North Miami Dental

Dentist

610 NE 124th St.

North Miami, FL 33161

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northmiamidentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
High quality service.
D
2 months ago
Professional family
I feel like the staff and Doctors their really want the best for me and my dental work. They answer all my questions, and trust me, I have a lot. The staff calls me and texts me, to let me know when my next appointment is, and to find how I feel after my visits. I am very pleased with how professional and thoughtful they are. They even gave me Cuban coffee, "That's a plus."
D
2 months ago
I feel like the staff and Doctors their really want the best for me and my dental work. They answer all my questions, and trust me, I have a lot. The staff calls me and texts me, to let me know when my next appointment is, and to find how I feel after my visits. I am very pleased with how professional and thoughtful they are. They even gave me Cuban coffee, "That's a plus."
M
2 months ago
Nice guys and really good dentists!
I never like having to have dental work but I have such confidence that what work is needed, is done well. Highly recommend North Miami Dental -Drs. Marrocco and Ruben. Thanks ...
K
3 months ago
High quality service the doctor was polite and I was talking in a kind manner.
K
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Professionalism
I cannot express enough how thoughtful and passionate the people are there. Everyone there made my experience very smooth and easy. I was worried at first because I haven't gone in for a cleaning in a long time, however, it was easy and somewhat painless. They are awesome and wonderful group of professionals. Thank you so much.
L
3 months ago
The Best!
At the age of 61, I can say that this is the best one-on-one attention and detailed dentist I have ever been to. Dr. Morrocco explains every step in the procedure/process. He has put me at ease and comfort and I feel very confident being in his care. The entire staff is awesome.
M
4 months ago
Very nice atmosphere and doctor
I felt very good and satisfied with my service Dr. Avery is caring and very detailed .
R
4 months ago
Quality and trustworthy
Quality and trustworthy The whole staff is very special very very caring especially the doctor I highly recommend!!!..... most dentists are very deceiving all they want is your money not here you will always find comfort I highly recommend
J
4 months ago
professionalism
Very friendly and professional. We have been patients for many years o