North Shore Dental Group - Dr. Luma Naim

Dentist

444 N. Northwest Hwy Suite 230

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great and efficient service!
Dr Luma is the best dentist in Chicago! She is caring, professional, and very knowledgeable of her field. Highly recommended!
V
3 months ago
Professional and friendly Staff. Dr. Luma is very Kind and Patient.
L
3 months ago
very pleased with services received.
C
4 months ago
Best in class
Dr. Luma and team make me feel important. When in the chair, they ask if I'm comfortable. During procedures they ask how I'm doing and wait for a sign from me to proceed. That's all icing on the cake. The true benefit to me is receiving the high level of skilled care from the assistants to the hygienist to Dr. Luma. They are on top of their game and current in the latest techniques. I've had several procedures with very limited discomfort. I would gladly talk with anyone looking for a new dentist and recommend Dr. Luma and her staff.
L
5 months ago
Quick, efficient service, very professional, A+ for friendly
I needed to replace a filling that fell out (not originally put in by Dr. Luma). I was accommodated that very day! Dr Loma is an excellent dentist. I am very pleased with her work and she has an outstanding staff. I am glad she is young because it is my hope that I will never have to find another dentist because, to me, she is the best!
M
5 months ago
Friendly thorough people
Good painless work . Nice atmosphere. Happy to make any adjustments needed
C
5 months ago
Quality experience is the norm
After several years of trying to find a quality dentist after moving to the area, I finally found Dr. Naim and her team. Unlike the other bad experiences, she and her team were very open about what they wanted to do and why. The atmosphere is more about quality of care than churning out patients. I wish I had found her earlier.
K
5 months ago
Our Family of 4 Dentist
Dr. Luma Naim and her team provides my family with excellent serviceoutstanding professionalism, and personal approach. We are thankful to have you as our dental guardian. Best regards!
B
6 months ago
As always, excellent quality visit!
K
7 months ago
Highest caliber
Thanks to Dr. Luma and her very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous staff, I no longer have a fear of coming to the dentist. I have required extensive work and Dr. Luma has been open about the possibilities every step of the way. Her guidance, direction, expertise, and compassion have all been key factors in making this a collaborative effort to get my oral health back to where it needs to be. Dr. Luma's knowledge and use of the most updated technology is extensive, yet she can discuss all matters at a level where a lay person can easily understand and make informed decisions. She is an extraordinary dentist and role model; I would recommend her in a heartbeat!