North Palm Beach Dentistry

Dentist

700 US Highway 1

Suite A

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

npbdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 days ago
Service was professional and I was impressed positively with the staff. Would continue to use. I do have one complaint. The noise from the compressor (or so I was told) is very annoying. I was in the industrial manufacturing business until I retired and had many compressors and I never had any make such an annoying noise. Next time I will bring ear plugs!
W
5 days ago
Great hygiene experience in a modern, clean facility. Staff was friendly and efficient.
G
6 days ago
Very polite and worked with me making sure my insurance covered everything.
Appreciate how patient they were with me and my fears of dentistry... didn't have to sedate me just to do my cleaning, is how calming they were to me... great experience for me! They did a wonderful job!!!
M
7 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Parella and the staff at North Palm Beach Dentistry are always very friendly and professional. They always make me feel at ease.
D
2 weeks ago
I am returning due to popping out an inlay over fifty years old. Dr. Perella performed his expertise and the inlay was placed intact. I am over the moon with the NPB Dental office. Very professiona and personable as well !!!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and professional. Show genuine concern about the patients health and not the monetary gain
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist Office
Very friendly, gentle and quick service. I’ve never waited more than a few minutes and always leave smiling.
K
1 month ago
My First Visit
This was my first time here and I will recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist. The ladies of the office were very pleasant and the doctor himself was courteous, professional and to the point. He explained what I needed, what I may need in the future, and the costs involved. I am returning on Monday for an extraction!
G
1 month ago
Everyone is very professional, friendly and it is always a pleasure visiting your office.
P
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff !!