North Pointe Dental

Dentist

4550 E Grant Rd.

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

npdentaltucson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Awesome Team
I have been going to this office for the last 10 years. Ginger is an experienced Dental Hygienist who is extremely thorough and always kind. Dr. Alexander is very knowledgeable and treats his patients well! I would highly recommend them!
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent people. Ginger is the best and Dr. Alex. always treats you in a kind and professional manner. Thanks, Bill
D
2 weeks ago
Caring & attentive staff!
C
3 weeks ago
long time patient, great care
Ginger is the best. I have been going to this office for years (10+), and everyone is always friendly. Ginger, Veronica and Dr Alexander take great care of me. Dr. Alexander and his staff are very kind and accommodating. Veronica always makes sure that I understood what my insurance does and doesn't cover. I agree with the others, Dr. Alexander is a caring and thoughtful dentist.
A
1 month ago
Great Service
I really appreciate the professional service and great results North Pointe Dental provides!
P
2 months ago
High quality service excellent treatment, painfree treatment
Dr. Manu is an excellent dentist with immense knowledge and expertise in his profession. His staff is very friendly and professional. Highly recommend
J
2 months ago
New Patient
Had my first visit today at a last minute notice but so far I like what I see. Very friendly, professional, quick, and right to the point. I look forward to my next visit.
R
2 months ago
LONGTIME PATIENT
The hygentist here is terrific, and the experience has always been positive.
N
3 months ago
Great Care
I have been going to this office for years, and everyone is always friendly. Ginger, Veronica and Dr Alexander take great care of me!
C
3 months ago
Dr. Alexander and his staff have been attending to my dental needs for at least 10 years. now. They are very professional, meticulous, courteous, and friendly. It is great to see the same staff attend to my needs year after year. I am impressed with their alert system reminding you of appointment times. The reminder is sent well in advance of your appointment, and also more reminders are sent as your appointment time draws nearer. I am most grateful for being told step by step what is about to happen before the work is actually started. Dr. Alexander and his staff are very kind and accommodating. I would not hesitate to recommend this business to others.