North Rockville Dental

Dentist

2301 Research Blvd.

Suite 315

Rockville, MD 20850

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northrockvilledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Professional and thorough
This was my first visit with Dr. Falk, who saw me immediately because of pain. My examination was very professional and thorough, with Dr. Falk providing detailed explanation of all dental issues. Dr. Falk diagnosed my problem and referred me for needed specialized work. The staff also is professional and friendly. I will be returning to him for my dental care and would absolutely recommend him for dental care.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional operation
Very professional operation. I've been going to Dr Falk and his staff for over 20 years, with excellent results
B
2 weeks ago
Responsive and high quality
Both dentists are great and the practice is professional and responsive. Dr. Falk provides quality service. He has a lot of experience and it shows in his work.
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr lam makes something we all dread not unpleasant at all. Very knowledgeable and spends time explaining. Highly recommend
F
1 month ago
Great Dentistry
Great, friendly, and professional service
E
2 months ago
Paralegal
Friendly and professional athmosphere. Dr. Lam took his time to do my regular cleaning, very attentive to details.
T
2 months ago
Terrific!
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Falk for over 20 years, and he is first rate. He took great care in selecting Dr. Lam as his protege, and Dr. Lam is great, too. What we particularly like about them is that they are very analytical and suggest conservative approaches to dental problems. We have been to other dentists who are too quick to prescribe expensive treatments. This is not true for Dr. Falk and Dr. Lam.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
I was referred to the practice from a friend when I cracked my tooth. Dr. Lam was AMAZING! He was so kind and gentle. He was able to save my tooth and I didn't need a crown. Highly recommend them!!!
F
4 months ago
Great service
Painlss and professional.
C
4 months ago
Great job!!
My anxiety from prior experiences has totally been taken away by my Dentist here! I'd recommend your business to anyone.