North Ridgeville Family Dentistry

Dentist

34100 Center Ridge Rd.

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Great with families
The hygienists are the best! So good with my kids and they all work together so well. Truly like having another family at the dentist!
E
7 months ago
Good experience
You guys are so nice and fun :)
S
8 months ago
Awesome
Awesome service and extremely friendly staff
S
8 months ago
Friendly, thorough, confidence-inspiring
At this point in life, I've had waayyyy too much dental experience, and since I am older than fluoride, I've had pretty much every procedure there is. Hilary, "my" hygienist, is thorough, as gentle as possible under the circumstances, and really pleasant! Dr Gupta and Dr Risha are warm, skilled, and honest. The staff at reception are welcoming and helpful. Being retired, I REALLY appreciate the "dental insurance for people without dental insurance" offered here! My mouth is in good hands in this office.
N
8 months ago
I don't mind going to the dentist anymore.
The staff and dentists are always very friendly and make you feel like family. The dentists alway explain everything they are going to do and give you options if you have a problem with you tooth. My kids don't mind going to the dentist anymore and neither do I. I use to red going.
P
8 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. I would give them a rating of 4.5.
From the moment that you walked in the dental office, everyone was very friendly and welcoming. The staff made you feel that you were very important and that they were going to take very good care of you. They were all very caring and explained everything that they were doing. The staff did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. The only negative that I can say is that I just didn't feel like I had much privacy in the examing room because I was able to overhear conversations in other rooms.
B
8 months ago
Nearly Perfect. A 4.8.
I never give any perfect scores be it a 5 or a 10. To give a perfect score does not allow that person(s) or business room to strive for the perfect score. Always room for improvement. Now that’s coming from me a solid 3.7 😄 Honestly I wouldn’t be a loyal patient if I didn’t think this dental group was good enough. The Drs. and staff are caring, gracious, kind and completely knowledgeable.
M
8 months ago
I have recommended a few people to the service. Everyone is so friendly and caring. Always helpful with any questions I have. The doctors as well as the staff is always concerned about you when they are working on you. I really haven't had an unpleasant visit no matter what dentist I have had!
A
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Wonderful staff. I will come in and they greet us with a smile. I feel very comfortable. The aura in the office feels peaceful and it makes u feel happy. So, yes..I will definitely recommend North Ridgeville family dentistry to friends and family.
J
8 months ago
I have had nothing but excellent treatment. Everyone in this office is so kind, friendly, helpful and most accommodating!!