North Ridgeville Family Dentistry

Dentist

34100 Center Ridge Rd.

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Best cleaning ever!
My trip to the dentist is never a bad experience at North Ridgeville Family Dentistry! Everyone there is friendly and efficient; they all know what they are doing and can answer any questions. Today I went in for a routine cleaning; the hygienist was excellent. It was the best cleaning ever. She was pleasant without being gabby and my teeth look and feel fantastic. I have recommended NR Family Dentistry to many friends and family, everyone has the same experience. This is a great practice with wonderful people.
M
4 weeks ago
Open communication, genuinely friendly
Everything about the visit was enjoyable, from Taylor to the doctor...open, genuine. Definitely recommend
S
1 month ago
Service & Professionalism: 5 star Indeed!
We are Ling term clients of the North Ridgeville Family dentistry. The professionalism of the staff is beyond par. And the service is always five star. We are huge fans of Dr Gupta and Dr Nisha. Their brand can be summed up as Precise, Painless, and Pure Smile!
N
1 month ago
Great technician - Hillary T.
Hillary makes sure that I have no pain at all - even while she is giving me shots - by using visualaltion. She guided me to remembering being on the beach with waves rolling in and warm sunshine.
S
1 month ago
Dental implants
Great dental office. Professional, compassionate and friendly care. I highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
From the minute you walk in the door, you are welcomed to the practice. Everyone is friendly and treats you as an individual. Hilary is terrific at asking questions about your dental well-being as well as you as a person. Dr. Nisha is always kind during her examinations.
R
3 months ago
I can’t say enough about this team. From very first moment till its all done...they all go an extra mile to make me feel most comfortable And listen to all my concerns. Then take appropriate action. It’s neat and clean and very inviting. They all ooze professionalism. Thanks for all your hard work!!
J
3 months ago
The best dental care in the area, always exceeds my expectations, extremely skillful, caring and helpful...wouldn't consider any other dentist
Dr. Gupta goes above and beyond to please his patients. I had what I thought was an emergency when my front crown came off before a long holiday weekend. I called his office and was immediately transferred to his cell phone since his office was closed. Within 1 minute (literally) he returned my call and agreed to meet me at his closed office to repair my crown that same day. He is an extremely skilled dentist as well as a very kind, honest and caring person. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone. He and his office are really the BEST! You'll have no regrets.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Gupta and staff
Dr. Gupta and his staff at North Ridgeville Family Dentistry are the greatest. They are so compassionate and kind to their patients. From scheduling to the procedure itself, they are top notch. I am moving out of state and they were able to get me in for a root canal and wisdom tooth extraction on the same day. The procedure itself sounds pretty scary. But being in the hands of Dr. Gupta will calm any nerves you have. He is so gentle and is very concerned for your pain threshold. I cannot praise North Ridgeville Family Dentistry enough!!
K
3 months ago
Love North Ridgeville Family Dentistry.. I am so glad i found them.. they are very kind and listen to your issues and always try to find the best solution. Staff is so friendly and caring. Doctors are so accomadating also. I always usggest Dr. Gupta when someone asks.. Thanks for always making me feel special.