North Mankato Family Dentistry

Dentist

1400 Lookout Drive

North Mankato, MN 56003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Was very pleased with all the staff. Very kind and friendly people who put me at ease. Very clean and up to date equipment and technologies. Would recommend this dental office to others.
D
1 month ago
High quality treatment and state of the art equipment
I came in expecting the normal dental office and run of the mill exam. What I experianced was way beyond what I expected!! Now granted I have only been seen at one other Dental Clinic since I was Medically Retired from the U.S. Army in May 2015 after 14 years of service. I thought what I was experiancing in the Army and since getting out until my appointment today at North Mankato Family Dentistry!
C
3 months ago
They make me feel very comfortable
I am absolutely terrified of the dentist, and everyone at North Mankato Family Dentistry is sensitive to my fears. They are constantly reassuring me and making sure that I am aware of all of my options. It helps me stay calm, and they make me feel unashamed to be afraid at age 23. I couldn't ask for better people to help me through my fears.
B
4 months ago
Payment
Have been so happy with the service provided for my dental problems and results. My only comment would address your payment system. We were offered dollars off the future bill if payed when the future appointment was made. My view was why should I give a large sum of money to your service to use, sometimes many weeks, before the actual service is given?? It reduces any interest we would accumulate and gives you the opportunity to use the large sum interest free for the between time. Our local dentist gives a discount on the day of service if payed in full, which is of little value. This is a negative for people of limited income and is not an incentative.
L
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and very competent
I am always very happy with my experience at North Mankato Family Dentistry. The staff is polite, helpful and knowledgeable. We have severe allergies in our family and they maintain a clean, safe environment that makes dental visits pleasant and safe! Both of our Hygienists, Linda and Laura are very efficient, friendly and provide excellent care! Both Dr. Flack and Dr. Schuck provide high quality care and we have all been very happy with all dental procedures we have had done.
B
4 months ago
North Mankato Family Dentistry is a great option!
North Mankato Family Dentistry is a great option for dental health care. The dentists are cordial and provide thorough check-ups. The dental hygienists/dental assistants also are friendly and do great work. The receptionists are great, too. This business provides a nice, relaxing atmosphere. They go above and beyond to make you feel relaxed and comfortable during your exam. I highly recommend North Mankato Family Dentistry!
C
4 months ago
My daughter's are always counting the days to the appointment. They like coming to the dentist. The staff there are so nice and make you feel so comfortable being there.
J
4 months ago
My appointment today was good. Laura is always so pleasant and gentle. Dr. Flack is awesome and a very good listener. My only complaint is this - I had an appointment for April 13th. I am Office Manager for an accounting firm in town. I had a staff member call in sick and I had to cover the front desk for the day. This was unexpected and unforeseen. Due to the time of year (tax season) I was unable to get away for an hour so I called to reschedule my appointment as soon as I got the call from the sick employee. The receptionist told me you charge $100 fee if you cancel or reschedule your appointment the day of. I have been a patient with your practice for almost 20 years. I have never been told this before and I was shocked to hear it. I hope you realize after 20 years of loyalty, I did not feel very good about that conversation with the receptionist. I know she is only doing her job. If that ever happened to me personally, I would switch dentists. I feel this is a lot of money to charge when things come up in life and you don't have control over them. Thanks.
V
5 months ago
Amazing service
Love the staff. Great work
D
5 months ago
I always feel welcome at North Mankato Dentistry. Everyone is friendly, yet professional. Laura does an excellent job with my dental maintenance procedure.