North Rivers Dental Associates

Dentist

2070 Northbrook Blvd Suite 12A

North Charleston, SC 29406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
wonderful dental care
Dr. Emerson is a proficient and skilled dentist. I would recommend him to my friends and the dental appointments are always pleasant because of the nice staff.
A
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Been a patient for years and never had a complaint. Dr. Cates is truly a very caring professional and is supported by a wonderful staff who makes sure your visits are not only handled professionally but also as painless and enjoyable as can be.
D
5 days ago
Caring professional staff!
It has been to many years to recall the exact date I began using this practice. I would never consider going anywhere else! They, the entire staff, make every experience great. Dr. Cates is a true gentleman!
R
5 days ago
Tooth be told... I have the BEST dentist ever and his staff is pretty amazing too!
I am very proud to say I have the best Dentist in the world! (at least to me and my family) I hated going to the dentist as a child and teenager due to some very horrific experiences. Scared to death and then have pain and because you are a child you can handle it, your tough! That causes fear as an adult... I had a crisis and needed a dentist in the worst way and refused to call the dentist that I had been to so many times in the past. I opened the yellow pages (that is from a phone book...Google has took it's place) I prayed before I opened the book... and the honest truth...I opened it right to the half page ad for North Rivers Dental. I called, Angie answered the phone (still remember the conversation from 9 years ago) she told me the Dentist that was in the ad Dr. Riley Cates did not have any openings for new patients, but she would be glad to set me up for an appointment with a new Dentist that would be joining the practice in 2 weeks. I agreed to take the "new guy"... It was love at first sight! Not only is he a very well mannered, but he takes extra care for the low tolerance to pain (me). He has always had my best interest at heart... and my smile! Don't want to make my head swell too big but I have sent him over 30 referrals! And they have nothing but good things to say too!
W
5 days ago
Great Service!
North Rivers Dental has provided great dental service since I have been seeing Dr Emerson. They are always friendly and make sure you are seen at your scheduled appointment time. In fact I have never waitied past my scheduled appointment time. I would highly recommend North Rivers Dental for anyone looking for high quality dental service in the Charleston/North Charleston area.
A
1 week ago
Always good, really good team
D
2 weeks ago
As always the visit was great. Very professional all the way around. This team takes time to talk to you and makes the appointment more than just a doctors visit. Thank you everyone.
T
2 weeks ago
Great.
M
2 weeks ago
Love the staff!
I love the staff and the service. They are so patient for those of us that have a little trepidation about the dentist. Dr. Emerson is gentle and caring. Thanks for putting up with me!
M
2 weeks ago
Love the staff!
I love the staff and the service. They are so patient for those of us that have a little trepidation about the dentist. Dr. Emerson is gentle and caring. Thanks for putting up with me!