North Rivers Dental Associates

Dentist

2070 Northbrook Blvd Suite 12A

North Charleston, SC 29406

Open Today 8:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Excellent service and friendly atmosphere
I have never been a person who enjoys the dentist. However, I found the experience to be pleasant. Dr. Emerson is very cordial and the staff are very professional and friendly. I don't want to have dentures so at 67 I plan on keeping my gums and teeth in the best condition possible. I advise people everyday what will and will not work in certain situations.Sometimes they listen. I try to ask the right questions. I recommend Dr. Emerson to everyone who wants great dental care.
L
4 days ago
Excellent service.
I found the experience very pleasant. You are always nervous when you go to the dentist. Like most people I need assurance that my dental problems will be corrected. I want to save my teeth and have healthy gums. At my age, I do what I can to remain healthy. Dr. Emerson and staff are very professional and friendly.
D
4 days ago
Excellent!
T
5 days ago
Excellent care. Attentive, professional,and informed staff. Super friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent in all categories of service!
Response from North Rivers Dental Associates
Coming from an excellent patient ...we appreciate you!
C
3 weeks ago
Always on time, very professional, and relaxing
I had my semi annual teeth cleaning with Kelly and then Dr. Cates reviewed my x-rays and looked for any changes in my mouth. As usual, there was hardly a 5 minute wait and Kelly did her usual excellent job. Dr. Cates checked me out and i was on my way in 45 minutes.
Response from North Rivers Dental Associates
And that is the definition of a perfect dental visit. We pride ourselves on being on time but also not rushing through the appointment. Thanks so much for the kind words!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Love Dr. Emerson and his staff. Everyone us always friendly and willing to help. Dr. Emerson has been my dentist for over 10 years and I am not going anywhere.
Response from North Rivers Dental Associates
Jacqueline..thanks for trusting us for all these years with your dental needs! We really appreciate you!
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing with adults and children
They are all kind and knowledgeable!
Response from North Rivers Dental Associates
We appreciate the awesome words! We might not have all the bells and whistles that the children's practices have but we have a caring staff that will put you and your children first. We pride ourselves in knowing our patients needs and not speeding the kids through there dental appointment without human interaction. With that said the kids love our treasure chest!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I love Northwoods Dental! Everyone is so friendly and professional. The whole experience is relaxing.
Response from North Rivers Dental Associates
Relaxing and dentistry are awesome when they can go together hand in hand! Thanks so much for sharing you experience!
K
4 weeks ago
Amazing service
Dr Cates and Dr Emerson are professional and kind dentists. They have a wonderful staff assisting the patients. This is a great office to visit.
Response from North Rivers Dental Associates
We are so happy to have such a great and caring staff of doctors. We also are thankful to have such wonderful patients!