North Mississippi Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates, PA

Dentist

1043 S Madison Extended

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today By Appointment

msoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Awesome!
Dr. Chrisman in my opinion is the absolute best doctor in this region! I would recommend him for any and all care offered at the facility. Our visit was very pleasurable.
E
1 week ago
I thank Dr. Williams for his professionalism along with the genteel mannerism on my post op visit!
R
1 week ago
It was delightful... had stitches removed from wisdom tooth removal... Dr. Williams and assistant were very kind... Thank you!!!!
E
2 weeks ago
I was referred to North Mississippi Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery from my dentist, Dr. Richard Stratchan, whose practice is located in Corinth, MS. We were pleased my appointment was made the next day, I personally was petrified at just the thought of the procedure; however, the staff from the front desk all the way through all the steps I went through to finally get to visit with the doctor, Dr. Williams. Dr. Williams explained/answered any questions I had re: the procedure and I relaxed after the one on one visit! Kudos to the cordial staff.
K
2 weeks ago
A Family tradition
We have taken all three of our children to Dr. West. He has removed all their wisdom teeth plus performed jaw realignment on our oldest son. I highly recommend Dr. West and North MS. Oral surgery. They are very friendly and highly professional.
T
3 weeks ago
Love the staff and Dr. They were efficient and I didn't have much pain afterwards.
J
3 weeks ago
All office personnel & staff are very friendly & try to make you as comfortable as possible
W
3 weeks ago
Glad to return
Had always loved Dr. wikle but I had dr Williams and think I’m equally as pleased. Good people who take their time and seem genuinely concerned.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Williams and his staff are wonderful and I love the fact that they get you in quickly when you have a problem.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality friendly service, A rating
I could not have been referred to a better Oral Surgeon The staff was awesome, friendly willing to answer any questions & just have conversation to help me feel more comfortable less nervous Dr.Willams was awesome, imformative about the procedure, If I ever need a Oral Surgeon again there is no doubt in my mind who I'm going to call DOC.WILLIAMS at North Mississippi Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates PA.