North Shore Family Dentistry

Dentist

3 Woodland Rd

SUITE 417

Stoneham, MA 02180-1702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
The best!
We love Dr. Guernsey, Eric and all the staff! All are friendly, helpful, honest and caring. No one in my family minds going to the dentist these days!
T
3 weeks ago
Regular Cleaning
Erica was awesome, all the staff there are excellent, thanks also to Eric and Dr. Guernsey.
A
3 weeks ago
Glad I found this practice
So scared of dental work, the staff and dentist always try to put me at ease and explain everything they are doing. Very friendly and their relaxed approach helps me relax. They were never judgemental about how I had let my teeth go due to my apprehension about going to the dentist. Wish I had found them sooner but grateful I have now!
M
3 weeks ago
great service and super friendly
I always look forward to my appointments. I have yet to have a bad experience. Everyone is personable, helpful, and I always have a good experience.
Response from North Shore Family Dentistry
Thanks for taking the time to post the review, Michelle. Always good to see you and please keep us in mind if you know of anyone looking for a dentist. Thanks again!
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Extremely professional. Dr. Gurnsey is a wonderful dentist. A perfectionist!! I would recommend North Shore Family Dentistry to everyone. Great experience for children and adults alike!!
Response from North Shore Family Dentistry
Thanks for the kind review, Paula! We look forward to seeing you and the family soon.
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly, courteous staff always making sure you're okay
I just had a temporary crown out put in. Dr. Guernsey and her assistant Kristen made sure I was comfortable and well taken care of. They were, as always, very friendly and courteous. Highly recommended.
Response from North Shore Family Dentistry
Ray, thanks for the 5-star rating and review. Always a pleasure to see you and the family.
K
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
Our entire family of 5 have been going to Dr. Gurnsey from when they first started. My kids are all teenagers now, and they never complain about going to the dentist! The entire staff is professional, courteous, and it's very clear that they truly love what they do. We owe our smiles to North Shore Family Dentistry!
Response from North Shore Family Dentistry
Thanks for the review, Kara! We really appreciate it. It is always a pleasure seeing you and your family. Thanks again!
J
2 months ago
Professional Environment
The staff are all really friendly. They do a great job never had any isssues for the two years I have come here. Wonderful place, if you are looking for a good dentist and good staff who know what they are doing this is the place to go.
Response from North Shore Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to write the review, Jonathan. We really appreciate the feedback. Thanks again and hope to see you soon!
K
2 months ago
I always have a great experience. The staff are so friendly, welcoming, and helpful.
Response from North Shore Family Dentistry
Kaitlin, thank you for posting the review, we really appreciate it! Always good seeing you and we hope you will keep us in mind if you know of anyone in need of a new dentist. Thanks again!
H
2 months ago
Always thankful for you!
I used to dread going to the dentist, but Dr. Carrie Guernsey has changed my opinions. She is very gentle, professional and willing to explain details where others may not. Staff is A++. Thanks for everything!
Response from North Shore Family Dentistry
Thanks, Helen! We appreciate the review and are glad that you are comfortable at the office. Thanks again.