North Ridgeville Family Dentistry

Dentist

34100 Center Ridge Rd.

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Crown
Am having my last (hopefully!) crown done. Dr. Nisha was fantastic! They even allowed me to not have novocaine. Will go back for permanent crown in a couple weeks but expect this one to follow my other ones and be trouble free. The staff is always super friendly and welcoming doing anything needed to make you comfortable. The massage/heat in the chair and blanket if you want are perfect perks of being there!
T
3 days ago
Root canal
Your staff is the best!! My son had a root canal and everyone in the office made him at ease and he loves it there. Your staff is the most friendly and caring group. I will recommend your office to everyone!! My husband and I will be switching to your office as well.
J
4 days ago
The friendliest, most competent people work there.
I never used to like to go to the dentist. Since I've started here, I actually look forward to coming. Everyone is so friendly and kind...really makes a person feel at ease and comfortable. Dr. Gupta is so competent, sincere and very caring.
E
5 days ago
Professional and courteous service
It is always a pleasure to visit this dental office. Everyone is extremely friendly and this puts you at ease. Dr. Gupta is not only extremely competent but caring. In today's world, it is hard to find this type of service.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Cleaning
Very friendly office staff! Great Hygienists and I love both Dentists. My only complaint is the wait time for the Doctor to come in for my exam after my cleaning.
G
2 weeks ago
Complete satisfaction
Today my appointment was on time (as usual). Mindy...my hygienist does a spectacular job. She is gentle, thorough and very pleasant...she would be a great daughter!!! Dr. Mischa did the exam...she is just wonderful...very professional yet friendly and completely competent. Another wonderful experience. Thanks to the entire team...!
M
3 weeks ago
professional, frirndly
Always accommodating to schedule, staff is amazing and does a great job!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable. Great people and highly recommend!
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing staff and service !
I absolutely love this place ! The staff make sure you are comfortable and get all of your needs met! They go above and beyond for their patients!!
K
4 weeks ago
The nicest office I have even been to.
From the moment you walk in everyone is so friendly and they immediately greet you. No sign in and just sit. My 3 year old was there for a check up and they explained everything first to her and showed her all the equipment first to ease her mind.