North Raleigh Periodontics

Dentist

7805 Fiesta Way

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northraleighperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
21 hours ago
I have been a patient of Dr Singletary's practice for quite a few years and have always been treated with kindness and professionalism by everyone I encountered there. I had less than adequate dental care as a child and we have been working to remedy that in these past years and have accomplished that. I would absolutely recommmend anyone to Dr Singletary's practice.
J
21 hours ago
Still amazing after all these years
I went to Dr. Singletary over 20 years ago and was so impressed with him and his staff that when I had a recent urgent need come up I asked my dentist if Dr. Singletary could do the work. My dentist called Dr. Singletary and within 30 minutes or more I had a call from the office. It just so happened they had a cancellation that day and I was able to fill it. It wasn't a fun procedure but the kind and caring staff made it a little easier. Dr. Singletary was so encouraging and reassuring through the procedure. He kept me informed as to what was happening and what was next and how close we were to the finish. He did everything possible to solve the problem without additional damage or trauma. You just know that with his years of experience, you are in capable hands. It is so apparent that Dr. Singletary has established a sincere concern and appreciation for his patients. This radiates throughout his office with every staff person you come in contact with. Even as I was checking out, Monica was so kind and so empathetic knowing what I had just been through and she provided me with additional printed information that might help me in making decisions about upcoming treatment. Just as he had after my visit over 20 years ago, Dr. Singletary called me personally to check on me last night and see if I had any questions. He reiterated to me again to call him if I needed him. I would highly recommend this office for your periodontic needs.
J
1 day ago
Professional but friendly office
I had a new dental hygienist (Haillie Lamm?) and she was excellent! Friendly, thorough, extremely gentle, and concerned about my wellbeing. Dr. Singletaryis the best! He always puts me at ease and explains every procedure he is going to do. The office staff are friendly and helpful.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you, Judie! That certainly means a lot to us all. We are grateful for you!
R
2 days ago
I have been a client of this office for almost 30 years, and because of their diligence I still have all my teeth . Has always had a great staff.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
I'm glad to hear that, Randall! As a periodontist, that's my goal. We're thankful for you!
G
3 days ago
Nice office and staff
Dr. Singletary and his staff are great. Very friendly and easy to work with. He even calls personally to check on you after a procedure. The staff is very efficient.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you so much, Gina! We appreciate your kind words!
L
6 days ago
Relaxing and informative
I recently went to Dr. Singletary to get a clear picture of the road my teeth were taking. Not only did I glean great information but I also felt relaxed. The doctor and staff were wonderful. I would recommend this practice to anyone needing or just questioning the need for Periodontal work. They get five starts in my book.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you, Linda! We enjoyed meeting you and your son, and we appreciate your feedback!
S
7 days ago
Five stars for syre
Webster’s dictionary defines Excellence as follows: Value Goodness Superiority Virtue.....All apply to Dr, Singletary & his incredible staff. I have been a patient for years & feel fortunate to have him in charge of my dental needs.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you so much, Suzanne! You are a blessing to have as a patient, and we love having you in our practice!
G
2 weeks ago
Upon a call from my dentist, they were able to squeeze me in THAT MORNING which was very important because I work out of town and have limited opportunity for appointments. When I arrived and during the entire visit, everyone was very friendly, welcoming, and attentive to my needs. Dr. Singletary was VERY informative and spent a great amount of time with me to make sure that I understood all that was involved with the process. They also worked with me very well to schedule follow up appointments that worked with my home schedule.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you very much for your kind words, Glenn! We enjoyed meeting you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr Singletary and staff are very friendly and professional in thier services. I been a patient of Dr Singletary approximately 20 years. The services are excellent!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you, Larry! We very much enjoy having you as a patient and appreciate you.
J
1 month ago
Very pleasant and professional staff. They make you feel welcome from the very beginning. They have also been very gracious in helping me with filling my insurance claims. I am very comfortable under Dr. Singletary’s care.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
You're a great patient, Jeff ~ Thank you!