North Pines Dental Care

Dentist

1107 North Pines Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Very wonderful experience.
I always have a great experience at the office. The people are all so friendly and helpful.
T
4 days ago
Very pleasant experience and thorough
C
1 week ago
Great office
The ladies up front are always friendly. Dr. Osborne is great as well. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because I had to wait about 15 minutes to see the doctor
V
2 weeks ago
Delivery driver
My experience with North Pine Dental was very good. All of the staff was friendly and courteous.
S
2 weeks ago
nice receptionist
I kept getting flyers in the mail the said the "accept and maximize all insurance". So I thought that was cool and made an appointment. I should have called to make sure, but I didn't so that's my fault, but when I got there for the appointment I was filling stuff out and asked a question. They don't accept my insurance. I was kinda disappointed. Again I should have called to make sure, but why say "all insurance" if that isn't true?
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the miscommunication on what insurances we accept. We apologize for the inconvenience we caused you. We hope that you were able to find an office that accepts your insurance. Thank You Janice
C
3 weeks ago
The entire staff is always friendly and professional.
K
1 month ago
Friendly staff & efficient
I appreciate that they are always on time you don't have to wait in the waiting room for long. They are professional and friendly.
P
1 month ago
I've been a patient with North Pines Dental for several years. The staff and Dr.'s continue to be polite, friendly and professional every visit. The office is beautiful and they truly care for their patients and the work they do.
V
1 month ago
Highest Quality and Professionalism, Latest in Technology, Super Friendly Staff
Doctor Osborn and the staff of North Pines Dental Care have given me back my smile. I have gone from super sensitive teeth to virtually no sensitivity at all. Doctor Osborn takes the time to really know his patients. For example, he knows I am very fearful of drilling and anything to do with tooth pain. He makes sure I am comfortable with everything. I have no fear when he is working on my teeth.
M
1 month ago
Quality service, professional staff, friendly and timely
Always wonderful