North Pines Dental Care

Dentist

1107 North Pines Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
In and out
Fast, professional, and no pain! A good dental visit with no cavities. Something worth celebrating!
Response from North Pines Dental Care
We will celebrate with you anytime Elaine!
J
4 months ago
I dont like going to the dentist. I love going to north pine dentist. They make you feel at home. Going above and beyond for everyone. I wont go anywhere else.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
We are so blessed to have patients like you Josh. Thank you
B
5 months ago
Professional & friendly
I’ve been going here for a few years, I would never leave. The people are amazing & always on time. They are so helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend North Pines Dental.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Thank you so much Brandon! What a great compliment.
C
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly atmosphere
definitely a great place for your dental care, they were able to find the cause of my painin just one visit even though no problems come up on the X-ray, when multiple other places tell me they can't find any problems.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Thank you!
S
5 months ago
Great service
Staff was friendly and all were very knowledgeable. Hygienist did excellent work cleaning my teeth and the dentist was very thorough in checking things out and making recommendations. Also, he informed me of things that just needed to be kept an eye on and didn’t push for things to be done that weren’t necessary. High quality and honest service is how I found this dental office to be.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a great review. Thank you!
J
5 months ago
Best 1st exam ever
Best dentist office visit and exam ever
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Wow, thank you!
K
5 months ago
Very kind and caring staff!
I have been there 3 times now. The first 2 were for cleanings very much needed. I hated going to the dentist after horrible experiences with them growing up. They were not painful in any way and discovered that the places I went in the past basically just polished my teeth and didn't clean them. Had some fracture teeth fixed and was 100% painless and they even fixed some rough edges while they were at it!! Love this place and so does my husband who was doomed with bad teeth in family hx. He loves this place too and is looking forward to them fixing his smile as many in the past have either messed him up worse or tried to over charge! Nice, knowledgable, caring staff, and DDS who care about their patients!!! BIG thanks to all staff who make it a better experience going to the dentist!
Response from North Pines Dental Care
We are so happy that we were able to provide a pleasant experience for you!
M
5 months ago
Very Friendly and High Quality care
I have been a patient for over 25 years and have been very happy with my dentist.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
We are blessed to have wonderful patients like you!
R
6 months ago
Always Satisfied
Dental work made easy. They are always running on time, friendly and personable staff, a place I will gladly recommend to friends and family.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Recommending family an friends is the best compliment, thank you!
R
6 months ago
Great service by great and professional people.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Thank you Rick!