North Pointe Dental Associates

Dentist

801 West Fletcher Avenue

Tampa, FL 33612

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 years ago
Great friendly service!
A
8 years ago
Always professional, helpful and extremely competent.
R
8 years ago
Quick in...Friendly hellos...short time sitting almost upside down in the chair...Dr. Kanter explaining everything while he was shaking my lip...Finished...Friendly good-byes...just enough will-power to pass up the cookie...back to work in under 30 minutes.
R
8 years ago
Quick in...Friendly hellos...short time sitting almost upside down in the chair...Dr. Kanter explaining everything while he was shaking my lip...Finished...Friendly good-byes...just enough will-power to pass up the cookie...back to work in under 30 minutes.
D
8 years ago
Dr. Tindell is in my opinion the Best Dentist that I have ever seen! He is caring, friendly, professional and an expert in his field. I had an extraction done with future bridge work pending, in advance of an emergency of potential problems because of him and his staff. I can't say enough good things about North Pointe Dental and Dr. Tindell! Dennis Phillips
A
8 years ago
Professional, immaculate, friendly office. Great experience!
C
8 years ago
Dr Prost was patient and very gentle with me. I had two cavities and was extremely nervous. His dental assistant Mica was very sweet and made me feel comfortable. She is quite an asset! Thanks to both.
J
8 years ago
Cathy, the hygenist, was very gentle and efficient.
J
8 years ago
They were great as usual. Dr. Tindell and Michelle were fast, friendly, efficient and full of information. I recommend them to all my friends and family.
J
8 years ago
I was a patient of Dr. Kantor's many years ago but somehow ended up going from dentist to dentist. I came back to Dr. Kantor today and he fixed some dental work by another dentist that I've been complaining about for 6 months. I almost cried. When he asked me how it felt, I said "I could hug you!" Other dentists have their massage chairs and fancy gadgets but honestly, if you want it done right, go to a dentist that knows what he's doing -- Dr. Kantor is the man.