North Pines Dental Care

Dentist

1107 North Pines Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 hours ago
.
Doctor Osborn doesn't rush patients in an out, yet his office is always on time. Dr. Osborn takes time to thoroughly explain things. He is a perfectionist. His staff is friendly and helpful.
C
10 hours ago
Excellent staff, friendly and knowledgeable.
B
1 day ago
I love this dental office. Everyone is so nice and Dr. Wright always makes my teeth beautiful.
U
1 week ago
Rude and unprofessional dentist.
I will never come back to this office. I felt very taken back by a dentist telling me how to spend my dental benefits. I felt like what I said did not matter. He was to worried about sending me some place else for treatment. I walked out feeling like I was being punished for how my teeth were... I get nervous going to dentists and trust me I won't be coming back
Response from North Pines Dental Care
We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience in our office. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation and what exactly happened. We want to make things right for you. We look forward to hearing from you. Janice Office Manager
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome office
Great friendly, helpful, knowledgeable office staff and awesome Doctors. I have been going to them for years and their care has never waivered.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional establishment, friendly and honest.
Me being terrified of dentist, I had a pleasant experience, the staff was very friendly. They explained everything that would be done, what to expect and walked me through the whole procedure and made sure I comfortable and felt no pain while having my extraction. I’m trust worthy of these dentist and no longer afraid, thank you so very much...
M
4 weeks ago
What a fabulous friendly place to experience! They all treat you like Gold! Very gentle & I am afraid to death of dentist so this says a lot! If you want a great & honest dentist... go get em here!
D
1 month ago
Great professionals in this office!
I love all of the people who work at this office. They are all professional and personable and they care more about their patients than money. By that I mean that they do not tell you that you need services that aren't necessary. They keep you well informed, but they leave the decisions about services up to you. Best dentists I've ever been to.
M
1 month ago
The best of the best
I don't have the best teeth to work with. My family all have problems with theirs. My mother was in denture before she was 30. I truly expected this for me. As a young adult the dentist's I was seeing desided I was destined for dentures so just started to pull the bad ones. After getting married I started to see my husbands childhood dentist. Not long after he retired and his son took over. When he was interning they both told me their business was to save teeth. 25 years later I still have my teeth. Not only is Dr. Osborn a very excellent dentist but he is also a very good man with family values. Not just his family but mine as well. Our children are third generation patients and our consern is were to go when he retires. Thank you Dr. Osborn you have made a difference with our family.
M
1 month ago
North Pines Dental Care is #1
Always excellent service - quality and professiand professionalism is #1