North Pointe Dental

Dentist

4690 W Ann Rd

Ste 4

North Las Vegas, NV 89031-3467

Open Today By Appointment

drraykim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Courteous, professional service
High quality treatment started right on time. Very professional staff provided comfort at every level.
K
1 month ago
Really great office!
Always professional, kind and helpful.
M
3 months ago
Love this Office!!!
This is the best dental office I have been to! While it is nothing fancy, the quality of care is great! Wait time to be seen is zero. We sign I and they are ready for us immediately. We had 10 AM and 10:30 AM appointments, they got us both in at 10 and we walked out by 10:40.
C
3 months ago
Staff was very Nice!
F
3 months ago
Very professional!
The doctor and technician worked on my teeth continuously (tirelessly) for 3 hours. I have not had any dentist visit for quite a while due to a bad experience before, but this time the whole procedure was very pleasant. The doctor's hand were very gentle, constantly asking me if I'm feeling sensitiviy to the procedure, however, I barely felt any pain at all. The doctor and technician are awesome! They are very professional.
D
4 months ago
Couldn't be happier
Got an appointment right away. The staff and the doctor were terrific. They explained everything to me. I got a temporary crown in a timely matter and I'm looking forward to my next appointment to get the permanent one. I would recommend this place.
F
4 months ago
Very clean, very professional staff.
K
4 months ago
Friendly service!
I love coming to this office because all the staff is very friendly. I love how they accommodate me since I’ve got 3 little ones and my husband is deployed. I’ve been going here for 4 years and would never think of going anywhere else! Keep up the great customer service along with friendly service North Pointe Dental
J
5 months ago
Excellent service
Exellent Service
R
7 months ago
very professional, very friendly
got me in immediately, treated me with respect, solved my issue, affordable