North Shore & Brookline Endodontics - Newburyport

Dentist

3 Cherry Street

Newburyport, MA 01950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Top Shelf Practice
Dr Morgan is a gentleman and a true professional at his craft. All the folks I came in contact with at the two offices I visited were top shelf as well.
J
1 month ago
Third time winner!
Dr. Morgan has done three root canals and all have been excellent outcomes. Even the most recent on a large molar with 4 roots in which the nerve was still partially live was handled with a minimum of pain. The previous two involved no discomfort at all since the nerve was calcified in those cases I would unhesitatingly recommend Dr Morgan (and his professional support team).
M
3 months ago
Easy no pain root canal
I have had two root canals by Dr. Singh. Fast, efficient, friendly and no pain after. Worst part is novacain injection. Highly recommend.
P
5 months ago
No pain
I have to recommend Dr Singh for two root canals done with efficiency, confidence and without any pain. I must say she and Dr. Morgan as well are tops in my book. And my dad was a dentist! Dr Bradley although he has not worked on me, did help me in an emergency situation and was quite helpful and personable. I highly recommend this practice.
L
5 months ago
Had a route canal 6 months ago. Everything went well. Had a follow-up today & things are progressing satisfactorily. Dr. Singh is great! Seeing more follow-ups as re growth of bone progresses. You are seen right away for your scheduled appointment.
A
5 months ago
Very professional
I went to my first appointment with the expectation of having a root canal. On examination, they felt that my symptoms did not warrant having a root canal done. I very much appreciated the honesty and the integrity if not performing a procedure that was not necessary. They scheduled a follow up appointment to be sure they were not missing something. All interactions were pleasant and professional!!
D
6 months ago
Dr Bradley is great!
He is outstanding!!