North Seattle Dental

Dentist

11011 Merdian Avenue North

Suite 301

Seattle, WA 98133

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

northseattledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Consistent high quality clinical service, professionals
Patty covered all the assessment topics, and Dr. Pickel always does the neck exam - I feel reassured that I'm getting a thorough "wellness check" when I come in for my biannual cleaning. Plus, such friendly, cheerful people throughout the entire office!
G
1 week ago
Consistent high quality clinical service, professionals
Patty covered all the assessment topics, and Dr. Pickel always does the neck exam - I feel reassured that I'm getting a thorough "wellness check" when I come in for my biannual cleaning. Plus, such friendly, cheerful people throughout the entire office!
J
2 weeks ago
Great office
Wonderful dentist and staff.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you John. We appreciate you and your nice comment.
R
2 weeks ago
Competent, complete, and compassionate
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thanks for the thumbs up Ron. We appreciate it!
P
4 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly.
I am a new patient, so this was my first teeth cleaning. Patty was gentle, efficient, friendly and did an excellent job. I am so glad that my good friend recommended Dr. Worstman. She and her staff are the best!
Response from North Seattle Dental
Patricia, we are pleased to hear your new patient experience with North Seattle Dental was a pleasant one. It is always hard to transition to a new dental office. We look forward to seeing you for years to come.
J
1 month ago
Professional high quality dentist & staff.
Dr Pickel did an outstanding job on my recent dental procedure; an onlay needed due to a cracked tooth. This was my first procedure with him and I was very impressed. He took time to explain everything. North Seattle Dental employees are all professional, helpful and friendly. I highly recommend North Seattle Dental.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Jeannine, we are pleased to hear your recent experience with North Seattle Dental was a pleasant one. We look forward to seeing you for years to come.
K
1 month ago
Crown Prep
I was taken on time and the staff was very friendly and inviting. They let me know what to expect all along the way to make me feel comfortable. The staff was very professional and very competent. I would highly recommend them and have recommended them in the past.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you for you kind words Karin. It is always a pleasure to see you.
C
1 month ago
Always great!
Consistently friendly, skilled, timely and informative.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you Cynthia. We appreciate you!
E
1 month ago
Top notch!
I got a last minute cancellation for both my appointments and everything was expertly handled. Highly recommended.
Response from North Seattle Dental
We are happy to hear we could accommodate your time restraints. Thank you for the nice review.
V
1 month ago
WOW!! Wonderful, on this Hard Patient!!
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you again, for your kind words, Virginia.