North Potomac Smiles, LLC

Dentist

15200 Shady Grove Rd.

Suite 408

Rockville, MD 20850-3218

Open Today 24 Hours

northpotomacsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
High quality service and professional
I really liked this practice and this was my first time. I have been to other dentists and this is by far the best place for dental cleaning in my area. The hygienist was knowledgeable, friendly and answered all my questions. The dentist himself was also succinct and clear about the issues. The estimates given by the front desk also looked reasonable to me (I have a dental insurance).
K
5 days ago
Friendly and professional staff
My visit was quick and pleasant. My appointment began on time. Both the hygenist and dentist were friendly and efficient. The cleaning, x-rays and exam were quick and painless. They discussed my treatment plan with me and gave all of my questions attention. The front desk staff were very helpful and organized in scheduling my future appointments. The office was clean and well appointed. Overall I was very happy with my dental visit.
A
1 week ago
great for nervous patients
I got a filling re-filled this afternoon by Dr. Khodsi. We've been with the practice now for years and always have as enjoyable an experience as one can have at the dentist! All staff are professional, courteous, and friendly. I was in and out within 35 minutes. Dr. Khodsi kept making sure I was okay during the whole procedure and it went much quicker and smoother (with no pain) than I had anticipated. Thank you!
J
1 week ago
So friendly and comforting
All super seeet, fast, and easy! I've always hated the dentist but not since I've been coming here! Dr. Kodsi is so sweet and constantly makes sure you're okay and comfortable and at ease!
J
1 week ago
High Quality Consultation and Very Professional
Excellent care!
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
From the time I walked in to the time I walked out everyone was friendly, professional and willing to answer all my questions! This was my best experience I have ever had with a dental practice.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and thorough
As a new patient at North Potomac Smiles, I had a great experience. Dr. Kim and the hygienist that did my cleaning were very professional, friendly, and thorough. I would definitely recommend NPS to anyone looking for a good dentist. Thank you for such a great experience!
S
2 weeks ago
Candice did a good job deep cleaning my left side.
T
3 weeks ago
Great Practice
Everyone one is super nice and the care is top notch
D
3 weeks ago
Always high quality and on time
Always a good experience