North Palm Beach Dentistry

Dentist

700 US Highway 1

Suite A

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

npbdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
I always enjoy my visit to your office.Like visiting old friends.Very professional and good staff to take of my dental needs. A happy patient
P
3 days ago
I love this office. Everyone is very welcoming, professional and caring. I highly recommend this office. The best teeth cleaning hygienist to the best dentist.
M
4 days ago
Always Pleased
Great dentist and staff
J
4 days ago
To notch with everything!
Dr. Perella is always on time, very through and gentle in his care. His office staff are wonderful and I’ve never had better service at a dental office!
L
1 week ago
New Residents
New to area-office staff welcoming, polite & efficient! Hygienist Ashley gentle & made us very comfortable! Dr P also caring & professional! So glad we found this super practice! Thank you for your kindnesses!
F
1 week ago
Excellent all around!
P
2 weeks ago
Outstanding in every way!
Revised previous schedule to combine two visits. Much more convenient. Cleaning first, Ashley was very thorough & gentle. Gave me great advice and everything I needed to maintain my health. Immediately thereafter the dentist and his assistant installed a crown made after a previous appointment. I gladly recommend NPB Dentistry to friends and family. They are exactly what you’re looking for. Friendly, professional, personalized care. Affordable, appropriate and believable. NOT corporate dental care, they know your name!
M
2 weeks ago
Very Good
Helped me thru a difficult situation.
B
3 weeks ago
The staff at NPB Dentistry are kind, knowledgeable, helpful, and very, very professional. Dr. Parella is all of the above in addition to being a top notch and talented dentist. I recently developed a problem 2 days before a scheduled vacation out of the country. Dr. Parella was able to correctly diagnose the problem, work out a good temporary fix to get me through, and educate me regarding my options for when I return. Soooo glad my husband and I found him 4 years ago. Will never go to anyone else!
M
1 month ago
Thorough and efficient.
Pate did a wonderful job and was quite cheerful.