North Park Dental

Dentist

5615 SHULL RD

HUBER HEIGHTS, OH 45424

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Staff is pleasant and friendly. Work done quickly and as near pan free as any dentist can make it. I had three fillings and a molar extraction, I was in and out in half an hour.
W
1 month ago
High quality and professional service!
Dr Haggerty and his staff are the best in Dental care in the Miami Valley. Each member of his team are most concerned with the patient.
P
2 months ago
Great service
Great and caring service from all the staff.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, Professional, Friendly
Always great service! All the employees are very personable and professional. Very friendly to myself and my children.
Response from North Park Dental
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business.
C
2 months ago
My wife and I have been coming to this office for quite a number of years and we have always found Dr. Hagerty and his team to be professional, courteous and competent. They they do not look at their patients as a number, but go out of their way to make us feel welcome. Dr. Hagerty also keeps up with adding technology that he feels is a benefit to his patients and we have no reservations about recommending them to others.
Response from North Park Dental
Thank you Carl. We love seeing your smiling face walk into our office.
V
4 months ago
The Staff is always on point!
I've been going to this office for about 5 years, and seeing Dr. Haggerty for 9. I've always been greeted and treated warmly by all staff. Appointments seem to run at a good pace and I've never had to wait very long for an appointment. The technicians, hygenists, and doctors are also VERY good at explaining and educating you on the health of your teeth. I'd recommend this office to anyone.
M
5 months ago
Quality Service, Knowledgeable Staff
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Answers questions concerning my teeth and care. Getting x-rays, has always been painful. The staff has made it so there's little to no pain. Nice to see my x-rays immediately with questions being answered. Don't mind getting x-rays to much now.
C
6 months ago
DrcHagerty and staff the best! Long time patient and after being out of State for 15 years, I made sure I located his services again....
L
6 months ago
Friendly
Today went very guickly and I was treated very well and they did a good job. Liz
T
6 months ago
They were the best
Response from North Park Dental
Thank you so much Tom!! We truly enjoy seeing you in our office.