North Shore Orthodontics

Orthodontist

50 Route 111

Ste. 214

Smithtown, NY 11787

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nsorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Competent and thorough
Dr Craig has done a wonderful job perfecting the teeth of my sons. He is meticulous and knows what he’s doing. He and his staff provide high quality service in a pleasant, friendly atmosphere.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Grace, Thank you for your very kind review and we are so happy that you and your son are more than satisfied and thank you for noticing how much we all care about our patients!! Enjoy your day and see you soon!
D
3 weeks ago
Mindful and patient
Dr Smith took the time to answer all questions and concerns as we approach last 6 month plan with my daughters orthodontic needs. We have a clear path/goals going forward!
D
1 month ago
Prompt and Professional Service
Efficient and professional service. Friendly and welcoming staff. Positive environment. Well run office.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Hi Debbie, Thank you so much for your kind review...we appreciate it! Enjoy your day!
N
1 month ago
Love this office. They always are on schedule. And the staff is great.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Hi Nancy~ Thank you so much!! We love you too :)
K
2 months ago
So wonderful
We are so lucky to have found a caring office that understands working families and school hours. Everyone at the office is so attentive to the kids. Very lucky to have found North Shore!
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Kerry, Thank you for your kind words as we are happy you found us as well!..We try our hardest to accommodate all our patients as we are all parents and understand! and not to mention, we all love our kids!! Looking forward to seeing you again, enjoy your day.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!!!
Aside from the office looking great and up to date, the staff were so friendly and accommodating!!! For one, I've never been to a dental office and was offered water or coffee as I wait. And the whole process was quick enough for me too. I was in a rush and everyone respected that and moved quickly and efficiently to get me out of the office on time. I had my initial consultation and 3D scanning completed to start my invisalign treatment and was 150% satisfied with this visit. Not coming here would be a disservice to yourself! Especially with the great Groupon/deal they have.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Melisa, How sweet are you! Thank you for your kind words! We were and are very happy to have met you and are looking forward to seeing you every month for your treatment and your beautiful smile! Enjoy your day!
D
3 months ago
Greatest Orthodonics in the Empire State
Dr. Craig and his staff are so friendly and the atmosphere in the office is so warm. Their professionalism and kind hearts make you want to go every week. Also, exceptionally clean an inviting for people of all ages!
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Danielle, Thank you so much for your kind words! We would love for you to come in every week as we love seeing you and your beautiful family, so feel free!! See you soon!
L
4 months ago
Wonderful staff and service
The staff is so friendly and accommodating and professional.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Lisa, Thank you so much! We are so friendly because of patients like you!! Enjoy your day and looking forward to seeing you soon!
J
5 months ago
I Love this Office
I cannot say enough good things about North Shore Orthodontics. I have never had a more comfortable visit at any office. Donna at the front desk has a great personality both on the phone and in person. The staff was so polite. Brittany has such a friendly personality and made me feel like I've known them for years. Dr. Craig is outstanding!! Down to earth, friendly and is really looking out for your best intetest. I'm so glad I met them and look forward to going back!!! Definitely come to this office. Thanks.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Julia... We all thank you for such a nice review!! Funny...we all felt the same about you! and we look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy your day!
T
8 months ago
Dr Craig and his team as well as the receptionists are wonderful, pleasant, and always willing to go above and beyond. I’m a college student so they work with me in fitting in visits when needed. I always recommend NS Ortho
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Taylor, Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate YOU!..good luck with the rest of your semester and we will see you soon!