North River Dental

Dentist

3030 US Highway 301 N

Ellenton, FL 34222

Open Today By Appointment

northriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Dental implants
I've had dental implants before, but this experience was much better!! Easy, painless and fast. Thank you Dr Delrose!
J
4 days ago
I felt very safe in the office. Service was excellent. Thank You!
T
4 days ago
I Always have a great experience when I visit the office everyone is so friendly and professional always greeting with a smile and helpful has patience with the patient
K
5 days ago
Professional and very courteous.
Jeffa is the best. She is an excellent hygienist but also always very friendly and gentle. She explains everything very thoroughly. She has been our hygienist for years.
A
5 days ago
Enamel cracked off tooth
I was so pleased that Dr. Delrose was able to see me on such short notice and temporarily repair my tooth. It was uncomfortable and unsightly. It looks and feels much better! They explain what they are doing and what needs to be done in the coming months. Thank you!
P
5 days ago
Best dental office
Been to many different dental offices in my 71 years and NRD is by far the best! Exceptionally clean, well organized, and friendly professional staff. My hygienist went right to work carefully explaining the modifications being made due to the virus.Their equipment is state of the art and my cleaning was a comfortable combination of electronic and manual tartar removal. Before I realized it was done. Dr Steinberg is great and I have never felt pressured into any treatment or procedure. I always feel like a real patient here and not just a number. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
H
1 week ago
Review
Covid19 has produced experiences that no one can anticipate, NRD has the processes in place. Always professional
J
2 weeks ago
High quality safe environment
Felt very safe when visiting the office for my appt during these trying times of the covid outbreak. l always have a good experience at NRD, and highly recomend!
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff and service. I highly recommend North River Dental ! Jeffa, my dental hygienist is very thorough, dedicated, and pleasant.
L
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning with Kristin
I always have a good experience at my dental office. Kristin has cleaned my teeth since she started there. She is so pleasant and does a good job. I had x rays this a.m. and saw Dr. raj. Everyone in that office is so pleasant. I've gone there for over 15 years.