North Pines Dental Care

Dentist

1107 North Pines Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Best services in the Valley!
I've been coming to North Pines Dental office for several years now, I love these guys, always make me feel welcomed! I have never had bad service there. Would totally recommend this office.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Wow, what a great compliment Terri. Thank you so much!
D
5 days ago
Long story short I absolutely love this place I have found a home y'all they work with my hours and they're not overpriced and they are top shelf professionals everybody from the ladies in the front office to the lab technicians in the back they are all wonderful caring people
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Thank you Dwight! I'm so glad you had a wonderful experience here. And thank you for your restaurant suggestion, the food was GREAT!
K
6 days ago
It was Very Pleasant like always 😎
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
The no stress dentist!
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Glad you had a wonderful experience with us! Thank you for your review.
L
2 months ago
Best Dental Care
I always get great service at North Pines Dental Care. The staff is always very friendly and professional, and Dr. Osborn is a wonderful, skilled dentist.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Thank you Laurie, what a wonderful compliment! It's our pleasure taking care of your dental needs.
P
2 months ago
Awsome dental service
North pines dental care is awsome. Very professional and all around just really nice people. They do a great job.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
We appreciate your kinds words, thank you!
T
2 months ago
Dental visit
Professional. High quality, friendly people
B
2 months ago
Incorrect estimates of dental procedures
I had a cleaning and 2 cavities were found so I made an appt to fill them. At the same time, I talked with the gals behind the desk about how much will the out-of-pocket cost be for the fillings. After talking about 10 min with input from another gal in the office and they said I would need to pay $50-75 for the 2 fillings. Today, I had the fillings and was presented with a bill over $400. I was very surprised and upset. I do not have an extra $350. I certainly would have waited til I had the money before doing the procedure. I guess what I am most upset with is that none of the gals behind the desk remember the lengthy, detailed conversation. This is the second time I have been blindsided by the cost of the dental service. The first cleaning, the office person said it would only cost $35.00. The next time, same procedure, figure same cost. Right? No. I got charged over $200. The next time, back to $35.00. I do not understand the billing practices.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
We are terribly sorry to hear about your experience in our office. We are always striving to give our patients a great experience and we appreciate your feedback. Please call our office if you would like to discuss this further at 509-924-6262. We would like an opportunity to earn back your trust.
B
2 months ago
Friendly staff, professional, and very caring
Was in yesterday for some dental work, staff was very pleasant and friendly. Told me everything they were going to do for my procedure. Dr. Osborn is awesome at what he does. He and his staff are very honest with you and will not lead you to do work that is bot needed. He is very thorough and did an excellent job on my teeth. Makes going to the dentist more enjoyable. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist they can trust.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business.
P
3 months ago
Excellent provider
The entire experience is excellent from the front desk staff to the dental staff. I appreciate that they explain every procedure being done. As well, they don't "chat," during the time their hands and equipment are in my mouth. Great dental experience every time.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
We are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience in our office! Thank you for your feedback.