North Ridgeville Family Dentistry

Dentist

34100 Center Ridge Rd.

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Upbeat, positive in every way...even the music.
E
6 days ago
The best
The best staff
B
3 weeks ago
Professional service, accommodating & flexible, highly recommended!
M
1 month ago
Great service, friendly and professional
I had a LONG over due cleaning done and was very happy w my cleaning. I love the friendly staff, thorough work, and future treatment options. Already have my next appointment scheduled.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Professional Servicr
I highly recommend working with Dr. Gupta and his team for all of your dental care. He and his staff were on time, extremely professional, and discussed all available options and costs. They treated me like I was their only patient, and were truly interested in making sure that both my short term and long term dental care goals are being addressed. I couldn’t be more pleased at how I was treated by each and every member of the team. Truly amazing!
A
1 month ago
AWESOME!!
I drive a significant distance just to see Dr. Gupta. The quality of those he hires as well as his understanding of a person's specific health is unmatched by most providers. He is a wonderful dentist who is interested in genuinely treating his patients instead of making money. His compassion dictates his ethics and certainly his personality and dentistry fees.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The doctors, hygienists, and assistants are so friendly and caring. They explained the procedure in detail providing costs as well. Never disappointed with the service provided.
A
1 month ago
Incredibly smart and kind
Probably the highest compliment that I could give anyone is that they are both incredibly smart and kind. In this world, you often find people who are one or the other, but not necessarily both. This practice is full of people who meet both of these qualifications. For instance the dental hygienist, Hillary, was by far the brightest dental hygienist I have ever interacted with. She looked at my teeth with a truly therapeutic mind— not simply cleaning my teeth (as is usual for hygienists), but thoroughly evaluating each tooth (for a number of important indicators), and then warmly presenting my options for best care. Once I selected the more intensive plan, she then performed the most thorough periodontal oral cleaning and care regimen my teeth have ever experienced—creating a plan for improving my periodontal heath in the months and years ahead. Dr. Gupta then came in and quickly identified and created a plan for each of the areas of my mouth that needed help. For the first time in my life, I feel like my dental care is truly on the right path. There is hope for true improvement in my dental health, rather than simply maintenance of my current state, in the years ahead. And at every turn, I was treated with kindness and respect. Your teeth tell a whole-life story about you. I was grateful that my dental story (both the decades of poverty and no dental care as well as the current state of moderate affluence) was treated with kindness and respect.
G
1 month ago
Good Dentist / Poor Office Hours
Dentists do a good job; however they have no evening or weekend hours. :(
S
2 months ago
High quality of service!
North Ridgeville Family Dentistry goes above and beyond to make sure your dental visit is a safe and pleasurable! The entire staff is friendly and professional. I love that North Ridgeville Family Dentistry takes a proactive approach to dentistry!