North Seattle Dental

Dentist

11011 Merdian Avenue North

Suite 301

Seattle, WA 98133

Closed Today Closed

northseattledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Staff makes you feel comfortable during visit
Staff communicates with me to make me feel as pain free in a very comfortable environment.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you for taking the time to give our office a review. We appreciate you Joe!
P
1 month ago
Excellent! Very professional.
Every person there was professional and efficient. I was very nervous about this first appointment and they were calm, gentle and kind. They answered all of my questions, eased my concerns and presented me with a solution and an action plan. I highly recommend them!
Response from North Seattle Dental
We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your first visit. We look forward to seeing you for many years to come.
J
2 months ago
The best shop in town
Barb water boarded me for the first time today while Chris stood over her shoulder snapping vice grips. It doesn't get any better.
Response from North Seattle Dental
You're hilarious Jim. Thank you for your 5 Star Review!
K
2 months ago
great quality service
Barb as usual is very thorough, careful to watch over and follow up on previously notated entries in her charting, and is gentle. I always feel well taken care of and appreciate her expertise and professionalism, as well as being personable. As a retired dental hygienist, I would highly recommend her for dental hygiene needs! She upholds very high standards for the profession.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Hi Kathy. It is one of the highest compliments to receive feedback from a dental professional. We appreciate your kind words.
J
3 months ago
I no longer fear the chair
Everyone at North Seattle Dental goes out of their way to make you feel like part of the family. It is a comfortable and comforting experience from the moment you walk into the office. I feel very fortunate that we found this practice. Our entire family, from my three-year-old son to my 81-year-old mother are patients.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Awe, Jim, thank you for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to see you and your family.
S
3 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional service. It was a pleasure.
I asked a long-term friend recommended my former dentist, now retired, so I went to her once again. She recommended Dr. Pickel and North Seattle Dental. Her words were, "I like Dr. Pickel even more than (former dentist), and you know how much I loved him." Dr. Pickel and his staff are friendly and professional, and they take the time to explain everything. My consultation was very informative and I'm so happy to have a regular dentist again. I have to say, Dr. Pickel's staff aren't just friendly, they make you feel genuinely welcome right from the start.
Response from North Seattle Dental
We pride ourselves in making your dental experience pleasant and one you will never forget. Thank you for letting us know we hit the mark for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon Sandra!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Worstman is the best. Very gentle. Friendly staff.
Quick and organized dental treatment. Came in with a cracked tooth and less then 1 1/2 hours later I was walking out numb, but pain free!
Response from North Seattle Dental
John, we are happy to hear you are pleased with your dental treatment. The nice review is much appreciated!
V
3 months ago
Excellence and comfort are the Norm
Dr. Pickel and Gwen did a beautiful job today, making the additional enamel Procedure between two spaced lower central incisors, a very comfortable experience, with a beautiful outcome! But that is always the case with Dr.Pickel And his excellent staff! My enthusiastic THANK YOU!!!
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you Virginia. It is always a delight to see you and Roger. Thank you for the nice compliment and taking the time to give us a great review.
S
3 months ago
Good first impression entering the office.
So happy office totally wheelchair accessible, room to transfer to patient chair. Entire staff very nice and helpful. Thank you ladies.
Response from North Seattle Dental
You are so welcome Susan. It was a pleasure seeing you. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs in the near future.
K
3 months ago
Great cleaning but too bad Pickel was out
My hygienist did an outstanding job and the complete set of X rays was far less painful that ever before, but the timing that Pickel wasn't able to be there that day was too bad because I was hoping to have him check out a concern of mine and there wasn't a great way to reschedule for a near date.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Hi Kristina. Dr. Pickel was attending a continuing education course so he may continue to provide his patients with the highest quality of care. We apologize for any inconvenience. He would be happy to see you to address any concerns you may have. Feel free to give us a call. I am sure we can find a time that will work for you prior to your next cleaning.