North Raleigh Periodontics

Dentist

7805 Fiesta Way

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today By Appointment

northraleighperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Wonderful Visit, new patient
I had my first visit with Dr. Singletary two days ago. The office staff is so warm and friendly and the office is very clean and cozy. Dr. Singletary spent a lot of time with me, detailing our all of my options. He is pleasant and easy to talk too. I felt he really listened to my specific needs. I would highly recommend him!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
I'm so glad you felt at home, and we're looking forward to working with you! Thank you for choosing our office. I know there are a lot of different places you could have chosen, and I appreciate the opportunity to work with you.
M
1 month ago
Top notch cleaning and checkup!
Had my annual cleaning by Hayley and checkup by Doc Singletary. Office staff is always cordial and friendly.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you for your kind words, Mike! We appreciate you!
J
1 month ago
My Visit Today
I can not tell how comfortable and pleased I was with my visit to Macon Singletary's practice this morning. Everyone there was so polite. His wife even took me on a tour of their offices. I was very anxious about going there for what I feared were some serious tooth and gum issues. I hate anything that has to do with going to a dentist or doctor office, but Dr. Singletary and his staff may me feel so comfortable. Dr. Singletary even gave me X-Rays himself personally - that impressed the heck out of me. He, his wife and their son that is training there, their staff and team, were awesome. I was worried about oral cancer and have not been at peace lately or able to relax or sleep. Dr. Singletary made me very good and taking actions on my behalf to make sure everything is going to be okay. Nice, knowleable, competent, professional folks. Joey
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Wow, Joey, how very kind of you to say! We were blessed by having you here today, and it was a joy to get to know you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
W
2 months ago
I’ve been visiting this facility for years and have never been disappointed in any way. Truly professional in every way.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Walter, we appreciate your kind words! Thank you for being a loyal patient! You never fail to brighten our day when you come into the office!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
I was referred to Dr. Singletary's office by my regular dentist for some soft tissue grafts. Both he and his entire staff couldn't have been more caring and professional. I would highly recommend him to others!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you so much for your confidence, Allyson. We really appreciate you and your kind words!
T
3 months ago
Excellent service!
Had a bad experience at another place and from the first time I stepped foot in the office I knew this was different! Everyone was spectacular !
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
We're so glad to hear that you've had good experiences here. We're grateful to have you as a patient!
N
3 months ago
Exceptional quality and service!
I was very pleased with my services at North Raleigh Periodontics. The staff is pleasant and helpful; great sense of humor in this office which helped to relax me. Although this was my first experience with Dr. Singletary, he lived up to his reputation as an excellent periodontist, very professional and personable.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you Nancy! We appreciate your kind words!
P
3 months ago
Great
I have been coming to Dr. Singletary’s Office for two years plus, have both major and also regular works done. Clean facility, professional staff, knowledgeable & great service. Always on time with appointments
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
We appreciate that, and we're very happy to hear that. We appreciate you!
T
4 months ago
All went well.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
So glad to hear that!
E
5 months ago
Always a Positive and Good Experience
I was in to see Dr. Singletary for a checkup today. Over the years, I have had various procedures done in his office and have received consistent excellent care. Dr. Singletary and his staff are always professional, welcoming, and willing to answer my questions. I highly recommend them!!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Wow, Elaine, we really appreciate that! You're a wonderful patient and friend to us here, and we're grateful that you've entrusted us with your periodontal health.