North Shore & Brookline Endodontics - Peabody

Dentist

6 Essex Center Drive

Suite 110

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nsbendo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Superb Care!
I was pleasantly surprised at the level of care I received today at the Peabody office. I was sent there by my primary dentist, in order to obtain a 3-D x-ray of some problematic teeth already had root canals. Dr Synenberg determined that I had two abscesses, and she actually re-did the root canal on one of the teeth immediately, right there on the spot. I’m extremely happy about this because 1. It’s hard to juggle a busy schedule, and 2. Most importantly, fixed the tooth right away and got me on antibiotics. All of the staff was very professional and friendly, and made me very comfortable. I would highly recommend this office!
D
2 weeks ago
Everything I would have hoped for in an Endodontist
I was referred to Northshore and Brookline Endodontists by my dentist in Brighton. I originally went to the Brookline office for my initial evaluation. Given the perhaps atypical nature of my symptoms, which made it unclear whether one or two teeth were involved, Dr. Synenberg prescribed a week-long course of antibiotics to cool things down before a further evaluation and treatment. Family conflicts led me to reschedule the treatment, set for Brookline, to the Peabody Office, which proved to be more convenient. I was called in for treatment almost as soon as I arrived. Dr. Synenberg re-evaluated the teeth and suggested a conservative approach. She performed a root canal on one tooth that had a particularly irritated nerve, taking a wait and see approach to the other. I was also happy with the financial arrangement made. In short, I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to others.
D
2 weeks ago
Hey know their stuff
Dr. Shamritsky and team are my go-to resource when I have tooth pain and need a root canal. (And I’ve had a few). They know their stuff! Always professional, knowledgeable and kind. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J
3 weeks ago
Root canal procedure
Professionally executed, almost painless! 😀
T
1 month ago
Same Day Root Canal!
After two days in terrible pain, I made it to Dr. Shah, who did a very good job quickly and painlessly.
D
1 month ago
I had a root canal done today by Dr Synenberg. She and her assistant made sure that I was relaxed and were concerned about my well being during the procedure. It was a much more pleasant procedure than I would have imagined. I would recommend her for any dental procedure that you might need.
A
1 month ago
You can depend on this practice!
I went back for a second visit for work to successfully save one of my molars. The dentist was determined to deal with an extremely difficult root canal and her persistent paid off. Instead of the hole in my jaw I was afraid would be the outcome, she succeeded in fixing my tooth! Using a state-of the art surround x-ray, Dr. Synenberg and her assistant dealt with my challenging tooth with such gentleness and professionalism, I can't speak highly enough of their work.
R
1 month ago
Our experience was great, Dr Talkov was informative and kind, the waiting area was comfortable and staff was nice.
S
2 months ago
I was extremely pleased with my experience recently having a root canal procedure in Peabody. The doctor, Dr. Synenberg, and her assistant were very pleasant and were diligent in keeping me relaxed and comfortable during a long procedure. I am a senior citizen who generally has a gagging problem, and they kept this from happening. I definitely would recommend their services to anyone no matter the age.
D
2 months ago
My experience was extremely positive. Everyone is friendly, informative, helpful and professional. Appointments were on time! No surprises. People explained what they were going to do and then information about next steps. Dr. Shamritski gave clear explanations abouof options and likely outcomes. He was very polite and kind. The procedure was painless. The follow up was attentive and thorough. I highly recommend this office and these professionals. Thank you all.