North Raleigh Periodontics

Dentist

7805 Fiesta Way

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northraleighperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
very professional and informative
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
We really appreciate that, Mr. Glazer!
J
4 months ago
Always gives me honest review as to what needs to be done
Dr. Singletary always gives me straight answers as to what needs to be done to keep my teeth, and I trust his opinion always gives me the options which I appreciate. Been doing it for nearly 30 years!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you Jenny. So nice of you!
M
4 months ago
Highest Quality Care!
Doc Singletary and his entire office epitomize what a great periodontal practice should be. Can’t say enough great things about Doctor Singletary and his caring staff. Thanks Doc!
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
You're very welcome. We appreciate your trust!
K
4 months ago
Dental Service
I visited Dr Singletary’s office recently to have my teeth cleaned. The hygienist was very professional and caring. They have a very knowledgeable and friendly staff. The atmosphere is very comforting.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Wonderful, so glad to hear that. Thanks so much for letting us know!
A
4 months ago
Dr. Singletary and team are great!
I've been a patient of Dr. Singletary for over 20 years, where I've had several periodontal challenges and surgeries. Dr. Singletary's treatments have all been very effective, and he cares about how I'm doing, where he calls me to check in with me the evening after a surgery. They are very thorough on my maintenance/cleaning and he has recently updated his team, office and equipment with the latest technology. Recently, he worked closely with my dentist and a specialist when there was an issue with a recent implant, which all worked out wonderfully. They handle all my claims and any issues with my insurance company.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you, Alan! You're a blessing to us, and we very much appreciate you.
M
4 months ago
Compassionate dedicated Dr.
I went in to get a tooth looked at that became loose two days earlier. It was the end of the day and the doctor had been working on a difficult extraction that ran long. Despite that, he took his time and reviewed my case... upon inspection he became worried about infection and decided to extract it right then and there... despite the time or the fact that he had put in a long day. He’s just a very nice, competent guy that really cares about the health of his patients. I feel blessed to have found him.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
We were very happy to help and appreciate your kind feedback!
F
4 months ago
Very Pleased Again!
It’s so wonderful to have my teeth cleaning and gum checks at Dr. Singletary’s Office. My teeth are in such a great shape thanks to the care I have received here for many years. Today’s cleaning was exceptional with a friendly, professional hygienist and with new techniques and updated technology.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you, Fay! You're a great patient, and we appreciate your kind words.
C
4 months ago
Patient care and education
I am so happy that I heard about the practice. I am pleased and optimistic now that my dental care needs will be handled by doctor Macon Singletary who is a highly skilled educated periodontist he put me right at ease and explained how much my periodontal care will do to improve my health.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
We're thankful for your trust and confidence!
B
4 months ago
Quality Service
Quality service and staff! Professional staff that is concerned about the patient. Highly recommended.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
We're so glad to hear that. Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Amazingly gracious and professional
Dr. Singleterry and The staff are amazingly friendly caring and professional. They have state of the art equipment and yet use old fashion courtesy in dealing with patients.
Response from North Raleigh Periodontics
Thank you for those kind and encouraging words. We appreciate you.