North Scottsdale Children's Dentistry

Dentist

9360 E. Raintree Drive

Suite 107

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

northscottsdalechildrensdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Awesome dentist and staff!
My daughter loves to have her teeth get clean twice a year here since she was a toddler. Dr. Scott was super nice and the staff are all amazing... the moment you entered the place you’re greeted with a smile and makes your child more comfortable. Doesn’t smell like dental office at all. I highly recommend them!
J
2 weeks ago
Great First Visit
My kids loved meeting Dr. Wexler for the first time! We learned about healthy ways to keep our teeth clean and they look forward to another great checkup!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and associates
Had an excellent experience with Dr. Wexler and his staff. From start to finish, the staff treated us with professionalism and grace. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Amazing workers
Love the atmosphere and the workers there everyone is super nice and makes u feel comfortable
S
1 year ago
Very Professional
I have been going to this dentist office for over 13 years now.I will never go anywhere else.Dr Scott is an amazing dentist with such a down to earth personality,and unbelievable dental skills as well.They treat you like family there and they for sure are part of my family.Michelle is the best dental assistant/nurse there I will never pick anyone else but,her.Her people skills,personality,and her dental skills are top notch and second to none.Thank you guys for everything.
L
1 year ago
Excellent staff and great experience every time!
J
1 year ago
Top notch dentist, people who care
We have been coming to North Scottsdale Children's Dentistry since our oldest was tiny. Dr. Scott and his staff have always been great with all our kids... dependable and caring. I love that they teach the kids to be responsible for their own teeth. I highly recommend them to anyone.
M
2 years ago
Amazing Dentistry
I have been coming here since the first time I ever went to the dentist. When I walk in, I am always excited to see everyone that I have known since my first teeth popped out. Every time I walk out, I feel amazing about my teeth. I am always extremely pleased with my teeth and love the people that work there. I plan on staying here for as long as I can because I live it so much.
M
2 years ago
Amazing!
I love coming to the dentist! It is always so much fun and the office is so nice. I always look forward to coming the next time. :)
G
2 years ago
Good
Ehh