North Seattle Dental

Dentist

11011 Merdian Avenue North

Suite 301

Seattle, WA 98133

Closed Today Closed

northseattledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Cordial and thorough
Joanne cleaned my teeth. Wonderful attitude and played along with my idiocy. Very thorough and gentle and offered suggestions for care. Has a good way about her.
J
5 days ago
Even though I was late for my appointment, all oft he staff treated me with respect, though I didn't deserve it.
J
2 weeks ago
Great trip to the dentist!
While going to the dentist is not something most people look forward to, Dr. Worstman and her team made our (my kids and me) trip to the dentist for routine cleaning fun and enjoyable. They are friendly and informative. I appreciated how they took time to show and explain what was going on and how to help any issues.
N
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Broken tooth. They got me in right away. Dr. Worstman is incredibly kind, personable, and excellent at her job- checking in with me every step of the way- as I’m a nervous dental patient. Love this office so much.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you for trusting us with not only your dental care but also the care of your family. We appreciate your kind words.
J
4 weeks ago
The service is friendly, caring and professional from top to bottom. Always a pleasure to be served by North Seattle Dental.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Awe, you're so sweet. Thank you for the nice review.
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly Office.
My appointment was on time and my teeth were cleaned by a very nice person who seemed to do a very nice job. Dr. Worstman is very pleasant and checked my teeth professionally.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you for taking the time to give our office a nice review Nancy. It is greatly appreciated.
R
1 month ago
Thorough, patient, friendly, and professional
I have been going to Dr Worstman for my dental care for more than a decade. My only regret is that I haven’t been under her care since I moved to Seattle in 1972. Well, she probably hadn’t even been born at that point . . . 🤣😉 Seriously, she saved my teeth (and probably added years to my life) after years of poor dental care. The office is very friendly and welcoming and concerned about the comfort and ease of patients. Barb and Patti have been my hygienists over the years and have kept my mouth healthy limiting the number of times Dr Worstman has had to do any work on me. Along with excellent skills at cleaning teeth they are booth good educators encouraging and supporting home dental health care. Dr Worstman has twice referred me out to other specialists who equaled her quality in all categories. Dr Worstman consulted with my wife and our daughter (both of whom see other dentists) for second opinions for some serious work our daughter needed. We ultimately followed her referral to thankful satisfaction. Dr Worstman and North Seattle Dental is loaded excellent staff, skills, professionalism and external resources when needed. Lynn at the front desk is a wonderful receptionist with a great sense of humor. She’s delightful on the phone as well as when she greats you when you enter the office. I had my teeth cleaned today and Patti was being so thorough as we were ending. My impulse was to tell her she didn’t need to do the final flossing. I was so relaxed I had the thought, “ Would I tell my massage therapist they could stop now” No! Dental care should be this pleasant for everyone.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Wow! You are so kind Roman. Thank you for the awesome review.
P
1 month ago
New hygienist - lotsa pain
Been coming here for years and always had a good experience. Had a new hygienist today and she beat the crap out of my gums. When I mentioned the discomfort she just said, "You have a lot of tartar." Yeah, maybe on my teeth, but not on my gums. I finally waved her off, had the dentist finish up, and requested a different hygienist for a future appointment. Wish I'd stopped her earlier.
D
1 month ago
Always amazing!
Kind, caring, and really get to know you. Feels like going to see friends.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you Danielle. It is always a pleasure to see you.
G
2 months ago
Cleaning cleanly
Hop in the chair, a little chit-chat and the smooth, efficient and gentle cleaning procedure begins. Dr Pickel popped in for the review and it's done. The best!
Response from North Seattle Dental
Batta bing, batta bang! Thank you for taking the time to give our office a nice review Gary.