North Shore & Brookline Endodontics - Peabody

Dentist

6 Essex Center Drive

Suite 110

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nsbendo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 hours ago
High quality of service. The people were friendly and professional. Dr. shamrotsky was kind, professional and very knowledgeable. I also liked his sunny disposition.
L
12 hours ago
High quality professional office
Dr.Yuri Shamritsky is amazing doctor and person.My problem was identified with great attention and care,the root canal procedure was done with the most comfortable for me way. I'd definitely recommend Dr.Yuri Shamritsky to friends.All staff from reception desk and assistant are so sweet and helpful.Many thanks and appreciations to them!
M
3 days ago
Root canal
Everyone has been so peasant, friendly and helpful at this practice. Dental work isn’t usually a memorable experience for me; but when it’s necessary, I hope my experiences will always be as good as they were at this practice.
N
2 weeks ago
Arrived fearful, left confident and grateful
I was referred to this practice by my dentist who discovered a serious infection in a back molar requiring a root canal. Despite my unfortunate inherent skepticism toward unfamiliar (and especially young) medical providers, I soon became confident in Dr. Samantha Synenberg, who performed my surgery calmly, quickly, reassuringly, explaining what she was doing as she proceeded (which is very calming for me), all in spite of the nastiness of my infection. I very much appreciated her professionalism and patient, quiet kindness, and I would certainly return to her if/when the need arose, and readily recommend her, and Brookline Endodontics if she is representative of its other practitioners.
J
3 weeks ago
Thank You-Thank You-Thank You!!
This was my second experience with Doctor Shah and the pain is gone!! Both were root canals straight through a bridge. I thought it would have to come off. Very caring staff. I cant say enough about my experience with this practice. Thank You!
F
3 weeks ago
Professional and compassionate caregivers, expert service
It is tough to even think about writing a review for a root canal but this practice deserves 5 stars. Dr Synenberg and her assistant, Toni are absolutely at the top of their game. They function as one, each anticipating the others moves. Their confidence is a great source of relief for the person who is in that chair as, in the first few minutes of the procedure, you just know that it is going to be pain free and done right. Quick and quietly competent, Dr. Synenberg is just a real pro and I highly recommend her to anyone who needs an procedure of this type done. Shout out and thanks to Dr. Greg Andre, my dentist and the best at HIS game for referring me to this practice.
K
1 month ago
Who knew a root canal could be this pleasant!
Dr. Morgan explained every step that needed to be taken to complete the root canal and checked with me often to make sure I was ok. The two young women on his team helping were wonderful and responsive if I had any questions. When I first called in to set up an appointment, the woman at the front desk was very reassuring when I had some concerns.
F
1 month ago
Highest professional Endodontic Professioals and facilities
I was able to be scheduled rapidly after dental pain evaluations from my dentist several times. The front desk is very efficient and friendly and got in touch with my endodontist over the phone after I needed pain medication. They had knowledgeable experience with my kind of problem and quickly contacted my the endodontist who was in a different town. All the endodontists gave me a feeling of confidence and competence in complex dental surgeries, root canals, and an apicoectomy. They were always available for questions or complications. Support assistants to the endodontists were very polite, concerned, attentive and knowledgable. Procedures were completed in minimal visits with no drawn out unnecessary visits. Their offices and rooms are clean, professional looking and modern. On all levels I felt confident of North Shore Endodontics.
A
2 months ago
Excellent in every way
I would definitely recommend them to my friends.
M
2 months ago
Root canal
A root canal couldn’t be more pain free. The professionalism of Dr. Bradley and his assistant Cheryl kept me relaxed and aware during every step of the procedure. I hope I never have to have another one but if I do it will be with them.