North Shore Dental Group - Dr. Luma Naim

Dentist

444 N. Northwest Hwy Suite 230

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Go grateful I found North Shore Dental Group!!
I’ve had the worst experiences with dentists my entire life. Dr. Luma and her team help me feel so comfortable, are patient with my anxiety, and go above and beyond to make me feel at ease. Tiffany did my cleaning today. She was so kind and gentle. Thank you Dr. Luma & team!!
S
3 weeks ago
High uality service, professional and friendly
In office for routine deep cleaning. Hygienist Tiffany has been working with me for several years. Very courteous, and knowledgeable, answering all questions I may have. Dr. Luma provided final follow up and issued a "watch". They are always on the lookout for any potential problems.
C
2 months ago
Feels like home
Dr. Luma and team have cleaned and filled and performed other necessary procedures. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The entire staff is courteous. During yesterday's cleaning I thought of a couple of questions about tarter versus plaque. Even though it's been years, they are still patient with answering all my questions. They work as a team to make the my smile the best it can be. I wouldn't go anywhere else and I would highly recommend. They let me put on headphones and sing my heart out. Attention, care and reasonably priced are three reasons to consider Northshore Dental. How they make me look and feel is most important.
O
3 months ago
Very caring, professional, and efficient
This was my first visit. I was very happy woth level of service, attentiveness and care. Thank you!
B
3 months ago
I cannot stress the level of comfort each employee gives to their clients. In short, where my previous dentist of 40 years might talk down should there be a problem, this staff looks to correct the problem a client needs attention to and give positive suggestions. The staff works very well with one goal of patient satisfaction.
B
4 months ago
Mouth felt great, no discomfort! Staff polite and professional.
D
4 months ago
friendly staff, long term care
I have been with doctor Luma Naim for a couple of years now. I concerns are heard, and they never fail to send me reminders about my appointments. I also like that charges go through my insurance first before I am asked to pay out of pocket.
C
5 months ago
Great and efficient service!
Dr Luma is the best dentist in Chicago! She is caring, professional, and very knowledgeable of her field. Highly recommended!
V
8 months ago
Professional and friendly Staff. Dr. Luma is very Kind and Patient.
L
8 months ago
very pleased with services received.