North Raleigh Periodontics

Dentist

7805 Fiesta Way

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northraleighperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
22 hours ago
Professional + Caring
I've been a patient for several years. Dr Singletary and his staff provide top-notch care and are professional and personal. This combination is hard to find! Highly recommend!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you for those kind words!
D
2 days ago
North Raleigh Periodontics
Today was my routine periodontal check up & cleaning. I had the pleasure of meeting a few new members of the NRP team! Brittany was my hygienist & I received excellent care, learned that I need to correct my flossing technique & really enjoyed getting to know her. She is going to be a great asset as is Stephanie that assisted me in my check out. I look forward to seeing the entire staff on my next visit!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Debby, thank you! You're such a great patient and dear friend. We appreciate your years of friendship and trust.
S
4 days ago
Great experience
The entire staff was great! My appointment was right on time. Dr. Singletary is a true professional, did great work, and constantly checked on how I was doing. Overall good experience!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
So happy to hear that, Scott! You're a great patient.
L
1 week ago
Excellent service and staff
A month ago I had the first stage of the dental implant procedure done by Dr. Singletary. It went smooth and painless. That night after the procedure Dr. Singletary called me personally to ask about my well-being and to ensure that everything is fine with me. This action showed how much Dr. Singletary cares for his patients. Service and staff are exceptional, especially Monica, who is very friendly and helpful, always provides useful information when asked. I highly recommend Dr. Singletary and his staff for any dental work.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you so much, Lily! That is so nice of you to say. We are thankful for you!
L
1 week ago
I have been a patient of Dr.Singletary for over 30 years. I have never had a bad experience. He even stayed after business hours for me to have a procedure which took about 2 hrs.Cannot say enough about his staff.They have always been courteous and professional.Would recommend him to anyone needing a periodontist.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Lou, you are much-loved and appreciated! We thank you so much for those kind words and for being the blessing that you are.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Friendly Staff & Technicians, Great and Personable Doctor
I have been a patient of Dr. Singletary for several years. He and his staff have always made me feel welcome and concerned about my dental health, and have improved my dental health dramatically, as well as teaching me proper Dental Hygiene. They always make me feel like I'm part of their family. I would recommend Dr. Singletary to anyone!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
We really appreciate that Lowry. You are part of this family, and we're thankful for you!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Very friendly.
Wonderful place! Loved all the staff. Would highly recommend to anyone needing a periodontist.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thanks so much, Rachel! We're happy to hear that :)
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Very friendly.
Wonderful place! Loved all the staff. Would highly recommend to anyone needing a periodontist.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you, Rachel! So nice of you to say.
D
1 month ago
Been a patient of Dr. Singletary over 22 years and they have always been professional, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. They also educated me on different aspects of proper dental care. I would highly recommend North Raleigh Periodontics to anyone.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
That's so nice of you to say, David! We sure appreciate you and feel honored that you've trusted us with your care all these years.
J
1 month ago
excellent staff and service
only my second Appt , each time I was pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of all the staff I encountered , I was brought back to the treatment room within a couple of minutes and My hygienist was informative and educated me on the procedure.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
We're very happy to hear that! Thank you for the feedback and for trusting us.