North Shore Family Dentistry

Dentist

3 Woodland Rd

SUITE 417

Stoneham, MA 02180-1702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Friendly and great service
Everything was explained in advance, no surprises. The dental work was done with care! I have never been a fan of going to the dentist, the whole team made me feel comfortable. Stress free.
Response from North Shore Family Dentistry
Thanks, Tim. We appreciate the review!
K
4 months ago
Dr Guernsey
This practice is so accommodating, with times & dates. I have run into sickness with my children & unexpected delays & they always work with me! I feel everyone in the office is so personable!
K
5 months ago
Great Dental Service
Wonderful people! Since I started getting my dental services from North Family Dentistry in Stoneham. Ma, Its been a great experience from the warm welcome at the reception to the ladies taking care of me to Dr. C. Guernsey all are very professional with amazing personality that makes me feel comfortable and trust them in the perfect job that they do. Highly recommended. Thank You.
M
5 months ago
Great experience
Had my first cleaning at this office and found everyone to be professional, friendly and calming.
G
6 months ago
very professional office
Love the whole office. Staff very friendly and professional ...office very up to date and clean....
W
6 months ago
Cavity creeps
I recently had cleaning and a cavity filled at North Shore Family dentistry. Dr. Guernsey and her Assistants take time to explain everything she/they will be doing in fine detail. Her staff are very professional and friendly. The office is clean and there is plenty parking.
S
6 months ago
Really really good
North Shore Family Dental provided one of the best dental experiences of my life. Thorough, positive and upbeat. I'm very happy I found them!
M
6 months ago
Very professional office -from the front desk to everyone I encountered. Everyone is friendly, professional, and providing hig quality services. Additionally, my appointment time is always met!
S
6 months ago
Dr. Guernsey is by far the best dentist I have ever had in my lifetime. She is very thorough in explaining the procedure to be performed. Her demeanor is always courteous, affable and professional. I remember the time where she modified a bridge, installed by another dentist, for free! She had determined that the bridge overlap with the gum could become a food trap. How many other dentists would do that? Her staff (Eric, Kristin, Alexa, and Melissa) are also very professional and welcoming. While a visit to the dentist is probably one of my least favorite journeys, I know that my dental health is in competent and caring hands.
Response from North Shore Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to post this review, Steve. It is greatly appreciated!
V
7 months ago
Super as always
Been a patient for about 2 years and 5 or 6 visits. Always a pleasant experience.