North Peak Dental

Dentist

1136 E Stuart St.

Ste. 3140

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today By Appointment

northpeakdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Easy to make appt.
Professional care from front desk to dds. Already recommended it to friends and neighbors
B
1 month ago
Great first visit
It was my first visit this morning. Everyone treated me so well and it was a great experience.
B
2 months ago
I was very impressed with the friendliness of Dr McNair, Nikki and the whole staff. All very professional.
B
2 months ago
1st time appointment
They were be ry polite. Knew what they were doing, made me feel comfortable.. I will go back.
R
3 months ago
Good service, good dental work! Highly recommend NPD!
J
4 months ago
Great staff! Quality care.
Have been going to this practice for 30 years. Although new ownership, they haven’t missed a beat in the transition. Highly recommend.
S
6 months ago
Had fairly extensive and overdue dental work done last month and it went so well! I was nervous about pain and the length of time it would take but it was quick, no pain, and now I’m all caught up! Just had cleaning done today, the hygienists are wonderful, gentle, caring and very professional. It is a great office and I want to give them credit!
B
6 months ago
Had my 3 fillings completed. Have to say as far as that sort of thing goes it all went quite well. Feeling like a large mouth bass didn't last to terribly long. I am happy all appears well with my teeth. Would recommend Dr. McNairy to my friends & family.
D
7 months ago
Great! This was my 1st visit sick Dr. McNairy. He and his staff worked me in on very shot notice. He was very thorough and referred me to Dr. Murphy because of a potential problem. Fortunately, it wasn't serious. Would highly recommend both. Next scheduled appt in Nov and I'm confident it will also be a good experience.
L
7 months ago
Great dental experience
Staff were polite and on time, atmosphere was fun, cleaning was great!