North Pines Dental Care

Dentist

1107 North Pines Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 hours ago
Hygienist
I need regular cleaning to help my periodontal gum problem. They have been great to help me. They are prompt and I have not had to wait to get in. The dentists are professional and thorough.
P
3 weeks ago
Consistent high quality service
Always on time and great care both front and back office.
S
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Beautiful and modern office with friendly and genuinely caring doctors and staff. Very thorough and competent. What a pleasant experience!
T
1 month ago
Friendly and FAST! Love you people!!!
T
1 month ago
Always happy with my care
I've been coming to North Pines Dental for almost 30 years. Wonder care and provider you can trust. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
V
2 months ago
Friendly and understanding
From the moment I came in everyone was kind and sweet to me. I avoid dentists and really was nervous going in. The dental assistant, dental hygienist and doctor, all were very understanding and I never felt judged. The whole experience was fantastic. Even at checkout, the scheduler worked with me and got me in the soonest available. I'm so happy I found this place.
B
2 months ago
Had s great PAINLESS FILLING PUT IN.
Great staff !! Dr. Osborn is the best. Long time patient.
B
2 months ago
My broken tooth...
It was a difficult case, I broke my teeth in the middle, I have done it right away, professionally secured, I recommend, despite the high prices, service at a high level
T
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
All around good experience and hours are great. They were professional, helpful , informing, gentle and caring !
J
3 months ago
Consistently professional and friendly service after 14 years.
Everyone is always welcoming. Dental cleaning and dentists evaluation is always helpful. Dental equipment is very current.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Thank you for trusting us with your dental care and for your years of loyalty!