North Ridgeville Family Dentistry

Dentist

34100 Center Ridge Rd.

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
I don't mind going to the dentist at all now. Until I started going to North Ridgeville family dentistry I was always nervous about going. The staff at this dental office help put you at ease. They are all very friendly and personable. I would recommend North Olmsted Family Dentistry to anybody
M
1 week ago
Like A Family
I highly recommend North Ridgeville Family Dentistry to family and friends. I always have good experience with the staff. They treat me like a family. Dr. Gupta and Dr. Nisha are excellent. I had veneer with them many years ago, and they stand by their promise to take care whatever issues I have without additional cost. Thank you guys. Keep up the good work!
K
4 weeks ago
Everyone was so very accommodating and friendly.. It was the best dentist visit i have ever had.. for a first visit..lol. I would recommend in a heart beat.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Not only is your service excellent, everyone is so friendly it makes for a relaxing experience,
M
1 month ago
High quality service and very friendly
Dr. Gupta and his team offer the highest quality of dentistry. We have been going to NRFD for a few years now after switching from another dentist. The difference is like night and day. From the equipment to the quality of care. We couldn’t be more happy. The staff are very friendly and make you feel like family. They are simply incredible team of professionals who make you want to come again. Above all they support charitable efforts.
M
1 month ago
Always a friendly place, care team professional, respectful and friendly.
E
1 month ago
September 5th crown procedure
Dr. Gupta and his assistant were (are) a wonderful team. I did ask her name but can't recall now. It was impressive not only how they worked but how great I enjoyed their conversations (and mine when I could talk between mouth work...ha, ha. The entire staff continues to be a Five Star Rating. I do wish I could remember all the names of everyone who works there. Perhaps on the website you could have a picture of everyone including their first name if that would be a comfortable thing to do. See you next time. Edie Dore
K
2 months ago
Fantastic service and top notch staff.
You are not just a patient, you are treated like a friend from the moment you enter door. I would give 10 stars for the quality work that they have done for my family and will always recommend North Ridgeville Family Dentistry to our friends and neighbors.
T
2 months ago
The staff is extremely courteous and outstanding in their work skills.
Going to the Dentist is something most people dread doing but you and your staff have made going to the Dentist a "pleasant" experience. It is what keeps us coming back whenever we need dental work done.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Gupta is sitting with 3 prepubescent brothers in the waiting room watching a video on brain development as I wait for my appointment. The staff checks me in with warm greetings and smiles. No one seems hurried or rushed. Another patient, a die hard OSU fan talks with great anticipation about his plan to tease Dr. Gupta when he is called about his U of M alma mater. When I get called to the chair Dr. Gupta remembers our prior bets on the ND-Um game and comes in to figure out how we might figure out a bet this year. The clinician cleaning my teeth is polite and best of all "cleans my teeth like the old days" a great job thorough and complete. She asks Dr. Gupta id he has time to shave some texture off one tooth that is creating stain issues and I am offered this freebee on the spot. The most important note regarding this practice is the quality. They know their dental stuff. What sets them so far ahead is that the patient comes first. All the patient-his thoughts feelings and circumstances, Young middle aged and old guys like me. I love to go to this Dentist. The only slip up toady was that the technician-clinician was unaware that I had arrived early and said she could have started earlier. But then I would have missed all the fun in the waiting room. .