North Raleigh Periodontics

Dentist

7805 Fiesta Way

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northraleighperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
20 hours ago
Had a great experience, very informative, professional staff
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you very much! We loved seeing you today!
G
6 days ago
First time there....I was nervous about going but when I got there, the young ladies at the front desk were so nice and pleasant. Marie in the back was so funny and made me feel so comfortable and she explained everything too me that I needed too know before Dr Singletary came in too see me. Then there was Dr Singletary who gave me a lesson on the meaning of periodontitis. As well as explaining what he was going too do and after his examination he told me everything I needed done. He was the best!!!!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you so much, Gladys! We thoroughly enjoyed meeting you, and we look forward to seeing you next time!
C
7 days ago
Dr. Singletary is great! He takes his time and answers all of your questions. He really seems to care about the patient. The office has a wonderful staff as well.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
We very much appreciate those kind words, Cherie. Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
Friendly, gentle hygienist & thorough, professional checkup by Dr. S.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you so much, Debra!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and service
Highly recommend! Dr. Singletary and staff are wonderful! I feel very comfortable and confident in their care.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words! We love having you as a patient!
J
2 weeks ago
Well organized, friendly and professional. Very good experience and impression
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thanks, Jeff - It was great to see you, and we all look forward to working with you!
B
3 weeks ago
Yearly Cleaning - Always Professional and Friendly
My yearly appointment with Dr. Singletary and staff is one I actually look forward to. Everyone is always glad to see you and makes you feel welcomed and appreciated. It's very much like visiting family members you haven't seen in awhile. He has been my periodontist for years and I trust his expertise completely. p.s. I tend to have high anxiety when it comes to teeth/gum work but having trust in the professional taking care of you makes ALL the difference.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you, Betsy! You're a joy to have here and we look forward to seeing your smiling face and humor every time you come in :)
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly Professional Office
Today was my periodontal cleaning. I was greeted by a friendly front desk. Everyone was professional, the Doctor was very caring and concerned about you as the patient I really liked the technician, he was gentle and thorough. Before I left the examining room he made my next appointment and handed me my bag with my toothbrush and toothpaste. I was totally impressed when Bonnie who is incharge of insurance took time to explain what my insurance covered and what we owed. All around a very good experience. I highly recommend this office.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
That is so nice of you to say! We are grateful to have you as a patient and friend to us here.
C
3 weeks ago
Highest quality service in a friendly environment
Always a pleasant experience. Staff is always courteous and friendly. Dr. Singletary is very caring and professional and I totally trust him and have always been satisfied. I highly recommend!!!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
We really appreciate that, Cindy! Thank you for making our day :)
B
4 weeks ago
Excellence in motion!!
My services today were incredible. The staff was prompt and professional. This is a caring group that goes the extra mile to ensure quality care. I highly recommend that you try them and you will see excellence in motion!! .
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words, Belinda! As always, we loved seeing you today!