North Penn Pediatric Dental

Dentist

2100 N Broad St # 203

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great staff
Helpful, great friendly atmosphere
E
3 days ago
Professional and friendly and amazing with kids
So thankful for North Penn Pediatric Dental. Always a positive experience and my kids love them!
S
1 week ago
Friendly, efficient, and personal
Highly recommend for kids dentist.
R
1 week ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
We love everything about North Penn Pediatric Dental! They are so friendly and take the best care of my kiddo! His needs always come first and they are gentle and kind and just the best!
B
1 week ago
EXCELLENT service as always
Angel is the best...always smiling, always attentive and caring. My kids love her and don't mind coming to the dentist because of Angel! :-) The entire staff at NP Pediatric Dental are a pleasure to deal with. Love all of them.
Response from North Penn Pediatric Dental
Thanks so much for this nice review!!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, pleasant staff and they have a wonderful chair-side manner
Response from North Penn Pediatric Dental
So happy to hear, thanks for reviewing.
C
3 weeks ago
Caring & Honest
Our 3 and 1/2 years old son hit his chin & while he had no other marks or symptoms, was having tooth pain. He had a fractured tooth & Dr. Wong & staff were able to get us to a surgeon the same day to have the tooth extracted. I was concerned about sedation & such, and Dr. Wong made me feel completely comfortable with the options. They set up the appointment & even checked in with us after to be sure all was well. As always, they made my son very comfortable, as well! Thank you for making a not so wonderful experience (due to the nature of the situation) as easy as possible!
Response from North Penn Pediatric Dental
Thanks so much for the kind words, will be sure to pass along.
J
1 month ago
Professional and pleasant!
The staff at North Penn Pediatric Dentistry in Harleysville is wonderful!!! From the moment you enter the building, the secretary, the nurses, and the dentist all make you feel like they are there just for you. Not only do they do a wonderful job, but they make parents and children feel relaxed and comfortable. It is always a wonderful experience. I have always enjoyed the experience with this practice, but now that it's even closer in Harleysville is just the icing on the cake. Thank you for being there!
Response from North Penn Pediatric Dental
This makes us so happy to hear. Thank you for letting us know. We are happy that we are now in Harleysville.
M
1 month ago
Not one thing to complain about in 12 years of bringing my children here
Both of my children have been patients here for most of their childhoods. We started coming here when my daughter had an injury to her tooth from a fall at the age of 2. They saved her tooth when every other dentist told me to have it removed. She was even scheduled for surgery elsewhere. The dentist here told me we could wait but keep a very close eye on the tooth and that it was likely it would need to be removed. She was able to keep her tooth in the end. I have always found everyone here to be kind and honest. They are all highly experienced in dental issues with children. I drive 45 minutes each way to come here......and it's worth it every time!
Response from North Penn Pediatric Dental
So glad to hear this. Thank you for staying with our practice even though it is a bit far from your house. Thanks!
G
1 month ago
Awesomeness and so friendly
I’ve been going here for more than five years and my children love it! I love them! The waiting room has a bunch of toys for the children and a tv that’s always playing a kid friendly movie! That is needed especially with multiple children. The girls working the front desk were so friendly! The doctors and staff were wonderful...they make my children feel so comfortable about going to the dentist! I would definitely recommend this place!
Response from North Penn Pediatric Dental
Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us. Such nice things to say, thank you!!