North Santiam Family Dentistry - Dr. Jeff Van Kirk

Dentist

450 E Washington St

Stayton, OR 97383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
I would recommend this office to anyone. The service is the best. Everyone is very professional and caring. Dr. Is gentle, patient, kind and informative.
T
2 months ago
Excellent Service and care.
A very nice family setting. Dentist and assistant is on time for services. They are very good with children.
A
3 months ago
Friendly, dependable service
I always receive courteous, professional service.
J
4 months ago
Dental experience
I have been coming to the Santiam Dentistry for many years now. And have always been pleased with the welcome & service. Through root canals and fillings, cleanings and xrays. The staff has always been professional and friendly. Dr. Van Kirk has always explained the procedure to take place and the reasons why. I would recommend this office to one and all.
P
5 months ago
High qualtity of service, Professional & extremely friendly
High qualtity of service, Professional & extremely friendly
R
9 months ago
Routine Teeth Cleaning
My hygienist, Daniele, demonstrated sincere concern for my well being during the procedures she performed. She was thorough yet careful not to create unnecessary discomfort. I appreciate that she is becoming my regular hygienist as she is now familiar with my particular dental care history and needs. The front desk staff was also very helpful with scheduling and insurance billing. The overall experience was excellent.
M
9 months ago
Yes, it was a pleasant experience. Everything was done very well. I am waiting to see if my Medicare and secondary covered or if there is another charge.
K
10 months ago
Pain free filling!
My 7 year old went in for a filling today; went back to the chair smiling and came out smiling. He said it didn't hurt a bit, and he thought having a numb mouth was pretty funny. All my kids look forward to going to the dentist's office here!
D
11 months ago
My wife and I are thoroughly impressed with the quality of care that she received and she says that she would recommend Doctor Kirk to anyone.
Response from North Santiam Family Dentistry - Dr. Jeff Van Kirk
Thank you so much! Dr. Van Kirk
F
11 months ago
Amazing First Appt
I had Danielle for my dental assistant to do my cleaning, mind you I had just switched dental offices because of an awful experience at the last one, but Danielle was amazing! We had a great conversation going the whole time and she really seemed to care and actually engage in the conversation. And the cleaning was great too! I'm pregnant so my gums are more sensitive now than normal and she totally took that into consideration and made sure to make it as painless and as comfortable as possible. And when Dr. Kirk came in to meet me he was very thourough with making sure he understood my past bad experience at my last dental office and made sure to listen to me. I felt very comfortable with this office and felt as if I had been a patient for years and not a brand new patient as I am.
Response from North Santiam Family Dentistry - Dr. Jeff Van Kirk
Faith, Thank you so much for your kind words, we are very glad your experience with our hygienist Danielle was such a positive one! Dr. Van Kirk