North Rivers Dental Associates

Dentist

2070 Northbrook Blvd Suite 12A

North Charleston, SC 29406

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 hours ago
Excellent!!
T
2 days ago
Very Professional and Friendly Office
Highly recommend this office.
C
1 week ago
Clean teeth with no pain after
Today had my 6 month cleaning. Very informed of what they were doing. They get to know the patient and always ask about the family. They talk to you about theirs. They make you feel the most important currently and you are. Most importantly I leave knowing the health of my teeth, they feel/are clean, and I have no pain from the cleaning. I highly recommended this dental practice. I have been going there for 6 years and will continue to give them my business.
B
1 week ago
teeth cleaning
the girl who took care of me was great and efficient and fun also she let me be on a conference call the whole time i was there and just stopped doing my teeth if i needed to talk what a good sport loved her
L
1 week ago
Always a good experience, makes going to the dentist a pleasure!!
S
1 week ago
Professional and courteous
I visited North Rivers Dental to have a temporary crown placed. I found the staff from the front office to the clinical setting to be very courteous and professional. I especially appreciate Angie who always goes out of her way to accommodate any needs that I have had. The said procedure that was done today was not bad as Dr. Emerson and his dental assistant ensured a good comfort level; as well as, provided a relaxing environment that placed me at the greatest of ease. I love all of the staff at North Rivers Dental. This practice has been a blessing, and I hope will continue to provide this excellent service for years to come.
M
1 week ago
Evaluation for dentures
Professional and friendly staff. The receptionist was observant and accommodating to my time constraints. Clean office. Dentist was solid in his evaluation, recommendations, and treatment plan. All positives, no negatives.
E
1 week ago
Was seen as a new patient and everyone was great!!
C
2 weeks ago
great dentist
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly and great experience.
They make me feel comfortable, I'm terrified of the dentist. But they make it simple, and a nice atmosphere where I am relaxed! Dr. Emerson is an awesome dentist to have!
Response from North Rivers Dental Associates
Dr Emerson is the best! We are so glad we are able to make your visit a little easier with our southern hospitality!