North Lake Family Dentistry

Dentist

W315 N7641 Hwy 83

Hartland, WI 53029

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Just the best
R
1 week ago
The Best!
Always pleasant experience from entry to exit!
L
2 months ago
Tooth health greatly improved since moving to North Lake Family Dentistry
Since moving my tooth care to North Lake Family Dentistry a number of years ago, the health of my teeth and gums has improved greatly. Dr. Patty Erickson explained at my first appointment that not taking care of my gums would create serious problems in the future. Since then, I have followed Dr. Erickson and Cindy Kalma, my dental hygienist’s care recommendations and my teeth and gums are in the best health ever. Thank you for making me realize how important tooth and gum care are.
K
2 months ago
Super friendly staff!
It was our first visit to this dentistry and my 4 year old son and I both loved it! Both the dental hygienist and dentist were extremely friendly and super patient with my son! We highly recommend :)
T
2 months ago
If you are going to the dentist...
There are many things I would prefer to do than going to the dentist. However, I do feel the team here does a great job ... puts me at ease, great technique,I have confidence in them, highly recommend them
K
2 months ago
Needed crown work
I was greeted by name and made welcome right from the beginning. I got in right away even being a few minutes late. All went well everything explained so I could understand what all would be done, no added surprises, which is a plus. It would be great if other businesses would operate this efficient and with so much friendliness. Keep up what you are doing.
R
2 months ago
A Wonderful experience!
Everyone was so helpful and kind! Dr Erickson put my mind at ease and helped me figure out a plan to get back to work as quick as possible. She provided me with direction, information and validation! She was knowledgeable and talked about a treatment plan for the future!
P
3 months ago
PERFECT SCORE 10 plus!
You guys are always professional, friendly and amazing! Thank you for being everything a girl could want in her dental team. My smile shows it! Pat Muehl
J
3 months ago
Thorough, Friendly
Relocated to the area and was referred to North Lake Denistry. I found them to be as advertised: thorough, knowledgeable, cutting edge and friendly. I will also recommend to others and pay it forward.
D
4 months ago
Dr. Erickson and her staff are wonderful! Efficient, thorough and professional. Always a pleasant visit.