North Palm Beach Dentistry

Dentist

700 US Highway 1

Suite A

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

npbdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Great job…
Great job… I had a filling done today, It was painless, and efficiently done. Thank you.
T
7 days ago
Excellent service
Taken right on time. Friendly and professional service. My second time with Dr. Perella and Ashley.
J
1 week ago
Very accommodating folks. Personable, Nice, and willing to listen.
J
2 weeks ago
Thorough, Efficient
Great cleaning and checkup...very pleased
G
2 weeks ago
Dentistry at its Best
I have been visiting this office for almost three years and have always had a great experience. From the front desk to the office, everyone is polite and professional. The location is ideal for me, right in North Palm Beach and could not be easier to find. This is a family owned office that is well managed and always looking to make the client happy. Thanks Dr. Perella and keep up the great work.
C
3 weeks ago
very good service
Very professional. Quality service. They really care about their patients. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
P
1 month ago
The staff is amazing. Ashley is awesome as well. This was not my first time to meet Dr.Perella. But as usual he was kind, professional and extremely thorough. Was disappointed to have 7 cavities but that is not his fault. I trust his judgement. Will be seeing a lot of this office in the next couple of months. Thank you for your welcoming me to the practice.
J
2 months ago
Great place for folks needing Denistry
I went there today, as they are a provider for my PPO, and comments were positive on social media. From the time i walked into the door, these folks made me feel like a member of the family. When i left, I was! Due to their care, concern, and ability to demonstrate their abilities, this is where i shall go since relocating to Jupiter. Great experience, great folks. Thank you all !! JLB
W
3 months ago
Friendliest dental office in my many years of experience
Entire staff pleasant and welcoming. Like visiting a friend's home. Dental hygienist was one of the best.
G
3 months ago
You all are the best. That says it all.