North Ridgeville Family Dentistry

Dentist

34100 Center Ridge Rd.

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
Part of a family
I am always treated like a member of the family. The staff are professional and courteous to a fault. I never feel rushed and they always have time for conversations and questions.
C
8 months ago
Great Dentist!
As usual, my visit to the dentist today was great! Dr. Nisha filled my tooth easily and quickly and most importantly - PAINLESSLY!
J
8 months ago
I was very satisfied with care i received.
R
8 months ago
Great experience
A
8 months ago
Great care
I haven't gone to the dentist because of things that have happened in the past. They have taken care of me very well. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
8 months ago
High quality of service
The people at family dentistry are awesome, very knowledgeable, courteous,just all around excellent experience there.
B
8 months ago
the best service i have ever had i had 2 teeth pulled. no pain the people was nice in and out less than 1 hour no return asked .low cost i would recommend to my frends the vibrating chair very nice thanks very much billie teehan
S
8 months ago
The best!
I had to have a couple of teeth extracted and naturally was not looking forward to the process. The doctors and staff put me at ease and took first class care of me. Best of all the procedure was painless! Thank you!
C
9 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I have always had great experiences with the staff. Everyone makes you feel welcome and engages in conversations with you. No matter how long it has been since you were there last they remember you, your family, and what was going on in your life. Very professional and friendly.
J
9 months ago
Always Wonderful
The staff are always so professional, kind, and wonderful. My kids look forward to going to the dentist!