North Shore Dental Group - Dr. Luma Naim

Dentist

444 N. Northwest Hwy Suite 230

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
I've been a patient for a number of years and went from being a quivering mass of "scared to pieces" jelly to someone who is fully engaged and active with her dental care. I came to this office with complex issues with my teeth and oral health care and, with Dr. Luma's expert care, we are conquering those issues successfully. Thanks to the expertise coupled with compassion, patience, and care, I am no longer reluctant to smile and laugh in public. To Dr. Luma and your wonderful staff - thank you very much! To anyone reading this review - I would recommend the North Shore Dental Group in a heartbeat!
C
2 months ago
My visit was very good, they take their time to make sure all your concerns are addressed. It is a very comfortable environment. I would highly recommend Northshore Dental.
Z
2 months ago
Great experience as usual
I have been with Dr. Luma Naim for very long time. Every time I go to the office is a great experience, friendly staff, professional and caring Dr. Naim. They did accommodate me when I tried to rescheduled my appointment. Few months ago Dr. Naim performed surgery on me was successful, and the staff with Dr. Naim herself checked on me on the next few days after to make sure I was doing ok. Thanks Dr. Luma Naim for being my dentist.
E
3 months ago
I was at your office last week when an impression was made of my mouth with its lower implant denture. My next appointment 4PM on Friday of this week My dental appointments had been delayed for months because of my being on a blood thinner after a mitral valve procedure and then postponed due to a wrist fracture as recommended by my cardiologist. My recollection of my original office visit was to correct my lower implant denture bite and at that time the next appointment was scheduled to extract the five remaining bottom teeth. That appointment had to be canceled because of a fall fracturing my wrist and damaging the medial nerve in my hand. At my appointment last week, I was told it was not an appointment to extract teeth but there would be two impressions made one for my temporary bottom denture and this coming Friday one for my permanent bottom implant denture. My MAIN concern is "will the permanent BOTTOM denture correct my bite?" During the fractured wrist time away from your office, two of my bottom "real" teeth just fell out while I was eating. Since then, it seems to me that my bottom bite has become much worse. My concern is the same as my original concern -- my bite -- and after your original consultation, I understood you were redoing the bottom denture to correct my bite. I am sorry for the medical problems that prevented my not being able to have this dental work done earlier. I just want to be certain my past file is reviewed by you and we are working toward correcting my bite. Also if at all possible, I would rather not use laser during extraction of the front teeth.
N
3 months ago
Dr. Luma and her staff are always professional and take great care to show interest in the needs of the patient to find the best solution. So happy I found you and your expertise. Thanks for all you have done for me.
S
3 months ago
As always, the team was personable and professional. They reduce dental anxiety and are always considerate of the patient. I tell many friends of you in highest of recommendations! In this month of highlighting thankfulness, I am grateful for all of you!
B
3 months ago
Kid Friendly
Dr. Luma and her staff is very professional and friendly. Our daughters love going to her office. I definitely recommend them!
C
3 months ago
Who loves going to the dentist? I do, I do.
I don't ever mind going to the dentist. I wish I could give Dr. Luma and her staff 6 stars. They do everything they can to make it as comfortable and pain free as possible. They ask and truly care how you are as a person and I've come to care about them as well. I love getting a new toothbrush and floss and toothpaste. I learn about the changes from my last exam anything to be watching for. My position requires I have a team that focuses on total customer satisfaction so I understand the challenges. Congrats to Dr. Luma Naim and staff for rising to the challenge....every time.
I
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Luma Naim - explains procedures to be performed in a very clear and easy to understand format. She is sensitive to a patient's concerns. The entire staff is friendly and they are all very professional. We came across her from the ad on Relevant Radio 930 and 950 AM. This doctor is a keeper for us.
D
4 months ago
Friendly high quality dentist
She is the best dentist I've ever seen she has all the updated equipment and she knows how to use it,everyone is friendly and will make you relaxed. I have been going to her for 3 years and she has been painless every time