North Shore Implant Oral Surgery - Huntington

Dentist

790 New York Ave.

Suite 100

Huntington, NY 11743

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly, comfortable.
The staff was courteous and eager to answer my concerns. Besides being a top doctor, Dr Bolhe was engaging, took the time to answer all my questions, laying down my options. He was very sincere , explaining my issues with me. I felt very comfortable.
C
1 month ago
Excellent care
Dr. Schneider treated me in the ER and for follow-up care. He, and everyone else in the office, have been excellent. Very professional and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Went to North shore oral surgery for a consultation and left the office satisfied with service I received. Staff is friendly. Dr. Rodriguez was great. She provided me with plenty of information for my procedure. Great experience. Highly recommend this office for your oral surgery needs.
J
2 months ago
Very organized
Went for a consultation and was impressed by the service I received. Everyone was very nice & informative.
N
2 months ago
Very professional
They made my procedure quick and easy, very good service. Would recommend to anyone who needs specialized dental care
C
2 months ago
Excellent
I only went for a consultation so far so I can't really answer that much. Dr. Schneider was so warm and friendly and had a huge smile on his face and made me so comfortable. He explained everything. The woman that was helping me with my insurance was so friendly as well and we even got a good laugh out of a few things. Wonderful office. Front desk was also very personable and friendly as well.
K
2 months ago
Great experience! Quck,thorough,and exceptional staff.
J
2 months ago
Highly professional and extremely pleasant and coutrous
Dr. Schneider performed oral surgery in a completely professional manner, explaining procedures as he worked. He gave clear, explicit directions for post-operative care and answered all questions directly and cogently. He and the entire staff are caring, friendly and helpful every step of the way.
C
2 months ago
North Shore Implant Oral Surgery
North Shore Implant Oral Surgery is a very professional operation with a clean office and very friendly staff. If you’re unfortunate enough to need dental work of this nature they make everything very pleasant to get you through the process.
W
2 months ago
Terrific people. They squeezed me in today as a favor and I left there with full confidence in their treatment plan.