North Ridgeville Family Dentistry

Dentist

34100 Center Ridge Rd.

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Professional courteous service
Professional fast courteous service.
N
1 week ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable! They help explain everything to you and make you feel very happy and comfortable while there! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone!
T
1 week ago
Best dentist and staff
My son loves Dr. Gupta and his staff. It is easy to get an appt and they are super friendly when you call.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service Wonderful dentist and staff
T
1 month ago
WENT THERE FOR THE VETERANS FREE DAY -- NOW HAVE A NEW DENTIST
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist these days ! Super service and very friendly . The dentist really does care about you. I had two Crowns done in a very diffucult area and they came out perfect ! He also looked at another tooth i was having trouble with and took care of it while i was there. ( no appointment needed) --- i'm looking forward to my next appointment for my cleaning. I have already recommended them to other friends !
T
1 month ago
WENT THERE FOR THE VETERANS FREE DAY -- NOW HAVE A NEW DENTIST
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist these days ! Super service and very friendly . The dentist really does care about you. I had two Crowns done in a very diffucult area and they came out perfect ! He also looked at another tooth i was having trouble with and took care of it while i was there. ( no appointment needed) --- i'm looking forward to my next appointment for my cleaning. I have already recommended them to other friends !
A
1 month ago
I'm a new patient...
They are very professional. The best dental cleaning I've ever gotten . Not that my other dentist we're bad but the hygienist was very good. She took extra time did an excellent job. The dentist also took the time to explain the best plan for my teeth moving forward. Great Place.
T
1 month ago
Great People
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. All procedures were completely explained and done thoroughly. I highly recommend them.
R
2 months ago
Hands down best dental office!!!
First time visit yesterday!! Honestly one of the most fantastic experience I have ever had at any dentist office. I have had many many dentists in my lifetime and have left them over and over again for countless dissatisfied reasons. Gave up in finding a decent dentist in Lorain County until NOW. Dr Gupta and his whole staff go above and beyond from the time you pick up the phone till the time you leave. Really!!!! Dr Gupta fixed a problem I was having with an old filling that was rough and ripping my floss (former Dentist basically ignored my complaint) he fixed it in 5 mins! Kudos Dr Gupta! They take the time to explain and give you options! Imagine that... you have control. My only regret is not coming here years ago!! Also they are up to date on equipment and procedures. Very happy and they are now official my new dentists. Now if only my primary care doctors office was like this place! Hint hint If anyone is on the fence about coming here please try them you won't be disappointed. They love and enjoy what they do....Very rare find in this world today.
M
2 months ago
Professional, high quality, & welcoming
Moved here from out of state. Was so thrilled to have found this dental group. From my first phone call to book an appointment the staff was so friendly and welcoming. I received a great welcome package in the mail with personalized directions to their office. Today was my first visit to the office and they all seemed so excited to have me visit. My hygienist, Hillary had read my forms and was really interested in me. Doctor Nisha was very pleasant, professional and welcoming. Thank you to the entire staff. I really picked a winner for my new dentistry needs.