North Ridgeville Family Dentistry

Dentist

34100 Center Ridge Rd.

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Dr. Gupta and staff
Dr. Gupta and his staff at North Ridgeville Family Dentistry are the greatest. They are so compassionate and kind to their patients. From scheduling to the procedure itself, they are top notch. I am moving out of state and they were able to get me in for a root canal and wisdom tooth extraction on the same day. The procedure itself sounds pretty scary. But being in the hands of Dr. Gupta will calm any nerves you have. He is so gentle and is very concerned for your pain threshold. I cannot praise North Ridgeville Family Dentistry enough!!
K
1 week ago
Love North Ridgeville Family Dentistry.. I am so glad i found them.. they are very kind and listen to your issues and always try to find the best solution. Staff is so friendly and caring. Doctors are so accomadating also. I always usggest Dr. Gupta when someone asks.. Thanks for always making me feel special.
M
2 weeks ago
Move aside, Olive Garden. Because - When you're here, you're family
My whole family, including my son with severe autism, goes to NRFD. From extremely patient dental cleanings for my toddlers to a complex implant process, this office shows nothing but kindness and compassion. They are thorough in their explanations in all phases (billing to procedure). I recommend them to everyone!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff! High quality service!
I came in for a deep scale cleaning. I was very nervous about the procedure. But Mindy was able to ease my anxiety. She explained the whole procedure and what to expect before and after. She even offered warm towels to help relieve tension. Overall, the staff is very friendly and I’m glad I chose to hVe this procedure there!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and kind
Very kind staff and deal very well with my high anxiety related to dental work.
M
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly & excellent service
After relocating from out of state I was so happy to find North Ridgeville Family Dentistry. When I researched dentists the ratings for Dr. Gupta and staff were 5 star. They have totally lived up to the rating. If you’re looking for a professional and welcoming place this is it.
S
1 month ago
Great quality and pleasant atmosphere!
Hillary was pleasant and thorough! I am glad they are my dentist family!
N
2 months ago
HIgh quality , professional service
I came to North Ridgeville Family Dentistry today to receive my permanent crowns. As always my experience was very pleasant. My crowns were adjusted efficiently, and I received attention as to how much sensitivity I had during the procedure. I appreciate the courtesy of how I was feeling while the procedure was being done. I am very happy with the outcome. My crowns feel like they belong to me. This is a very good fit.
K
2 months ago
Always great service
My kids actually like going to the dentist! We've been coming to this office for years and always have a good experience. Nice and courteous staff.