North Mankato Family Dentistry

Dentist

1400 Lookout Drive

North Mankato, MN 56003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
I stopped in because a filling fell out and Dr. Shuch said to come in and she would look at it and ended up putting in a temporary filling right away Very happy to get it taken care of right a way They have always been very professional
T
4 days ago
Great experience
Dr. Schuck and Melissa were beyond amazing during every appointment. They answered every question I had and continued to reassure me during any doubts that I had as well. I was completely comfortable for every procedure and they were able to alleviate all my pain I was having and avoid extractions. Highly recommend for anyone who has anxiety for dental work!!
C
6 days ago
I had my regular cleaning yesterday and as always, I had a great experience. Laura is very professional, efficient, and thorough. My teeth feel great! The entire staff are so friendly.
T
3 months ago
Always top notch,dentist and staff are the best I highly recommend North Mankato Family Dentistry
R
6 months ago
Sedation services provide excellent experience
Recently I had a sedation appointment for a tooth extraction and two implants. My appointment was completed with full sedation and in the hours and days following the procedure, no pain medication was needed at all. The services were pain free during the appointment and also after. The only way I will have any dental work. After delaying going for many years until I learned about sedation and North Mankato Familh Dentistry. Top notch staff throughout the entire office.
K
12 months ago
9 cavities with North Mankato Dentistry-Zero on 2nd opinion
I was planning on switching my son’s over from their pediatric dentist to establish a relationship who they can use as adults. I had been going to Dr. Flack and Dr. Schuck for over 15 years. My sons came in for their cleaning and I was told between the 2 of them they had 9 cavities. (Note: 6 months before they had zero at their pediatric dentist) I felt I needed to get a second opinion so I paid out of my pocket to do just that. Guess what....ZERO cavities! Needless to say, I won’t be going back. Buyer/Patient BEWARE!
J
12 months ago
GREAT
ALWAYS DO A GOOD JOB, CONCERNED WITH HOW YOU ARE FEELING AFTER A TREATMENT AND WILLING TO HELP. ALWAYS PLEASED WITH EVERYONE THERE
T
1 year ago
I have never had anything but great treatment at North Mankato Family Dentistry. I am still coming back even though I have moved from the area.
L
1 year ago
Was very pleased with all the staff. Very kind and friendly people who put me at ease. Very clean and up to date equipment and technologies. Would recommend this dental office to others.
D
1 year ago
High quality treatment and state of the art equipment
I came in expecting the normal dental office and run of the mill exam. What I experianced was way beyond what I expected!! Now granted I have only been seen at one other Dental Clinic since I was Medically Retired from the U.S. Army in May 2015 after 14 years of service. I thought what I was experiancing in the Army and since getting out until my appointment today at North Mankato Family Dentistry!