North Park Dental

Dentist

5615 SHULL RD

HUBER HEIGHTS, OH 45424

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Five fillings replaced and still 5 stars
They were quick, efficient and friendly.
S
1 month ago
The best
Very friendly, courteous, and professional. I have had caps n fillings and they tried to make me feel comfortable and at ease with all the services I have had done. hightly recommend dr Hagerty and his staff.
S
1 month ago
The best
Very friendly, courteous, and professional. I have had caps n fillings and they tried to make me feel comfortable and at ease with all the services I have had done. hightly recommend dr Hagerty and his staff.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
J
2 months ago
Great hygienist!
J
2 months ago
Staff is pleasant and friendly. Work done quickly and as near pan free as any dentist can make it. I had three fillings and a molar extraction, I was in and out in half an hour.
Response from North Park Dental
Thank you Jim for the very positive feedback!! It was our pleasure to help you out and make it a wonderful experience. We look forward to your next visit.
W
3 months ago
High quality and professional service!
Dr Haggerty and his staff are the best in Dental care in the Miami Valley. Each member of his team are most concerned with the patient.
Response from North Park Dental
Thank you Bill!!! We enjoy your smile!!
P
4 months ago
Great service
Great and caring service from all the staff.
S
4 months ago
High quality service, Professional, Friendly
Always great service! All the employees are very personable and professional. Very friendly to myself and my children.
Response from North Park Dental
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business.
C
4 months ago
My wife and I have been coming to this office for quite a number of years and we have always found Dr. Hagerty and his team to be professional, courteous and competent. They they do not look at their patients as a number, but go out of their way to make us feel welcome. Dr. Hagerty also keeps up with adding technology that he feels is a benefit to his patients and we have no reservations about recommending them to others.
Response from North Park Dental
Thank you Carl. We love seeing your smiling face walk into our office.