North Shore Orthodontics

Orthodontist

50 Route 111

Ste. 214

Smithtown, NY 11787

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nsorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Friendly and professional
This is my second visit there and everyone there is so nice and very smart and loving people. They also took the time to go over brushing and flossing again with me.
L
1 week ago
Friendly, professional team.
Dr. Craig has a great team. Professional and courteous staff goes above and beyond. Highly recommend NS Ortho!
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for your kind words!! You have a wonderful day!
S
1 week ago
I am never able to got to the office with my son but my husband goes and he raves about how professional & friendly the staff is. He actually enjoys going! We are very happy with the service we get from Dr. Craig & his staff. We highly recommend North Shore Orthodontics.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Hi Susan, We miss seeing you as well but love seeing your husband and your beautiful son along with your folder!! :) and thank you for your kind words, come in and visit, we would love to see you!
A
1 week ago
Love this office! Friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Hi Adriana, Thank you so much as we enjoyed seeing you as well!
D
1 week ago
Great service
I've had a few visits here so far to get my invisalign process going and they are a pleasure be around every time. Everyone is very professional and very personable. They keep everything very clean and explain everything to you beforehand. Receptionists are always nice both on the phone and in person. Would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Hi Destiny, Thank you so much for your kind words!! We enjoy your beautiful smile and love when you come in for your visits!!! Looking forward to seeing you in a month! Enjoy your day Destiny.
F
1 month ago
Just Love Dr. Craig..he is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional.. never has a problem answering a ?? . Staff also is great, reception always accommodating, assistants very knowledgeable, & friendly as well. My daughters teeth look awesome and my son is a month away from D-band day!! It has been a Great experience. Recommend them to anyone.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Hi Fran, Thank you so much for your kind words!! All of us appreciate it and love helping your children's smile even more beautiful!! and we love helping you and enjoy when you come in to see us!! Enjoy your day!
B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and helpful
My daughter visited the office today to have her retainer adjusted. They are always kind, professional, and have positive attitudes. Dr Craig also took care of my son's orthodontic needs. We love him and his staff and would highly recommend him to anyone who needs an orthodontist.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Hi Beth, Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again..enjoy your day!
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional doctor and staff. The staff is very warm and comforting. You get the feeling that Dr. Craig and his staff are like a family that enjoys working together.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Hi Alisa, Great call!! We are a family and love helping other families!! Thank you for your kind words and look forward to seeing you again, enjoy your day!
J
2 months ago
Professional and relaxed
No pressure atmosphere that makes it easy for me to bring my young boys back over and over.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for your kind words...we love seeing your beautiful boys and look forward to your next visit!
S
2 months ago
Office was very professional. They did a great job.
Response from North Shore Orthodontics
Hi Sheldon, Finally so nice to have met you. Enjoy your beautiful white smile! Have a great day!