North Shore Orthodontics

Orthodontist

50 Route 111

Ste. 214

Smithtown, NY 11787

Open Today By Appointment

nsorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I Love this Office
I cannot say enough good things about North Shore Orthodontics. I have never had a more comfortable visit at any office. Donna at the front desk has a great personality both on the phone and in person. The staff was so polite. Brittany has such a friendly personality and made me feel like I've known them for years. Dr. Craig is outstanding!! Down to earth, friendly and is really looking out for your best intetest. I'm so glad I met them and look forward to going back!!! Definitely come to this office. Thanks.
T
3 months ago
Dr Craig and his team as well as the receptionists are wonderful, pleasant, and always willing to go above and beyond. I’m a college student so they work with me in fitting in visits when needed. I always recommend NS Ortho
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Taylor, Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate YOU!..good luck with the rest of your semester and we will see you soon!
E
4 months ago
Great office to deal with. Friendly, clean and on time.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Hi Erika, Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again!
C
4 months ago
So friendly. Office is so clean
D
6 months ago
Staff are wonderful and pleasant. Dr. Craig is very professional. I would highly recommend North Shore orthodontics to anyone.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Hi Debbie, Thank you for your kind words as we enjoy helping and seeing you and your children! See you next time!
C
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
This is my second visit there and everyone there is so nice and very smart and loving people. They also took the time to go over brushing and flossing again with me.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Good Morning Cherelle! We enjoy seeing you as well and you know, if you ever need any help, we are always here for you! Enjoy your day and see you at your next visit!
L
7 months ago
Friendly, professional team.
Dr. Craig has a great team. Professional and courteous staff goes above and beyond. Highly recommend NS Ortho!
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for your kind words!! You have a wonderful day!
S
7 months ago
I am never able to got to the office with my son but my husband goes and he raves about how professional & friendly the staff is. He actually enjoys going! We are very happy with the service we get from Dr. Craig & his staff. We highly recommend North Shore Orthodontics.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Hi Susan, We miss seeing you as well but love seeing your husband and your beautiful son along with your folder!! :) and thank you for your kind words, come in and visit, we would love to see you!
A
7 months ago
Love this office! Friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Hi Adriana, Thank you so much as we enjoyed seeing you as well!
D
7 months ago
Great service
I've had a few visits here so far to get my invisalign process going and they are a pleasure be around every time. Everyone is very professional and very personable. They keep everything very clean and explain everything to you beforehand. Receptionists are always nice both on the phone and in person. Would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Hi Destiny, Thank you so much for your kind words!! We enjoy your beautiful smile and love when you come in for your visits!!! Looking forward to seeing you in a month! Enjoy your day Destiny.