North Ridgeville Family Dentistry

Dentist

34100 Center Ridge Rd.

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Great quality and pleasant atmosphere!
Hillary was pleasant and thorough! I am glad they are my dentist family!
N
7 months ago
HIgh quality , professional service
I came to North Ridgeville Family Dentistry today to receive my permanent crowns. As always my experience was very pleasant. My crowns were adjusted efficiently, and I received attention as to how much sensitivity I had during the procedure. I appreciate the courtesy of how I was feeling while the procedure was being done. I am very happy with the outcome. My crowns feel like they belong to me. This is a very good fit.
K
7 months ago
Always great service
My kids actually like going to the dentist! We've been coming to this office for years and always have a good experience. Nice and courteous staff.
A
7 months ago
Most professional, reliable and friendly!!
My husband and I have been coming to this amazing clinic for at last last 13 yrs and when I leave I always wish that other dentists and clinics observe this model. I had a pleasure of both doctors working on me and I must say that they aren’t it only thoroughly professional, they are also very mindful of patients needs. Whole staff has been most professional and friendly.
T
7 months ago
High quality service, very professional and very friendly and relaxing.
Everyone in your office is very friendly and highly professional.
K
7 months ago
Thank you for 15 years of great care
C
7 months ago
High quality service! Very knowledgeable and friendly.
C
7 months ago
New Technology
I appreciated my visit today for many reasons. Everyone is always so pleasant. The procedures and my options were discussed with me thoroughly. During the procedure, I had questions that were answered in detail. I was given a detailed explanation of the expenses before any work was completed. I like it that this office appears to be on the cutting edge of any new technology.
N
7 months ago
High quality service, very professional
I came to North Family Dentistry today for a check up and cleaning. My dental hygienist was very professional and did an outstanding job on my cleaning as well as answering all my questions regarding my concerns about my teeth. Dr. Nisha did my checkup, and as always was very professional and thorough. Dr.Nisha thoroughly explained why I need to replace a filling with a crown. The staff person who is in charge of payments helped me with my appointment for a crown which I will be coming in for on Thursday. I had a very good experience today at my appointment. Nancy Zombek 440-666-0064 I would certainly recommend North Ridgeville Family Dentistry to others.
L
8 months ago
What a great team of people
Went in scared to death, came out feeling like someone really cared and was listening to what I had to say !