North Seattle Dental

Dentist

11011 Merdian Avenue North

Suite 301

Seattle, WA 98133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northseattledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Do great work
I popped in for a small repair, quickly fixed, looks perfect and nice repartee too!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, relaxed and kind
I've been going to NSD for over two years now and have always been impressed with everyone in the office. The front office staff are courteous and efficient, the dental hygienists are compassionate and thorough, and Dr. Worstman immediately puts me at ease. I almost look forward to going to the dentist now!
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you for your kind words Jim. We appreciate it!
J
4 weeks ago
Super Professional service.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you Joe. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a nice review.
F
4 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Care
I have been going to North Seattle Dental for years, it is awesome, it has a friendly atmosphere and employees with expertise who take excellent care of their patients..
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you Fred for your continued patronage to NSD. Your nice words are appreciated.
G
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, on-time service
I've been a patient at North Seattle Dental for years, and at each visit am always impressed with how friendly, organized, professional, and all time every one is there -from the receptionist, to the biller, to the hygienist, to the dentist (I see Dr. Wortstman). All seem to be the best. I definitely recommend this practice!
Response from North Seattle Dental
A big THANK YOU Gena for the stellar review. We appreciate it!
T
1 month ago
OUTSTANDING!!!
Truly the best on all counts! Thanks!!!!
Response from North Seattle Dental
Wow! What a compliment! Thank you for taking the time to let us know.
R
1 month ago
Always a very good experience !
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you Richard! Always a pleasure to see you.
M
1 month ago
Last minute appointment
The incredible staff at North Seattle Dental was able to fit me in at the last minute, and the service was excellent as always!
Response from North Seattle Dental
So glad we could accommodate you Mark. Thank you for the nice review.
J
2 months ago
Professional and informative
Learned a lot about my health and also received quality service. Would definitely recommend for a friend or family member.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you for the nice review. We look forward to seeing you for many years to come Jon.
T
2 months ago
OUTSTANDING!
OUTSTANDING IN ALL WAYS!! Most in depth exam I've ever had!
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thanks Tim! We look forward to taking care of your dental needs for many years to come.