North Palm Beach Dentistry

Dentist

700 US Highway 1

Suite A

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

npbdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Friendliest dental office in my many years of experience
Entire staff pleasant and welcoming. Like visiting a friend's home. Dental hygienist was one of the best.
G
3 weeks ago
You all are the best. That says it all.
S
1 month ago
Great as usual
I love that you never have to wait, I literally just sit down in waiting room and I'm called in. Everyone is so nice and professional. I have told so many people about this great office.
J
1 month ago
5 Stars Excellent
Everyone was friendly & professional so very happy that I was referred by a friend to a great practice.
D
1 month ago
Even though I have spent the last years gone I have always looked forward to coming home on leave and a visit to your office. We have always gotten very good care at your office and felt as though we were more than just patients. We will miss visits to your office when we get moved.
J
1 month ago
Love the staff
Very personable and helpful staff! Honest dentist who won't try to sell services you don't really need (like we have unfortunately experienced at other locations). We are very happy there
P
2 months ago
As always highly professional and always friendly.
S
2 months ago
Friendly service, put me at ease
It has been some time since I had anything more than a cleaning, and I went in slightly anxious and was immediately put at ease by Kelly and Dr. Perella. I had work done fillings/bonding on 5 front teeth and my experience was pleasant from start to finish and I didn't feel a thing. So happy to have found a dentist and staff that are nothing short of outstanding and that I am not nervous about going to.
T
2 months ago
For some people a visit to the dentist is something they dread, at North Palm Beach Dentistry that can’t be further from the truth! Everyone is throughly professional and friendly putting you at ease the moment you walk in the door and a smile on your face. So happy I found NPB DENTISTRY!
A
2 months ago
Professional services
the staff is very friendly and the dental care is excellent