North Potomac Smiles, LLC

Dentist

15200 Shady Grove Rd.

Suite 408

Rockville, MD 20850-3218

Open Today 24 Hours

northpotomacsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
You're in Good Hands!
Dr. Kim is wonderful. She is patient and kind. She is willing to explain the logic behind a certain procedure in a way that you understand it. You don't get the feeling of the unnecessary drilling, pulling, scrapping and tugging of your teeth.
K
2 months ago
Simply The Best
Candice has been doing a wonderful job on my cleanings. Now I look forward to going to the Dentist office and getting a passing grade. Keep up the good work!
B
6 months ago
Excellent, High Quality Dentistry in a Modern, Clean Facility
North Potomac Smiles provides high quality dentistry in a modern, high tech, and clean facility. I saw Dr. Kim, a careful, considerate, and highly skilled dentist. She provided clear explanations as she undertook my procedure (capping a tooth). The dental assistant, Roxy, also was great. I feel lucky that I have discovered this dentistry practice and I highly recommend it!
R
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, not pushy
I really liked Dr. Kim. She is a very thorough and very good dentist. She gives good advice, does not try to push unnecessary treatments and is looking out for my needs. I would highly recommend her. The clinic staff are also very friendly and patient. It's easy to get appointments and one is not kept waiting very long. I am glad I moved to this clinic
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dental hygienist was on time, professional, and caring
M
6 months ago
Great service, timely, professional
I have been going to Dr Kodsi for years now and have always received professional and friendly care from him and his staff. Front desk staff is very helpful and friendly as well!
B
6 months ago
Great Dentist Exeperience
I always feel like I am taken care of when I come in for my visits. Everyone from the support staff, to my hygienist and even the dentist himself are always friendly and attentive.
H
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Completely Satisfied
V
6 months ago
A very good experience. Always professional and kind
C
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly Office Staff
We had an excellent overall experience for my son's first appointment. Michelle, Allison, and Dr. Kim gave us top notch service!! :) The other front desk team member was also very nice. I can't wait to refer more friends and family in the area. The office was also clean and modern. Great referral from my son's Orthodontist.