North Pines Dental Care

Dentist

1107 North Pines Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Excellent, had lost a filling. It was hurting and Dr Osborn came into the office when it was closed and fixed it. Highly recommend him.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Great practice with terrific staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Everything was great. Very professional. I have been coming about 50 years..k
M
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience today at this dental office. Josie was very helpful. She answered my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend this dental office to others.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I have been going to this dentist for about 7 years and I would highly recommend him and his staff. His staff are friendly, kind and well trained. They maintain a professional atmosphere while listening to their patients and performing their work. Comfort of the patient is of utmost concern for them and Dr Osborn.
D
4 weeks ago
Consistently outstanding
The staff at North Pines Dental are so friendly and at the same time very professional. I’ve never had an issue with this practice and I go back 30+ years with the previous generation. They are a real asset to Spokane Valley.
J
1 month ago
The staff has taken care of me for a few years now and every visit is super helpful. They are always friendly to me and honest about price plus what your insurance covers. Very informative about your oral health and what can be done to improve it. Always willing to work with you about making appointments that fit your schedule and understanding when you need to cancel a visit.
J
1 month ago
Feels like family
Every time I visit, I enjoy my experience. The staff is helpful, accommodating and mindful of my time. I have recommended them to family members who have also had positive experiences with them!
C
1 month ago
Great Find
We are new residents in the Spokane area and I found myself needing to find a dentist sooner than later as I had a crown that had come loose. Fortunately I had just received a mailer about this office so I gave them a ring. They were able to accommodate me so quickly. I saw Dr Tamara and she and the entire staff were welcoming, knowledgeable and friendly. The waiting area is comfortable even though I didn’t have to wait long. I will be back and will bring my husband to this office most likely as well.
P
2 months ago
Very knowledgable and professional.
This office and all the employees are wonderful. Very kind and courteous. Very knowledgeable and they explain things very well. The dental team is very good at the different procedures do in the office.