North Shore Orthodontics

Orthodontist

50 Route 111

Ste. 214

Smithtown, NY 11787

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nsorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Greatest Orthodonics in the Empire State
Dr. Craig and his staff are so friendly and the atmosphere in the office is so warm. Their professionalism and kind hearts make you want to go every week. Also, exceptionally clean an inviting for people of all ages!
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Danielle, Thank you so much for your kind words! We would love for you to come in every week as we love seeing you and your beautiful family, so feel free!! See you soon!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and service
The staff is so friendly and accommodating and professional.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Lisa, Thank you so much! We are so friendly because of patients like you!! Enjoy your day and looking forward to seeing you soon!
J
2 months ago
I Love this Office
I cannot say enough good things about North Shore Orthodontics. I have never had a more comfortable visit at any office. Donna at the front desk has a great personality both on the phone and in person. The staff was so polite. Brittany has such a friendly personality and made me feel like I've known them for years. Dr. Craig is outstanding!! Down to earth, friendly and is really looking out for your best intetest. I'm so glad I met them and look forward to going back!!! Definitely come to this office. Thanks.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Julia... We all thank you for such a nice review!! Funny...we all felt the same about you! and we look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy your day!
T
5 months ago
Dr Craig and his team as well as the receptionists are wonderful, pleasant, and always willing to go above and beyond. I’m a college student so they work with me in fitting in visits when needed. I always recommend NS Ortho
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Taylor, Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate YOU!..good luck with the rest of your semester and we will see you soon!
E
6 months ago
Great office to deal with. Friendly, clean and on time.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Hi Erika, Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again!
C
6 months ago
So friendly. Office is so clean
D
8 months ago
Staff are wonderful and pleasant. Dr. Craig is very professional. I would highly recommend North Shore orthodontics to anyone.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Hi Debbie, Thank you for your kind words as we enjoy helping and seeing you and your children! See you next time!
C
8 months ago
Friendly and professional
This is my second visit there and everyone there is so nice and very smart and loving people. They also took the time to go over brushing and flossing again with me.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Good Morning Cherelle! We enjoy seeing you as well and you know, if you ever need any help, we are always here for you! Enjoy your day and see you at your next visit!
L
9 months ago
Friendly, professional team.
Dr. Craig has a great team. Professional and courteous staff goes above and beyond. Highly recommend NS Ortho!
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for your kind words!! You have a wonderful day!
S
9 months ago
I am never able to got to the office with my son but my husband goes and he raves about how professional & friendly the staff is. He actually enjoys going! We are very happy with the service we get from Dr. Craig & his staff. We highly recommend North Shore Orthodontics.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Hi Susan, We miss seeing you as well but love seeing your husband and your beautiful son along with your folder!! :) and thank you for your kind words, come in and visit, we would love to see you!