North Scottsdale Children's Dentistry

Dentist

9360 E. Raintree Drive

Suite 107

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Closed Today Closed

northscottsdalechildrensdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Recent transplant referred to practice.
My job took me and my family to Scottsdale from the east coast and needed to find a new dentist for our two boys. Our neighbor suggest Dr Wexler to us and the boys couldn't be happier. The staff made our boys comfortable and it is like they have been going there for years.
R
9 months ago
Daughters dental work
Great staff,and very friendly,our daughter enters nervous and leaves happy every time
R
3 years ago
Questionable and Unethical Billing Practices
North Scottsdale Children's Dentistry, PLLC. has been sending me erroneous billing statements since June 2018 and they can't or won't correct this oversight. Additionally, they have violated my rights under the Fair Debt Collection Practices Act as well as Arizona State laws on the subject of debt collection. Formal complaints have been lodged with the : Arizona Attorney General, Maricopa County Attorney’s Office, Federal Trade Commission, Consumer Financial Protection Bureau as well as the Better Business Bureau in addition to the feedback left here.
C
3 years ago
Favorite dentist : Dr. Wexler makes going to the dentist fun!!!
I started going to Dr. Wexler when I was really little now I’m 15 and not only do I like coming here I think I want to become a pediatric dentist when I grow up!
C
3 years ago
Our favorite family dentist
Dr. Wexler and his staff have always been so professional and sensitive to my daughters dental needs ! They have always gone above and beyond to make what could be a scary experience for children fun! Thank you for such personal care! A great 1st pediatric dentist to see you through your teens!
K
3 years ago
Good Service!!
They were always on time with their appointments and all the workers are very nice. They are very thorough, efficient, and always care about your needs.
S
3 years ago
Amazing Staff!
The whole team at North Scottsdale Children’s Dentistry is so amazing! They are always so helpful and so kind in addition to being really good at what they do! They are so easy to talk to and I would highly recommend this place to anyone!
S
3 years ago
Amazing Staff!
The whole team at North Scottsdale Children’s Dentistry is so amazing! They are always so helpful and so kind in addition to being really good at what they do! They are so easy to talk to and I would highly recommend this place to anyone!
M
3 years ago
Awesome dentist and staff!
My daughter loves to have her teeth get clean twice a year here since she was a toddler. Dr. Scott was super nice and the staff are all amazing... the moment you entered the place you’re greeted with a smile and makes your child more comfortable. Doesn’t smell like dental office at all. I highly recommend them!
J
3 years ago
Great First Visit
My kids loved meeting Dr. Wexler for the first time! We learned about healthy ways to keep our teeth clean and they look forward to another great checkup!