North Ridgeville Family Dentistry

Dentist

34100 Center Ridge Rd.

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 hours ago
High quality service. The staff is wonderful
We have been patients of Dr. Gupta and Dr. Neshia since they opened their practice. They and their staff are all kind and caring. We would highly recommend this dental office to family and friends.
J
5 days ago
Great service and an excellent value!
I've been patient at North Ridgeville Family Dentistry for about a decade. During that time they have provided consistent high quality care, a professional atmosphere and an overall enjoyable experience. I look forward to my visits every six months and recommend them to everyone I know.
J
2 weeks ago
A great friendly and caring staff of associates and dentist.
S
1 month ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
New patient here. What a fantastic group of people! My teeth have never felt so clean and they were very helpful with my dental plan moving forward. Very caring and comforting. HIGHLY RECOMMEND to ALL :)
J
1 month ago
Comforting and Relaxed
I am terrified of the dentist, but everyone in this office was so kind and comforting. They took the time to make sure I was comfortable at all times. Both dentists were awesome! Very pleasant experience...considering I was there for a root canal!
B
1 month ago
I had my teeth cleaned by Katie. She did an excellent job and was very friendly . I have been a patient of this practice for many years. The doctors and staff are the best! I can't imagine going anywhere else for dental services.
K
1 month ago
Exceeded Expectations
Due to past experiences I now have horrible dental anxiety. I can honestly say that for the first time ever, I am looking forward to returning. The staff is phenomenal. Warm, welcoming, and very through. I wasn't rushed and they really listened to my concerns. I left with a clear plan of action and a wealth of knowledge. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Professional courteous service
Professional fast courteous service.
N
2 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable! They help explain everything to you and make you feel very happy and comfortable while there! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone!
T
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff
My son loves Dr. Gupta and his staff. It is easy to get an appt and they are super friendly when you call.