North Shore Implant Oral Surgery - Centereach

Dentist

1 Mark Tree Rd.

Centereach, NY 11720

Open Today By Appointment

nsimplant.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
High quality service
Everyone was very attentive to me and helped make me very comfortable. Very quick and overall excellent.
M
1 week ago
Wick and painless!!
L
2 weeks ago
Quick and surprisingly simple
Had to have all 4 wisdom teeth extracted, made the appointment successfully within a week, very caring staff. Felt completely comfortable the whole time I was there and even at my follow up appointment. 10/10 would recommend
F
3 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable. Everyone was very friendly.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional Staff, Courteous Service
From the moment I arrived, Dr. Sobarzo and his staff made me feel welcome. Waiting room time was less than 5 minutes. Dr. Sobarzo explained in detail how the procedure works and allayed any fears I might have had at receiving my first implant. He he called several times at home to make sure I was comfortable and healing well, and brought me in for x-rays to check my progress during the healing process. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, and I thank everyone for making this procedure stress free.
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend!!!
Everyone from the receptionists, to the assistants, X-ray technician and doctor were excellent. They were friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Dr. Bohle was professional yet personalable. I felt that he really took his time explaining everything to me and he listened to my concerns. I highly recommend this practice. I was very pleased with my visit there today.
J
2 months ago
Very Professional & Friendly.. Wonderful personel.
I highly recommend North Shore Implant Oral Surgery - Centereach. They are always prompt & courteous and have exceptional personel. Dr. Casion is an excellent surgeon with a wonderful personality.
S
2 months ago
Great experience with Dr Bohle. I would highly recommend North Shore Implants and Oral Surgery .Everyone there is very caring and helpful, and Dr Bohle was awesome.5 Stars for me⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
A
2 months ago
Everyone made me feel so comfortable I’m very afraid of the dentist but he made me feel like everything would be OK I really appreciate them
K
2 months ago
great service
nice staff quick appt seen on time with no delays dr was great comming from a big chicken