North Pines Dental Care

Dentist

1107 North Pines Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Feels like family
Every time I visit, I enjoy my experience. The staff is helpful, accommodating and mindful of my time. I have recommended them to family members who have also had positive experiences with them!
C
4 months ago
Great Find
We are new residents in the Spokane area and I found myself needing to find a dentist sooner than later as I had a crown that had come loose. Fortunately I had just received a mailer about this office so I gave them a ring. They were able to accommodate me so quickly. I saw Dr Tamara and she and the entire staff were welcoming, knowledgeable and friendly. The waiting area is comfortable even though I didn’t have to wait long. I will be back and will bring my husband to this office most likely as well.
P
4 months ago
Very knowledgable and professional.
This office and all the employees are wonderful. Very kind and courteous. Very knowledgeable and they explain things very well. The dental team is very good at the different procedures do in the office.
M
4 months ago
The staff was welcoming and professional. My hygienist did a great job of cleaning my teeth. It was painless. We visited in between the cleaning. It was done in a timely fashion.
R
5 months ago
Wonderful
The staff and service is great. They always work super hard to make sure my insurance covers me and I have the least out of pocket cost. My hygienists is super relatable and let's me have preference on my care. I highly recommend this company for all your dental needs.
L
5 months ago
Caring, compassionate
Thank you to all the staff for their caring and compassionate care. All smiles and heartfelt appreciation for their advice.
L
5 months ago
Caring, compassionate
Thank you to all the staff for their caring and compassionate care. All smiles and heartfelt appreciation for their advice.
C
5 months ago
Kind, personal care
Great job to all from front desk to the back. Very kind, personal attention. Thank you!
J
5 months ago
After a being in a major accident the office got me in the next day. Dr Osborne and staff were very kind and caring. Thank you.
M
6 months ago
Very professional service.
I am always met with a friendly greeting by the staff. I never have to wait longer than a few minutes to be seen and the dental stations are immaculate. I am engaged fully while I'm in the chair about the required procedures. Time is taken to ask and answer any questions I might have. Professional, friendly, organized and exceptionally clean is the STANDARD for excellent care at North Pines Dental Care.