North Pines Dental Care

Dentist

1107 North Pines Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 hours ago
Always the best experience! Love the staff!
C
3 weeks ago
Pediatric visit
Scheduled a visit for my 14 day old to check for a possible lip and tongue tie. Office is beautiful and clean, very warm and welcoming. The front office staff was very friendly as was the technician who took us back. Dr. Wright was very friendly and professional. The exam was 30 seconds or less and he was able to say she had neither. I’m looking forward to bringing my son in as well as making an appointment for myself.
B
4 weeks ago
best experience ever
Dr T is new to the practice and I am impressed. this is my 5th filling in 2 years and it was the most comfortable experience I've had at a dentist office. I cant even feel this filling like I can my older ones. she took the time to make sure everything was exactly how it would be naturally. she gets 5 out of 5. also she has wonderful bedside manners. you can tell she cares about her patients!
M
1 month ago
Great People, Great Care
I have been very happy with my experience! From the moment I walk in and see Maria at the front desk I feel welcome and at ease. The hygienists are very nice and Dr. Osborn is a really great Dentist. He always takes the extra time to explain things, and I can't say enough good things about North Pines Dental Care.
R
1 month ago
So satisfied I’m writing a review!
Just had my first filling from Dr Osborn. A very positive experience! He was gentle and genuinely concerned for my comfort. His assistant Josie and he worked together so well and efficiently it amazed me. Not one spec of the old filling made it to the back of my throat while drilling and I didn’t feel like I was drowning from the irrigation. Excellent work and truly a positive experience. Highly recommended!
C
1 month ago
Awesome office staff, professional, knowledgeable Doctors.
I almost never feel the needle. Dr. Osborn is so gentle and kind. I have never had to go back to have a crown readjusted. It has always been right the first time. I would recommend this office to anyone.
M
1 month ago
New Patient--Great Experience!
My first experience as a new patient was excellent. I would highly recommend for all your dental care needs.
T
1 month ago
Great visit, professional treatment
Always a good visit and today was no different!
P
1 month ago
Professional, efficient, friendly and responsive to my needs
Excellent and professional service. Staff is very friendly and competent. The office is exceptionally clean and professional.
A
2 months ago
Excellent staff
All of the staff is very fun and professional. Very welcoming and DR. Brent is amazing. Will always come here no matter how far I have to drive. Thanks for keeping My smile looking good guys.