North Seattle Dental

Dentist

11011 Merdian Avenue North

Suite 301

Seattle, WA 98133

Closed Today Closed

northseattledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
17 hours ago
Great Experience at North Seattle Dental
It is clear that the office staff and dental team prioritize patients' comfort and happiness. I have only had positive experiences here. Thank you!
G
1 month ago
Very knowledgable, friendly and professional providers/staff
I had a chipped tooth, a loose retainer bar, and an old retainer/nightguard which were dealt with efficiently and thoroughly without being rushed. All the options were explained for the tooth and night guard, pros and cons, and the bar fixed. Plans were made, you get a warm towel to clean your face, and everyone there seems like they just have a great time working there. I should mention I've been going there for over 15 years. They stay current and have the skills you need, plus they're a great group of people.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Wow Gigi! Thank you for such kind words. We appreciate your dedication to our practice. It always a pleasure to see you.
D
2 months ago
Great caring dental office
I have never went to a Dentist for any procedure that required Novocain without feeling the sting of the needle except Under Dr. Worstman’s gentle care. Her office and staff are wonderful.
Response from North Seattle Dental
David, we are happy to hear that we have made your dental experience comfortable. We look forward to seeing you for many years to come.
R
2 months ago
Always a Good Experience
Front office staff are warm and welcoming. Barb is a great hygienist. My teeth are shining once again!!
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review Renee. We appreciate your loyalty to our practice. Happy New Year!
K
2 months ago
Best dentist & staff!
Lynn is such a joy when entering North Seattle Dental, always a bright smile and a fun exchange. Dr. Worstman and her staff are top notch, listen to my concerns and always do a thorough job at putting my mind at ease and providing the best dental care. I have had horrible experiences in the past and when my husband told me about Dr. Worstman, I thought I would see if she was as good as he claimed and she has far exceeded my expectations and continues to impress me with her knowledge, compassion and level of commitment. I would recommend North Seattle Dental and specifically Dr. Worstman and her staff to anyone looking for quality dental care in Seattle!
Response from North Seattle Dental
Awe, we appreciate your kind words Kristen. It is always a pleasure to see you.
M
2 months ago
Great team
Response from North Seattle Dental
We think so too! Thank you Maricres. We appreciate your kind words.
N
2 months ago
filling repair
Dr. Worstman was very gentle and I did not even feel the initial needle for the numbing agent. Her assistant was very nice as well.
Response from North Seattle Dental
We appreciate you taking the time to give our office a review. Thank you Nancy.
K
3 months ago
Professional and ALWAYS friendly.
Dr. Pickel and staff provide excellent service every time.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you Kathy. It is a pleasure to see you and your family. Thank you for your continued patronage.
V
3 months ago
I Couldn't come to the appointment
Sorry I wasn't able to come to my appointment today, due to complications on my Bus/Van Transportation. I can Come next Tuesday instead!! Virginia Roraback
Response from North Seattle Dental
No problem Virginia. We look forward to seeing you Tuesday.
M
3 months ago
Cleaing appointment
The service was excellent and the cleaning was very thorough. Thank you to everyone at North Seattle Dental!
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you Mark for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.