North Pines Dental Care

Dentist

1107 North Pines Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
All went well except my daughter felt like the hygienist was judging and scolding her the whole time until she realized it had been 2 years since her last cleaning.
S
5 years ago
Turner toothache
Went in with a bad tooth and was not able to afford 375.00 to have it pulled so was sent home with prescription for pain meds and antibiotics. I guess it was the best that could have been done. I paid 75.00 dollars for the visit . Still have bad tooth and must find a place I can afford or get worse ! Too bad a person with only a small income can't get dental care that is very needed. It will most likely go untreated and get worse can't get funds to fix it!
A
5 years ago
Great job!
Thank you for being patient with me.
S
5 years ago
Great--as usual-very professional!
What else can I say--the technician was super--and I do reccommend you to anyone that mentions dental work!!
P
5 years ago
All went well and the personnel were great......
P
5 years ago
All went well and the personnel were great......
J
5 years ago
Great place!
The entire staff was thoughtful, patient and caring. I get very nervous at the dentist, and everyone took the time to understand that. They all showed care and compassion.
S
5 years ago
Dr. Osborn is one of the best dentists I've been to in the past 20 years. I recommended my wife request his services when she makes an appointment at North Pines Dental.
A
5 years ago
All the staff were friendly and explained everything in detail, gave options for treatment, explained what would be covered by insurance and what the out of pocket cost would be. I was really impressed with the modern technology and being able to see my exrays on the screen. Past dental providers just told me we need to do this or that with not a whole lot of explanation. I was scheduled for an exam and xrays, when checking out one of the hygentists asked me if I would like to have my teeth cleaned. This lessened the amount of time I would have to spend at the dentist.The gave the option of Saturday and early morning appointments. This is extremely helpful for me due to my work. Thank you so much, I would definitely recommend you to others.
A
5 years ago
All the staff were friendly and explained everything in detail, gave options for treatment, explained what would be covered by insurance and what the out of pocket cost would be. I was really impressed with the modern technology and being able to see my exrays on the screen. Past dental providers just told me we need to do this or that with not a whole lot of explanation. I was scheduled for an exam and xrays, when checking out one of the hygentists asked me if I would like to have my teeth cleaned. This lessened the amount of time I would have to spend at the dentist.The gave the option of Saturday and early morning appointments. This is extremely helpful for me due to my work. Thank you so much, I would definitely recommend you to others.