North Ridgeville Family Dentistry

Dentist

34100 Center Ridge Rd.

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly & excellent service
After relocating from out of state I was so happy to find North Ridgeville Family Dentistry. When I researched dentists the ratings for Dr. Gupta and staff were 5 star. They have totally lived up to the rating. If you’re looking for a professional and welcoming place this is it.
S
3 months ago
Great quality and pleasant atmosphere!
Hillary was pleasant and thorough! I am glad they are my dentist family!
N
4 months ago
HIgh quality , professional service
I came to North Ridgeville Family Dentistry today to receive my permanent crowns. As always my experience was very pleasant. My crowns were adjusted efficiently, and I received attention as to how much sensitivity I had during the procedure. I appreciate the courtesy of how I was feeling while the procedure was being done. I am very happy with the outcome. My crowns feel like they belong to me. This is a very good fit.
K
4 months ago
Always great service
My kids actually like going to the dentist! We've been coming to this office for years and always have a good experience. Nice and courteous staff.
A
4 months ago
Most professional, reliable and friendly!!
My husband and I have been coming to this amazing clinic for at last last 13 yrs and when I leave I always wish that other dentists and clinics observe this model. I had a pleasure of both doctors working on me and I must say that they aren’t it only thoroughly professional, they are also very mindful of patients needs. Whole staff has been most professional and friendly.
T
4 months ago
High quality service, very professional and very friendly and relaxing.
Everyone in your office is very friendly and highly professional.
K
4 months ago
Thank you for 15 years of great care
C
4 months ago
High quality service! Very knowledgeable and friendly.
C
4 months ago
New Technology
I appreciated my visit today for many reasons. Everyone is always so pleasant. The procedures and my options were discussed with me thoroughly. During the procedure, I had questions that were answered in detail. I was given a detailed explanation of the expenses before any work was completed. I like it that this office appears to be on the cutting edge of any new technology.