North Pointe Dental

Dentist

4690 W Ann Rd

Ste 4

North Las Vegas, NV 89031-3467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drraykim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and concern for my well being. Extremely satisfied and will definitely be going back.
R
3 months ago
Professional
Everyone was nice to me and took their time.
O
6 months ago
Extremely disappointed in this visit, North Point Dental is usually on point, but they missed the mark this time
Everything was great up until the Dentist came in to examine (or should I say glance inside my mouth), She spent a total of three minutes with me; she was very polite introduced herself asked me how everything was going, she glanced at my x-rays, asked me to open wide, took a glance in my mouth, told me everything looked good, asked me if I had any questions and excused her self. She did not check the integrity of my existing fillings,check my gums, palpate my throat/ lymph nodes, she never used an instrument i.e. dental probe or those little round mirrors to check the top and back teeth. The Dentist did not write anything down or had a Dental Assistant to do it for her or assist her. The Dental hygienist was the worst I've experienced in my 30 years of receiving dental care. She was aggressive and unrelenting in her cleaning, she could see I was in pain by my grimacing, twitching and, and bleeding gums caused by her scraping. She only rinsed and suctioned my mouth three times during the procedure, She never once asked how I was doing or apologized for the discomfort I was experiencing, Thankfully she was not very thorough and the cleaning only lasted approx 10 minutes. I have not mentioned names because I'm not like that, the management and staff can certainly find the providers who treated me by going back and reading the record of my visit/treatment notes. I will return one more time to North Pointe, I believe in second chances, I will make sure I do not see that dentist or hygienist again. One last note, I spent 27 years in the military where it is mandatory to see a dentist and get your teeth cleaned at least once a year, so I know a little of how a dental visit so go.
K
6 months ago
Great service and friendly and suberb vommunication
Everyone was progressing and answered my questions
B
6 months ago
Very impressed & I'm Scared of the Dentist.
This was my first visit. I have put off going to the dentist for years since my dentist passed away. They took their time with me as I have a hard time going to a dentist. This was a great visit and they made me very comfortable. Everyone was great and I went away ready for my next visit as I do need more work to be done.
J
7 months ago
GREAT VISIT, WILL BE GOING BACK AND RECOMMENDING
Great dentist. Have been looking for a new dentist and I have found them. Dr. Wong was very kind and considerate. Took his time and explained concerns and a course of action to take. Did not try to push all items and explained why we could wait on some things and what should be done first. Teresa, the hygienist was amazing. I have never had such a thorough and complete cleaning. Since my last cleaning was over a year ago I was a bit apprehensive. She numbed my gums and went to work. First scraping, then water jet, then polish and finally floss. An hour later I had pearly whites and very little discomfort. Can't forget the front desk, very pleasant and on top of things. Had already verified my insurance and we were all set to go.
C
2 years ago
Great people.
I've been going to this dentist for a decade and have been very happy. My wife and son along with my parents also utilize their services with great regard.
J
2 years ago
Always on Time!
Dr. Wong is great. Have been going to him for years along with the rest of the family. They actually get you in at your appointment time - no waiting.
T
2 years ago
Dental Office Visit
This Is The Best Office I've Ever Visited. Super Friendly staff ! ! !
T
2 years ago
Cater to Cowards
Irrational or not, my fear was of the dentist was so great that my teeth suffered 20 years of neglect. Northe Point helped me get through the necessary procedures. Always professional, caring, and show concern for my comfort and well being!