North Pointe Dental

Dentist

4550 E Grant Rd.

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today By Appointment

npdentaltucson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Very professional service
The staff at North Pointe under the stewardship of Dr. Manu Alexander is top notch. Very courteous in their approach to patients. Dr. Manu's work speaks for itself. Excellent!
M
1 month ago
Always a professional and friendly establishment, I highly recommend it.
I have been a patient Of Dr. Alexander for many years and have always received excellent dental service. The entire staff is prompt and professional.
M
1 month ago
Great office
Haven’t been in two years but got me in same day after all that time... Great very pleased...
R
2 months ago
Very friendly they took great care of me i felt at home with all staff
D
2 months ago
Dr Alexander & staff provide excellent, friendly dental service
We're pleased with each visit, seriously - even though "Who looks forward to visiting a Dentist?"
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit to North Pointe Dental. Dr. Manu Alexander (and his exceptional staff) did a thorough job during my visit and took the time to explain each procedure prior to performing it.
I
4 months ago
5 stars!
Dr and assistants were great fast and professional
W
6 months ago
I have been a customer of North Pointe Dental for over 15 years and have found them to be reliable and thorough in every transaction. Dr. Alexander is very particular about doing each procedure correctly. He is always courteous and friendly with each patient.
R
7 months ago
Great environment with a high quality service!
My family and I have been seeing this office for many years and have been very pleased with the service and value. We actually had moved across town and tried two more offices, needless to say we make the journey to see them because we have not been able to match the service or the value we get there. Highly recommend going to this establishment.
P
7 months ago
Eleven years and counting
Teeth were cleaned today. On time (even a little early) professional, prompt and efficient. We are very happy with this office and staff.