North Ridgeville Family Dentistry

Dentist

34100 Center Ridge Rd.

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Great dentist and staff
Today was my first visit which was a emergency appointment..The staff was so kind to me. Dr Gupta explained the procedure before he did it.He made me less worried about my situation. I'll recommend him to my family and friends.
M
4 years ago
Super friendly staff and great service
My daughter's first visit went WAY better than I had even hoped. The staff was very friendly, welcoming, and informative - which helped her feel comfortable through the whole exam. Great service all around.
R
4 years ago
6-month check up
Went in for a six month check up and needed some minor work. Rather than having to make another appointment they squeezed me in and completed the work the same day. The staff and dentist here provide exceptional service.
D
4 years ago
Extremely friendly and accommodating! So clean and professional!
I can honestly say I have never felt comfortable going to the dentist, but when I called and they took me on an emergency visit, I was treated as if I had been going there for years! Extremely thorough and took time to explain everything. I was overwhelmed how nice everyone was even the dentist! I definitely will be recommending them to everyone I know! For the first time I felt like they truely cared about taking care of me!
S
4 years ago
Outstanding staff, competent care, and genuine concern for clients and their families
I originally brought my dad in the office for an estimate on dentures. I was so impressed by the friendly staff and lovely atmosphere, I ended up switching dentists myself!! The doctors and staff truly care and understand the patient's needs. They respect your time, and will do whatever they are able to make you comfortable and happy. My 7 year old son had an appointment today, and the interaction was dynamic! A dental office like this should be the basis for comparison to all others. You won't be disappointed in the service!! A huge thank you to Mindy & Natalie!
J
4 years ago
First Visit
I almost ignored my appt despite the great feedback from my family. I wanted to arrive early and in looking for the location, I found it VERY difficult. If there are any signage, it is not visible from the street. I greatly appreciated the welcome kit with directions, etc, however, it doesn't tell you exactly where the office is located. This being said...this was the only disappointing factor despite going to the dentist. Everyone was extremely pleasant and cheerful. I witnessed everyone with a smile on their face and pleasant tone in their voices. It's the little things that mean a lot. Everyone made you feel comfortable despite being my first visit. I was taken back by the very first verbal question "How would you rate your smile". I found this difficult to answer, but I grew to love the approach. Though I can't say that I'm excited to visit again, I will feel very comfortable due to how they make you feel. The inside of the building/office is such an opposite of the exterior.
J
4 years ago
Highly recommend!
Very friendly and makes you feel at home, relaxed. If an emergency arises, they are available. Always promptly returns any calls.
P
4 years ago
Great experience
I had a great experience at North Ridgville Family Dentistry. The staff and Dr Gupta were extremely friendly. My only problem was finding the new office as there is no sign on the front of the building, which made me just a little late. Mindy took great care of me and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole teeth cleaning process
L
4 years ago
I CAN'T WAIT FOR MY NEXT APPOINTMENT!!!!
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday and it was such a great way to end my day! I used to be that patient who went to the dentist ONLY when there was an issue. Because of the staff at North Ridgeville Family Dental, I can say, I AM NO LONGER THAT PATIENT!!!!!!! I am so thankful for the kindness as well as the professionalism shown to me by EVERYONE I came in contact with at the dentist office yesterday! There was no waiting when I arrived and even though there was a little discomfort when she started cleaning my teeth (because of the it's been so long since my last cleaning) after applying some numbing gel, there was NO discomfort at all. My favorite part of my appointment was making my next appointment in six months and visiting with Amber! Amber is so great at her job, she will find an appointment that works for you, THEN email you reminders so you won't miss your appointment! The staff at North Ridgeville Family Dental truly love what they do and it makes the patient love what they do too! The dentist, Dr. Gupta and Dr. Nisha are kind and compassionate and go above and beyond for their patients as well as their staff. I'm looking forward to see my friends at North Ridgeville Family Dentist in July!
J
4 years ago
1st dental visit to this establishment
Everyone was very helpful and kind. Dr. Explained all procedures and recommendations.