North Park Dental

Dentist

5615 SHULL RD

HUBER HEIGHTS, OH 45424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 weeks ago
The Staff is always on point!
I've been going to this office for about 5 years, and seeing Dr. Haggerty for 9. I've always been greeted and treated warmly by all staff. Appointments seem to run at a good pace and I've never had to wait very long for an appointment. The technicians, hygenists, and doctors are also VERY good at explaining and educating you on the health of your teeth. I'd recommend this office to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Quality Service, Knowledgeable Staff
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Answers questions concerning my teeth and care. Getting x-rays, has always been painful. The staff has made it so there's little to no pain. Nice to see my x-rays immediately with questions being answered. Don't mind getting x-rays to much now.
C
3 months ago
DrcHagerty and staff the best! Long time patient and after being out of State for 15 years, I made sure I located his services again....
L
3 months ago
Friendly
Today went very guickly and I was treated very well and they did a good job. Liz
T
4 months ago
They were the best
Response from North Park Dental
Thank you so much Tom!! We truly enjoy seeing you in our office.
N
4 months ago
Excellent and caring
They really do an excellent job of taking care of you as a patient and a person. I was referred to them after having terrible dental care at my previous dentist, and I have high anxiety whenever I go. However, I don't anymore thanks to North Park Dental. They are genuinely nice, and they make sure you understand all parts of your dental care. They talk to you like a human being, and they don't make you feel bad if you have something that needs fixed. The office staff are so helpful, and their office is up to date with technology right there in the rooms. I got to see my xrays and they showed me what I needed to take care of. I get texts to let me know when my appointments are and reminders too. I always had nitrous gas when I would go to my previous dentist because of my anxiety. They don't use that and really don't need it because of the needle he uses and how he gives the shot. I had to get numbed in the front gums (which is one of the most sensitive places to get numbed) and the shots did not hurt more than a tiny pinch. My 4 year old never flinched or said it hurt when she had to have a couple fillings in on opposite sides of her mouth, and it was her first time getting anything like that done! So glad that I finally have found a great dentist with such a wonderful staff!
Response from North Park Dental
Nicole thank you for your wonderful 5 star rating!! We work very hard to make sure everyone has a great experience in our office. So glad your daughter had a pleasing visit! We hope she has MANY more.
N
4 months ago
I came in all nervous about having two teeth filled and went home under no stress. I was reassured about what was being done. Thank you for being so thoughtful and helping me to relax. Everyone was very professional.
Response from North Park Dental
We are so glad you were happy Nancy!
K
7 months ago
I hadn't had my teeth cleaned in quite a while and Roxanne did a fantastic job working me through the process. I would highly recommend North Park Dental.
P
7 months ago
NPD was able to get me in early for my appointment and is always very professional and thorough. I was very satisfied!!
T
7 months ago
Emergent meed
Had a broken tooth with pain and got me in for services right away. I have never been there. Everyone is really nice.