North Potomac Smiles, LLC

Dentist

15200 Shady Grove Rd.

Suite 408

Rockville, MD 20850-3218

Open Today 24 Hours

northpotomacsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 hour ago
High quality and friendly staff
Thank you again for the good service. You are very friendly and profesional.
D
5 days ago
Professional, high quality work, and friendly staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Kodsi for over 10 years. My wife and parents are patients of Dr. Kodsi. Both he and the staff are professional, knowledgeable, provide great quality dental work, and patient care!
D
6 days ago
Quality, comfortable dentistry.
The staff at this dental office are awesome, providing quality dentistry and reflect the same caring attitude as their boss, Dr. Kodsie.
A
1 week ago
Excellent Service and Staff
N. Potomac Smiles strikes an excellent balance between being efficient, but also attentive to my questions and my needs. My hygienist is friendly and thorough, and my experiences with all the dentists have been pleasant.
R
1 week ago
Always High Quality and Service
We have been coming to North Potomac Smiles for over four years and have been fully satisfied with their quality and service. Everyone is first rate !!! We have recommended them to our family and they are very pleased too !!!
A
1 week ago
dental service second to none, friendly professional office staff
Dr. Kodsi takes the time to become familiar with my individual history and hear all my concerns - more personalized than one would expect. Office staff from hygenists, dental assistants are friendly, professional and extraordinarily competent and efficient.
E
1 week ago
Professional and friendly service
Excellent job!! Will come again soon.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent as usual
The dental hygienist did a thorough job and helped me to understand how I can take better care of my teeth. She had a very pleasant personality. Office was clean and modern. The hygienist was efficient and running on time.
G
2 weeks ago
Great dental care
I have gone to NPS for four years now and it’s always been a great experience. My entire family goes and we have never had issues with courtesy from staff, scheduling or care. In fact, the office has always been accommodating and kind to me and my kids.
L
2 weeks ago
Support staff is awesome
I like Dr. Kodsi but so happy he has an absolutely switched on front desk. Lots of changes to my insurance and the front desk - especially Leigh - is great about helping me navigate what I can and cannot do!