North Seattle Dental

Dentist

11011 Merdian Avenue North

Suite 301

Seattle, WA 98133

Closed Today Closed

northseattledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
I no longer fear the chair
Everyone at North Seattle Dental goes out of their way to make you feel like part of the family. It is a comfortable and comforting experience from the moment you walk into the office. I feel very fortunate that we found this practice. Our entire family, from my three-year-old son to my 81-year-old mother are patients.
S
7 hours ago
High quality, friendly and professional service. It was a pleasure.
I asked a long-term friend recommended my former dentist, now retired, so I went to her once again. She recommended Dr. Pickel and North Seattle Dental. Her words were, "I like Dr. Pickel even more than (former dentist), and you know how much I loved him." Dr. Pickel and his staff are friendly and professional, and they take the time to explain everything. My consultation was very informative and I'm so happy to have a regular dentist again. I have to say, Dr. Pickel's staff aren't just friendly, they make you feel genuinely welcome right from the start.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Worstman is the best. Very gentle. Friendly staff.
Quick and organized dental treatment. Came in with a cracked tooth and less then 1 1/2 hours later I was walking out numb, but pain free!
Response from North Seattle Dental
John, we are happy to hear you are pleased with your dental treatment. The nice review is much appreciated!
V
2 weeks ago
Excellence and comfort are the Norm
Dr. Pickel and Gwen did a beautiful job today, making the additional enamel Procedure between two spaced lower central incisors, a very comfortable experience, with a beautiful outcome! But that is always the case with Dr.Pickel And his excellent staff! My enthusiastic THANK YOU!!!
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you Virginia. It is always a delight to see you and Roger. Thank you for the nice compliment and taking the time to give us a great review.
S
3 weeks ago
Good first impression entering the office.
So happy office totally wheelchair accessible, room to transfer to patient chair. Entire staff very nice and helpful. Thank you ladies.
Response from North Seattle Dental
You are so welcome Susan. It was a pleasure seeing you. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs in the near future.
K
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning but too bad Pickel was out
My hygienist did an outstanding job and the complete set of X rays was far less painful that ever before, but the timing that Pickel wasn't able to be there that day was too bad because I was hoping to have him check out a concern of mine and there wasn't a great way to reschedule for a near date.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Hi Kristina. Dr. Pickel was attending a continuing education course so he may continue to provide his patients with the highest quality of care. We apologize for any inconvenience. He would be happy to see you to address any concerns you may have. Feel free to give us a call. I am sure we can find a time that will work for you prior to your next cleaning.
L
2 months ago
Excellent quality of service, caring and compassionate dentist
Dr. Worstman and staff exceed my expectations of quality, friendly and caring dentistry. Nobody really likes to go to the dentist but from walking in the door to Dr. Worstmans office I was greeted with smiles and humor. Followed by timely service and made comfortable ( pillow, blanket, TV/music) followed by a warm wash cloth after my dental procedure is awesome! Not only is Dr.Worstman a perfectionist in the dentalcare she provides, she is fun. When is the last time you went to a dentist that was fun?
Response from North Seattle Dental
Hi Linda. Yes, indeed, we like to have fun, especially with our patients. Thank you for taking the time to write such a glowing review. We look forward to seeing you again!
D
3 months ago
Pain Free
Great customer service. They always make sure you are comfortable and pain free.
Response from North Seattle Dental
We appreciate your kind words Daron. Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Simply the best
Highest quality dentistry and fun for all ages? Who’d a thunk it. Apparently, Dr. Pickel and all the good folks at North Seattle Dental did. Six stars out of five.
Response from North Seattle Dental
You're so kind Charles. Thank you for taking the time to give our office a nice review.
D
3 months ago
Great Family Dentist
I have brought my family here for years! Great clinic, amazing service.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you Dede. We appreciate you entrusting your family's dental care to us.