North Pointe Dental

Dentist

4690 W Ann Rd

Ste 4

North Las Vegas, NV 89031-3467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drraykim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Love this Office!!!
This is the best dental office I have been to! While it is nothing fancy, the quality of care is great! Wait time to be seen is zero. We sign I and they are ready for us immediately. We had 10 AM and 10:30 AM appointments, they got us both in at 10 and we walked out by 10:40.
C
3 weeks ago
Staff was very Nice!
F
1 month ago
Very professional!
The doctor and technician worked on my teeth continuously (tirelessly) for 3 hours. I have not had any dentist visit for quite a while due to a bad experience before, but this time the whole procedure was very pleasant. The doctor's hand were very gentle, constantly asking me if I'm feeling sensitiviy to the procedure, however, I barely felt any pain at all. The doctor and technician are awesome! They are very professional.
D
2 months ago
Couldn't be happier
Got an appointment right away. The staff and the doctor were terrific. They explained everything to me. I got a temporary crown in a timely matter and I'm looking forward to my next appointment to get the permanent one. I would recommend this place.
F
2 months ago
Very clean, very professional staff.
K
2 months ago
Friendly service!
I love coming to this office because all the staff is very friendly. I love how they accommodate me since I’ve got 3 little ones and my husband is deployed. I’ve been going here for 4 years and would never think of going anywhere else! Keep up the great customer service along with friendly service North Pointe Dental
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
Exellent Service
R
5 months ago
very professional, very friendly
got me in immediately, treated me with respect, solved my issue, affordable
B
5 months ago
Very Professional and straight forward
I have never had a bad experience with North Pointe. Not true with my previous dentist office. I highly recommend North Pointe.
F
6 months ago
Professional, courteous service
Excellent service, was ready for me right at my appointment time. Professional exam was performed with quality and straight forward answers to questions. Treatment was performed by Dr. Uh with courteous regard for my comfort at every level. First rate all around.