North Shore & Brookline Endodontics - Brookline

Dentist

1 Brookline Place

Suite 505

Brookline, MA 02445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Competent, friendly and timely service
The service was excellent but it is pricey. As long as it works it is alright.
L
1 month ago
Great Experience
Dr Shamritsky and his assistant were great! Very welcoming, and I was in and out quickly with absolutely no pain.
E
1 month ago
best possible experience
timeliness ..no wait......assistants and Dr Singe were just the best ...friendly, professional , great technique + had absolete no pain...... could not had a better experience
R
2 months ago
High quality, caring service
I have seen Dr. Shamritsky on several occasions during the past few years. I have always been impressed by the high quality of his work and his caring, respectful demeanor. He carefully explains the procedures to be done. In addition, other staff in the Brookline office where I have seen Dr. Shamritsky are helpful, friendly, and welcoming. A truly professional office.
D
3 months ago
Outstanding!
I developed a toothache due to inflammation of a very very old root canal. My regular dentist referred me to Dr. Singh for a root canal re-treatment. I was surprised that this office managed to accommodate me within 2 days, and my pain was over! I was blown away at how efficient the team works - like a pit crew, they understand each other. Thanks to Dr. Singh and this office, I could have a pleasant vacation without a toothache! I express my sincere appreciation to Dr. Singh and her team at North Shore & Brookline Endodontics. Thank you very much!!
H
4 months ago
Root canal experience
Went in as an emergency (serious infection) referral from my dentist. They took me right away. From Daria at the front desk to Dr. Synenberg and her assistant Natalyia - they were all wonderful and professional. I was very nervous going in but they were very calming. They explained what they were doing as they went along and what I could expect going forward. I thanked them all but told them I hoped to never see them again! But if needed I would definitely go back to them. I would most definitely refer anyone needing a root canal. Thanks again for making this procedure better than I had hoped.
D
5 months ago
High Quality Service and Professional
This was my first time going for a root canal and I was very nervous but afterwards I felt more comfortable because they explain me really well what they were going to do. Dr. Shamritsky was my doctor he was very professional and make me feel comfortable.I did't feel pain during the procedure and afterwards.I highly recommend Brookline Endodontics.
D
6 months ago
Professional, high-quality service.
I had two root canals, one with Dr. Shah and one with Dr. Shamritsky. Both were excellent. Everything went smoothly. I experienced no pain during the procedures and no discomfort afterwards. Everyone in the office was very professional. I felt that I had received the best care possible. And when the insurance company overpaid, which I wasn't even aware of, they sent me a refund. I highly recommend Brookline Endodontics.
D
6 months ago
Highest professionalism
Dr. Shamritsky is a professional of the highest class and a great person . Each time I was leaving with a sense of perfect job done.