North Park Dental

Dentist

5615 SHULL RD

HUBER HEIGHTS, OH 45424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
I hadn't had my teeth cleaned in quite a while and Roxanne did a fantastic job working me through the process. I would highly recommend North Park Dental.
P
1 month ago
NPD was able to get me in early for my appointment and is always very professional and thorough. I was very satisfied!!
T
1 month ago
Emergent meed
Had a broken tooth with pain and got me in for services right away. I have never been there. Everyone is really nice.
J
2 months ago
These are some of the kindest ladies and Doctor that I've ever met
C
2 months ago
Love Dr. Hagerty and the girls. Refuse to see anyone else. I know I'm getting the proper care here and from a team that truly cares about my overall health care. Highly recommend them.
M
3 months ago
Awesome experience!
We have been to one other dentist and, my daughter being young has always been super nervous about the dentist. The girls made us feel so welcome and comfortable I could not imagine going any where else!
D
3 months ago
6 month cleaning
Karen is the best. This is my second time having her clean my teeth and they have never felt better. She is a warrior. I love Angela at the desk. She is just the real deal.. I call her my little angel. Thanks for such great service all the time.
J
3 months ago
Great staff and dental care!
D
4 months ago
💯 I have been a client with North Park Dental for years never being dissatisfied. Professionalism at its best courteous and kind. Ms Angela is the best at patient & tolerance. I'm treated like family every time I walk through the door. I travel a good distance for their services because good people who takes good care of you are always worth keeping in your life. The same team at North Park Dental has taken care of me for over 25 years and are there still. I have stories so Thanks to all of you there at North Park, for I greatly appreciate you Dr. Hagerty & Staff.😁😀
D
4 months ago
💯 I have been a client with North Park Dental for years never being dissatisfied. Professionalism at its best courteous and kind. Ms Angela is the best at patient & tolerance. I'm treated like family every time I walk through the door. I travel a good distance for their services because good people who takes good care of you are always worth keeping in your life. The same team at North Park Dental has taken care of me for over 25 years and are there still. I have stories so Thanks to all of you there at North Park, for I greatly appreciate you Dr. Hagerty & Staff.😁😀