North Shore Dental Group - Dr. Luma Naim

Dentist

444 N. Northwest Hwy Suite 230

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Quick, efficient service, very professional, A+ for friendly
I needed to replace a filling that fell out (not originally put in by Dr. Luma). I was accommodated that very day! Dr Loma is an excellent dentist. I am very pleased with her work and she has an outstanding staff. I am glad she is young because it is my hope that I will never have to find another dentist because, to me, she is the best!
M
1 month ago
Friendly thorough people
Good painless work . Nice atmosphere. Happy to make any adjustments needed
C
1 month ago
Quality experience is the norm
After several years of trying to find a quality dentist after moving to the area, I finally found Dr. Naim and her team. Unlike the other bad experiences, she and her team were very open about what they wanted to do and why. The atmosphere is more about quality of care than churning out patients. I wish I had found her earlier.
K
1 month ago
Our Family of 4 Dentist
Dr. Luma Naim and her team provides my family with excellent serviceoutstanding professionalism, and personal approach. We are thankful to have you as our dental guardian. Best regards!
B
2 months ago
As always, excellent quality visit!
K
3 months ago
Highest caliber
Thanks to Dr. Luma and her very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous staff, I no longer have a fear of coming to the dentist. I have required extensive work and Dr. Luma has been open about the possibilities every step of the way. Her guidance, direction, expertise, and compassion have all been key factors in making this a collaborative effort to get my oral health back to where it needs to be. Dr. Luma's knowledge and use of the most updated technology is extensive, yet she can discuss all matters at a level where a lay person can easily understand and make informed decisions. She is an extraordinary dentist and role model; I would recommend her in a heartbeat!
L
4 months ago
Visit to the Dentist
Another good trip to the dentist, I’m so glad I found this practice! Tiffany did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, they feel amazing! Love seeing Dr. Luma Naim, she is so personable and professional, she truely cares about her patients and what is best for them. Great to see Srebrina too and thank you for referring me into this practice! I highly recommend for anyone looking for a new dentist.
K
5 months ago
Excellent Experience
I've been a patient for a number of years and went from being a quivering mass of "scared to pieces" jelly to someone who is fully engaged and active with her dental care. I came to this office with complex issues with my teeth and oral health care and, with Dr. Luma's expert care, we are conquering those issues successfully. Thanks to the expertise coupled with compassion, patience, and care, I am no longer reluctant to smile and laugh in public. To Dr. Luma and your wonderful staff - thank you very much! To anyone reading this review - I would recommend the North Shore Dental Group in a heartbeat!
C
6 months ago
My visit was very good, they take their time to make sure all your concerns are addressed. It is a very comfortable environment. I would highly recommend Northshore Dental.
Z
7 months ago
Great experience as usual
I have been with Dr. Luma Naim for very long time. Every time I go to the office is a great experience, friendly staff, professional and caring Dr. Naim. They did accommodate me when I tried to rescheduled my appointment. Few months ago Dr. Naim performed surgery on me was successful, and the staff with Dr. Naim herself checked on me on the next few days after to make sure I was doing ok. Thanks Dr. Luma Naim for being my dentist.