North Ridgeville Family Dentistry

Dentist

34100 Center Ridge Rd.

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Best cleaning ever!
My trip to the dentist is never a bad experience at North Ridgeville Family Dentistry! Everyone there is friendly and efficient; they all know what they are doing and can answer any questions. Today I went in for a routine cleaning; the hygienist was excellent. It was the best cleaning ever. She was pleasant without being gabby and my teeth look and feel fantastic. I have recommended NR Family Dentistry to many friends and family, everyone has the same experience. This is a great practice with wonderful people.
J
1 week ago
everybody is friendly, asks you what you want done , explains things so you understand
G
2 weeks ago
Anastasia and Jason
the staff is very nice professional kept you informed throughout the whole experience and the doctors were very professional yet approachable at the same time thank you
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and extremely friendly
Recently moved to area and needed new dentist. They came to my Del Web community on a health fair. They were so friendly and said they could help my recurrent issue. On day of my appointment all staff could not have been nicer and willing to give me the best care possible despite my not having dental insurance. I was seen by Dr Nisha who was also considerate and kind. She was willing to help but said she usually refers my issue to a specialist. I was sorry to take her time but because of my care and kind professional treatment I have found my new dental group in my new location.
J
3 weeks ago
I am so pleased with the service I get every time I come here. Dr. Nisha and Dr. Gupta are the kind of dentists that you want everyone to have. Every person on the staff is so friendly and efficient. I used to hate to go to the dentist until I came here. Not anymore! I have recommended them to a number of people.
B
3 weeks ago
Extemely Knowlegable and Friendly, Always Making Clients Feel Appreciated, Incredible Personal Customer SErivce
Always pleased every time I leave from an appointment with North Ridgeville Family Dentistry with their incredible customer care and knowledge.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Painless
Dr. Gupta and Dr. Nisha are like no dentists I have ever been to. I originally went to Dr. Gupta because of a bad experience with another dentist. I've been with him over six years and don't see myself going anywhere else. Their staff is awesome.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional. Makes one feel like you are special to them.
Everyone the doctors and their entire staff are very professional and kind. They make you feel special. I have 100% confidence in Dr Gupta he is the best. I recommend him at every opportunity.
A
1 month ago
We will never go anywhere else
Dr. Gupta and Dr. Nisha and their staff are amazing. My kids LOVE going to the dentist! We used to live right down the road, but recently moved about 35mins away. We never even considered switching. The atmosphere at NR Family Dentistry is unparalleled.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Nisha is wonderful with both my kids. All of the staff is welcoming and friendly.