North River Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

5022 Old Godsey Lane

Hixson, TN 37343

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
High Quality Service
My dentist referred to me North River for a consult about dental implants. The staff was very friendly, personable and professional. The dentist thoroughly explained the procedure, and addressed all of my concerns. Excellent job!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional service.
Professional service by a friendly knowledgeable staff. Very little wait time and I was made to feel at ease during my procedure.
L
3 weeks ago
I had a periodontal abscess that I had neglected thinking it was swelling from sinuses. When I went to my dentist at 9:30, he said it was the worst swelling he had seen and sent me to Dr. Strever because he was the best he knew. He saw me the same day at 3!! It took approximately 15 minutes to clean, drain and stitch my gum. I took 2 ibuprofen and began antibiotics. I slept well and got up early to get to work. I haven’t had to take another ibuprofen and have no pain!! I recommend him highly. Also, if you must be face to face, he’s easy on the eyes!🤭
M
3 weeks ago
Service Received
Everyone was so nice, kind, and friendly. They make you feel at ease at your visit and what is to come in the future.
M
3 weeks ago
Service Received
Everyone was so nice, kind, and friendly. They make you feel at ease at your visit and what is to come in the future.
K
4 weeks ago
Staff is very friendly and professional
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Wonderful experience, had a front tooth pulled and an implant put in by Dr. Stever. No pain what so ever except a slight pinch from one shot, more than bearable. The whole process only took an hour. For something I was dreading, it was nothing to be worried about.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly staff that is very informative about choices and procedures. Dr. MacBrayer is generous with his time in explaining the procedures also. I would highly recommend this practice.
A
1 month ago
Frenectomy
Absolutely wonderful Dr and staff at NorthRiver Periodontics!!! Went in for consult and they took care of the issue right then, fast and easy!!!
S
2 months ago
Superb service
As a patient I was respected and treated with great respect, everyone was exceptionally nice, on a scale of 1-10 my visiit was a 10. Thanks, Spencer