North Shore Implant Oral Surgery - Huntington

Dentist

790 New York Ave.

Suite 100

Huntington, NY 11743

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
17 hours ago
High quality and professional
I was extremely nervous going to the office today but after meeting with Dr Sobarzo my nerves calm down . After 3 extraction I left the office smiling. Beautiful experience thanks to the awesome Dr Sobarzo and his staff
O
1 day ago
Super comforting and informative consultation!
I was extremely nervous to come in today and discuss the possibility of needing oral surgery. The front desk staff was very friendly and patient. Dr. Sobarzo took his time to ease my nerves and answer my many questions. I’ve scheduled my procedure for much sooner than I anticipated and feel way more confident about everything going forward!
R
2 weeks ago
I just went in for consultation but feel confident. Staff has been very professional and helpful .
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff. Excellent staff! Dr. Sobarzo was excellent! Friendly, knowledgeable, professional Painless procedure.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service
Great team provided great service, very friendly. Dr was excellent, it took him about 5 minutes and my wisdom tooth was out.
B
3 weeks ago
Experience you can truat
The office staff is friendly, efficient and works with patients in a timely manner, greets you as soon as you walk in the door. Dr Arcati is a wonderful professional as an excellent oral surgeon. He explains what has to be done, all the options and outcomes. His expertise makes the patient feel comfortable. The extraction Dr Arcati had to perform today was painless and he has a calming presence. The experience I had 4 years ago with an implant is why I returned to Dr. Arcati today. You are in the right hands— literally.
B
4 weeks ago
Staff is courteous and professional
Was good no complaints they were running a bit behind today but in previous times I went there they were relatively close two on time the staff is more than courteous and kind and helpful and willing to go the extra effort to get my dental records from previous dentist so to help me better the staff even join in for some laughs with my wife and kinds make the experience enjoyab
V
1 month ago
I’m wouldn’t go anywhere else
Oral surgery can be a daunting process, it was scary for me at least. Dr Sobarzo is truly the warmest, professional , knowledgable surgeon I could hope for, an all around awesome doc. He is the doctor that calls you after surgery, asks you a ton of questions and spends tons of time just making sure all is well post op. His work has been flawless. Even his staff absolutely adore him (they told me so)! Honestly, I couldn’t ask for better then this.
V
1 month ago
I’m wouldn’t go anywhere else
Oral surgery can be a daunting process, it was scary for me at least. Dr Sobarzo is truly the warmest, professional , knowledgable surgeon I could hope for, an all around awesome doc. He is the doctor that calls you after surgery, asks you a ton of questions and spends tons of time just making sure all is well post op. Even his staff absolutely adore him (they told me so)! Honestly, I could ask for better then this doctor.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
My daughter is only 4 and was extremely nervous about going to the dentist today. All of the staff went above and beyond to make her experience pleasurable. They were very kind to her and made her feel special and at ease. I would highly recommend the office to anyone.