North Raleigh Periodontics

Dentist

7805 Fiesta Way

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northraleighperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Always a Positive and Good Experience
I was in to see Dr. Singletary for a checkup today. Over the years, I have had various procedures done in his office and have received consistent excellent care. Dr. Singletary and his staff are always professional, welcoming, and willing to answer my questions. I highly recommend them!!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Wow, Elaine, we really appreciate that! You're a wonderful patient and friend to us here, and we're grateful that you've entrusted us with your periodontal health.
J
2 months ago
Great Doc!
Dr Singletary has been my doctor for almost 30 years and has saved a lot of my teeth, he and his staff take great care of me!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
We're glad to do it and thankful for you!
D
2 months ago
Professional service and very professional
Dr Singletary, only words I can think of right now would be. Professional, courteous, informed and just a great dentist and person. The entire office and staff was friendly, outgoing. No doubt the entire office is the best. Only wish I would have met all of them sooner. The whole operation is top notch. They're the best!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you so much, Daryl. We are truly honored to have you as a patient!
T
2 months ago
Legit, no nonsense periodontist
One of the few dental offices that still operate using common sense and integrity.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
We sure strive for that and appreciate your kind words!
R
3 months ago
Professional Friendly Staff
To say that going to a dentist appoint was enjoyable is nearly impossible. But from the 1st initial conversation with the person that call me to schedule tha appointment to the time I walked out the door was like talking to family. Dr. Singletary, his wife and the staff made me feel confortable and relaxed. He explain what he saw and gave me several options on treatment. I have never laughed so much in my life. But most of all they gave me back my pride and self-confidence. I feel like there is hope that I will be able to smile again without trying to hide my teeth. There is no way to explain how greatful I am that I found the right place to get this treatment done. I would highly recommend that you go check them out for yourself. You will be happy that you did and you will leave with a happy big beautiful smile like I did!!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
We SO enjoyed having you at our office! You brighten our smile, too :) We look forward to seeing you again and are glad that you feel at home here. Thank you from the bottom of our heart, Ron.
D
3 months ago
Always great experience and time friendly
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you, Demetrius. We're very happy to hear that!
L
3 months ago
Very friendly, professional, and excellent service/care
This is a top notch periodontal practice. Dr. Singletary and his wife, Monica, are wonderful people, and all the staff are warm & welcoming and make you feel at ease. I highly recommend it!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Lisa, we're so glad you feel at home with our crew. We're thankful to have you!
W
3 months ago
Great experience went for cleaning no wait very polite cheerful and knowledgeable definetly recommend
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you, Bill!
W
3 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Singletary & his office staff. I have been under his care for 30+ years and have never been disappointed in any service I have received. All employees are very professional yet have that special human touch.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Wow, Wanda, that's so nice of you, and it has been my privilege to be your periodontist for these many years!
M
3 months ago
On Monday 1/22/18 I had surgery. I arrived early as usual but I remained in my truck for 20 minutes reading one of my books and getting my nerves together for the surgery. You see I am an individual who do not like needles. Had to have a tooth extracted and and a bone graft. What can I say, Dr. Singletary took great care of me and so did his assistance Kelly. It was not as bad as I thought it would be. Before the surgery he advised me what medication I would need to take following the surgery. He assured me I would need this medicine. Around 10:30pm that night I began to feel great pain. Therefore I took one of the pills he advised me to take. It took an hour before the pain eased off. Later that night Dr. Singletary callled me that night to follow up with me to see how I was doing. This said alot to me about him. It shows he care about his patients. I am doing just fine but there is swelling but this is normal. I would truly recommend Dr. Singletary. Can't forget Monica. She is so cheerful and make you feel welcome.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Miriam, you are a wonderful lady and friend to us here! We can't tell you how grateful we are to have earned your respect.