North Rivers Dental Associates

Dentist

2070 Northbrook Blvd Suite 12A

North Charleston, SC 29406

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
It was worth leaving New Jersey to be taken care of so professionally. It was my first visit but I will never go elsewhere. The care and service are truly a blessing.
Response from North Rivers Dental Associates
We are so glad you came to Charleston! New Jersey's loss is our gain! Thanks so much for trusting us with your care!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful group of people at North Rivers Dental
My husband and I have been going to North Rivers Dental for many years. We always get a friendly welcome and are treated professionally. They have always treated us well and given us great service. We would highly recommend them.
Response from North Rivers Dental Associates
Many thanks for such kind words! We are so happy you feel taken care of ..that means alot to us!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful group of people at North Rivers Dental
My husband and I have been going to North Rivers Dental for many years. We always get a friendly welcome and are treated professionally. They have always treated us well and given us great service. We would highly recommend them.
R
4 weeks ago
Awesome in every way
Dr. Emerson was professional and informative. He presented multiple treatment approaches and made sure I was comfortable with the procedure. I was completely comfortable during the entire procedure and couldn't be more pleased. I will be a patient for life.
Response from North Rivers Dental Associates
Welcome to our practice and to our dental family! It was great to meet you today. Thanks for trusting us with your dental care today and for all future visits.
A
4 weeks ago
There is nothing that compare to North River dental The most friendly people on planet earth Best caring doctors I’ve ever met
Response from North Rivers Dental Associates
Thanks so much Al! We want all our patients to feel like they are at their second home when they come in to our office.
M
1 month ago
Great Visit!
As always the staff was friendly and helpful and my hygienist is awesome! She checked throughout the cleaning to make sure I was okay and did a great job working with my permanent retainer. LOVE this practice!
Response from North Rivers Dental Associates
Well we love you also! Thanks for trusting us all these year for your dental care.
B
1 month ago
Pleasant Atmosphere
Everyone at North Rivers is so pleasant and greet you by name. Service is always top notch. I always leave with a beautiful smile. If you are looking for a Dentist I would definitely recommend this place.
Response from North Rivers Dental Associates
Wow! Thanks so much for those awesome words! We love to see your beautiful smile coming in and leaving.
R
3 months ago
The staff are very personable and polite. Always excellent care and concern for my familie's dental health. Thanks
Response from North Rivers Dental Associates
You are so welcome! Thanks for trusting us with you care!
C
3 months ago
Excellent Service
We are new patients at North Rivers Dental Associates & we love it. Great service & friendly staff. Office is very clean & neat.
Response from North Rivers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for trusting us with your family's care. We are so happy to welcome you to our dental family!
C
3 months ago
I have never felt so at ease at a dentist's office
Dr Cates and the team make me feel so at ease. It's difficult to believe that i don't make excuses not to go to my appointments. I did that for years before meeting this group. Professional, painless, on time!!!