North River Dental

Dentist

3030 US Highway 301 N

Ellenton, FL 34222

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Great friendly staff!!
I've been at NRD for years!! Everyone is so nice and professional!! Facility is clean and beautiful!! Thank you for making my teeth sparkle!!😬
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I called the office with pain in my bottom left teeth. The receptionist asked if I could come right over. I went. I went right in and the hygienist asked me questions. She took X-rays. The dentist came in and determined that I needed a root canal under my crown because of an infection in the root. Everything went well. The hygienist and dentist were very professional and friendly. I would recommend this practice to others
W
2 weeks ago
All services as usual 5 stars
It is always a pleasure to visit Doctor Raj and his assistants. Very pleased with all their services and excellent communication.
K
2 weeks ago
Yes I love coming to North River Dental. Everyone is so professional and kind. Best place I have ever been. Great People.
R
2 weeks ago
No pain, Much gain.
I am always treated with respect. They see me quickly and are always friendly and polite. I recommend North River Dental highly for high quality and affordable prices.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional service.
They really care about you as a person. Takes time to explain ever procedure in detail. Dr Delrose is fantastic.
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My experience has been excellent. Dr. Delrose and Staff are very professional and kind.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous.
Great experience at North River Dental. Cybil is a pleasure to work with.
G
3 weeks ago
Everyone at North River couldn’t have been more friendlier and professional. We have always had our appointments on time and great service.
D
3 weeks ago
Always Excellent Care
Dr Delrose and his staff have been caring for my teeth for over TWENTY YEARS. If I wasn’t getting excellent care I would have moved on long ago.