North Rockville Dental

Dentist

2301 Research Blvd.

Suite 315

Rockville, MD 20850

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
High quality of service and friendly.
I have to say my first experience with the North Rockville Dental is remarkable quality of service. I am a registered Nurse and I can appreciate the individual treatment and response to my questions. The Hygienist did an excellent job with my dental hygiene and Oral sensitive needs. The Dentist Thank Lam review and evaluate my oral cavity in a thorough manner. I am very thankful for this excellent service.
N
2 months ago
Tooth broke on Saturday night. Not a pain emergency. Dr. Lam made time at the end of the day on Tuesday to start the fix with a temporary crown. Very kind and professional service.
K
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
I have been going to North Rockville Dental for 15+ years! Dr. Falk, Dr. Lam, Hygenist Paula, and front desk staff Rosalinda and Christian treat patients with great respect and professional courtesy. The quality of the work is outstanding. The appointments are always on time, the office is clean, bright and cheerful.
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist I Ever Had
The entire experience was painless, both in logistics and dental work. The staff was very polite and helpful, and Doctor Lam was both patient and careful to explain everything every step of the way.
F
3 months ago
Great service and efficient treatment
Professional, painless treatment. Great job.
L
3 months ago
high quality service, friendly and knowledgeable
Christian at the front desk greats you by first name and makes your experience more personal. Had to get a few fillings filled and lets be honest that's not something people are jumping for joy about. Dr. Lam made it completely pain feel and comfortable. Would highly recommend North Rockville Dental
S
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly and efficient! Just love Paula. Would definitely highly recommend Dr. Lam and Dr Falk
M
4 months ago
Highest Recommendation for North Rockville Dental
Pleasantly greeted by receptionist, Christian whilebcontacting the office by phone. He was extremely polite and helpful. He ensured all of my questions were answered and scheduled appointments for myself and family. We submitted all required documents prior to our appointment which expedited our in-processing time on appointment day (less than 5 mins). Two hygienists politely greeted and escorted us back to our exam rooms. I wish I had gotten their names for the recognition. My daughter and I had the shared the same hygienist and stayed with each other during our exams. The hygienist made her feel comfortable and explained every procedure that she was performing during the exam and cleaning. My waife was also please with her hygienist and visit. Dr. Lam came in after each of our cleanings, gave us thorough look overs and thumbs up to our results. Dr. Lam was also very pleasant and friendly. Upon completion of our visit, we scheduled our next 6 month check-up/cleanings. We're all looking forward to next visit. I would definitely recommend North Rockville Dental to anyone. The friendly, knowledgeable staff really make this office a success!
B
5 months ago
Very high quality and professional services
I had my teeth cleaned by Paula Curtis at North Rockville Dental and she has cleaned my teeth in the past. She is an exceptional Hygienist and is extremely professional and thorough and gentle. She treats her patients with great respect and cares about her patients. Dr Lam examined me and is also extremely professional and thorough. I have not had to have any dentistry by Dr Lam but when I need it I will not hesitate to go to him. I highly recommend this practice.
D
5 months ago
Dr. Falk is excellent.
I was impressed at how quickly they were able to fit me in. I had an emergency that occurred on Sunday afternoon and I was in able to get an appointment by 8 o’clock Monday morning. Terrific