North Mississippi Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates, PA

Dentist

1043 S Madison Extended

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

msoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Professional, friendly
We had a wonderful experience. Everyone was extremely nice and helped calm my daughter down before the procedure. Very knowledgeable and answered all questions directly
T
3 weeks ago
professional
We had a great experience during our visit.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, compassionate, and professional dental service
My waiting time was short, and I appreciated the consultation visit a short time before the procedure. Most doctors require two visits for this. The office staff were friendly and handled my paperwork and payment in a timely manner. Before the procedure, Dr. West explained what I needed, why I needed it and the cost is known before the procedure is done. Dr. West, along with his assistants, were very kind and friendly, putting me at ease. His assistant brought me a warm blanket and magazines to look at while I waited for the numbing medication to take effect. Dr. West explained to me what to expect during each step of the procedure and made sure I was comfortable and felt no pain. The procedure was over in a short time, and I was able to drive myself home having taken only local anesthesia. I would definitely recommend Dr. West for any type of dental procedure you might need!
S
4 weeks ago
Everyone was efficient and helpful.
J
4 weeks ago
They were very nice and did a good job.
J
4 weeks ago
AWESOME
They were very helpful in explaining everything to me and what was going to go during the procedure that I am was going to have
K
4 weeks ago
Not very happy.
I was referred by my dentist. They apparently did not read my chart, made me feel as though they did not know exactly why I was there, and then the Dr. comes in and talks with me for 10 minutes to tell me he doesn't really know what to do and needs to call his buddies to see what they think... by the way they charged me $100 to tell me they don't know what to do at the moment.... also had a 50 minute wait in the lobby after my scheduled appointment time.
Response from North Mississippi Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates, PA
Thank you for your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction from all of our patients. We apologize that your first visit was less than satisfactory. If you would like to discuss anything further about your visit please contact our office at 662-842-8200 and we will be happy to help you with anything we can.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Service
I was sent around in circles this morning from my dentist, to the endotonist (who made me feel crazy). Everyone at NM Oral Surgery was genuinely concerned and has continued to be attentive to getting to the root of the issue. Thank you!
M
4 weeks ago
Incredible experience
From admission to recovery, the staff was wonderful. Clear communication and efficient process made the experience of having wisdom teeth removed the very best possible one. So thankful for Dr. Chrisman and his staff.
M
1 month ago
So friendly and professional
Absolutely loved how the staff and Dr. Took care of my daughter, she was so scared before having her wisdom teeth removed, but they made her feel calm and at ease. Then afterwards the nurse was so nice and made sure we had everything we needed and the Dr. Came out and made sure she was ok before we went home. Highly recommend this office if you ever need your wisdom teeth removed!!