North Pines Dental Care

Dentist

1107 North Pines Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Very kind and caring staff!
I have been there 3 times now. The first 2 were for cleanings very much needed. I hated going to the dentist after horrible experiences with them growing up. They were not painful in any way and discovered that the places I went in the past basically just polished my teeth and didn't clean them. Had some fracture teeth fixed and was 100% painless and they even fixed some rough edges while they were at it!! Love this place and so does my husband who was doomed with bad teeth in family hx. He loves this place too and is looking forward to them fixing his smile as many in the past have either messed him up worse or tried to over charge! Nice, knowledgable, caring staff, and DDS who care about their patients!!! BIG thanks to all staff who make it a better experience going to the dentist!
Response from North Pines Dental Care
We are so happy that we were able to provide a pleasant experience for you!
M
3 months ago
Very Friendly and High Quality care
I have been a patient for over 25 years and have been very happy with my dentist.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
We are blessed to have wonderful patients like you!
R
4 months ago
Always Satisfied
Dental work made easy. They are always running on time, friendly and personable staff, a place I will gladly recommend to friends and family.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Recommending family an friends is the best compliment, thank you!
R
4 months ago
Great service by great and professional people.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Thank you Rick!
T
4 months ago
Processional
The staff is great, kind, friendly and professional. They make me feel at ease with my dental insecurities and rekindled my hopes for a healthy smile. I highly recommend this office!!
Response from North Pines Dental Care
We are so happy that we were able to make you feel at ease in our office. Thank you for your review!
D
4 months ago
My appointment was at 2:00 and Emily, the hygienist, was there to take me back to start my cleaning. She was very friendly, gentle and good to explain things as she worked. She told the doctor, Dr. Sam, areas where she saw possible problems. He was very careful checking the areas of concern and suggested referring me to an endodontist because he was questioning a root at the end of one root canal and crack on a other crown from many years back. After that, the front desk immediately had the information for who I needed to contact for the follow up. Great care.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
We really appreciate you taking the time to write such a kind review! And thank you for choosing our office to take care of your dental needs!
D
4 months ago
Would highly recommend this office very professional and kind
Excellent
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Grateful that we are able to take care of your dental needs!
W
4 months ago
Professional Service
Friendly and enthusiastic service
Response from North Pines Dental Care
We appreciate your review, thank you!
B
4 months ago
Always great service
Great personalized care
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Thank you!
B
4 months ago
The office staff is professional and family friendly. Really enjoy the experience
Response from North Pines Dental Care
So happy to hear that you had a great experience here at our office.