North Mississippi Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates, PA

Dentist

1043 S Madison Extended

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

msoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Extremely professional, friendly, and well trained physicians
We have experienced two procedures at this clinic. Both times our family has been totally satisfied with the results. I would 100% recommend these surgery associates to anyone. The staff is professional, kind, and caring. Dr. West serves as the epitome of an oral surgeon.
C
4 days ago
Great service
From the moment the appointment was scheduled until I left, everyone was great!
J
6 days ago
Never Felt a Thing - Easy Surgery
I expected to be in pain and was completely surprised by the care I received ! The Dr. And Assistants were very reassuring throughout that I was more relaxed than I expected. Thank You for such great care !
D
1 week ago
Good experience in every respect. People, facility, convenience, easy scheduling, great Doc (Will West), reasonable price, quick and successful procedure.
D
1 week ago
Excellent people
Had a tooth removed - Dr. Chrisman did a great job - 2nd time to have had this done. After I got home only minor pain - 1 paid med took care of that. Zero problems. They are top notch professionals
N
1 week ago
I was very pleased with Dr Chrisman. He makes you feel comfortable and explains things very well.
L
2 weeks ago
Best service!
I had my wisdom teeth removed 2 days ago by Dr. West. All the staff were very nice and repeatedly apologized for running behind even though I thought it was one of the shortest wait times. I have had very little to no pain with mostly just stiffness in the jaw. Definitely recommend!!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
This place is wonderful! Dr. West is very professional and friendly and explained everything to me and even helped me to think of a plan for future dental work. The nurses are so nice and really make you feel at home. Everyone was super professional but still managed to make me feel as if I was visiting with friends (a side from the surgery part anyways). They follow up with everything that happened during the surgery and make sure you are good to go before leaving. Definitely recommend them!
G
3 weeks ago
Very good news. Just got home from surgery. Bleeding and feeling some pain. Removed blood vessels on lip. Have stitches there and in mouth. No bone graft. Went really good
The nurses were very kind and friendly. Dr. West is a very caring Dr and their attitude made me relax about the surgery. They were all very professional and knew how to do their work as a team. Who wants to have oral surgery??? They made the experience as enjoyable as possible!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Our experience with this office was excellent! The staff and service we recieved was A+!!