North Ridgeville Family Dentistry

Dentist

34100 Center Ridge Rd.

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
I CAN'T WAIT FOR MY NEXT APPOINTMENT!!!!
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday and it was such a great way to end my day! I used to be that patient who went to the dentist ONLY when there was an issue. Because of the staff at North Ridgeville Family Dental, I can say, I AM NO LONGER THAT PATIENT!!!!!!! I am so thankful for the kindness as well as the professionalism shown to me by EVERYONE I came in contact with at the dentist office yesterday! There was no waiting when I arrived and even though there was a little discomfort when she started cleaning my teeth (because of the it's been so long since my last cleaning) after applying some numbing gel, there was NO discomfort at all. My favorite part of my appointment was making my next appointment in six months and visiting with Amber! Amber is so great at her job, she will find an appointment that works for you, THEN email you reminders so you won't miss your appointment! The staff at North Ridgeville Family Dental truly love what they do and it makes the patient love what they do too! The dentist, Dr. Gupta and Dr. Nisha are kind and compassionate and go above and beyond for their patients as well as their staff. I'm looking forward to see my friends at North Ridgeville Family Dentist in July!
J
3 years ago
1st dental visit to this establishment
Everyone was very helpful and kind. Dr. Explained all procedures and recommendations.
R
3 years ago
Hillary cleaned my teeth today and I was very pleased, she did a great job.
J
3 years ago
Great People Great Service
I went because I needed a crown and filling replacement. The team of people were wonderful from the moment I walked through the door and was greeted at reception. This procedure was arduous and time consuming but the doctors and assistants were kind, caring, considerate and checked on how I was feeling throughout the whole process. They advised of breaks if I felt it was necessary and explained to me what they were doing and why they were doing it. Also, as a side note, the doctor called me later that day to see how I was feeling due to doing both teeth at once. Now, that's customer service. I've been going there for 3+ years and will continue to do so and recommend them to my friends.
E
3 years ago
Dr. Gupta and Entire Dental Staff
Consistently professional,positive, upbeat, personable and friendly.
R
3 years ago
A great place for your dental needs !
Great staff, very knowledgeable. The Dentists took the time to explain what they need to do and answered all my questions.
J
3 years ago
Short and sweet.........You all are the "Best".
D
3 years ago
Professional, friendly service
My daughter loves Mindy and Dr. Nisha. Actually, all the employees there are friendly and professional. They make my 8 year old like going to the dentist and that is hard to do. The new office is beautifully decorated and quite large. I believe their prices are fair and would recommend them highly!
M
3 years ago
extremely friendly an very helpful.
My first visit was today 01/14/2016. I was very impressed by the Profesional courtesy I received. Everyone was very helpful and very understanding. I will definitely recommend this office to anyone in need of dental services. Keep up the great work :).
F
3 years ago
Very professional very thoughtful
Wants to make sure he does very good job