North Pines Dental Care

Dentist

1107 North Pines Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Wonderful place!
I love this dental office . They are all so sweet and welcoming. The gala up front, Maria especially are so friendly . I highly recommend this dental office for kids or adults- kid friendly for sure.
D
6 days ago
They were able to get me in right away and take care of my concerns.
P
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Clinic
The staff is well trained and caring. I have been going to their office since 1995 when Dr Osborn’s father had the clinic. I would not hesitate referring anyone there. Thanks Pat
M
1 month ago
Spokane's BEST dental service
North Pines Dental Care has been my dental provider since 1983. I started with Brent Osborn's wonderful father and continued with Brent when his father retired. Brent and his staff are EXCELLENT - from fillings to crowns it is always a great experience at North Pines Dental Care.
M
1 month ago
I enjoyed the up lifting conversations with the hygentist. I am also very empressed with your new (to me) doctor. Very young, very smart and a good sense of humor. She was awesome. Also she talked to me about a skin graph. Which has never ever been discussed with me before. Grateful to have her as my dentist! Thank you! Monica Olsen.
S
1 month ago
What you want in your Dental visit
From the moment you walk in you get a professional and very friendly staff. The Dental Hygienist was awesome! You want to floss! Come back often and you have one less thing to worry about! Your teeth and gums! The Dentist is world class. Very professional and explains everything. Top of his class and it shows! We are very satisfied with this office!
R
1 month ago
Very good experience, friendly
Good information from all that work there.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and considerate.
This visit was for cleaning, x-rays and exam. All the staff I encountered were professional and thorough. My concerns were reviewed and recommendations made. I will be returning for follow up.
S
2 months ago
Highly professional and caring
Our family appreciates the care and professionalism we have experienced over the nearly seven years with North Pines Dental!
D
2 months ago
Professional service and staff
Been seeing Dr Osborne’s office for years retired now. North Pines Dental Care offers a cost savings plan so my wife and I can continue seeing them for our dental care.