North Raleigh Periodontics

Dentist

7805 Fiesta Way

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northraleighperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Britney did a very good job cleaning my teeth and was very friendly . I've been going to Dr. Singleterry for several years and I will continue going.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
We're glad to hear that and thankful that you're a part of the North Raleigh Perio family!
B
5 days ago
great staff
Very knowledgeable and professional, a pleasant experience
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you so much for that vote of confidence. We appreciate you!
D
2 weeks ago
Best Periodontist Ever
Dr. Singletary is wonderful as is everyone on his staff. He is always up to date with research in his field and explains everything he needs to do so I can make an informed decision. He even worked me in to an already packed schedule, the day before Thanksgiving, when I was hit with a totally unexpected abscessed tooth and was heading on a 7 day out of town trip in 3 days. He was able to take care of everything. That's going the extra mile for his patients.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
We're so glad we can be here for you, and thank you for those kind comments!
V
2 weeks ago
So professional, detailed and caring
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you, Venus!
P
2 weeks ago
Customer service, knowledge, technology
I am impressed with the excellent customer service and the technology the office is using. Dr. Singletary is always pleasant and Brittney is knowledgeable, she takes time explaining the procedure to me during my visit.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We're glad you're pleased with us!
M
3 weeks ago
I have gone to North Raleigh Periodontics for nearly ten years. Dr. Macon Singletary is the most impressive Dentist that I have known. His knowledge, skill, and personal approach is unparalleled. I would strongly recommend Dr. Singletary to anyone seeking the best in dental care.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
We are thankful for you and very much appreciate those kind words and confidence!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, Authentic, Friendly, and Highly Skilled
I was so impressed with my first appointment with Dr Singletary. Dr Singletary and his office personal were friendly, knowledgeable and genuine. As a dentist I can definitely appreciate the quality and organization of Dr Singletary’s staff and systems. I would recommend Dr Singletary to any of my patients seeking quality periodontal and implant treatment in a friendly, genuine, and professional atmosphere!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
That is a high compliment coming from you, Dr. Forsyth. We're so appreciative that you chose us, and we're honored that you'd recommend us to others. Thank you so much!
L
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous. A great experience.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you, Lisa!
C
1 month ago
Great Care
I had a large abscess and was referred to Dr. Singletary by my dentist. Dr. Singletary's office worked me in at 5:00 P.M. on Halloween. I needed to have a molar extracted because it was cracked and causing a lot of pain. The area was well anesthetized and I felt little pain during the procedure. Dr. Singletary called me at home for several days to check up on how I was doing. I went back on November 8 for a post-operative exam and the surgical site is doing well.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you for those kind words. We're happy to hear that you're pleased with us and all is going well. You're a great patient!
L
1 month ago
First Impressions count
In my life time I have had dental services from three different dental offices and North Raleigh Periodontics is by far the most relaxing of them all. The key to getting you into that relaxed state is the education you get about dental health and the dental process that will solve or correct any dental problems you may have. Upon entering the office for the first time I was overly impressed my the welcoming greeting I got with lots of great smiles. Since its was my first visit and I will be going back, I know I will be in good hands. I came to this office by referral, so I have got to thanked the person who referred me also.... Good choice, highly recommend.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Mr. Hood, you just made our day. Thank you so much for your trust. We're glad you felt relaxed and informed. That's our goal. Than you again!