North Penn Pediatric Dental

Dentist

2100 N Broad St # 203

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional and extremely helpful
I had my son in today for a check-up. Met with Dr. Wert, she was very thorough and explained in detail what the next steps were. Christa at the front desk is WONDERFUL! She called me after my appointment to let me know what the costs will be on follow up appointment. Put me at ease with what to expect. WONDERFUL PRACTICE!! Thank you! Jackie H.
L
1 month ago
Friendly, patient, high quality dental care
I have 2 boys, 4 and 2, and both can be quite a handful, especially in situations like dental and Doctor appointments. The hygeniest that worked with us was amazing- so patient and kind. She made the experience- one that I was nervous about, to say the least- a pleasant one for both myself and my boys. The dentist was also wonderful, fun and efficient, and my boys loved him. We recently moved and are now about 45 minutes away from the office. I will continue to make the trip instead of finding somewhere closer because they are just that good.
T
1 month ago
Dental services
We adore NPPD! Drive from Lancaster County ♡
E
2 months ago
Incredible service and staff
Regular check-ups, extractions, or orthodontia - we've had them all. And have always received the highest quality service by the most professional staff. We would not go anywhere else - even my 21 year old doesn't want to leave!!!
D
2 months ago
Amazing service and expertise by amazing people
We have been going to North Penn dental for over 14 years and could not be more pleased with the dental care that our children have received. The staff and dentists are top notch and always willing to spend the time to educate and answer questions.
Response from North Penn Pediatric Dental
So nice to hear that you have been coming to our practice for so long and that you love our service. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Excellent
We just brought my son there today for his first dentist appointment and everyone was so friendly! The office was beautiful! And had such great stuff for kids! And Dr. Wong was above and beyond! He brought a toy in for my son and answered all her questions and took the time to make sure we were happ we just brought my son there today for his first dentist appointment and everyone was so friendly! The office was beautiful! And had such great stuff for kids! And Dr. Wong was above and beyond! He brought a toy in for my son and answered all our questions and took his time to care for our son!
Response from North Penn Pediatric Dental
Thank you for taking time out to write such a nice review. We really appreciate you choosing our practice!
A
2 months ago
Love Pam the dental hygienist, she can get my pre schooler to do anything!
K
2 months ago
Everyone was so friendly and they got us in and out! The boys were happy and so was I! Love North Penn Dental!
Response from North Penn Pediatric Dental
Thank you!
T
2 months ago
The Toddler Whisperer!
I brought my 3 children in today who are 6, 4 and 2. My 4 year old was petrified of the dentist until we switch to this practice in February. Today my 2 1/2 year old son who we lovingly call “grumpy cat” had his first independent appointment. Not only did he sit in the seat without a fuss but he let the hygienist use the brush, apply fluoride and even floss his teeth! I was stunned to say the least. Everyone we’ve come in contact with at the office has been nothing but kind and patient with my little ones. I’m so glad we switched!
Response from North Penn Pediatric Dental
This makes us so happy to hear. We are so glad that you switched to our practice. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Always professional and comforting
My children have been going to this office since they were three years old. Now that they are 12y.o and 16y.o, and I look back over their experiences, I cannot think of a time that they were uncomfortable or afraid of the dentist/hygienist This office has allowed them to be independent in their dental care - going in on their own, answering questions about their teeth care, making sure that their concerns were addressed. I believe that this has made them more independent and responsible for their home care. I would have no hesitation in recommending this practice to friends and family.
Response from North Penn Pediatric Dental
Thank you for such kind words. We welcome any referrals!