North Lake Family Dentistry

Dentist

W315 N7641 Hwy 83

Hartland, WI 53029

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Excellent, Professional Customer Service
First visit with North Lake Family Dentistry today. I had a pleasant experience throughout my visit. I was referred here and I would definitely recommend!
B
5 days ago
High Quality, professional and friendly every time
I do not like someone in my mouth, it is almost like someone not liking spiders, but I do have to say the staff makes its as enjoyable and painless as possible. I have a nice time every time I come in, even though I don't like someone in my mouth. I also like how innovative, creative and helpful everyone is. I have and will continue to recommend the dentist to others.
D
6 days ago
Great service, fun, professional
Great crew!! Work well with patients! Makes going to the dentist fun
J
2 weeks ago
The Best
Dr. Erickson and her staff are great!!! For someone who hates going to the dentist...I will always go to them. They really made me feel at ease and told me everything they were doing, or about to do.
G
2 weeks ago
North Lake Family Dentistry
Dr. Erickson and her staff are wonderful! They are very knowledgeable, friendly and professional!
L
3 weeks ago
North Lake Family Dentistry
North Lake Family Dentistry provides me with a comprehensive and thorough examination and treatment plan,
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Erickson and her staff are extremely competent and caring.
P
4 weeks ago
Dr. Erickson and her staff are amazing
Dr. Erickson and her staff are always on time, courteous and helpful. I highly recommend her dental practice.
S
1 month ago
Great dentist with personal attention
Dr. Erickson really cares about her patient's dental health and always makes you feel comfortable. Hygienist Beth is great, as is Chelsea at the business desk.
B
1 month ago
I needed a crown quick! They got me in and the procedure was painless. Everyone is kind and friendly!