North Pines Dental Care

Dentist

1107 North Pines Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
the best
I absolutely love this place everybody from the front desk to the back lab are so caring and compassionate and it's genuine they don't just want your money they actually care about you and they don't try to push procedures that you don't need I highly recommend this place thanks y'all I'll be back
Response from North Pines Dental Care
It's always a pleasure to see you Dwight!
L
9 months ago
Friendly doesn't say it enough
All of the staff at North Pines Dental are very kind, caring and always friendly. Each person you interact with remembers you from your prior visits, even your extended family. The receptionist asked how my mom was, the dentist assistant cleaning was such a nice person, explaining every step, and giving positive advice on taking care of my teeth, and the Dentist asked how my boyfriend (of 9 yrs) liked his new front teeth!! Sounds normal if I go every 6 months... but I haven't been to their office in 2 years!! I go out of my way to have my teeth cleaned at NPD because of how they treat their patients. Thank you!
C
9 months ago
Great care and very professional. Beautiful office!
Response from North Pines Dental Care
What a great compliment Casey, thank you!
V
9 months ago
I had a great experience at their office. Everyone was awesome and friendly.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Thank you Victor!
T
9 months ago
Best services in the Valley!
I've been coming to North Pines Dental office for several years now, I love these guys, always make me feel welcomed! I have never had bad service there. Would totally recommend this office.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Wow, what a great compliment Terri. Thank you so much!
D
9 months ago
Long story short I absolutely love this place I have found a home y'all they work with my hours and they're not overpriced and they are top shelf professionals everybody from the ladies in the front office to the lab technicians in the back they are all wonderful caring people
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Thank you Dwight! I'm so glad you had a wonderful experience here. And thank you for your restaurant suggestion, the food was GREAT!
K
9 months ago
It was Very Pleasant like always 😎
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
J
10 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The no stress dentist!
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Glad you had a wonderful experience with us! Thank you for your review.
L
11 months ago
Best Dental Care
I always get great service at North Pines Dental Care. The staff is always very friendly and professional, and Dr. Osborn is a wonderful, skilled dentist.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
Thank you Laurie, what a wonderful compliment! It's our pleasure taking care of your dental needs.
P
11 months ago
Awsome dental service
North pines dental care is awsome. Very professional and all around just really nice people. They do a great job.
Response from North Pines Dental Care
We appreciate your kinds words, thank you!