North Raleigh Periodontics

Dentist

7805 Fiesta Way

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northraleighperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 hours ago
Gum Graft
So far I am having a good recovery from the gum graft that was finished two hours ago. The anesthetic has worn off leaving minimum discomfort. North Raleigh Periodontics is always very professional and polite.
E
5 days ago
Nice folks. Did good work. Doc 's'funny stories are ok, but not knee slappers. 😁 Thanks for seeing me. Ed
D
6 days ago
Everything about my experience today was excellent. I felt the office was clean & all of the associates were in tune with the times. I felt safe & that was the most important concern about my visit.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
We're so glad you had a good experience and felt safe with us. Thank you!
D
7 days ago
Outstanding service
This my my first time seeing Dr Singletary and the whole office is outstanding. Dr Singletary is very professional and I would recommend him highly.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you so much, Debbie!
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing Dr. and office staff!
I was referred to Dr. Singletary for a periodontal evaluation at the beginning of this year. Because of previous bad experiences, I was always terrified of sitting at that chair (I'm talking body shaking, shortness of breath, jaw shaking, and the works). When I met Dr. Singletary, he was so calm, easy-going and friendly that I started to relax, and before I know it, not only he had finished with the evaluation, but had also told me he would clean my teeth, and before I could start the shakes in anticipation of pain, it was over! Just like that, he was finished and I felt absolutely no pain whatsoever!! Today I went back for a follow up cleaning and this time, I got Lolee (I think that's her name) as my Dental Hygienist. She was such a lovely lady; friendly, professional and so very thorough. She took her time cleaning my teeth and I felt no discomfort whatsoever! She even explained how to properly brush my teeth (after all these years, I thought I knew how... I was wrong!) and even made me show her exactly how I did it, then she made me show her how to do it the way she had shown me. She wasn't going to let me get away without learning the proper way... lol! As I said, she is very thorough but also very kind in her manner of teaching. Loved her! Dr. Singletary came in afterwards and examined my teeth and, obviously, everything was just fine. Everyone in this office is so friendly and caring and for the first time in my life, I am no longer afraid of going to the Dentist. PS. Did I mention that I had never EVER had a Dr. call me at home before? Well, I called the office once to ask a question and they said the Dr. would get the message and would call me back. What do you know? He actually did! Himself! I couldn't believe he called to answer my question. So now I know that when the office says "The Dr. will get in touch with you", they actually mean it!.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Wow, that may be the nicest thing we've ever received. Thank you so much for your confidence and trust. You made our week!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and accommodating!
This practice is awesome! They are very professional and truly care about their patients! They are especially careful of sanitation in light of COVID-19! You can’t go wrong with them!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
That's so nice - Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff, great Dr. and Highly recommend them
Dr. Singletary is a personable,friendly, gentle man. If you have any reservations about the services he offers. Please allow him to walk you through the process. You will be glad you did and it isn't as bad as you thought.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
That's good to hear. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback!
D
2 weeks ago
We were very satisfied with our appointment and look forward to being serviced again.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Wonderful! Thank you for letting us know :)
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Will meet or exceed expectations.
I had a surgical procedure with Dr. Singletary yesterday. Thank you and your staff making this a great experience. Gave good and easy to follow instructions after the procedure. Dr. Singletary even called me last night to see how I was doing. I was also impressed with the rules they followed with the COVID-19 virus. I highly recommend North Raleigh Periodontics!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you so much, Deborah!
I
3 weeks ago
My visIt for routine cleaning was fine. Brittany was very thorough & professional. I have been going to Dr. Singletary for years & will continue going to him even though I no longer live in Raleigh.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
What a compliment to us that you drive a distance to come to us. We really appreciate you and your kind words!