North Ridgeville Family Dentistry

Dentist

34100 Center Ridge Rd.

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Best cleaning ever!
My trip to the dentist is never a bad experience at North Ridgeville Family Dentistry! Everyone there is friendly and efficient; they all know what they are doing and can answer any questions. Today I went in for a routine cleaning; the hygienist was excellent. It was the best cleaning ever. She was pleasant without being gabby and my teeth look and feel fantastic. I have recommended NR Family Dentistry to many friends and family, everyone has the same experience. This is a great practice with wonderful people.
R
5 months ago
I can’t say enough about this team. From very first moment till its all done...they all go an extra mile to make me feel most comfortable And listen to all my concerns. Then take appropriate action. It’s neat and clean and very inviting. They all ooze professionalism. Thanks for all your hard work!!
J
5 months ago
The best dental care in the area, always exceeds my expectations, extremely skillful, caring and helpful...wouldn't consider any other dentist
Dr. Gupta goes above and beyond to please his patients. I had what I thought was an emergency when my front crown came off before a long holiday weekend. I called his office and was immediately transferred to his cell phone since his office was closed. Within 1 minute (literally) he returned my call and agreed to meet me at his closed office to repair my crown that same day. He is an extremely skilled dentist as well as a very kind, honest and caring person. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone. He and his office are really the BEST! You'll have no regrets.
B
5 months ago
Dr. Gupta and staff
Dr. Gupta and his staff at North Ridgeville Family Dentistry are the greatest. They are so compassionate and kind to their patients. From scheduling to the procedure itself, they are top notch. I am moving out of state and they were able to get me in for a root canal and wisdom tooth extraction on the same day. The procedure itself sounds pretty scary. But being in the hands of Dr. Gupta will calm any nerves you have. He is so gentle and is very concerned for your pain threshold. I cannot praise North Ridgeville Family Dentistry enough!!
K
5 months ago
Love North Ridgeville Family Dentistry.. I am so glad i found them.. they are very kind and listen to your issues and always try to find the best solution. Staff is so friendly and caring. Doctors are so accomadating also. I always usggest Dr. Gupta when someone asks.. Thanks for always making me feel special.
M
5 months ago
Move aside, Olive Garden. Because - When you're here, you're family
My whole family, including my son with severe autism, goes to NRFD. From extremely patient dental cleanings for my toddlers to a complex implant process, this office shows nothing but kindness and compassion. They are thorough in their explanations in all phases (billing to procedure). I recommend them to everyone!
T
5 months ago
Friendly Staff! High quality service!
I came in for a deep scale cleaning. I was very nervous about the procedure. But Mindy was able to ease my anxiety. She explained the whole procedure and what to expect before and after. She even offered warm towels to help relieve tension. Overall, the staff is very friendly and I’m glad I chose to hVe this procedure there!
C
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and kind
Very kind staff and deal very well with my high anxiety related to dental work.
M
6 months ago
Always a great experience!
M
6 months ago
Professional, friendly & excellent service
After relocating from out of state I was so happy to find North Ridgeville Family Dentistry. When I researched dentists the ratings for Dr. Gupta and staff were 5 star. They have totally lived up to the rating. If you’re looking for a professional and welcoming place this is it.