North Shore & Brookline Endodontics - Newburyport

Dentist

3 Cherry Street

Newburyport, MA 01950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Thank you so much. Beyond happy! Who would of thought a Root canal would have been so easygoing! Great job!
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent Doctor and staff
Excellent!
J
1 month ago
Curtious and compassionate
My daughter is 16 and unfortunately she needed a root canal, Fortunately Dr. Singh and staff were spectacular, caring and understanding. She had a great experience and truly thought the procedure was painless. I even received a phone call from Terry the next morning to see how she was feeling. She had a little pain but Tylenol covered it. I highly recommend Dr. Singh and her staff. Thank you
P
1 month ago
great service
I receive superior treatment in a friendly professional atmosphere. Services were provided and questions were addressed in a way that helped reduce the stress of the procedure. The interaction/communication between this office and my dental office was excellent and reassuring.
M
2 months ago
Clean, Professional, Punctual
First time in this office. Very nicely appointed and all of the staff was very professional. Appointment moved along quickly and was on time. They appear to have all of the latest diagnostic equipment which Dr. Singh used nicely to review my diagnosis. Very happy
C
2 months ago
ROOT CANAL
The staff is very professional, caring and willing to work with your schedule and insurance.
J
4 months ago
Top Shelf Practice
Dr Morgan is a gentleman and a true professional at his craft. All the folks I came in contact with at the two offices I visited were top shelf as well.
J
5 months ago
Third time winner!
Dr. Morgan has done three root canals and all have been excellent outcomes. Even the most recent on a large molar with 4 roots in which the nerve was still partially live was handled with a minimum of pain. The previous two involved no discomfort at all since the nerve was calcified in those cases I would unhesitatingly recommend Dr Morgan (and his professional support team).
M
6 months ago
Easy no pain root canal
I have had two root canals by Dr. Singh. Fast, efficient, friendly and no pain after. Worst part is novacain injection. Highly recommend.
P
8 months ago
No pain
I have to recommend Dr Singh for two root canals done with efficiency, confidence and without any pain. I must say she and Dr. Morgan as well are tops in my book. And my dad was a dentist! Dr Bradley although he has not worked on me, did help me in an emergency situation and was quite helpful and personable. I highly recommend this practice.