North Palm Beach Dentistry

Dentist

700 US Highway 1

Suite A

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Open Today By Appointment

npbdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
I went in today to get fitted for a new appliances for my teeth. Instead, the Dr. was able to fix my old ones...at no charge. Very kind, competent, and honest office. Highly recommend.
R
5 days ago
Great experience excellent work
Tooth was a tough one but it finally came out!
B
6 days ago
Great experience
I had a great experience and the service was amazing. I was very comfortable and the staff is so friendly and kind.
B
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant visit.
The doctor and staff are professional,courteous, and never pushy on needed treatment. Non judgmental, and easy to speak with. I was not used to this at any doctor or dentist office. Now my whole family are patients.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Very caring and genuine hometown office, with professionalism and quality care
S
4 weeks ago
One of the best office visits I’ve had since my move
From the time I called to make an appointment, this dental office has been over the top friendly, welcoming, helpful, courteous, knowledgeable, on time, professional and just nice😁. The receptionist is so patient, organized and just nice! Dr. Perella and his asst. were so friendly and thorough, not pushing any procedure or product. Just thrilled to have found this exceptional dentist and staff. Thank you North Palm Beach Dentistry!!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
As always, Doctor Perella and his team provide the highest quality service. Forever grateful!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and understanding
I was late, they were understanding and had enough flexibility to still make everything work out. Everyone isn’t always friendly, the facility is clean and my teeth are clean too!
G
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff.
A
2 months ago
I am always impressed with my visits to this office. There is never a wait and the front office, hygienist and dentist are friendly, professional and courteous.