast an d efficient.
H
1 month ago
High quality and personable service
North Lake family dentistry is a place filled with caring workers who listen to you. They are efficient and gentle with their work.
D
1 month ago
“I don’t even mind going to the dentist” 😊 In fact all the employees are sincerely nice and friendly. Dr Erickson is great! Very very pleasant and competent. I feel lucky that I’m in a comfortable no pressure setting! I give her 5 stars ⭐️ I recommend you hurry to make an appointment !
A
1 month ago
Love North Lake Family Dentistry!
Dr. Patty and her staff are always friendly, welcoming and professional. We have been going to her for many years and have never had a negative experience. My kids love her and they never complain about going to see her for their regular checkups! I have recommended her numerous times and those that have used her, love her, too!
W
2 months ago
Dental Miracles and Miracle Expert Staff Really do Exist!
each trip to the dentist is never short on miracles and this trip was no different......I chipped some of my front tooth and Chelsea immediately responded to my note to the office. My appt was right on time and quickly and painlessly done. In no time, my tooth was restored with perfect color and dimension...you cannot even tell that it was repaired...now that is a miracle! the staff is professional and awesome. Dr. Erickson is a gifted dentist and I am so glad that we are so lucky to have her. She is kind and knows her stuff! I wish everyone in wisconsin could have a dentist like her.