North Pines Dental Care

Dentist

1107 North Pines Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
14 minutes ago
Friendly, professional, fun atmosphere
I’ve always have had great service and results from North Pines Dental Care. The staff treats you like family, and you know you’re getting quality dental done right.
B
4 days ago
The staff was fried, polite, helpful and professional. The care and service was excellent. I would highly recommend North Pines Dental Care.
W
5 days ago
The only dentist I will ever go to
My wife and I are senior citizens so we have been treated by a number of dentists over the years, but we have been seeing Dr. Osborn for several years now and we will never go anywhere else in the future. The staff is super friendly and efficient. We are always called back to a room within 5 minutes of arriving at the clinic. Dr. Osborn is not only a highly competent dentist who always carefully explains treatment options, but he is also a wonderful, moral man with a great sense of humor. If there are disputes with our insurance company, Sandy will totally go to bat for us and in some cases the office has even made adjustments in their charges to minimize our out of pocket costs. North Pines Dental is the BEST !!!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
The team at North Pines Dental are very caring, professional and polite. I alway walk away feeling important.
T
1 month ago
Just plain amazing in every aspect!!!
Probably the best dentist I have ever had!
S
2 months ago
BEST experience!
I had my first cleaning and exam recently at this office. The front desk ladies were very welcoming friendly and warm. I was very nervous about having X-rays taken due to my severe gag reflex. This is the first time EVER that I did not gag. What a pleasant surprise! The assistant and the hygienist worked together to make the X-ray session very comfortable, efficient and easy. I appreciated the fact that they went out of their way to make this experience so pleasant. My cleaning experience with the hygienist was wonderful too. I almost fell asleep during the procedure which tells me how relaxed I was! Dr. Osborn saw me for the exam. He was very gentle, thorough and personable. He made me feel very comfortable by his caring, honest and genuine demeanor. This was the best dental experience I’ve ever had. The office is beautiful and high tec too!
K
2 months ago
.
Doctor Osborn doesn't rush patients in an out, yet his office is always on time. Dr. Osborn takes time to thoroughly explain things. He is a perfectionist. His staff is friendly and helpful.
C
2 months ago
Excellent staff, friendly and knowledgeable.
B
2 months ago
I love this dental office. Everyone is so nice and Dr. Wright always makes my teeth beautiful.
U
2 months ago
Rude and unprofessional dentist.
I will never come back to this office. I felt very taken back by a dentist telling me how to spend my dental benefits. I felt like what I said did not matter. He was to worried about sending me some place else for treatment. I walked out feeling like I was being punished for how my teeth were... I get nervous going to dentists and trust me I won't be coming back
Response from North Pines Dental Care
We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience in our office. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation and what exactly happened. We want to make things right for you. We look forward to hearing from you. Janice Office Manager