North Pointe Dental

Dentist

4690 W Ann Rd

Ste 4

North Las Vegas, NV 89031-3467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drraykim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
Very clean, very professional staff.
K
1 week ago
Friendly service!
I love coming to this office because all the staff is very friendly. I love how they accommodate me since I’ve got 3 little ones and my husband is deployed. I’ve been going here for 4 years and would never think of going anywhere else! Keep up the great customer service along with friendly service North Pointe Dental
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Exellent Service
R
3 months ago
very professional, very friendly
got me in immediately, treated me with respect, solved my issue, affordable
B
3 months ago
Very Professional and straight forward
I have never had a bad experience with North Pointe. Not true with my previous dentist office. I highly recommend North Pointe.
F
4 months ago
Professional, courteous service
Excellent service, was ready for me right at my appointment time. Professional exam was performed with quality and straight forward answers to questions. Treatment was performed by Dr. Uh with courteous regard for my comfort at every level. First rate all around.
K
4 months ago
Friendly Service!
I love everyone that works at North Point Dental. They are very friendly and family oriented. Very willing to work with your schedule and are understanding if need to cancel. I have been going here for 3 years and would never think of going anywhere else. Keep up the fantastic work North Point Dental!
J
4 months ago
I had no problems or issues. Was seen immediately. All services were performed and on my way in no time at all. Everyone was polite gentle and courteous.
C
4 months ago
Great Service
My visit was for a possible cavity or other unknown issue. They took X-rays and the doctor did a thorough exam. He couldn’t find anything obvious so recommended a night guard for probable night time grinding. And there was no charge!
C
5 months ago
They addressed my needs, were very attentive and took time with me. They did not rush. I was treated very respectfully. Very pleased with my care. Will be going back again. Highly recommended.