North Santiam Family Dentistry - Dr. Jeff Van Kirk

Dentist

450 E Washington St

Stayton, OR 97383

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great Experience and Staff
Came in for full X rays and a cleaning. The hygienist Danielle was super nice and thorough.
P
5 months ago
Great expierence
S
7 months ago
Excellent visit!
Another very nice visit, thank you!
A
7 months ago
Last-minute appt.
Had an area of concern arise, wanted a professional opinion, got a quick appt. and the opinion, and enjoyed the visit--Thanks to a very friendly DMD and staff--absolutely no complaints w/either the service or the fees!
S
7 months ago
Excellent visit!
The whole staff was so nice, Jeff is kind, friendly and easy to understand! From someone who dreads the whole experience, thank you for making it very pleasant 😊
D
8 months ago
My first time of having cleaning of teeth. Very pleasant experience. Professional, caring and friendly. Would of been nice if the Dentist would have time to come in and say hi and check things out. Just makes a personal touch. I would be Happy to recommend this dentist office.
R
9 months ago
Professional Care & Services
Once again I had a professional, comfortable, and positive experience during my dentist visit. Dr. Van Kirk and his entire staff are knowledgeable, caring, and courteous. I really appreciate the attention I get at my appointments.
P
10 months ago
Great
R
10 months ago
The best dental experience ever.
The high quality and Professional Service I have received from Dr. Van Kirk and his team have resulted in the best dental experience ever for me. I would highly recommend him to others.
P
11 months ago
Very friendly dentistry
They don't make going to the dentist as fun as going to a movie, but it's as best as it can be.