North Santiam Family Dentistry - Dr. Jeff Van Kirk

Dentist

450 E Washington St

Stayton, OR 97383

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Excellent professional service!
P
2 months ago
Excellect service
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Very friendly and professional, she always makes sure everything is going well. I enjoy my time with her.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service!
I've been living in Oregon for 6 years now and absolutely despise the dental system here (example calling one of the big dental providers and being told the next available appointment is 6 months from now) Dr. Jeff is that hometown dentist I've been looking for! Him and his staff were super friendly and very thorough! I'm so happy to have finally found what I've been looking for!
L
2 months ago
Very good treatment, kind and courtious. Very willing to help, and have happy patients. Thank you, would recommend this office to everyone needing a Dentist.
J
5 months ago
Warm, friendly, courteous and professional care
From the ease of scheduling to the courteous and professional administrative staff, to the skilled dental assistants, to that of Dr. Van Kirk, I was warmly welcomed and felt at ease during my initial visit. Dr. Van Kirk took the time to explain my dental needs in a way that was understandable. My daughter and her family have been patients of Dr. Van Kirk for many years, and as a new resident of the greater Salem, OR area I can now understand why.
L
6 months ago
Filling
Shots good. On time and professional and friendly. Thanks
S
6 months ago
Good as always...
L
6 months ago
Great service by all
Professional and friendly
R
6 months ago
Exceptional Dental Care
Dr. Van Kirk and his entire staff continue to provide me with top notch dental care. It starts with ease of scheduling then continues with a clean & bright office, courteous and professional administrative staff, skilled dental hygienist up to Dr. Van Kirk who provides skilled dental care. I highly recommend his dentistry office.