North Miami Dental

Dentist

610 NE 124th St.

North Miami, FL 33161

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northmiamidentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
The Best Crew for All your dental needs
I have been a customer/patient here for about ten years. All of the staff are Awesome. From the moment you step through the door you are made to feel very relaxed and taken care of quickly. Great Doctors will attend to you very quickly. Cleanings are painless and Very well done.The front desk is great and very reasonable. love this place.Dave in Biscayne Park.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service. Professional and Friendly
It is a great experience every time l visit. Professional, courteous and friendly. A clean and healthy environment that is a pleasure to visit. Great staff!!
S
2 months ago
That was handsome
R
2 months ago
I, Cant Believe What a HUGE Difference it was, from my, Previous Dental/Dentures Businesses!!! You All, ..."Rock " !!! It was, a Very, Unexpected PLESANT Experience As well as, Dr. Thoroughly Educated and Explaining Any and, All, Procedures Details Meticulously and Politely !!! Thank you So Very Much. !!!🤗 I'll Definitely, Pass on Your Business to many friends Referrals !!!
E
3 months ago
High quality service.
D
4 months ago
Professional family
I feel like the staff and Doctors their really want the best for me and my dental work. They answer all my questions, and trust me, I have a lot. The staff calls me and texts me, to let me know when my next appointment is, and to find how I feel after my visits. I am very pleased with how professional and thoughtful they are. They even gave me Cuban coffee, "That's a plus."
D
4 months ago
I feel like the staff and Doctors their really want the best for me and my dental work. They answer all my questions, and trust me, I have a lot. The staff calls me and texts me, to let me know when my next appointment is, and to find how I feel after my visits. I am very pleased with how professional and thoughtful they are. They even gave me Cuban coffee, "That's a plus."
M
5 months ago
Nice guys and really good dentists!
I never like having to have dental work but I have such confidence that what work is needed, is done well. Highly recommend North Miami Dental -Drs. Marrocco and Ruben. Thanks ...
K
5 months ago
High quality service the doctor was polite and I was talking in a kind manner.
K
5 months ago
High Quality Service and Professionalism
I cannot express enough how thoughtful and passionate the people are there. Everyone there made my experience very smooth and easy. I was worried at first because I haven't gone in for a cleaning in a long time, however, it was easy and somewhat painless. They are awesome and wonderful group of professionals. Thank you so much.