North Park Dental

Dentist

5615 SHULL RD

HUBER HEIGHTS, OH 45424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
The best cleaning I ever had,normaly I don't like it.But Christine was the most pleasant person I've meet.
Response from North Park Dental
Thank you Tim for the kind words!!!!
M
4 weeks ago
First visit went smoothly. They did great work. Friendly and professional.
Response from North Park Dental
Welcome to the practice Mark!!!! We look forward to seeing you again!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I use North Park Dental for all my dental issues. In addition, I receive Botox injections 3 or 4 times a year, administered by Dr. Haggerty. That is the service I received today, and I am very satisfied.
Response from North Park Dental
We are so very happy that you are satisfied. We appreciate you!!! Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Super efficient Dentist and Dentist assitants.
Recently was at Columbus, Ohio University of School Dentistry and have seen first hand the extensive dental treatment given to patients and witnessed that North Park Dental is just and serious about professional teeth long term care. Thumbs up and happy faces!
Response from North Park Dental
We are happy to hear this. Thank you so much for being a wonderful patient!! Keep up the great work on your end as well. Smiles make our day!!
M
3 months ago
Great service
Good cleaning, addressed all my concerns.
J
3 months ago
Good experience !
Showed concern about my comfort during procedure. Very polite at all times !
Response from North Park Dental
We are glad things went smoothly. We will be happy to help any time.
B
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Went for my first appointment yesterday. Went in with severe pain. Dentist was amazing! Took care of my problems and made me feel comfortable. Office staff was so kind even when I found out my insurance was crap! So glad I found them.
Response from North Park Dental
We are here to help!! So glad we met you!!
N
4 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned and an exam today. The staff makes you feel comfortable as possible and are very courteous. I tell people about my dental visits because I am so satisfied.
C
4 months ago
Five fillings replaced and still 5 stars
They were quick, efficient and friendly.
S
5 months ago
The best
Very friendly, courteous, and professional. I have had caps n fillings and they tried to make me feel comfortable and at ease with all the services I have had done. hightly recommend dr Hagerty and his staff.