North Scottsdale Children's Dentistry

Dentist

9360 E. Raintree Drive

Suite 107

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

northscottsdalechildrensdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Very Professional
I have been going to this dentist office for over 13 years now.I will never go anywhere else.Dr Scott is an amazing dentist with such a down to earth personality,and unbelievable dental skills as well.They treat you like family there and they for sure are part of my family.Michelle is the best dental assistant/nurse there I will never pick anyone else but,her.Her people skills,personality,and her dental skills are top notch and second to none.Thank you guys for everything.
L
3 months ago
Excellent staff and great experience every time!
J
5 months ago
Top notch dentist, people who care
We have been coming to North Scottsdale Children's Dentistry since our oldest was tiny. Dr. Scott and his staff have always been great with all our kids... dependable and caring. I love that they teach the kids to be responsible for their own teeth. I highly recommend them to anyone.
M
1 year ago
Amazing Dentistry
I have been coming here since the first time I ever went to the dentist. When I walk in, I am always excited to see everyone that I have known since my first teeth popped out. Every time I walk out, I feel amazing about my teeth. I am always extremely pleased with my teeth and love the people that work there. I plan on staying here for as long as I can because I live it so much.
M
1 year ago
Amazing!
I love coming to the dentist! It is always so much fun and the office is so nice. I always look forward to coming the next time. :)
G
2 years ago
Good
Ehh
J
2 years ago
Awesome
I'm a client of the dentist and it is so great the dentists are so nice and they always treat you with respect. Yippee Skippy.
V
2 years ago
Great office Friendly staff
I love bringing my son here. They use up to date equipment and the staff is super friendly. I highly recommend this office.
L
2 years ago
High quality service
The quality of the service here is great. Everyone is very friendly. My kids love it!
Response from North Scottsdale Children's Dentistry
Thank you for choosing us for your kid's dental home!
A
2 years ago
high quality
It is a great dentistry