North Shore Orthodontics

Orthodontist

50 Route 111

Ste. 214

Smithtown, NY 11787

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nsorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Professional staff
Fantastic staff!!
F
6 months ago
Professional quality service
Short wait time, friendly staff, professional quality service and very clean environment. Will highly recommend to others.
T
6 months ago
Excellent Service
Very friendly staff. Very detailed about the service they provide and handle you with care. Not a fan of the dentist but they were great!
E
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is phenomenal and I couldn’t be happier with my results. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
W
11 months ago
I highly recommend this team for your orthodontics needs . They are highly professional very attentive and so clear as to their plans to help with any problem. Found the office to be and examining rooms very calming and extremely aesthetically beautiful !
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Wanda, Thank you for your very kind review!!... we love hearing from new and old patients!! and we look forward to seeing you again soon, enjoy your day!
J
1 year ago
Wonderful staff and professional!!!
Dr Craig Smith and staff are simply the best!!! They are patient and treat every patient with professionalism and concern. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
June, Thank you very much for your kind review!! We love all of our patients and are looking forward to seeing you again soon!! Enjoy your day!
P
1 year ago
Dr. Craig and staff are always very friendly professional and accommodating. The entire staff makes you feel welcome and comfortable every time we have a visit.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Paul, Thank you very much for your kind words! We, also, feel the same way when our patients come in...like one big happy family!! So happy you feel comfortable, enjoy your day!
C
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
It's always a nice experience at North Shore Orthodontics. Everyone is very pleasant and professional.
G
1 year ago
Competent and thorough
Dr Craig has done a wonderful job perfecting the teeth of my sons. He is meticulous and knows what he’s doing. He and his staff provide high quality service in a pleasant, friendly atmosphere.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Grace, Thank you for your very kind review and we are so happy that you and your son are more than satisfied and thank you for noticing how much we all care about our patients!! Enjoy your day and see you soon!
D
1 year ago
Mindful and patient
Dr Smith took the time to answer all questions and concerns as we approach last 6 month plan with my daughters orthodontic needs. We have a clear path/goals going forward!