North Santiam Family Dentistry - Dr. Jeff Van Kirk

Dentist

450 E Washington St

Stayton, OR 97383

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Excellent visit!
The whole staff was so nice, Jeff is kind, friendly and easy to understand! From someone who dreads the whole experience, thank you for making it very pleasant 😊
D
1 month ago
My first time of having cleaning of teeth. Very pleasant experience. Professional, caring and friendly. Would of been nice if the Dentist would have time to come in and say hi and check things out. Just makes a personal touch. I would be Happy to recommend this dentist office.
R
2 months ago
Professional Care & Services
Once again I had a professional, comfortable, and positive experience during my dentist visit. Dr. Van Kirk and his entire staff are knowledgeable, caring, and courteous. I really appreciate the attention I get at my appointments.
P
3 months ago
Great
R
3 months ago
The best dental experience ever.
The high quality and Professional Service I have received from Dr. Van Kirk and his team have resulted in the best dental experience ever for me. I would highly recommend him to others.
P
4 months ago
Very friendly dentistry
They don't make going to the dentist as fun as going to a movie, but it's as best as it can be.
D
4 months ago
Friendly staff, good communication
Today I had my teeth cleaned at Dr VanKirk's office. Everyone was friendly and positive. My teeth feel super clean with no pain involved.
S
4 months ago
Good job...friendly service...pleased...always have been.
L
5 months ago
Was our first time. Staff were friendly, professional and concern for their patient's. Dr. Van Kirk was friendly professional in his exam. Would recommend anyone. Thanks
S
7 months ago
I would recommend this office to anyone. The service is the best. Everyone is very professional and caring. Dr. Is gentle, patient, kind and informative.