North Shore Dental Group - Dr. Luma Naim

Dentist

444 N. Northwest Hwy Suite 230

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
As always, excellent quality visit!
K
1 month ago
Highest caliber
Thanks to Dr. Luma and her very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous staff, I no longer have a fear of coming to the dentist. I have required extensive work and Dr. Luma has been open about the possibilities every step of the way. Her guidance, direction, expertise, and compassion have all been key factors in making this a collaborative effort to get my oral health back to where it needs to be. Dr. Luma's knowledge and use of the most updated technology is extensive, yet she can discuss all matters at a level where a lay person can easily understand and make informed decisions. She is an extraordinary dentist and role model; I would recommend her in a heartbeat!
L
2 months ago
Visit to the Dentist
Another good trip to the dentist, I’m so glad I found this practice! Tiffany did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, they feel amazing! Love seeing Dr. Luma Naim, she is so personable and professional, she truely cares about her patients and what is best for them. Great to see Srebrina too and thank you for referring me into this practice! I highly recommend for anyone looking for a new dentist.
K
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
I've been a patient for a number of years and went from being a quivering mass of "scared to pieces" jelly to someone who is fully engaged and active with her dental care. I came to this office with complex issues with my teeth and oral health care and, with Dr. Luma's expert care, we are conquering those issues successfully. Thanks to the expertise coupled with compassion, patience, and care, I am no longer reluctant to smile and laugh in public. To Dr. Luma and your wonderful staff - thank you very much! To anyone reading this review - I would recommend the North Shore Dental Group in a heartbeat!
C
4 months ago
My visit was very good, they take their time to make sure all your concerns are addressed. It is a very comfortable environment. I would highly recommend Northshore Dental.
Z
5 months ago
Great experience as usual
I have been with Dr. Luma Naim for very long time. Every time I go to the office is a great experience, friendly staff, professional and caring Dr. Naim. They did accommodate me when I tried to rescheduled my appointment. Few months ago Dr. Naim performed surgery on me was successful, and the staff with Dr. Naim herself checked on me on the next few days after to make sure I was doing ok. Thanks Dr. Luma Naim for being my dentist.
E
5 months ago
I was at your office last week when an impression was made of my mouth with its lower implant denture. My next appointment 4PM on Friday of this week My dental appointments had been delayed for months because of my being on a blood thinner after a mitral valve procedure and then postponed due to a wrist fracture as recommended by my cardiologist. My recollection of my original office visit was to correct my lower implant denture bite and at that time the next appointment was scheduled to extract the five remaining bottom teeth. That appointment had to be canceled because of a fall fracturing my wrist and damaging the medial nerve in my hand. At my appointment last week, I was told it was not an appointment to extract teeth but there would be two impressions made one for my temporary bottom denture and this coming Friday one for my permanent bottom implant denture. My MAIN concern is "will the permanent BOTTOM denture correct my bite?" During the fractured wrist time away from your office, two of my bottom "real" teeth just fell out while I was eating. Since then, it seems to me that my bottom bite has become much worse. My concern is the same as my original concern -- my bite -- and after your original consultation, I understood you were redoing the bottom denture to correct my bite. I am sorry for the medical problems that prevented my not being able to have this dental work done earlier. I just want to be certain my past file is reviewed by you and we are working toward correcting my bite. Also if at all possible, I would rather not use laser during extraction of the front teeth.
N
5 months ago
Dr. Luma and her staff are always professional and take great care to show interest in the needs of the patient to find the best solution. So happy I found you and your expertise. Thanks for all you have done for me.
S
5 months ago
As always, the team was personable and professional. They reduce dental anxiety and are always considerate of the patient. I tell many friends of you in highest of recommendations! In this month of highlighting thankfulness, I am grateful for all of you!
B
5 months ago
Kid Friendly
Dr. Luma and her staff is very professional and friendly. Our daughters love going to her office. I definitely recommend them!