North Ridgeville Family Dentistry

Dentist

34100 Center Ridge Rd.

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Excellent and Professional
Office Staff is Excellent and Amber did an excellent job of making things happen so I could get in earlier. Thanks, Jim Evans
E
2 days ago
Fast and friendly
We needed to get our grandson examined ASAP. Not only did they accommodate us, Dr. Gupta examined him, X-rayed and found the trouble within 15-20 minutes and we were out the door. The ENTIRE staff is wonderful. They greet everyone as if they were friends. I have never had a bad experience, nor has any member of my family, with NR Family Dentistry in the 15 years we have gone to them.
G
4 days ago
I am always pleased with my experience at North Ridgville Family Dentistry. My hygienist always does a little phenomial job. I will not go anywhere else. Nor will I take my daughter anywhere else. Stellar!
M
2 weeks ago
They are always so friendly and efficient.
J
2 weeks ago
The office is clean the staff is very friendly and professional. The dentists are very good and never recommend anything that is not necessary, they are very honest.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient dental care. A pleasant experience all around. I feel that I am getting the best care.
J
1 month ago
I was very pleased with my experience .it was hard to find though.
J
1 month ago
High quality and professional services!
The doctors and staff at North Ridgeville Family Dentistry are extremely professional and accommodating. My daughter and I both had dental emergencies within one week of another. The staff were empathetic to our pain and were able to get us in ASAP. It was nice to be able to call Dr. Gupta after hours to get direction on how to manage the pain.
M
1 month ago
Great with families
The hygienists are the best! So good with my kids and they all work together so well. Truly like having another family at the dentist!
E
1 month ago
Good experience
You guys are so nice and fun :)