North Raleigh Periodontics

Dentist

7805 Fiesta Way

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today By Appointment

northraleighperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
16 hours ago
Professional, compassionate and dedicate to the profession
I really appreciate several aspects of North Raleigh Periodontics: kind staff, calm atmosphere, professionalism of staff, knowledge of staff, and the dedication to the profession. It is obvious during each visit that this group enjoys their work and they invest a tremendous amount of work into it each day.
M
3 days ago
Today I went to get some Stitches removed, all went well. I would recommend Dr. Singletary, because he explain everything to you in great details. The entire staff are very kind, friendly and professional.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thanks so much, and we appreciate you too!
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
I went to Dr. Singletary for an second opinion regarding extraction of two teeth's. Dr. Singletary explained techniques and procedures and plan of treatment in great details. He put me at ease and explained to my husband what he was going to do for me. His staff is so friendly and his assistant was very nice and professional.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you so much! We're very happy to hear that you felt at ease and had a good experience with us.
S
3 weeks ago
All personnel are professional & friendly. My teeth are clean & no shower on my face. Good visit.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Well we are very happy to hear that :) Thank you, Sally!
J
3 weeks ago
Very Thorough and Polite
I had a consultation today with Dr. Singletary who is recommending a procedure that I have not had before. He was very thorough in his explanation, took time to answer all questions I had along the way, and assured me that this procedure would in fact correct the problem. I felt comfortable with him. His staff was very polite as well. A positive experience.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thanks so much! We appreciate your feedback and your confidence.
N
3 weeks ago
Unexpected Friendliness at the Dentist!
I have to be honest, I don’t mind my regular dentist. I’m in and out pretty regularly and know the routine. However, I had never been to a periodontal office before so naturally I was a bit nervous. What I was not prepared for was the overwhelming kindness, friendliness, patience in explaining, lovely office setting, good humor, and overall good feeling I came away with from my first visit. Everyone from the secretary, to the techs, to the assistants right through to Dr. Singletary, I really can’t find a single thing I would change.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Nancy that is so kind of you. We are honored that you feel at home here. Thank you!
K
4 weeks ago
Best Periodontist EVER
Dr. Singletary and his staff are very professional and caring to their patients. They understand your feelings and work very hard to fulfill them. I recommend this office to anyone who needs a periodontist. They are truly the best periodontal practice in the area.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Karen, we are grateful for your trust and will work hard to keep it. Thank you!
S
4 weeks ago
I got a thorough, gentle, and enjoyable periodontal cleaning and fluoride treatment. My hygienist was fantastic. I highly recommend North Raleigh Perio!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Well thank you - not that you're biased :)
J
1 month ago
Friendly Staff and outstanding service.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you so much, Jason!
J
1 month ago
Caring and Professional Service
My recent visit to North Raleigh Periodontics was one where the caring attitude and professionalism of Dr. Singletary and his staff came through as totally genuine which is their norm rather than an exception. I had an excellent experience and will gladly recommend Dr. Singletary and North Raleigh Periodontics when the opportunity arises. They truly care about the patient's welfare and success in treatment.