North Pines Dental Care

Dentist

1107 North Pines Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Dr Osborn is a top notch Debtist
I had a long procedure which stressed me out beforehand. The staff was understanding and did an excellent job in every aspect. Thank YouPat
Response from North Pines Dental Care
You're welcome Pat! Thank you for your feedback.
W
6 months ago
Assessment of customer service
Feel close, friendly, gentle with professional and enthusiastic services provided
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Thank you! We are happy to have met your expectations.
C
6 months ago
Professional and Personal/Friendly
I have gone to North Pines Dental Care my whole life and have never been afraid of going to the Dentist. The dental hygienists do a great job every time and I always look forward to a cleaning.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
It is our pleasure to take care of all your dental needs! Thank you for taking the time to leave this very kind review.
P
6 months ago
Friendly for the most part
Des was awesome, very bright young lady.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Thank you Patrick
P
6 months ago
I met with a new hygienist
My new hygienist was super friendly, talking throughout my cleaning. I felt very at ease and think her skill level was above average. Also met with new (to me) dentist to complete the exam. He was friendly and helped me to be relaxed. I would recommend this office highly. Have been with them since Herb Osborne was the only dentist.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience. Thank you for your feedback.
D
7 months ago
the best
I absolutely love this place everybody from the front desk to the back lab are so caring and compassionate and it's genuine they don't just want your money they actually care about you and they don't try to push procedures that you don't need I highly recommend this place thanks y'all I'll be back
Response from North Pines Dental Care
It's always a pleasure to see you Dwight!
L
7 months ago
Friendly doesn't say it enough
All of the staff at North Pines Dental are very kind, caring and always friendly. Each person you interact with remembers you from your prior visits, even your extended family. The receptionist asked how my mom was, the dentist assistant cleaning was such a nice person, explaining every step, and giving positive advice on taking care of my teeth, and the Dentist asked how my boyfriend (of 9 yrs) liked his new front teeth!! Sounds normal if I go every 6 months... but I haven't been to their office in 2 years!! I go out of my way to have my teeth cleaned at NPD because of how they treat their patients. Thank you!
C
7 months ago
Great care and very professional. Beautiful office!
Response from North Pines Dental Care
What a great compliment Casey, thank you!
V
7 months ago
I had a great experience at their office. Everyone was awesome and friendly.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Thank you Victor!
T
7 months ago
Best services in the Valley!
I've been coming to North Pines Dental office for several years now, I love these guys, always make me feel welcomed! I have never had bad service there. Would totally recommend this office.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Wow, what a great compliment Terri. Thank you so much!