North Rivers Dental Associates

Dentist

2070 Northbrook Blvd Suite 12A

North Charleston, SC 29406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
The highest caring service one could ever get
The cleaning was super and dental review was so thorough it toke me back
M
2 days ago
Constant Excellence
Everybody is always in a good mood, smiles from all. Specific recognition to Angie and Christine. I referred a new patient who, after his first visit, wondered why he had stayed wth his previous dentist so long.
T
3 days ago
Always great care in a family friendly environment
Always great care in a family friendly environment! My husband and I have been patients of North Rivers dental since 2004. We have never looked elsewhere or consider trying somebody new. The staff is wonderful, caring, and very personable. Our dental care is excellent. Have recommended to many family and friends who are still patients as well.
W
1 week ago
Everyone there was very professional and I look forward to being a regular patient there.
D
1 week ago
Gentle and painless. On time!
My first time with Dr. Cates and he explained my procedure thoroughly and everything was on-time and painless. He and the staff could not have been nicer nor more caring. I was totally impressed.
Response from North Rivers Dental Associates
It was so great to meet you! We are so happy that you found your dental home with us.
D
1 week ago
Amazing Staff!
I have been coming here for over 25 years! They are always willing to accommodate my schedule!
A
1 week ago
Excellent service and Care!
I enjoy coming to North Rivers Dental Associates because they treat you like family! Dr Cates is wonderful and I have enjoyed being in his care for over 20 years! Today was a quick fix which made it more enjoyable. I recommended him to my family and the praise continues!
R
2 weeks ago
The staffs are very professional and customer oriented!
Been going to this dental clinic for decades and their quality of service has not diminished but seems to improve every time I come in for regular appointment..
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, very good care, took care of my needs
Response from North Rivers Dental Associates
We do work hard for our patients...from check in to check out our patients are our priority!
R
3 weeks ago
Best Quality Dental Care!
Great Staff and Dentist! 😁 They always provide me exceptional care! And no this is not a paid endorsement! Thank you!
Response from North Rivers Dental Associates
Well this is a paid response! smile face emoji! Thanks Randall we really appreciate the kind words.