North Shore Implant Oral Surgery - Huntington

Dentist

790 New York Ave.

Suite 100

Huntington, NY 11743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great oral surgery practice. Everyone there seems very professional and friendly. Good atmosphere and vibe in the office. Dr. Schneider treated me and members of my family on a few occasions with what I thought would be complicated and painful procedures, but to my pleasant surprise he made them seem quite routine and certainly pain free. I highly recommend this practice.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I went in for a tooth extraction and I was so nervous that my blood pressure was a little high for me. Dr. Sobarzo and his assistants where amazing. They made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Dr Sobarzo is so skilled, that I didn't feel anything. He really does awesome work.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable
I went for a consult with Dr. Rodriguez for a tooth extraction. The office was clean and state of the art. The staff was friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Rodriguez was fabulous. She was friendly, very knowledgeable and honest. I scheduled my next appointment before I left. Very pleasant visit.
M
2 months ago
High quality service! Very efficient and professional!
Dr. Rodriguez explained her technique to remove my son’s tooth to him very calmly and smoothly. She has excellent skills and extracted the tooth quickly and painlessly.
A
2 months ago
I would absolutely recommend this office , from the exceptional girls at the front desk, to the nurses, and to my surgeon Dr. Schneider,who Is amazing , probably one of the best in his field ,do not hesitate to use this office
G
2 months ago
So caring & professional
I highly recommend North Shore Implant & Surgery ,because as a first time patient the office staff we’re amazing in getting me in for an appt for my aching tooth! Dr Schneider has a great way of making a patient at ease ,and is a brilliant surgeon who made my extraction painless , Dr Schneider & staff went above & beyond to make this a Great dental experience at North Shore implant & surgery.
M
2 months ago
Professional and inviting from the minute you enter their office.
What could potentially be stressful for a patient was anything but that. From the friendly staff who first said hello on the phone, to those working in the office, to the doctor seen, this practice has what it needs to provide a sense of community, warmth, and expertise. This office is highly recommended.
E
2 months ago
Excellent care
Very impressed with the high level of care, compassion, and professionalism.
M
2 months ago
Patient and Understanding
Knows the patient’s needs and personality and adjusts accordingly.
G
2 months ago
Professional
Was referred to Dr. Schneider by my dentist, for impacted wisdom teeth that occasionally flare up. Found him and the staff to be professional, courteous and comforting. Glad I wasn’t pushed into unnecessary surgery, but if ever needed, it’s where I’ll go.