North Shore Implant Oral Surgery - Huntington

Dentist

790 New York Ave.

Suite 100

Huntington, NY 11743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
I would absolutely recommend this office , from the exceptional girls at the front desk, to the nurses, and to my surgeon Dr. Schneider,who Is amazing , probably one of the best in his field ,do not hesitate to use this office
G
1 day ago
So caring & professional
I highly recommend North Shore Implant & Surgery ,because as a first time patient the office staff we’re amazing in getting me in for an appt for my aching tooth! Dr Schneider has a great way of making a patient at ease ,and is a brilliant surgeon who made my extraction painless , Dr Schneider & staff went above & beyond to make this a Great dental experience at North Shore implant & surgery.
M
5 days ago
Professional and inviting from the minute you enter their office.
What could potentially be stressful for a patient was anything but that. From the friendly staff who first said hello on the phone, to those working in the office, to the doctor seen, this practice has what it needs to provide a sense of community, warmth, and expertise. This office is highly recommended.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Very impressed with the high level of care, compassion, and professionalism.
M
2 weeks ago
Patient and Understanding
Knows the patient’s needs and personality and adjusts accordingly.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional
Was referred to Dr. Schneider by my dentist, for impacted wisdom teeth that occasionally flare up. Found him and the staff to be professional, courteous and comforting. Glad I wasn’t pushed into unnecessary surgery, but if ever needed, it’s where I’ll go.
C
3 weeks ago
4 wisdom teeth pulled
Dr.Bohle was great. He was patient and attentive. The procedure was quick and well done due to Dr. Bohle's expertise. The nurse and staff were kind and helpful !! The office was clean and bright ! My son is recouperating well. a very good experience !!! Thank you
M
1 month ago
Very friendly
The staff at north shore implant oral surgery are warm, friendly and welcoming to patients.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very accommodating, easy to schedule appointments and very knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Rodriquez is terrific
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Dr Lobarzo was excellent handling a wisdom tooth extraction. Very caring staff and very professional. I would highly recommend this practice.