North Rockville Dental

Dentist

2301 Research Blvd.

Suite 315

Rockville, MD 20850

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northrockvilledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Amazing experience!!!
I am scared of dental work, but Dr. Lam and his team made it so comfortable, I just sched my 3rd appt with them !!! And beautiful healthy pearly white teeth .... don’t wait for calling this dental clinic, knowledgeable and friendly team !!!
L
7 days ago
high quality service, friendly and knowledgeable
lets just start off by saying I HATE going to the dentist, as I'm sure no one else really enjoys going. But this was my first appointment with Dr. Lam and as soon as I walked in the door I was greeted by my first name by Christian at the front. I only waited a few minutes before getting called back too see Dr. Lam. His assistant and himself made me feel very comfortable. He explained everything that he was going and what the result was. Very high quality service, friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend
A
2 weeks ago
Great visit as always
Everyone is friendly and professional, they know your name when you walk in the door. Excellent care and able to address specific needs. Our whole family goes here now. We highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
Dr. Lam and his staff are very professional and friendly. I had a very good experience. Thank you for making me feel good about myself again.
L
3 months ago
Amazing staff and on time always!!
R
3 months ago
Professional, high quality and friendly
Dr. Lam is an outstanding dentist, works very efficiently (and painlessly), explains procedures and is very personable. Everyone in the office is very professional, efficient and friendly. Christian at the front desk always tries to schedule appointments that meet the patient's needs wherever possible. I recommend Dr. Lam without hesitation. Just a great experience.
M
4 months ago
Exceptional dentists!!
We’ve been patients with Dr. Falk for years and now Dr. Lamh. Everyone is great in the office. Dr. Lamh did cosmetic work on my son and was able to minimize cost and make his smile perfect!!!
D
5 months ago
Dr Lam made me feel like I was in good hands, explaining the procedure thoroughly beforehand and keeping me up to date during, as well as checking in on how I was feeling - useful as the tooth put up a bit more of a fight than either of us expected. His calm demeanor is really helpful, and his cheerful assistant whose name I sadly did not catch helped keep my fears in check. From what I can tell so far (I will have to be back a couple more times), his office staff is very professional and responsive as well so I feel like I've found a good dentist - which considering my criteria was "he's in-network and right next door to work" was a stroke of good luck!
~
6 months ago
AWESOME, VERY NICE & PROFESSIONAL DENTIST!!!
I was referred to doctor Lam and I have NEVER, EVER met such a WONDERFUL dentist as him. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Lam and truly HOPE that he has a WONDERFUL CAREER!!!!! ~E
R
6 months ago
Very satisfied
I recently moved to the Rockville area, and got a recommendation to go to North Rockville Dental, and I was very pleased with the entire process -- from arranging an appointment, to asking the dental staff questions, to the information the dentist (Dr. Lam) provided me regarding my examination by him. Thank you.