North Pines Dental Care

Dentist

1107 North Pines Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
The office staff is professional and family friendly. Really enjoy the experience
Response from North Pines Dental Care
So happy to hear that you had a great experience here at our office.
N
5 months ago
Best dental staff around
Best dental staff I have come across. Dedicated, thoughtful, and gave me back my smile (now ear to ear!). Dr Osborn and his team saw me through a difficult part of my treatment plan with minimal discomfort and with a lot of care. I can’t recommend them highly enough.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
We are so happy to have the opportunity to take care of your dental needs. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review!
M
5 months ago
Professional.....Caring....... The Best‼️
Response from North Pines Dental Care
So happy to hear that you're happy with our service!
S
5 months ago
They just keep getting better !
Sandi has been a patient since Herb as a new young dentist, and Brent since he began his practice. Like many other she is a loyal customer of the the entire staff. She recently had her teeth cleaned by a new hygienist and she has been raving about how she found a pocket that had been missed by others. She said she was very attentive and knowledgeable. Unfortunately she doesn't remember her name, but she wanted to let you know how impressed she was with her. as she is with Dr Brent and everyone in the office.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Thank you for entrusting us with all your dental needs! We appreciate your feedback.
M
5 months ago
My Favorite Dental Office
I highly recommend North Pines Dental Care. Everyone is professional, pleasant and very talented at taking care of my teeth. I look forward to my appointments because I have a team to help me protect my teeth for now and the future. That’s such a relief! Thank you North Pines Dental Care. I have recommended you to friends and family and will continue to do so.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review.
J
5 months ago
It is always a pleasure to visit with the staff and Dr Osborne. Their professional service is amazing and it's like being part of the family. The treatment is above and beyond what you expect in visit to a dentist appointment. Keep up the good work thanks.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!
C
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Our experience at North Pines Dental Care is always positive. Everyone is professional and polite at the front desk. Hygienist and Assistant are always kind and helpful. Dr. Osborne is professional, personable and informative. Thank you for the wonderful dental visit.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
It's our pleasure!
J
5 months ago
Good dentist
Very good dentist in Friendly they are upfront with you I want the procedure will be and what it's going to cost.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
D
5 months ago
Disappointed
The most of the dentists and all of the hygienists are great; however, the front office staff have been terribly condescending with recommended treatments implying that one is not a good parent if they don’t bow to all the demands of the dentist. They have also have incorrectly estimated cost multiple times taking more money than was needed. This was the last straw. After years at this practice we will be going elsewhere. We might return if you get a new office manager.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
We are so sorry to hear about your experience in our office. It is always our goal to to provide our patients with the best care possible. We are happy to discuss any concerns you have so that in the future we can try to meet all of our patients needs.
W
5 months ago
The only dentist I will ever go to
The reception staff is always super friendly and welcoming. Sandy does an incredible job explaining my dental insurance coverage and assisting me in choosing various options, based on my personal situation. The hygienists are not only efficient and engaging, but we even exchange giving each other recommendations for books that we might find interesting. Dr. Osborne is simply the best. I will never go to another dentist. Today, he actually saw me before I had my X-rays, in the interest of saving me time, and then, in less than an hour personally e-mailed me with the results of the x-rays. I'm an old man and I have seen dozens of dentists over the course of my lifetime, but none have ever provided as personalized, thorough, professional care as I get at North Pines Dental Care. Thank you to everyone.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Thank you so much for this kind review. And thank you for trusting us with your dental care!