North Pointe Dental

Dentist

4690 W Ann Rd

Ste 4

North Las Vegas, NV 89031-3467

Closed Today Closed

drraykim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
I thought they was doing fine πŸ™‚ at first but after getting a tooth extraction and they left my roots just hanging out and down, from the top πŸ™ƒ of my tooth πŸ™ƒ I was Pissed!!!!! They were supposed to cut βœ‚οΈ πŸ˜” them off and didn't do anything πŸ˜’.
M
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
J
1 year ago
High quality- very friendly and very professional
Outstanding Thank you for taking care of me!
I
1 year ago
Friendly Staff but took longer than expected
I loved the friendly Staff, but it definitely took longer than expected. I wasn't made aware of everything they planned on doing. Let's just say I didn't appreciate the doctor splitting time betweee and another patient.
R
1 year ago
Highly Professional
It's always a delight going to North Point Dental for my dental check-up and cleaning.
T
1 year ago
Very superb experience
It was a great treatment. Thank you all
G
1 year ago
Take a good look at yourself!
I found the experience very dissatisfying. I sat in the exam chair for an hour. The dentist talked the entire time as if I was a 3 year old. Nothing was done for me. No service was provided. It was an hour long sales pitch.
M
1 year ago
Professional, and put their best effort in all their work!
Very satisfied, will keep going to this location. They always do a great job on all the work I have to get done- and have excellent customer service.
R
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly, and Quality
Very professional staff always does a great job that’s why I keep coming back.
C
1 year ago
Cleaning - Really
Every time we visit for a cleaning and checkup it seems there is a new dentist. Yesterday we both felt like we didn’t get our teeth cleaned, just exam and polish. There is always plaque to remove, but he or the hygienist did nothing to remove plaque. No pocket check, but he kept talking about a water pick and peroxide rinse. Not happy, may have to find a new dentist.