North Rivers Dental Associates

Dentist

2070 Northbrook Blvd Suite 12A

North Charleston, SC 29406

Open Today 8:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Great visit, again!
After my great experience a couple of months ago, I have started bringing two of my grandsons here. Found a first cavity on one of them at initial exam and cleaning. Filled today without pain (or anesthetic). He did great. They did great. So glad we found this new dental home. Recommend for anyone!
B
1 week ago
Superior service from start to finish!!
Dr. Weintraub and Gwen are an amazing team. They work in tandem with an unspoken rhythm that is both expedient and professional. They are very cognizant of patient comfort. They make that old "fear of the dentist" a very long ago, far away memory. Dr. Weintraub explains exactly what condition your oral health is in, what procedures he recommends to correct any imbalance that exists as well as comprehensive details of a procedure that will improve and extend the health of your teeth and gums. It is my pleasure to give major kudos to Dr. Weintraub and Gwen. I highly recommend this team to anyone in need of periodontal care!!! Also, I must also include Angie, receptionist and multi tasker extrardinare. You make sure that all bases are covered and that the day rolls along like a smooth running engine. Kudos to you too Angie!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly Staff
Everyone is always wonderful and helpful at North Rivers Dental. The Doctors and staff are extremely helpful and concerned of any issue that I am having, and go out of their way to resolve any issue I am having. I would recommend this group of professionals to anyone.
A
2 weeks ago
I love all the staff at North Rivers Dental. They are all professional and I highly recommend them.
P
3 weeks ago
From the time you enter the front door to the time you check out of the facility, you are dealing with a very professional group of people. I recently had a tooth implant come loose. It was approximately eleven years old. Walking in the front door without an appointment, I was greeted promptly an a appointment was set for that afternoon to correct the problem. After about an hour the problem had been corrected, and I was on my way. thanks to Dr. Emerson and his very capable staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Very nice and friendly people,makes you feel at home.
T
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental Team!
Professional, personal, caring, they 'know' their patients.
L
4 weeks ago
Great staff
Great customer service everytime. My hygienist and the dentist are very friendly.
P
4 weeks ago
Always a great job and friendly
I always have a great experience here. My family and I go here. They did an awesome job with my 23 month old as well. They are super friendly and make sure our teeth are in excellent condition.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
No wait time , cleaning and oral hygiene tip all in one , great experience.
Response from North Rivers Dental Associates
We do pride ourselves with our on time appointments. We want our patients to feel comfortable and not rushed through so that all questions are answered. Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your visit!