North Raleigh Periodontics

Dentist

7805 Fiesta Way

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today By Appointment

northraleighperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Family Oriented
Dr. Singletary, his staff and his family are so kind, patient and professional! They listen and they like to laugh.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Patricia, thank you! You brighten our day everytime we see you. Thank you for being such a great patient!
B
2 weeks ago
Very Knowledgeable and Very Caring Office
I was referred to Dr. Singletary over 30 years ago and little did I know that he would still be caring for my teeth today. I have never received anything but professional care and concern from Dr. Singletary and his staff. He is the very best in my book and I would never question his plan for treatment of my teeth. I would certainly recommend this office to anyone needing periodontal services - Dr. Singletary and his Staff are the best!!!!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Barbara, that is so nice of you to say! We are blessed to have you as a patient and friend.
W
2 weeks ago
I hope that I never need these services again, but if I do, I would not go anywhere else! The doctor and all of the staff were absolutely a joy to be around and made the entire process as painless as possible.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
We're so happy to hear that, Wendy! You're a great patient, and you made our Monday :)
S
2 weeks ago
It actually did not hurt!
I have heard horror stories about having gum grafts - I have heard it was worse than childbirth. I was really nervous about having two grafts done, but decided to go ahead with the procedure because I want to keep my teeth. I am so pleasantly surprised! I keep eating for terrible pain and I am two full days out and I do not have it! I have a headache and an annoying "pizza burn" on the roof of my mouth but otherwise I feel great! Dr. Singletary and Marie did a great job! They were kind and very professional! And did a great job! Everyone in the office is so nice and professional! Thank you for making it a good experience!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you for your kind words, Sarah! You are so sweet, and we are so blessed to have you as a patient!
T
3 weeks ago
The absolute best care
Dr. Singletary and his staff are dedicated professionals who offer the best possible periodontal care. I have been a patient for over 10 years and while I can't say I look forward to these appointments I do know I will receive excellent care as well as kind and respectful treatment.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you so much, Tiffany! We love having you as a patient!
B
3 weeks ago
This organization is the greatest!
Professional and caring! Highly recommended for your dental needs. They went the extra mile to ensure that I was taken care of when I was there for my appointment.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Belinda, thank you! That's so good to hear, and we're thankful to have you as part of the 'family."
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I always have a positive experience in this practice. If you have a need to see a periodontist this is the place for you.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you so much! We sure appreciate you and will miss you greatly when you move!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Singletary is a wonderful Dentist. I trust him implicitly and his staff are very skilled. I would recommend Dr. Singletary to anyone looking for a top flight periodontist.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
We really appreciate that, Michael! You're a great patient, and we're blessed to have you here.
P
1 month ago
Professional assessment and cleaning
I met Hailee (I hope I spelled that correctly)today for the first time and had a thorough exam and cleaning. She also gave me suggesting for improving my home care that I'll use. Dr. Singltary gave me a careful exam as always. I've been a patient for over 30 years.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you! We're very grateful for you, Pam.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful
I went in today for a consultation. Everything was explained very well to me. The staff was friendly and obviously gets along well with each other. I can't say I am looking forward to the procedure I need, but I know I am in competent hands.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
It was great to meet you today, and we're very happy you felt at home here! We certainly understand about the procedure, but we'll get you back on the road as soon as possible :)