North Shore & Brookline Endodontics - Peabody

Dentist

6 Essex Center Drive

Suite 110

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nsbendo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Professional ,comfortable expierience
Dr. Talkov and staff provided a professional ,comfortable experience during a root canal. The procedure was explained step by step by doctor and staff and was pain free throughout. I would definitely recommend North Shore & Brookline Endodontics as 5 star experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional endontic care!
I recently had a retreat of a root canal done by another doctor that had failed. I was referred to North Shore Endodontics, and specifically, Dr. Talkov. I found him to be highly professional in every way. You can tell that he cares about his patients, and loves what he does. Minimal discomfort during the procedure. The doctor has a sense of humor, which helps get through the procedure, too! The staff was also very nice, finding ways to fit me in when I needed to be seen urgently. I would not consider going elsewhere in the future.
D
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service & wonderfull staff
I have gone to North Shore Endodontics for a number of root canals and I can not say enough good things about their Doctors and Staff. Dr Singh and Dr Talkov do an amazing job making what is a pretty miserable set of circumstances (no one wants a root canal) not bad at all and with minimal discomfort. Their staff is very helpful and does an excellent job dealing with the insurance company making the whole process a lot easier. I'd never go anywhere else!
K
1 month ago
Everyone was so professional, very nice and my root canal went great. Samantha performed my root canal with no pain, precision and great skill. I would highly recommend your office !!!!!!
S
1 month ago
Emergency Root Canal
A long painful story which eventually landed me at North Shore Endodontics for an emergency root canal at 5pm on a Friday night days before Christmas. Dr. Synenberg and her team took me in on short notice and were amazing! I highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
I had a Root Canal scheduled on 12/28/18 and was nervous about the procedure. From the moment I walked into the office and spoke to Jackie who checked me in and was friendly and reassuring to actual procedure with Dr. Samantha Syneberg and Tiffany. They all were professional ,friendly and went out of their way to ensure that I was comfortable and relaxed. What had started out as an apprehensive appointment ended on a extremely positive outcome ! Also I was pleasantly surprised when Judy called later on in the day to check on how I was doing !.I would recommend this office and Team highly for any dental procedure.
E
2 months ago
As good an experience as one can have while having a root canal
The doctor and assistants are very efficient, informative, and friendly. I started having a coughing fit, which meant they had to stop what they were doing and allow me to work it out, and they were very patient with me!
H
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service
Dr. Talkov saved me from a horrible toothache. He was amazing. He explained every single step to me as I was a first time root canal patient. I highly recommend him!
T
2 months ago
I had two Root Canals done by Dr Morgan. He and his staff are Awesome. This was my first time there and it was best experience I have ever had at the dentist. I did not feel a thing. I think I actually fell asleep at one point.
M
2 months ago
Technical excellence and warm friendly service.
Dr. Singh saw me on relatively short notice, quickly diagnosed the problem and immediately and painlessly repaired the tooth. Dr. Singh and her staff are simply the best.