North Seattle Dental

Dentist

11011 Merdian Avenue North

Suite 301

Seattle, WA 98133

Closed Today Closed

northseattledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great people & service!
J
4 weeks ago
Thanks for taking care of me!
At dinner last Thursday,my crown fell out. My dentist isn't open on Friday so I was stuck. Somewhat at random, I called North Seattle Dental. Lynn, the receptionist, was so warm and friendly, and they got me in at noon. I was impressed with the smiling and lively atmosphere...and the shoes I was wearing were a hit with the staff. The procedure to replace my crown was thoroughly and expertly handled by Dr. Worstman with help from Alex. I was on my way back to work in no time. Thank you for taking such great care of me. If my own dentist wasn't 3 blocks from my home, I'd consider a switch!
Response from North Seattle Dental
We are so happy you chose us for your dental emergency Joan. We would love to see your smile (and fancy shoes) again if you so choose. Thank you for your kind words.
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist
They always take great care of me and my whole family.
Response from North Seattle Dental
We enjoy seeing you and your family Dede. Thank you for taking the time to give our office a review.
L
1 month ago
Perfect: Professional, Painfree, Personable, Punctual
Dr. Leah Worstmann is so caring and proficient and knowledgeable — couldn’t be better. Patty likewise is so personable and a great hygienist.. I always have a great experience here, from first greeting by Lynn to making my appointment as i leave. Highly recommended!!
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you Lynn. It is always a pleasure to see you.
H
2 months ago
Excellence throughout as usual.
Lynn always greets me by name and when I call she is always able to help me. How does she know so much? A+ for Lynn! My Hygienist, Barb, has been caring for my teeth for many years. She is kind, gentle, thorough and provides education in a clear, supportive way. I will always schedule my cleanings with Barb. Dr. Pickle is an amazing dentist and definitely deserves Top Dentist awards. He did my implant. When I broke my front tooth he expedited a repaired which looks like the original tooth. He provides appropriate pain management for procedures and reduces any anxiety with his humor. This is the best dental practice I know of. I have referred friends and they feel the same way. Thank you!
Response from North Seattle Dental
Holly, we are a so pleased that you have chosen North Seattle Dental for your dental needs. We appreciate your kind words. It is always a pleasure to see you and love seeing your family and friends.
S
2 months ago
Patient care at its finest.
I am somewhat of a nervous patient and extremely difficult to get numb. Despite it taking well over an hour before the actual treatment could even begin, Dr Pickel and his wonderful dental nurse were incredibly patient with me. Especially as my visit was only for a small filling. Patient care at its finest. Thank you.
Response from North Seattle Dental
We are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience Spencer. Patient comfort is one of our top priorities. Thank you for taking the time to give our office a review.
R
2 months ago
You guys are awesome as usual. Always try and work me into your schedule when I need it and bend over backwards! You are the best!
Response from North Seattle Dental
Thank you Rebecca. We do our best to accommodate our patient's busy schedules.
R
3 months ago
Great Experience at North Seattle Dental
It is clear that the office staff and dental team prioritize patients' comfort and happiness. I have only had positive experiences here. Thank you!
Response from North Seattle Dental
Awe thank you Roya! We appreciate you and all your referrals. We look forward to seeing you and your friends soon.
G
4 months ago
Very knowledgable, friendly and professional providers/staff
I had a chipped tooth, a loose retainer bar, and an old retainer/nightguard which were dealt with efficiently and thoroughly without being rushed. All the options were explained for the tooth and night guard, pros and cons, and the bar fixed. Plans were made, you get a warm towel to clean your face, and everyone there seems like they just have a great time working there. I should mention I've been going there for over 15 years. They stay current and have the skills you need, plus they're a great group of people.
Response from North Seattle Dental
Wow Gigi! Thank you for such kind words. We appreciate your dedication to our practice. It always a pleasure to see you.
D
4 months ago
Great caring dental office
I have never went to a Dentist for any procedure that required Novocain without feeling the sting of the needle except Under Dr. Worstman’s gentle care. Her office and staff are wonderful.
Response from North Seattle Dental
David, we are happy to hear that we have made your dental experience comfortable. We look forward to seeing you for many years to come.