North Raleigh Periodontics

Dentist

7805 Fiesta Way

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northraleighperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Had a bad experience at another place and from the first time I stepped foot in the office I knew this was different! Everyone was spectacular !
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
We're so glad to hear that you've had good experiences here. We're grateful to have you as a patient!
N
1 month ago
Exceptional quality and service!
I was very pleased with my services at North Raleigh Periodontics. The staff is pleasant and helpful; great sense of humor in this office which helped to relax me. Although this was my first experience with Dr. Singletary, he lived up to his reputation as an excellent periodontist, very professional and personable.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you Nancy! We appreciate your kind words!
P
1 month ago
Great
I have been coming to Dr. Singletary’s Office for two years plus, have both major and also regular works done. Clean facility, professional staff, knowledgeable & great service. Always on time with appointments
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
We appreciate that, and we're very happy to hear that. We appreciate you!
T
2 months ago
All went well.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
So glad to hear that!
E
3 months ago
Always a Positive and Good Experience
I was in to see Dr. Singletary for a checkup today. Over the years, I have had various procedures done in his office and have received consistent excellent care. Dr. Singletary and his staff are always professional, welcoming, and willing to answer my questions. I highly recommend them!!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Wow, Elaine, we really appreciate that! You're a wonderful patient and friend to us here, and we're grateful that you've entrusted us with your periodontal health.
J
4 months ago
Great Doc!
Dr Singletary has been my doctor for almost 30 years and has saved a lot of my teeth, he and his staff take great care of me!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
We're glad to do it and thankful for you!
D
4 months ago
Professional service and very professional
Dr Singletary, only words I can think of right now would be. Professional, courteous, informed and just a great dentist and person. The entire office and staff was friendly, outgoing. No doubt the entire office is the best. Only wish I would have met all of them sooner. The whole operation is top notch. They're the best!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you so much, Daryl. We are truly honored to have you as a patient!
T
4 months ago
Legit, no nonsense periodontist
One of the few dental offices that still operate using common sense and integrity.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
We sure strive for that and appreciate your kind words!
R
5 months ago
Professional Friendly Staff
To say that going to a dentist appoint was enjoyable is nearly impossible. But from the 1st initial conversation with the person that call me to schedule tha appointment to the time I walked out the door was like talking to family. Dr. Singletary, his wife and the staff made me feel confortable and relaxed. He explain what he saw and gave me several options on treatment. I have never laughed so much in my life. But most of all they gave me back my pride and self-confidence. I feel like there is hope that I will be able to smile again without trying to hide my teeth. There is no way to explain how greatful I am that I found the right place to get this treatment done. I would highly recommend that you go check them out for yourself. You will be happy that you did and you will leave with a happy big beautiful smile like I did!!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
We SO enjoyed having you at our office! You brighten our smile, too :) We look forward to seeing you again and are glad that you feel at home here. Thank you from the bottom of our heart, Ron.
D
5 months ago
Always great experience and time friendly
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you, Demetrius. We're very happy to hear that!