North Mankato Family Dentistry

Dentist

1400 Lookout Drive

North Mankato, MN 56003

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very pleasant atmosphere. I always find it a pleasure dealing with the staff who are very helpful and courteous.
A
4 days ago
Dr. Flack and his team always help me to find peace when I'm getting work done. They calm my nerves and in no time my appointment is over! Their experience and professionalism is calming. I know I am in good hands!
P
5 days ago
Dental hygiene
No waiting. Very efficient with my time. Had X-rays and exam and cleaning by friendly hygienist. No cavities. Fluoride treatment and out the door.
D
6 days ago
Another great appointment with North Mankato Family Dentistry!
Laura is always such a pleasant caregiver and very thorough in her work. She keeps a close eye on the condition of my teeth and gives me hints on how to improve my personal dental maintenance. A few years ago she recommended FluoriMax for daily use and I'm sure it has helped prevent tooth deterioration. I feel so very confident going to any of the caregivers at the North Mankato Family Dentistry.
A
6 days ago
Friendliest Dentistry Office ever!!
North Mankato Family Dentistry is the ONLY dental office I will ever go to for the rest of my life. I have always had bad anxiety and shame when going to dentists in my past and this office has relieved all anxiety. I highly recommend it to anyone experiencing anxiety about dentists.
E
1 week ago
GREAT experience...
I never thought I'd say it was a great visit to a dentist... ever. But it was. I had a 5 hour visit (lots of work to be done) and don't remember one negative thing, from start to finish. I had sedation dentistry and they informed me what to expect, walked me through it all with perfect integrity and respectful kindness. I am grateful. AND, my teeth look and feel great!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental clinic I’ve ever been to.
Every single employee were very kind, respectful and professional. They explained to me all the procedures from start to finish. From an extraction to a filing with no pain at all. Dr. Flack was amazing! He also made me feel very comfortable and relaxed with his funny stories.lol I highly recommend this place. Thank you to everyone at North Mankato Family Dentristy. I’m looking forward for my next appointment.
K
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Seen the Dr to come up with a plan for treatment, he discussed all options with me . Then the office staff was so helpful with pricing and insurance questions!
C
3 weeks ago
Top of the line professional care
I was searching for a dentist that does sedation and saw the reviews for North Mankato Family Dentistry so made an appointment. I had my first appointment today and was very pleased at the amount of time they spent explaining what was going on with my teeth and taking time to do some work. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Would love to give them ten stars. I would recommend this place to anyone.
B
3 weeks ago
Great doctors and staff!
I’ve always had a great experience with North Mankato Family Dentistry!