North Seattle Dental

Dentist

11011 Merdian Avenue North

Suite 301

Seattle, WA 98133

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

northseattledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Outstanding service
As long-time patients, we have come to know the great people and excellent care they provide at North Seattle Dental. If you are seeking dental care, this should be your first choice.
Response from North Seattle Dental
It is always a pleasure to see you Tom. Thank you for your kind words.
S
1 week ago
First Class Dental Experience
I am an utter dentalphobe, and Dr. Worstman is the perfect dentist for me. I struggle to maintain my necessary treatments due to fear, and tend to go to the dentist only when I am having an issue, and Dr. Worstman always accepts me back with the same kind demeanor and gentle approach. Her office is absolutely rocking the COVID-19 safety measures, so that fear was alleviated as well. I can't recommend her and her staff highly enough.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Sue, thank you for the 5 star review. It means alot to us especially coming from a phobic patient.
R
2 weeks ago
First visit for a new patient
I wasn't sure to expect after having been with my prior dentist for many years. Was pleasantly surprised at the level of expertise and all the covid-19 procedures. And especially the genuine friendliness of everyone I met. Thank you all.
Response from North Seattle Dental
We are pleased you made the leap to our practice. We look forward to seeing you for many moons to come.
K
2 weeks ago
the usual high quality professional service
my new anterior crown looks wonderful...great color match, too; I've never been disappointed with any service...always comfortable and highly satisfactory results; the team is so personable and yet professional...great accumulated experiences!
Response from North Seattle Dental
We are happy to hear you are pleased with your new smile. It is always a pleasure to see you.
E
2 weeks ago
great care, even during COVID concerns
They did a great job making sure everything was clean and making sure I was comfortable. Fantastic cleaning as always.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you, Erik for trusting us with you dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
Love everyone at North Seattle Dental
Been coming here a little over 3 years and have never had a negative experience. Everyone is very kind and thoughtful. Dr. Pickel is very professional and friendly. Couldn’t be happier.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you for trusting North Seattle Dental with your dental needs and for the 5 star review.
T
3 weeks ago
who was behind that mask?
As always, Barb did a great job doing my semi annual cleaning. I appreciate all the steps she (and all there) took to keep me safe in this crazy time.
Response from North Seattle Dental
We appreciate your continued patronage to North Seattle Dental during these crazy times.
D
3 weeks ago
Dental team is very professional and friendly. More like family.
I'm always treated with respect and close attention to detail regarding my dental care has always been their first priority.
Response from North Seattle Dental
It is always a pleasure to see you Darlene. Thank you!
G
3 weeks ago
High security visit
Excellent visit under exceptionally high virus safety standards.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you so much Gary. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, polite & effective
Excellent!!
Response from North Seattle Dental
Hi Mark. How can we make your visit a 5 start experience for you?