North Pines Dental Care

Dentist

1107 North Pines Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Dental visit
Professional. High quality, friendly people
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, professional, and very caring
Was in yesterday for some dental work, staff was very pleasant and friendly. Told me everything they were going to do for my procedure. Dr. Osborn is awesome at what he does. He and his staff are very honest with you and will not lead you to do work that is bot needed. He is very thorough and did an excellent job on my teeth. Makes going to the dentist more enjoyable. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist they can trust.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent provider
The entire experience is excellent from the front desk staff to the dental staff. I appreciate that they explain every procedure being done. As well, they don't "chat," during the time their hands and equipment are in my mouth. Great dental experience every time.
K
3 weeks ago
I no longer have any fear of going to the dentist due to the gentle care they provide.
C
4 weeks ago
Exceptionally professional care!
Dr. Osborn and his staff are thoroughly professional, friendly, and caring people. I feel completely comfortable while there and know that I am in extremely gentle, highly skilled hands. Always.
C
4 weeks ago
Exceptionally professional care!
Dr. Osborn and his staff are thoroughly professional, friendly, and caring people. I feel completely comfortable while there and know that I am in extremely gentle, highly skilled hands. Always.
C
4 weeks ago
Fantastic
What a fantastic experience. Everyone was very polite and personable. I have tried many dentists and have never had this great of an experience. I have definitely found my permanent dentist office.
V
1 month ago
Thorough, personable, professional
I have been going to Dr. B for years. First his dad, now son. They know my fears and address them so I am comfortable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I trust them to give me the best advice and treatment for all my dental needs.
L
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, fun atmosphere
I’ve always have had great service and results from North Pines Dental Care. The staff treats you like family, and you know you’re getting quality dental done right.
B
1 month ago
The staff was fried, polite, helpful and professional. The care and service was excellent. I would highly recommend North Pines Dental Care.