North Shore Dental Group - Dr. Luma Naim

Dentist

444 N. Northwest Hwy Suite 230

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
4 years Anniversary
My family has been using the professional services of Dr. Luma Naim since the summer of 2013. My wife, two sons (8 and 11), and I feel happy and relaxed to have our family dentist quick and available for our needs. Courteous approach, excellent communication, professional service. No pain.
Z
1 month ago
Thank you Dr. Naim and staff
I had a dental emergency and Dr. Naim was able to accommodate me and see me first thing in the morning to manage my emergency which it turned out to be more complicated and took long time but she still was very patient and priffitional although she was booked. Her staff also were very attentitive and profitional trying everything they can to help me. Thank you again Dr. Naim for being the best dentist and thanks to your office staff.
D
2 months ago
My first experience went very well, wonderful people.
R
3 months ago
Bad start, good finish
I wasn't seated until 25 minutes post my appointment. Tiffany apologized and was extremely thorough.
V
3 months ago
I was in for a filling. Everyone was so caring. After the numbing wore off, I felt perfectly fine. Looking forward to another visit, next week.
J
6 months ago
Professional Dental Care!
Dr. Ivanova spent time with me to assess and then work out a plan that will meet my dental needs for the year. She patiently explained the benefits of several options. The dental sessions have been great with the entire team helping the time fly by. Instructions for post care have been specific and useful. I can definitely recommend Dr. Ivanova and the entire dental staff!
S
7 months ago
Friendly and Efficient. Love them!
They are very good professionals, but you also feel like you are part of the family. Best dentist i've ever had caring for my teeth!
S
7 months ago
Very thorough job cleaning my teeth, lots of care towards me as a patient, made sure I had taken some medicine (after my surgery 11/3/16), topical applied, and advised that less pressure on the equipment. Thank you, Tiffany and Dr. Naim.
D
9 months ago
Ufyf
She is great. Doctor Naim was very patient with me. I would recommend her.
J
10 months ago
Great cleaning
The tech that performed my cleaning did a great job, thorough but gentle. Great work!