North Mississippi Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates, PA

Dentist

1043 S Madison Extended

Tupelo, MS 38801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

msoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
I was very satisfied with the friendly service and efficient manner they handle things. I would recommend them to anyone.
S
3 days ago
From start to finish I found everyone (the front office, nursing staff and physician) friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. The wait time was also very reasonable. I would strongly recommend this physician and his office to anyone.
C
5 days ago
Satisfied
Customer oriented service. Very satisfied.
T
1 week ago
Teeth removal and Implants
Dr. Chrisman did excellent surgery on my implants. I have not had any problems with my implants as of 6 months. They have a wonderful staff working at the Tupelo location. I highly recommend Dr. Chrisman!
S
2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great service!!
Thank you, Dr. West, for the great service yesterday. In and out quickly and painlessly and appreciated your thoughtfull staff. Thank you so much!
K
2 weeks ago
Great staff, I had a very pleasant experience!
Dr. Chrisman and his staff are very professional and friendly. Dr. Chrisman was willing and able to address all of my concerns regarding the surgery before I scheduled it. The surgery itself has been my least-traumatic and most pleasant experience with surgery yet. I had four erupted wisdom teeth extracted, but I would not have guessed that the procedure and recovery would be so easy. I did not feel a thing during the procedure despite being resistant to general anesthesia, and they made sure I was comfortable the whole time. All I have had since the procedure is minor discomfort and very mild pain in my jaw. Even the swelling has been minimal. I'm very impressed with the skill and professionalism displayed by the staff. I will surely see them again if I have any need for it, and I highly recommend them to anyone who needs teeth extracted.
C
3 weeks ago
You were very professional and your staff was too.
I had a great experience with Dr Chrisman and his staff. They were very professional and let me know what I could expect.
J
3 weeks ago
This office is the BEST. I was in so much pain and swollen so bad. Dr. Chrisman ordered x-ray and took my root canal out that had been in place for years. I trusted him immediately and will send anyone to him with dental problems.
G
3 weeks ago
tooth extraction
Dr.chrisman and his staff did an excellent job. Professional! I felt safe and secure. no fun going to the dentist but knowing you will be taken care of is very comforting. Great Job!
D
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
I was nervous, going in to get all of my wisdom teeth out, but as soon as I walked in the office I wasn’t nervous anymore. The lobby was nice, everyone at the desk smiled and treated me as if I had been a patient my whole life. I had the privilege of having Dr. Chrisman, and I highly recommend him to anyone! He was super nice, made me feel at ease, and went over everything before I went in to do the procedure. So far I am healing great, in very little pain, and very little swelling, so he knows what he’s doing! Thank you everyone!