North Rivers Dental Associates

Dentist

2070 Northbrook Blvd Suite 12A

North Charleston, SC 29406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Caring, professional and fiendly
I have been going to North Rivers dental for 18 years and have never dealt with a more professional and honest staff. Any work I have had done has always been of the highest quality. If you are looking for a high quality dental office, I would highly recommend them
D
3 days ago
Great quality of service!
Love these folks! No better place to go!
J
6 days ago
Always love coming for my appt- staff is so friendly and courteous.
E
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Services Ever!!
All dentists and associates at North Rivers are extremely polite and professional. Ryan Emerson is my dentist and has always been fantastic. Highly recommend them for all of your dental needs.
S
2 weeks ago
superb dentistry on every level
Not only was Dr. Jaques skilled in performing my dental procedure, he was kind and informative about every step. Additionally, he is a perfectionist, an essential quality in a good dentist. His assistant, Peggy, was accomplished and very caring throughout the procedure.
C
2 weeks ago
I could not find any phase of my appointment that could be improved upon
R
2 weeks ago
Very clean, friendly and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Great dental services
I have been going to Dr Emerson for several years and he is a great dentist. I would highly recommend him to everyone! The staff is very friendly too.
L
3 weeks ago
Love this office!
Everyone on the staff here makes me feel so comfortable.
Response from North Rivers Dental Associates
If you are comfortable then it makes for a more pleasant visit all the way around! Thank you for letting us meet your dental needs!
H
3 weeks ago
You couldn’t pay me to go anywhere else
I’ve gone to lots of dentists in my years. Dr Emerson and his staff treat you like you are the only patient they have. I’ve neglected my teeth in the past and no one in the office ever judges. I really feel like they want to help in every way possible. I used to dread going to the dentist. But they make going to the dentist a lot easier. So thank you
Response from North Rivers Dental Associates
Its a judge free dental zone here at our office! We appreciate you putting your trust in us to help you with your dental goals! Thank you!