North Seattle Dental

Dentist

11011 Merdian Avenue North

Suite 301

Seattle, WA 98133

Closed Today Closed

northseattledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Review of my experience with North Seattle Dental - teeth cleaning session
Today I visited North Seattle Dental to get my teeth cleaned by Dental Hygienist Patty. She was so polite and professional and did an awesome job. After the cleaning was completed Dr. Pickel came to check on my teeth and gave me a "Green Light" meaning all looked great and no new appointments. I highly recommend North Seattle Dental. I have for over 25 years.
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience!
Thank you to Dr. Worstman and her wonderful team for seeing me on short notice and taking great care of me.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always
As unpleasant as getting a new crown is, the North Seattle Dental Team always make it light and are focused on your comfort. Impressive service, always.
G
3 weeks ago
Great quality of care
I've been with this group for years and couldn't think of another team that provides with with great care, and to add to the value, the staff is GREAT.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you Geoff! It is always a pleasure to see you. You have brought many smiles to our days over the years.
R
1 month ago
Great staff!
As always, the staff is great! From the front desk, to the hygienists, to the dental assistants, to the dentists, all of them. The only thing that dropped my rating from a 5 star to a 4 star, is the scheduling. I understand that dentistry is a client driven business, and there are probably emergency visits on a daily basis that need to be squeezed in. But the recurring theme for me (on procedure appointments, not cleanings) seems to be that I can count on at least a half hour wait from the scheduled time, to the time I'm called. Other than that, fantastic. That's probably why I've been a patient for 30 plus years.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Hi Reed. Thank you for your feedback. Perfect scheduling is a delicate balancing act and we strive to keep on time. Yes, you're right. We can do better. Your dedication to our practice is much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you for another 30 years!
G
1 month ago
THE BEST!!
I found this dental office on the web. It’s close to my house and had good reviews. I feel so fortunate to have found them. Dr Worstman is thorough, caring, professional but also very warm and friendly. I loved my hygienist, sorry I forgot her name, but she was great and I was very pleased with her work. She was gentle and always concerned about my well being. The office staff are wonderful. They are so friendly and helpful. I feel like we’ve been friends forever and it was only my second visit. Lynn is a gem and a joy to chat with. Also met brandy today and she’s a real sweetie too.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Wow Gerri! You're a sweetheart. Thank you for taking the time to give our office a nice review. We look forward to seeing you for many years to come.
S
1 month ago
Had another crown done
I always have a good experience when I’m there . Dr Worstman is the best . She makes you feel so comfortable and does all she can to be there for you any way she’s needed. I don’t mind at all being in the dentist any more . All my visits with her have been great and pain free .
Response from North Seattle Dental
Sonja, we are so happy to hear you feel comfortable in our office. Comfort is one of our top priorities. Thank you for taking the time to give our office a nice review.
R
2 months ago
Thanks for working me into the schedule so quickly! It's no fun having a crown come off. It was put back easily and I was good to go! Bravo everybody! Becca
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you Becca! We were happy to accommodate your dental needs. Your review is much appreciated!
V
2 months ago
Excellence always!
We love Dr. Pickel and all his staff! The care they give us is exemplary! And we always enjoy our visits there!
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you Virginia. We love seeing you and Roger. You both bring a smile to our day!
E
2 months ago
Grrat job!
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you Erin!