North Shore Orthodontics

Orthodontist

50 Route 111

Ste. 214

Smithtown, NY 11787

Open Today By Appointment

nsorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and professional!!!
Dr Craig Smith and staff are simply the best!!! They are patient and treat every patient with professionalism and concern. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
P
1 month ago
Dr. Craig and staff are always very friendly professional and accommodating. The entire staff makes you feel welcome and comfortable every time we have a visit.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Paul, Thank you very much for your kind words! We, also, feel the same way when our patients come in...like one big happy family!! So happy you feel comfortable, enjoy your day!
C
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
It's always a nice experience at North Shore Orthodontics. Everyone is very pleasant and professional.
G
2 months ago
Competent and thorough
Dr Craig has done a wonderful job perfecting the teeth of my sons. He is meticulous and knows what he’s doing. He and his staff provide high quality service in a pleasant, friendly atmosphere.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Grace, Thank you for your very kind review and we are so happy that you and your son are more than satisfied and thank you for noticing how much we all care about our patients!! Enjoy your day and see you soon!
D
3 months ago
Mindful and patient
Dr Smith took the time to answer all questions and concerns as we approach last 6 month plan with my daughters orthodontic needs. We have a clear path/goals going forward!
D
3 months ago
Prompt and Professional Service
Efficient and professional service. Friendly and welcoming staff. Positive environment. Well run office.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Hi Debbie, Thank you so much for your kind review...we appreciate it! Enjoy your day!
N
4 months ago
Love this office. They always are on schedule. And the staff is great.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Hi Nancy~ Thank you so much!! We love you too :)
K
4 months ago
So wonderful
We are so lucky to have found a caring office that understands working families and school hours. Everyone at the office is so attentive to the kids. Very lucky to have found North Shore!
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Kerry, Thank you for your kind words as we are happy you found us as well!..We try our hardest to accommodate all our patients as we are all parents and understand! and not to mention, we all love our kids!! Looking forward to seeing you again, enjoy your day.
M
5 months ago
Professional and friendly!!!
Aside from the office looking great and up to date, the staff were so friendly and accommodating!!! For one, I've never been to a dental office and was offered water or coffee as I wait. And the whole process was quick enough for me too. I was in a rush and everyone respected that and moved quickly and efficiently to get me out of the office on time. I had my initial consultation and 3D scanning completed to start my invisalign treatment and was 150% satisfied with this visit. Not coming here would be a disservice to yourself! Especially with the great Groupon/deal they have.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Melisa, How sweet are you! Thank you for your kind words! We were and are very happy to have met you and are looking forward to seeing you every month for your treatment and your beautiful smile! Enjoy your day!
D
5 months ago
Greatest Orthodonics in the Empire State
Dr. Craig and his staff are so friendly and the atmosphere in the office is so warm. Their professionalism and kind hearts make you want to go every week. Also, exceptionally clean an inviting for people of all ages!
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Danielle, Thank you so much for your kind words! We would love for you to come in every week as we love seeing you and your beautiful family, so feel free!! See you soon!