North Mississippi Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates, PA

Dentist

1043 S Madison Extended

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

msoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
18 hours ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Frazier was awesome. He studied my daughter’s case and consulted with her orthodontist before and after treatment. The recovery nurse was comforting and informative about after care.
R
1 day ago
Very friendly. Professional staff
Excellent service, Dr Williams was professional, explained everything and was quite personable. Only drawback was arrived on time but took 1 hour to be called. Otherwise, a most outstanding office
L
2 days ago
Excellent care!
Dr. Williams was super nice and caring. Everyone I met during my visit was very nice.
D
2 days ago
Professional and caring staff
Dr. Leland Chrisman and his staff were very professional and caring. They made a scary procedure easier to tolerate with their kindness and thoughtfulness. I especially appreciated the blanket during the procedure, the IV sedation, the goodie bag and a personal call from Dr. Chrisman the day after surgery.
R
6 days ago
Professional, helpful, and friendly.
I was extremely nervous about having oral surgery. From the time I walked into the office, they were very patient and reassuring.
L
1 week ago
My experience was great. I was so nervous and the staff was so reassuring that they would do everything they could to calm me and at the same time take care of my dental needs. And they did just that. I was very pleased with my entire experience. I would happily recommend them to anyone.
J
1 week ago
A great experience!
I felt welcome from the first moment to the last. My care plan was explained beautifully and I was encouraged to call back if I had questions after I left. I did call back and was treated very well!
G
1 week ago
Very friendly and efficient service
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
Dr. Williams and staff took excellent care of me today, Jan. 4,2019. I felt very comfortable and at ease with Dr. Williams.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Very Friendly
The atmosphere is very comfortable. Dr. Williams discussed several options that could be taken.