North Shore & Brookline Endodontics - Peabody

Dentist

6 Essex Center Drive

Suite 110

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nsbendo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Extremely efficient and professional. They took me exactly on time, and all staff and Doctor were caring and kind.
R
1 month ago
A Highly Skilled Professional Experience with Delightful People
When I initially contacted the Peabody office in significant pain, they were very accommodating and my intake was almost immediate. I was a little nervous entering the practice due to my level of pain and uncertainty as to whether I was going to lose a tooth and need a more invasive, unpleasant tooth removal and replacement process. The professionals who served me (Dr. Synenberg and her assistant Cheryl Bennett-DeLong) were immediately reassuring through their warm, friendly, concerned manner and clear explanations of my situation and their intended remedial actions at every step of the process. The endodontic procedure (a root canal) was painless due to their procedural skill and concern for my comfort. I had a challenging tooth root structure for this procedure, Using a state-of the art surround x-ray, Dr. Synenberg and her assistant dealt with my challenging tooth with obvious skill and and the result was very positive - they saved the tooth. Though it may be to believe, I actually enjoyed my experience in this office due to the relaxed, friendly, and highly competent people with whom I interacted. I would highly recommend this practice, and especially this team, to anyone needing endodontic care.
J
2 months ago
Superb Care!
I was pleasantly surprised at the level of care I received today at the Peabody office. I was sent there by my primary dentist, in order to obtain a 3-D x-ray of some problematic teeth already had root canals. Dr Synenberg determined that I had two abscesses, and she actually re-did the root canal on one of the teeth immediately, right there on the spot. I’m extremely happy about this because 1. It’s hard to juggle a busy schedule, and 2. Most importantly, fixed the tooth right away and got me on antibiotics. All of the staff was very professional and friendly, and made me very comfortable. I would highly recommend this office!
D
2 months ago
Everything I would have hoped for in an Endodontist
I was referred to Northshore and Brookline Endodontists by my dentist in Brighton. I originally went to the Brookline office for my initial evaluation. Given the perhaps atypical nature of my symptoms, which made it unclear whether one or two teeth were involved, Dr. Synenberg prescribed a week-long course of antibiotics to cool things down before a further evaluation and treatment. Family conflicts led me to reschedule the treatment, set for Brookline, to the Peabody Office, which proved to be more convenient. I was called in for treatment almost as soon as I arrived. Dr. Synenberg re-evaluated the teeth and suggested a conservative approach. She performed a root canal on one tooth that had a particularly irritated nerve, taking a wait and see approach to the other. I was also happy with the financial arrangement made. In short, I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to others.
D
2 months ago
Hey know their stuff
Dr. Shamritsky and team are my go-to resource when I have tooth pain and need a root canal. (And I’ve had a few). They know their stuff! Always professional, knowledgeable and kind. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J
3 months ago
Root canal procedure
Professionally executed, almost painless! 😀
T
3 months ago
Same Day Root Canal!
After two days in terrible pain, I made it to Dr. Shah, who did a very good job quickly and painlessly.
D
3 months ago
I had a root canal done today by Dr Synenberg. She and her assistant made sure that I was relaxed and were concerned about my well being during the procedure. It was a much more pleasant procedure than I would have imagined. I would recommend her for any dental procedure that you might need.
A
3 months ago
You can depend on this practice!
I went back for a second visit for work to successfully save one of my molars. The dentist was determined to deal with an extremely difficult root canal and her persistent paid off. Instead of the hole in my jaw I was afraid would be the outcome, she succeeded in fixing my tooth! Using a state-of the art surround x-ray, Dr. Synenberg and her assistant dealt with my challenging tooth with such gentleness and professionalism, I can't speak highly enough of their work.
R
3 months ago
Our experience was great, Dr Talkov was informative and kind, the waiting area was comfortable and staff was nice.