North Penn Pediatric Dental

Dentist

2100 N Broad St # 203

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful place to takes kids. Staff is very friendly & the Dentist's & Dental Hygentist's have a great positive attitude with small children. Patient & understanding. They go through step by step with you & your child. Couldn't find a better place!
W
2 months ago
Great with the children and easy to get an appointment
Reliable, awesome with my boys, and easy to schedule convenient times.
Response from North Penn Pediatric Dental
Thanks for taking the time to review us!!
W
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful
We have been going to North Penn Pediatric Dental for about ten years. The doctors and hygienists are always courteous, friendly and helpful. They have always made time for emergency appointments, especially for our orthodontic work.
Response from North Penn Pediatric Dental
Thank you so much for the nice review!
D
2 months ago
Great environment
My kids actually enjoy going to North Penn Pediatric Dental. Everyone there is very friendly. Highly recommend them.
Response from North Penn Pediatric Dental
Thank you so much for reviewing us. So glad to hear your children enjoy coming to our office!!
S
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient, and they're so good to my son!
Response from North Penn Pediatric Dental
Thanks, so nice to hear!
N
2 months ago
Excellent
Great experience, so nice to my son!
Response from North Penn Pediatric Dental
Thanks so much for the nice review!
E
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
We've been going to North Penn Pediatric for 8 years now and couldn't be happier! Its everything a mother and kids could want in a dentist's office! :)
Response from North Penn Pediatric Dental
We are so happy you chose our office. This makes us so happy to hear.
B
3 months ago
Excellent as always
My daughter had to have a tooth pulled this morning. She was dreading it of course. But...not a problem because of the wonderful service and care just like EVERY appointment! On the way home she commented about how nice the young lady was that checked us in and was there with her during the procedure. (I apologize but I'm horrible at remembering names?!). As always...thank you!
Response from North Penn Pediatric Dental
Thank you for taking the time to complete our review. We are so happy to hear that you had a good experience at our office.
R
3 months ago
High Quality Service, very professional and super friendly!
I have three kiddos and have been extremely satisfied with all services needed and provided by North Penn Pediatric Dentists - my kiddos look forward to going to the dentist 🤗
Response from North Penn Pediatric Dental
We love to hear that kids look forward to coming to see us!! Thank you
J
3 months ago
Caring and compassionate!
We had a dental emergency for my three year old and the staff was so kind and compassionate. They made him as comfortable as possible with soft voices, gentle touch and soothing words. This office makes a great team!
Response from North Penn Pediatric Dental
So glad to hear that we were able to make an emergency visit so pleasant for your son. Thank you for choosing our practice.