North Pines Dental Care

Dentist

1107 North Pines Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
My broken tooth...
It was a difficult case, I broke my teeth in the middle, I have done it right away, professionally secured, I recommend, despite the high prices, service at a high level
T
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
All around good experience and hours are great. They were professional, helpful , informing, gentle and caring !
J
1 month ago
Consistently professional and friendly service after 14 years.
Everyone is always welcoming. Dental cleaning and dentists evaluation is always helpful. Dental equipment is very current.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Thank you for trusting us with your dental care and for your years of loyalty!
P
2 months ago
Great friendly service.
I will continue to go here.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Thank you for trusting us with your dental care!
C
2 months ago
Excellent care
Staff are always friendly and curteous. Great office to receive your dental care.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
What a great compliment Carrie. Thank you!
T
3 months ago
Great response/treatment
Had a toothache and was able to see Dr. within two hours!
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Glad we were able to see you quickly!
E
3 months ago
In and out
Fast, professional, and no pain! A good dental visit with no cavities. Something worth celebrating!
Response from North Pines Dental Care
We will celebrate with you anytime Elaine!
J
3 months ago
I dont like going to the dentist. I love going to north pine dentist. They make you feel at home. Going above and beyond for everyone. I wont go anywhere else.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
We are so blessed to have patients like you Josh. Thank you
B
4 months ago
Professional & friendly
I’ve been going here for a few years, I would never leave. The people are amazing & always on time. They are so helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend North Pines Dental.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Thank you so much Brandon! What a great compliment.
C
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly atmosphere
definitely a great place for your dental care, they were able to find the cause of my painin just one visit even though no problems come up on the X-ray, when multiple other places tell me they can't find any problems.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Thank you!