North Pointe Dental

Dentist

4550 E Grant Rd.

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

npdentaltucson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
5 stars!
Dr and assistants were great fast and professional
W
3 months ago
I have been a customer of North Pointe Dental for over 15 years and have found them to be reliable and thorough in every transaction. Dr. Alexander is very particular about doing each procedure correctly. He is always courteous and friendly with each patient.
R
3 months ago
Great environment with a high quality service!
My family and I have been seeing this office for many years and have been very pleased with the service and value. We actually had moved across town and tried two more offices, needless to say we make the journey to see them because we have not been able to match the service or the value we get there. Highly recommend going to this establishment.
P
4 months ago
Eleven years and counting
Teeth were cleaned today. On time (even a little early) professional, prompt and efficient. We are very happy with this office and staff.
S
5 months ago
The best!
I have been a patient at this office even before Dr Alexander was here. The service and staff were excellent then and continue to provide the best dental care and treatments. Dr Alex even went the extra mile to fix a procedure that failed and adjusted the cost accordingly. I'm not changing dental offices unless they close! Ginger is the best hygienist in town and Veronica knows how to work out your cost! Love and appreciate my dental team!
N
6 months ago
Professional and skilled people here keep my teeth and gums healthy. I highly recommend them.
H
6 months ago
Awesome Team
I have been going to this office for the last 10 years. Ginger is an experienced Dental Hygienist who is extremely thorough and always kind. Dr. Alexander is very knowledgeable and treats his patients well! I would highly recommend them!
W
6 months ago
Excellent people. Ginger is the best and Dr. Alex. always treats you in a kind and professional manner. Thanks, Bill
D
6 months ago
Caring & attentive staff!
C
7 months ago
long time patient, great care
Ginger is the best. I have been going to this office for years (10+), and everyone is always friendly. Ginger, Veronica and Dr Alexander take great care of me. Dr. Alexander and his staff are very kind and accommodating. Veronica always makes sure that I understood what my insurance does and doesn't cover. I agree with the others, Dr. Alexander is a caring and thoughtful dentist.