North Raleigh Periodontics

Dentist

7805 Fiesta Way

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northraleighperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Very thorough and reassuring
I have significant anxiety about my affected tooth and Dr. Singletary was incredibly reassuring and informative during my exam. He explained everything so thoroughly and really put me at ease. I feel confident in his hands. His office staff are also some of the most friendly and kind people I have ever met. They are extremely helpful as well!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Caitlin, that is so nice of you to say! We are thankful that you have confidence in us, and we'll keep working hard to continue earning it. Thank you again for your kind words!
N
2 days ago
High quality service
I could not nor would ask for a better experience. Everything was professional and yet, it reminded you of a (good) home atmosphere.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate it!
D
3 days ago
Very good service. Dentist was very knowledgeable. The Dentist took his time and explained to me what periodontal disease was and how it affected your health.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
We're very glad to hear that you had a good experience with us, and we look forward to helping you achieve your treatment goals. Thank you so much for your feedback!
C
5 days ago
THE BEST OUT THERE!
I WASN'T EXACTLY GRINNING FROM EAR TO EAR, BUT YOU USUALLY AREN'T AFTER DENTAL SURGERY. THE OFFICE ATMOSPHERE WAS EXCELLENT AS USUAL. STAFF WAS CORDIAL AND FRIENDLY. THE SURGERY WENT WELL, BECAUSE DR. SINGLETARY AND ASSISTANTS WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND SKILLED. IF NEEDED, I WOULD DEFINITELY RETURN.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Ms. Banks, how nice of you to say! You're a special person and patient, and we so appreciate you!
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone at North Raleigh Periodontics is kind, caring and very professional.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Carol, thank you! You're a great patient and a joy to this office.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
Professional service, integrity, and very kind from the front office staff, Hygienist, other staff, and most importantly Dr. Singletary. I’ve been a patient since 1997 and have always, without fail, receive top notch service. If there’s a question the staff or doctor will make sure it’s answered. They act as if it’s their pleasure!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
So nice of you to say, Donna, and it truly is our privilege to treat you AND call you our friend!
I
2 weeks ago
Scared to death‼️☠️
It’s really sad how a person can lose almost all their teeth simply because of fear. That sad person is me, I am him. 👉🏽🤷🏽‍♂️👈🏽 But Dr. Singletary’s knowledge and expertise, and how he explained my situation, it was actually a pleasure being there. And we can’t say anything about North Raleigh Periodontics without mentioning his wonderful staff. They are simply the best and I’ve recommended them to quite a few people already. Thank you Dr. Singletary‼️ I can’t wait to get my smile back😁
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you, Ivan! We can't wait either, and we appreciate your allowing us to treat you!
J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Great group of professionals. All went well and was informed to what to expect during the procedure and the why's behind it. Even how the pain block works and the goal of the Dr. in administering it. That was a first for me! Comfortable atmosphere.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
We're thrilled to hear that and appreciate your letting us know. Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Comfortable Feeling From the Start
From the moment I made the phone call and discussed what was recommended for me to have done, they were super! Once I arrived on my appointment day, they made me feel like I had been a customer all of my life. From Bria, to Stephanie and countless others, a great day, even at the Periodontist!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
So nice of you, Marty! It was wonderful to have you in the office today, and we look forward to working with you :)
S
3 weeks ago
Surgery and Regular visits
Wonderful place! Everyone is so kind and they really make sure that you are comfortable and satisfied with your visit. Family oriented which is a big plus! I highly recommend this office to anyone!!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you, Sandra! That's super nice of you to say, and we are thankful for you, too.