North Penn Pediatric Dental

Dentist

2100 N Broad St # 203

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
High quality service.
Everyone is so professional and nice. Highly recommended!
B
5 days ago
As always...great experience. Angel is the best!
N
1 week ago
The staff is great. Wonderful experience for my kids.
S
1 week ago
Great interaction with our kids (5, 3, and 1)!
J
1 week ago
Friendly people and the new office is very nice.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing Staff !!! Quality Service
My daughter was terrified to go to the dentist. But after her first visit with Dr. Katie she was fine. Love the friendly staff ! Easy appointment scheduling You can’t get much better than this practice.
D
2 weeks ago
Great practice
My son is 3 and we have had 2 really great visits here. We haven't had to wait long, the staff is friendly, and talk us through what is going to happen at the visit. They let the child guide the visit and stop if they are uncomfortable or scared so that they have good experiences in the future. The staff are very nice, helpful and encouraging. Would definitely recommend them to other friends and family!
S
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dental office
I called first thing this morning to see if I could get my son seen as he was in pain. They got me an appointment today and yet again, from start to finish, the entire staff was amazing. Our first time seeing Dr. Kwon who could not have been nicer to our son.
Response from North Penn Pediatric Dental
This makes us so happy to hear. We are glad we were able to be assistance. Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
Both of my girls loved their visit today. They said they had fun at the dentist. It’s important to me that the dentist be a positive experience for them and that couldn’t be possible without the help of the kind hygienists and doctors.
Response from North Penn Pediatric Dental
We are so happy that your girls had a great experience at our office. We strive to make it fun for all. Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Always professional, great with the kids and accommodating!
Response from North Penn Pediatric Dental
Thank you!