North Shore Implant Oral Surgery - Centereach

Dentist

1 Mark Tree Rd.

Centereach, NY 11720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nsimplant.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
I was very happy with the overall experience I had with North Shore Oral Surgery. The procedure was painless and fast. I can’t thank them enough.
M
6 days ago
Very professional and very pleasant
I loved this office. Girls at front desk were very nice, the doctor was extremely patient and explained everything in detail. Overall a great experience i highly recommend
V
1 week ago
Extremely professional
Thank you ! Great job I’ll recommend you to as many people as possible!
J
3 weeks ago
An excellent experience!
I am so grateful to Dr Bohle and staff for an excellent experience! I will be referring all of my friends and family there.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Casino was outstanding! His confidence and expertise put my mind at ease. I experienced very little pain and hardly any swelling(slight puffiness) post operative. The staff was courteous and reassuring. I would definitely recommend Dr.Casino.
E
1 month ago
Fantastic Experience from Start to Finish!
My husband just had a wonderful experience with this office. From the secretaries that greeted you when you walk thru the door to the dental assistants, surgeons and whoever else we came in contact with this WHOLE experience was fantastic! Professional, Courteous and Fast! My husband went to another surgeon to get an extraction and after 2 hours that surgeon could not get the tooth out. Left him in agony and traumatized. We called NorthShore Oral Surgery after reading the stellar reviews and they lived up to every single one! He was seen right at the appt time, given anesthetic, tooth pulled and out the door within an hour! My husband didn’t feel a thing! Definitely recommend to see these surgeons!!! Thanks again to the entire staff at North Shore Oral Surgery!!
R
1 month ago
Tooth extraction
On Monday 3/25/19, I had a tooth extracted by North Shore Oral Surgery in Centereach. From the front office staff to the surgeon and assistants...everyone was pleasant, courteous, and professional. The procedure was explained in detail and was done promptly. I would highly recommend them for dental surgery. A credit to the profession.
R
1 month ago
Amazing service
Quality service from drs and staff. Fit me in the schedule on short notice. Thanks guys!
A
1 month ago
Very impressed
I need to have 3 teeth extracted. I am not a dentist person. Dr Casino explained everything in detail. And I feel very comfortable moving forward.
G
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Sobarzo is wonderful! The entire staff has a gift for acting in a warm yet professional manner. I highly recommend this practice.