North Raleigh Periodontics

Dentist

7805 Fiesta Way

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northraleighperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Great place!
Great place! Friendly Staff and Dr...
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you Mr. Beckham! So nice of you ~
J
7 days ago
Friendly and Professional
I was very pleased being seen by Dr. Singletary and his staff. Dr. Singletary was very informative with the process and next steps that I need to take. The staff was very professional and friendly. They greeted me as soon as I walked through the door and answered all my questions. I would recommend this practice.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you very much! We are so glad you had a good experience!
M
1 week ago
Today was super. I explained to Robert that my teeth were very sensitive. He carefully listen to all of my concerns and provided me with excellent service. I really hate coming to the dentist but he really put me at ease. The staff and Dr. Macon are very pleasant people. I am requesting Robert to assist me on my next visit. Can you make this happen.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Glad to hear it, and we will do our best to make that happen! He is awesome :)
T
1 week ago
This dental facility was super nice and patient from my first telephone call through each office visit. The office staff is very knowledgeable and honest and make painful procedures tolerable.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you, Tameka! You are a joy to have as and patient and friend to us here, and we appreciate you.
J
1 week ago
Macon knows his job been a patient for almost 20 plus years and recommend him to everyone
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you very much for your kind words! We love having you as a patient!
F
2 weeks ago
Very professional doctor and staff! Looking forward for the treatment to be very successful.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you so much! We really appreciate it and look forward to your next visit!
B
2 weeks ago
Very good service from everyone.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you! We're happy to hear that :)
J
2 weeks ago
If you have to do it, this is the place to go
I've been a patient of Dr. Singletary for 30 years. Still have all my teeth! (Even the wisdoms.) Gold star for thoroughness and the pain part is completely tolerable especially when I can talk my way out of the Cavitron (sp?).
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Ha! You're so funny :) Seriously, we're thankful for you and very much appreciate your confidence in our care. Bring that picture next time!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional warm personnel..
I am amazed at all the small things that I have learned since coming to North Raleigh Periodontics. I’m so appreciative of their honesty and care.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
That's so good to hear, and we're very much appreciative of you, too!
C
3 weeks ago
Very high quality of work
Staff was very professional and honest. So,so friendly. Great place to go for dental work.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you for those kind words, Mr. Mebane! We are thankful for you.