North Mankato Family Dentistry

Dentist

1400 Lookout Drive

North Mankato, MN 56003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Sedation services provide excellent experience
Recently I had a sedation appointment for a tooth extraction and two implants. My appointment was completed with full sedation and in the hours and days following the procedure, no pain medication was needed at all. The services were pain free during the appointment and also after. The only way I will have any dental work. After delaying going for many years until I learned about sedation and North Mankato Familh Dentistry. Top notch staff throughout the entire office.
K
8 months ago
9 cavities with North Mankato Dentistry-Zero on 2nd opinion
I was planning on switching my son’s over from their pediatric dentist to establish a relationship who they can use as adults. I had been going to Dr. Flack and Dr. Schuck for over 15 years. My sons came in for their cleaning and I was told between the 2 of them they had 9 cavities. (Note: 6 months before they had zero at their pediatric dentist) I felt I needed to get a second opinion so I paid out of my pocket to do just that. Guess what....ZERO cavities! Needless to say, I won’t be going back. Buyer/Patient BEWARE!
J
8 months ago
GREAT
ALWAYS DO A GOOD JOB, CONCERNED WITH HOW YOU ARE FEELING AFTER A TREATMENT AND WILLING TO HELP. ALWAYS PLEASED WITH EVERYONE THERE
T
9 months ago
I have never had anything but great treatment at North Mankato Family Dentistry. I am still coming back even though I have moved from the area.
L
1 year ago
Was very pleased with all the staff. Very kind and friendly people who put me at ease. Very clean and up to date equipment and technologies. Would recommend this dental office to others.
D
1 year ago
High quality treatment and state of the art equipment
I came in expecting the normal dental office and run of the mill exam. What I experianced was way beyond what I expected!! Now granted I have only been seen at one other Dental Clinic since I was Medically Retired from the U.S. Army in May 2015 after 14 years of service. I thought what I was experiancing in the Army and since getting out until my appointment today at North Mankato Family Dentistry!
C
1 year ago
They make me feel very comfortable
I am absolutely terrified of the dentist, and everyone at North Mankato Family Dentistry is sensitive to my fears. They are constantly reassuring me and making sure that I am aware of all of my options. It helps me stay calm, and they make me feel unashamed to be afraid at age 23. I couldn't ask for better people to help me through my fears.
B
1 year ago
Payment
Have been so happy with the service provided for my dental problems and results. My only comment would address your payment system. We were offered dollars off the future bill if payed when the future appointment was made. My view was why should I give a large sum of money to your service to use, sometimes many weeks, before the actual service is given?? It reduces any interest we would accumulate and gives you the opportunity to use the large sum interest free for the between time. Our local dentist gives a discount on the day of service if payed in full, which is of little value. This is a negative for people of limited income and is not an incentative.
L
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and very competent
I am always very happy with my experience at North Mankato Family Dentistry. The staff is polite, helpful and knowledgeable. We have severe allergies in our family and they maintain a clean, safe environment that makes dental visits pleasant and safe! Both of our Hygienists, Linda and Laura are very efficient, friendly and provide excellent care! Both Dr. Flack and Dr. Schuck provide high quality care and we have all been very happy with all dental procedures we have had done.
B
1 year ago
North Mankato Family Dentistry is a great option!
North Mankato Family Dentistry is a great option for dental health care. The dentists are cordial and provide thorough check-ups. The dental hygienists/dental assistants also are friendly and do great work. The receptionists are great, too. This business provides a nice, relaxing atmosphere. They go above and beyond to make you feel relaxed and comfortable during your exam. I highly recommend North Mankato Family Dentistry!