North Palm Beach Dentistry

Dentist

700 US Highway 1

Suite A

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

npbdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
First rate. The kind of dental services you should always look for. Pleasant experence.
My teeth are clean. My crowns are beautiful and fit perfectly. My visits almost painless. A family friendly place.
B
4 weeks ago
Ultimate in Dentistry
Awesome !!!!!
D
1 month ago
This is the best team of professional dentistry people very nice caring,quick and painless I would highly recommend them to any friend.
F
1 month ago
Super amazing, beyond professional, the best in the area
Love the office, the atmosphere, and the Navy Dr is amazing!!
T
2 months ago
On my first visit to NPB Dentistry I knew I made the right choice. Upon entering the spotless, modern office I received a warm welcoming greeting from Chris. Next I meet Ashley,(hygienist) she also was welcoming and professional in explaining what she would be doing before l would see Dr. Perella. After the exam and explanation of the work needed I was totally confident with the whole team. I couldn't be in better hands. Professional, and comforting in every way.
B
2 months ago
Exactly what I was looking for
So I was shopping around for a good dentist and this one came up after two that I wasn't really impressed with. Amazing and friendly staff and total confidence in the dentist. Would highly recommend this place.
J
2 months ago
My new dentist and his team
I recently moved to the area and needed to find a new dentist. I was with my original dentist since 1990 and I loved her so my expectations were very high. I can say that after two visits, one exam/cleaning and a second refilling, I am very pleased with NPB Dentistry. They took me right on time, they are all very friendly and warm and the Dr. is so gentle and thorough. Great experience!
L
3 months ago
Excellent
I'm new to the area, had an emergency and a co-worker gave me their name. Able to see me next morning and couldn't have been nicer..will be going back for routine care.
J
3 months ago
Needed an emergency appointment . They fit me right in . Diagnosed the problem and sent me on my way . Top notch dentist and staff .
T
3 months ago
No wait, thorough cleaning!
I had a morning appointment on a Friday. There was no wait and I received a thorough cleaning. Staff is very welcoming and my hygienist was very friendly! I enjoyed my visit and will be back.