North Pines Dental Care

Dentist

1107 North Pines Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Very Friendly and High Quality care
I have been a patient for over 25 years and have been very happy with my dentist.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
We are blessed to have wonderful patients like you!
R
7 months ago
Always Satisfied
Dental work made easy. They are always running on time, friendly and personable staff, a place I will gladly recommend to friends and family.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Recommending family an friends is the best compliment, thank you!
R
7 months ago
Great service by great and professional people.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Thank you Rick!
T
7 months ago
Processional
The staff is great, kind, friendly and professional. They make me feel at ease with my dental insecurities and rekindled my hopes for a healthy smile. I highly recommend this office!!
Response from North Pines Dental Care
We are so happy that we were able to make you feel at ease in our office. Thank you for your review!
D
7 months ago
My appointment was at 2:00 and Emily, the hygienist, was there to take me back to start my cleaning. She was very friendly, gentle and good to explain things as she worked. She told the doctor, Dr. Sam, areas where she saw possible problems. He was very careful checking the areas of concern and suggested referring me to an endodontist because he was questioning a root at the end of one root canal and crack on a other crown from many years back. After that, the front desk immediately had the information for who I needed to contact for the follow up. Great care.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
We really appreciate you taking the time to write such a kind review! And thank you for choosing our office to take care of your dental needs!
D
7 months ago
Would highly recommend this office very professional and kind
Excellent
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Grateful that we are able to take care of your dental needs!
W
7 months ago
Professional Service
Friendly and enthusiastic service
Response from North Pines Dental Care
We appreciate your review, thank you!
B
7 months ago
Always great service
Great personalized care
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Thank you!
B
7 months ago
The office staff is professional and family friendly. Really enjoy the experience
Response from North Pines Dental Care
So happy to hear that you had a great experience here at our office.
N
8 months ago
Best dental staff around
Best dental staff I have come across. Dedicated, thoughtful, and gave me back my smile (now ear to ear!). Dr Osborn and his team saw me through a difficult part of my treatment plan with minimal discomfort and with a lot of care. I can’t recommend them highly enough.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
We are so happy to have the opportunity to take care of your dental needs. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review!