North Ridgeville Family Dentistry

Dentist

34100 Center Ridge Rd.

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Best cleaning ever!
My trip to the dentist is never a bad experience at North Ridgeville Family Dentistry! Everyone there is friendly and efficient; they all know what they are doing and can answer any questions. Today I went in for a routine cleaning; the hygienist was excellent. It was the best cleaning ever. She was pleasant without being gabby and my teeth look and feel fantastic. I have recommended NR Family Dentistry to many friends and family, everyone has the same experience. This is a great practice with wonderful people.
D
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Nisha is wonderful with both my kids. All of the staff is welcoming and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
-
M
1 month ago
Everyone is so friendly and they make you feel so comfortable.
G
1 month ago
Very professional, the staff makes you feel comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Very thorough dental work from Dr Nisha. Always feel comfortable with the staff. Long time patient of North Ridgeville Family Dentistry
M
3 months ago
Open communication, genuinely friendly
Everything about the visit was enjoyable, from Taylor to the doctor...open, genuine. Definitely recommend
S
3 months ago
Service & Professionalism: 5 star Indeed!
We are Ling term clients of the North Ridgeville Family dentistry. The professionalism of the staff is beyond par. And the service is always five star. We are huge fans of Dr Gupta and Dr Nisha. Their brand can be summed up as Precise, Painless, and Pure Smile!
N
3 months ago
Great technician - Hillary T.
Hillary makes sure that I have no pain at all - even while she is giving me shots - by using visualaltion. She guided me to remembering being on the beach with waves rolling in and warm sunshine.
S
3 months ago
Dental implants
Great dental office. Professional, compassionate and friendly care. I highly recommend.