North Rivers Dental Associates

Dentist

2070 Northbrook Blvd Suite 12A

North Charleston, SC 29406

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great service as always
very quick, polite, thorough. Great experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Everyone in the office is wonderful, friendly and caring. I have never had a bad experience here. Dr. Emerson called me personally after speaking with office staff about my concerns, and put my mind at ease. I can’t say enough nice things about this office!
A
3 weeks ago
The staff at North Rivers Dental, I am comfortable with the doctor and Dental Technician, we talk about issues if any that they may see going on. So far, my checkup have been good but I have to ease back on fruit drink as they cause a bit of staining and have to watch out for sugar content. Cleaning or scaling is not a problem. I get recommendations on new items try that have been beneficial to try for example the little proxy brushes to get between the tight spaces of the teeth. Good checks means I get to continue to eat.
C
1 month ago
Everyone I’ve come in contact with is so very kind!
G
1 month ago
Always professional and very helpful.
I always have a pleasant experience here
J
1 month ago
General Cleaning
Great experience!!! Staff was wonderful wait time was minimum. Overall wonderful appointment.
Response from North Rivers Dental Associates
Our patients time is very important to us. We schedule so that our patients are not rushed and get the attention that they deserve.
C
1 month ago
As usual, I received excellent service. You are always punctual and green me with a big smile on your face. Thanks for excellent service.
Response from North Rivers Dental Associates
Smiles are our business....and a happy staff equals happy patients!
M
1 month ago
I felt very comfortable during my appt. A very most pleasurable experience today and plan to be in the future. Wish I would have found them in the past.
Response from North Rivers Dental Associates
Those words mean so much to our practice! Welcome to our family!
N
1 month ago
Best quality of service and professionalism
I've been a patient here for a number of years. The level of oral care always exceed my expectations. Dr. Emerson and his staff are AMAZING.
Response from North Rivers Dental Associates
Thank you so much! We really appreciate the kind words. We think Dr Emerson is a keeper also!
J
1 month ago
Great job!
Response from North Rivers Dental Associates
Those 2 words are just as powerful and a full paragraph! Thanks so much!