North Rockville Dental

Dentist

2301 Research Blvd.

Suite 315

Rockville, MD 20850

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northrockvilledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly and efficient! Just love Paula. Would definitely highly recommend Dr. Lam and Dr Falk
M
2 weeks ago
Highest Recommendation for North Rockville Dental
Pleasantly greeted by receptionist, Christian whilebcontacting the office by phone. He was extremely polite and helpful. He ensured all of my questions were answered and scheduled appointments for myself and family. We submitted all required documents prior to our appointment which expedited our in-processing time on appointment day (less than 5 mins). Two hygienists politely greeted and escorted us back to our exam rooms. I wish I had gotten their names for the recognition. My daughter and I had the shared the same hygienist and stayed with each other during our exams. The hygienist made her feel comfortable and explained every procedure that she was performing during the exam and cleaning. My waife was also please with her hygienist and visit. Dr. Lam came in after each of our cleanings, gave us thorough look overs and thumbs up to our results. Dr. Lam was also very pleasant and friendly. Upon completion of our visit, we scheduled our next 6 month check-up/cleanings. We're all looking forward to next visit. I would definitely recommend North Rockville Dental to anyone. The friendly, knowledgeable staff really make this office a success!
B
1 month ago
Very high quality and professional services
I had my teeth cleaned by Paula Curtis at North Rockville Dental and she has cleaned my teeth in the past. She is an exceptional Hygienist and is extremely professional and thorough and gentle. She treats her patients with great respect and cares about her patients. Dr Lam examined me and is also extremely professional and thorough. I have not had to have any dentistry by Dr Lam but when I need it I will not hesitate to go to him. I highly recommend this practice.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Falk is excellent.
I was impressed at how quickly they were able to fit me in. I had an emergency that occurred on Sunday afternoon and I was in able to get an appointment by 8 o’clock Monday morning. Terrific
A
2 months ago
Amazing experience!!!
I am scared of dental work, but Dr. Lam and his team made it so comfortable, I just sched my 3rd appt with them !!! And beautiful healthy pearly white teeth .... don’t wait for calling this dental clinic, knowledgeable and friendly team !!!
L
2 months ago
high quality service, friendly and knowledgeable
lets just start off by saying I HATE going to the dentist, as I'm sure no one else really enjoys going. But this was my first appointment with Dr. Lam and as soon as I walked in the door I was greeted by my first name by Christian at the front. I only waited a few minutes before getting called back too see Dr. Lam. His assistant and himself made me feel very comfortable. He explained everything that he was going and what the result was. Very high quality service, friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend
A
3 months ago
Great visit as always
Everyone is friendly and professional, they know your name when you walk in the door. Excellent care and able to address specific needs. Our whole family goes here now. We highly recommend!
R
3 months ago
Dr. Lam and his staff are very professional and friendly. I had a very good experience. Thank you for making me feel good about myself again.
L
5 months ago
Amazing staff and on time always!!
R
5 months ago
Professional, high quality and friendly
Dr. Lam is an outstanding dentist, works very efficiently (and painlessly), explains procedures and is very personable. Everyone in the office is very professional, efficient and friendly. Christian at the front desk always tries to schedule appointments that meet the patient's needs wherever possible. I recommend Dr. Lam without hesitation. Just a great experience.