North Park Dental

Dentist

5615 SHULL RD

HUBER HEIGHTS, OH 45424

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
No Complaints
Check in is fast and easy. I seldom have to wait more than 5 - 10 minutes past my appointment time. The hygienists are all gentle, friendly, are concerned about patient comfort, and perform the cleaning and x-rays efficiently. The dentist arrives promptly and is friendly and courteous. The few times I have needed additional dental work, the cost estimates were always very close to the actual bill. I have no complaints.
J
6 days ago
Got me in quickly and great service.
M
1 week ago
Great cleaning. Very friendly atmosphere.
D
1 week ago
Very friendly
North park dental is awesome, they treat you like family. Never had a bad experience here and never will
J
2 weeks ago
Great job
C
3 weeks ago
North Park Dental met my every expectation
My experience at my first visit at North Park Dental was wonderful from start to finish. The women at the front desk were friendly and helpful. The hygienist, Roxie, was professional, experienced, and totally relatable. She made the visit so enjoyable. I was very excited when I met Dr. Jeri. It is nice to have a woman dentist. She also was very professional, and I trust her recommendations. Thank yuo everyone for such a positive first impression.
Response from North Park Dental
Thank you Cheryl. We are so happy to have you as a patient !! Welcome and we look forward to helping you again in the future!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
This office is great. From the friendly greeting when you walk through the door, to the wonderful staff and Dr. Haggerty is great. Couldn't rate this office any higher!!
Response from North Park Dental
Thank you so much Steve! We appreciate you!
B
3 months ago
Experienced and professional employees. Very please with results of cleaning.
Response from North Park Dental
Thank you Bonnie. It's our pleasure to serve you!!
T
3 months ago
The best cleaning I ever had,normaly I don't like it.But Christine was the most pleasant person I've meet.
Response from North Park Dental
Thank you Tim for the kind words!!!!
M
4 months ago
First visit went smoothly. They did great work. Friendly and professional.
Response from North Park Dental
Welcome to the practice Mark!!!! We look forward to seeing you again!