North Seattle Dental

Dentist

11011 Merdian Avenue North

Suite 301

Seattle, WA 98133

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

northseattledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
The best dentist I have ever met in my life, I am lucky!
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
Dr. Worstman and Alex took wonderful care of me during my three hour appointment. They frequently asked me how I was doing, gave me chapstick, Advil and two warm washcloths to clean up. I appreciated all of those things. They worked well together making the time pass quickly. The front desk staff is very friendly and efficient.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you for your kind words Ginny. It was a pleasure seeing you. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
S
4 weeks ago
Great service, professional, knowledgeable and friendly
All the people I interacted with, office manager, hygienist, and dentist were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you for brightening our day Steve. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
P
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
As a patient of North Seattle Dental practice for over 50 years I feel qualified to say they are The Best! Always warm, welcoming, professional & providers of the highest quality of care. Dr. Leah Worstman is a skilled dentist who provides her services with genuine gentleness & compassion. My Hygienist, Barb, has cared for four generations of my family from my 90 year old Mother to my six year old great nephew! They are The Best!
Response from North Seattle Dental
It is always a pleasure to see you and your family Paulette. Thank you for your loyalty to our practice.
K
1 month ago
Appreciate great dental care
I appreciate the comprehensive care, answering my questions, giving instruction on maintaining dental health. Dental Hygienist Barb is friendly and skilled. I like being able to schedule appts 6 mo in advance.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Kathleen, thank you for your loyalty to our practice. Patient dental education is one our highest priorities.
P
1 month ago
Very thorough
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you Pat!
P
1 month ago
Very thorough
Response from North Seattle Dental
We appreciate you taking the time to give our office a review.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service and staff.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you John!
T
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Excellent and prompt service with no problems.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you Tom! It is always a pleasure to see you.
J
2 months ago
Cordial and thorough
Joanne cleaned my teeth. Wonderful attitude and played along with my idiocy. Very thorough and gentle and offered suggestions for care. Has a good way about her.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Jack, you have a way of brightening our day. Thank you for your kind words.