North Shore Implant Oral Surgery - Centereach

Dentist

1 Mark Tree Rd.

Centereach, NY 11720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nsimplant.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Professional, painless, on time, and friendly
I was treated by Dr. Bohle who conducted a difficult extraction. He and the dental assistants were outstanding. There was no real pain. Everything was clearly explained. Dr. Bohle never rushed but completed the extraction quickly and smoothly. I have had a lot of dental work done over the years and these people are among the best.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr schneider was very professional and attentive to my concerns
H
3 weeks ago
Professional, pleasant care
First visit today and am delighted that my dentist recommended this office. After meeting Dr Casino Ihave full confidenceenve in him
P
1 month ago
The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Casino made me feel comfortable immediately as soon as I met him.
I was able to get an appointment in a reasonable amount of time. I walked in feeling anxious and, after speaking with Dr. Casino, walked out feeling much more at ease. When I called the office with questions I received a call back promptly by Luci, who answered all my questions and was very nice.
B
1 month ago
I waited a month for Dr. Schneider—besides being an excellent oral surgeon he is also a nice guy which is rare among all doctors.
Excellent—very professional
B
1 month ago
I waited a month for Dr. Schneider—besides being an excellent oral surgeon he is also a nice guy which is rare among all doctors.
Excellent—very professional
M
2 months ago
Very informative and helpful!
C
2 months ago
Best oral sugeons
I have been using this office for several years. They are kind, respectufl and professional.
J
2 months ago
Very professional
Very friendly staff Did best to make comfortable Gave heads up on everything which I greatly appreciated
A
2 months ago
Dr.Casino was great! Explained everything to me step by step! Great experience!