North Miami Dental

Dentist

610 NE 124th St.

North Miami, FL 33161

Open Today By Appointment

northmiamidentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Great service start to finish
Dr. M was great throughout. His staff were so friendly. Makes me not worry about going to the Denist
M
2 weeks ago
Muy complaciente y un ambiente familiar yo lo recomiendo
M
1 month ago
I was very impressed with Dr. Marrocco’s thoroughness.
D
1 month ago
I’ve been a patient of N Miami Dental for 20 years. Dr Marrocco and staff are professional, informative providing excellent service. Highly recommend them.
E
3 months ago
A+i will recommended Miami dental
My doctor and Jeffrey done a awesome job
A
4 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Mike was awesome. Very informative every step of the way. Very happy with the results!!
D
6 months ago
The Best Crew for All your dental needs
I have been a customer/patient here for about ten years. All of the staff are Awesome. From the moment you step through the door you are made to feel very relaxed and taken care of quickly. Great Doctors will attend to you very quickly. Cleanings are painless and Very well done.The front desk is great and very reasonable. love this place.Dave in Biscayne Park.
R
6 months ago
Excellent service. Professional and Friendly
It is a great experience every time l visit. Professional, courteous and friendly. A clean and healthy environment that is a pleasure to visit. Great staff!!
S
6 months ago
That was handsome
R
6 months ago
I, Cant Believe What a HUGE Difference it was, from my, Previous Dental/Dentures Businesses!!! You All, ..."Rock " !!! It was, a Very, Unexpected PLESANT Experience As well as, Dr. Thoroughly Educated and Explaining Any and, All, Procedures Details Meticulously and Politely !!! Thank you So Very Much. !!!🤗 I'll Definitely, Pass on Your Business to many friends Referrals !!!