North Point Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3434 East Douglas Road

South Bend, IN 46635

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Always comforting
If your child is scared, or anxious, they are so comforting and really know how to handle all situations. Every staff member makes the child comfortable and never pushy or show frustration.
L
3 days ago
I absolutely love North Point!
We have been to the office twice and each time I come I love it more. The staff are very attentive and have went above and beyond helping me answer questions. I honestly think I bugged Dana and Bonnie with 20 phone calls regarding insurance & each time they were nothing but kind.
L
3 days ago
Excellent visit for anxious child
My ten year old had a very negative experience with a different dental office and didn’t want to ever go back to the dentist. His step-siblings are current patients and told him how great North Point was. He thoroughly enjoyed his appointment and is looking forward to his 6 month cleaning in Late August! Thank you to Amber and Dr. Macrae. They were excellent!!!!
K
5 days ago
so kid-friendly and kind
I have taken my son to Dr. Fishbaugh three or four times now and I have always been impressed with the positive, friendly atmosphere and staff. They take all of the fear and anxiety out of going to the dentist. Everyone is very welcoming and does a great job of explaining the tools and processes in a kid-friendly manner. Plus, there is TV on the ceiling :)
J
5 days ago
Professional and personable
We love Dr. Fishbaugh - he is friendly, knowledgeable and professional and he always makes my kids feel comfortable. The staff is always wonderful too - we are thrilled we found North Point Pediatric Dentistry!
D
5 days ago
Great place for kids
The staff is so good with the kids and you couldn't ask for a better dentist. Everyone is so friendly, caring, and professional.
K
5 days ago
Great pediatric dentist
I feel Dr. Cara gives recommendations based on my family's needs. All the staff that I've interacted with are very personable and professional. Both of my two boys and I all enjoy going to the dentist. I plan to take my children here as long as we live in the area.
M
5 days ago
Wonderful care
My son loves it here. It’s geared towards kids with a very knowledgeable and friendly staff.
S
5 days ago
Very professional and attentive
I find that both the dentist and the hygienists are tuned into the kids and will do whatever they have to to make the visit positive for the children. I also like how they discuss the issues with the parents.
N
5 days ago
So attentive!
Everyone on staff was so kind and attentive to my little guy. While the doctor went over a treatment plan with me, they hygienist talked to him and kept him busy. So wonderful, I really felt his care and well-being was their number one priority.