North Ridgeville Family Dentistry

Dentist

34100 Center Ridge Rd.

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Professional, high quality, & welcoming
Moved here from out of state. Was so thrilled to have found this dental group. From my first phone call to book an appointment the staff was so friendly and welcoming. I received a great welcome package in the mail with personalized directions to their office. Today was my first visit to the office and they all seemed so excited to have me visit. My hygienist, Hillary had read my forms and was really interested in me. Doctor Nisha was very pleasant, professional and welcoming. Thank you to the entire staff. I really picked a winner for my new dentistry needs.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional & courteous service.
Doctors & dental staff very professional. Office staff very courteous.
C
2 weeks ago
Best. Dental Office. EVER!
I always feel respected and valued when I go to North Ridgeville Family Dentistry. Everyone in the place is always cheerful, pleasant, empathetic and happy to see me. I have had fantastic care since April of 2009, and will continue to go there forever!
K
4 weeks ago
Best dentist in the area
We don't mind the 40 minute drive to their office. They always deliver top quality. Dr. Gupta was the first dentist that provided me with a long-term solution for my front teeth. All my previous dentist only could provide short term or it involved breaking my jaw. So many years later, I'm still very happy with my bridge. Today they did a great job pulling a tooth from my daughter. They kept her calm and relaxed. I strongly recommend both Dr. Gupta and Dr. Nisha!
T
4 weeks ago
Another GREAT experience and very informative!!
A
4 weeks ago
Warm people, incredible job
Warm people, they did an incredible job!
M
1 month ago
Routine cleaning
I don’t enjoy the dentist. I’m a big baby. In saying that, the hygienist always listens to my concerns and she makes sure my experience is quick and painless. I always leave thinking that wasn’t so bad. Everyone is very wonderful. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Everyone is so friendly an professional !
Dr Gupta and Nissa are always professional and friendly !
J
1 month ago
So caring
Dr. Patel and Dr. Gupta are so caring with their patients. My daughter was nervous about her procedure and they put her at ease!
M
2 months ago
perfect service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Perfect service every time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!