North Pointe Dental

Dentist

4690 W Ann Rd

Ste 4

North Las Vegas, NV 89031-3467

Open Today By Appointment

drraykim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Dr. Uh and Jennifer are AWESOM!
I've been going to North Pointe Dental for over eight years now and I love going there. Everyone is so very nice and truly professional in every sense of the word. Always look forward to speaking with Jennifer. She is just the sweetest lady to talk to at the front desk. And, Dr. Uh just can't be topped by any other dentist is Vegas. He is so caring and genuine. You don't find many doctors and dentist with this kind of over the top character. I would suggest to anyone looking for a dentist to stop in and get a feel for this dentist and his staff. You won't be disappointed.
R
1 week ago
Great customer service, professional, knowledgeable, and explain all procedural and insurance questions.
M
1 week ago
Staff are all friendly, pleasant and professional.
L
3 weeks ago
My family and I have been coming here for quite some time and they are always great. Staff is friendly. The girl at the front desk is very knowledgeable when it comes to our benefits and she helps guide us the services and timeframes.
M
2 months ago
Staff is always friendly, very punctual, very clean & always thoughtful
F
4 months ago
Courteous, professional service
High quality treatment started right on time. Very professional staff provided comfort at every level.
K
4 months ago
Really great office!
Always professional, kind and helpful.
M
6 months ago
Love this Office!!!
This is the best dental office I have been to! While it is nothing fancy, the quality of care is great! Wait time to be seen is zero. We sign I and they are ready for us immediately. We had 10 AM and 10:30 AM appointments, they got us both in at 10 and we walked out by 10:40.
C
6 months ago
Staff was very Nice!
F
6 months ago
Very professional!
The doctor and technician worked on my teeth continuously (tirelessly) for 3 hours. I have not had any dentist visit for quite a while due to a bad experience before, but this time the whole procedure was very pleasant. The doctor's hand were very gentle, constantly asking me if I'm feeling sensitiviy to the procedure, however, I barely felt any pain at all. The doctor and technician are awesome! They are very professional.