North Miami Dental

Dentist

610 NE 124th St.

North Miami, FL 33161

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northmiamidentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Doctor Mike and his staff is the best dental office I have been to in years. Actually look forward to going back.
M
1 week ago
High quality, great communication, friendly
Teeth cleaning Ms Paula explained very detailed cleaning procedures and finished professionally. Front staff were very helpful returning and getting new electric teeth brush mine was defective. Dr is great informative and willing to help when needed. :) ) Happy I found them.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. morocco was amazing he treated just like I was family ! Very professional and clean.
H
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
This dental practice is one of the best I’ve been to in Miami. The dentists are very knowledgeable and take the time to clearly discuss their findings with you. The hygienist is very thorough and fast. I was in and out of a check up and cleaning in an hour and 15 minutes. The office is modern, up to date and clean. I highly recommend this dental practice!
P
5 months ago
Great service start to finish
Dr. M was great throughout. His staff were so friendly. Makes me not worry about going to the Denist
M
6 months ago
Muy complaciente y un ambiente familiar yo lo recomiendo
M
6 months ago
I was very impressed with Dr. Marrocco’s thoroughness.
D
6 months ago
I’ve been a patient of N Miami Dental for 20 years. Dr Marrocco and staff are professional, informative providing excellent service. Highly recommend them.
E
8 months ago
A+i will recommended Miami dental
My doctor and Jeffrey done a awesome job
A
9 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Mike was awesome. Very informative every step of the way. Very happy with the results!!