North Mississippi Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates, PA

Dentist

1043 S Madison Extended

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

msoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very nice people. Great experience.
N
5 days ago
Everyone was so helpful, from the front counter staff to the tech who wheeled me to the car.
I was called to the back in a timely manner. The procedure was explained to me by Dr. West. The clerk explained the charges to me and answered questions thoroughly. I felt relaxed with the Dr. and techs. They treated me with kindness. I will be less anxious when I return for additional dental work. Thank you
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was very friendly and professional. The clinical staff was very supportive and reassuring and answered any questions I had. Dr West was great. I have had no trouble at all. Would recommend.
P
2 weeks ago
Everything was great even the staff!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Everything was great!! Friendly people to greet you and took the time to tell me everything I needed to know and explained every options in detail.
Very nice staff from office greeting to the end. Dr. West took the time to explained everything to me and go over all the options and discussed a plan for me. Answered all of my questions and explained what we would do next and how we would move in the future. I was very pleased with my visit today.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, prompt, and kind.
My teenage son had his wisdom teeth removed by Dr West. The process was speedy and professional from the front desk to the discharge process. Every concern was addressed and explained. I would recommend this clinic for all your dental needs.
E
2 weeks ago
From the time I arrived to the time I left,I was treated with politeness, courtesy and,very respectful staff.The surgeon Dr.Chrisman explained everything before he started,did exactly what he said from start to finish. I give them five stars because they earned it.This is the second time I've been here and thats why I returned they are professionals at what they do.
P
3 weeks ago
Highly qualified surgeons, friendly and helpful staff
I had to have a molar removed. Dr. West was able to address my concerns and put me at ease. They attended to all my needs and the whole process was relatively painless. I would highly recommend this group.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional,courteous, and informed us every step of the way.
I would highly recommend this office for any dental needs.
C
1 month ago
Thank you for your professional and kind services
Thank you so much for seeing me on short notice. The staff and Dr. Chrisman are the best.