North River Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

5022 Old Godsey Lane

Hixson, TN 37343

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Courteous, prompt and professional. And, they don't hurt.
V
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Meagan did a great job and I will be back for sure.
C
2 months ago
Great staff and friendly dentist.
I was very happy with how friendly and professional the staff was here. I left with no worry about my upcoming treatment and the knowledge they were working with my insurance to get the least out-of-pocket expenses for me.
M
2 months ago
Thanks Renner for doing such a great job on my cleaning . . I was very impressed by your talent
G
2 months ago
Professional & Caring Dental Services
Friendly & professional dental care. Meagan and the entire staff always provide excellent service.
F
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My dentist referred to me North River for a consult about dental implants. The staff was very friendly, personable and professional. The dentist thoroughly explained the procedure, and addressed all of my concerns. Excellent job!
L
2 months ago
Professional service.
Professional service by a friendly knowledgeable staff. Very little wait time and I was made to feel at ease during my procedure.
L
2 months ago
I had a periodontal abscess that I had neglected thinking it was swelling from sinuses. When I went to my dentist at 9:30, he said it was the worst swelling he had seen and sent me to Dr. Strever because he was the best he knew. He saw me the same day at 3!! It took approximately 15 minutes to clean, drain and stitch my gum. I took 2 ibuprofen and began antibiotics. I slept well and got up early to get to work. I haven’t had to take another ibuprofen and have no pain!! I recommend him highly. Also, if you must be face to face, he’s easy on the eyes!🤭
M
3 months ago
Service Received
Everyone was so nice, kind, and friendly. They make you feel at ease at your visit and what is to come in the future.
M
3 months ago
Service Received
Everyone was so nice, kind, and friendly. They make you feel at ease at your visit and what is to come in the future.