North Seattle Dental

Dentist

11011 Merdian Avenue North

Suite 301

Seattle, WA 98133

Closed Today Closed

northseattledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Fulfilling Filling
Just your usual small fillings done quickly, painlessly and with the jockular banter of Dr. Pickel.
C
6 days ago
I wish I had been able to see in a mirror what had been done. I realize that I should have asked but they both seemed to be in a hurry to move on.
T
7 days ago
Excellent Dental Care
The entire staff is so professional. This is the most thorough dental care I have ever received. Shout out to Patty!!! You are a fabulous hygienist!
T
7 days ago
Excellent Dental Care
The entire staff is so professional. This is the most thorough dental care I have ever received. Shout out to Patty!!! You are a fabulous hygienist!
S
1 week ago
Excellent people and craft
Dr.Pickel and his staff are friendly, funny, and best of all, provide dentistry of the highest caliber. I had a crown that was mangled by a previous dentist, as well as another tooth that was reconstructed very poorly. Dr. Pickel did a wonderful job on repairing both. Very superior work in a highly professional and relaxed environment.
M
1 week ago
Best Dental Team!
I have been going to North Seattle Dental for the last six years and have to admit I look forward to my visits. Dr. Pickel's team, from the women at the front desk, to the scheduler to the Hygienists, are polite, professional and are all smiles. If you are looking for a happy experience...call and get an appointment.
G
1 week ago
Great experience
Just had my first visit to North Seattle Dental. Outstanding staff and overall experience. Highly recommended!
J
2 weeks ago
Got me in the same day for a badly chipped tooth. Great people!
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you Jim! Glad we were able to help repair you smile.
C
3 weeks ago
First timer!
I thought you guys were very thorough, polite and made me feel comfortable.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you for taking the time to give NSD a nice review. Much appreciated!
V
3 weeks ago
A Great Dental Cleaning and Check-up! See you in April!
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you for taking the time to give NSD a nice review Virginia. We love seeing your smile.