North Shore Smile Surgery

Dentist

1411 McHenry Rd.

Suite 127

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today By Appointment

smilesurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Called yesterday on emergency.
15 hours later and all 4 problem teeth are removed and complete. Pain. Free. In love with this center. Magical experience, and I am a big baby!!!!
J
2 months ago
It was very clean and everyone was friendly
C
2 months ago
Extraction
Dr. Frank and staff were very professional and genuinely concerned with my issues. Tooth extraction was painless.
A
4 months ago
I am happy with the results of my implant. It healed well. The technicians and doctor seem rushed. The procedure rooms feel chaotic, and nerve-wracking on a first visit. Do they schedule too many patients in a day? It can’t be pleasant for Dr. Frank to have to hurry from one patient to the next. But the bottom line is, I appreciate their expertise and knowledge, they did the job right.
Response from North Shore Smile Surgery
Thank you very much for your feedback. We value your opinion and strive to create the best patient experience.
A
4 months ago
Clean office. Courteous and educated staff.
A
5 months ago
I went to get my wisdom teeth extracted. I was slightly nervous, but as soon I went in, my nerves were gone and I felt very comfortable. The procedure was very fast and very painless. I would definitely recommend it you are in the area and need to get your Wisdom Teeth out. Thank you for a easy and painless experience!
A
5 months ago
Staff was great through out the process. Office was nice and clean. Procedure was fast and easy.
A
6 months ago
The fee was more expensive than other oral surgeon office. The staffs and surgeon were very kind but the fee was expensive. So I am not sure I can recommend to other friends.
A
6 months ago
Found Dr. Frank through dentist recommendation. Since One of my children's friends had bad experience and jaw broken while having wisdom teeth extraction, by a different oral surgeon We were both very happy with Dr. Frank. My daughter appreciates him explaining procedure while not talking down to her. Dr. Frank is great and have recommended his office. Reception staff great. Janet is wonderful. Billing desk person seems condescending and not very personable. My children had same opinion of her on their wisdom teeth visits. Rest of staff awesome, welcoming, Caring and compassionate. Highly recommend everyone else in office and staff.
A
6 months ago
Dr.scott frank ,very nice professional ,and good care taker for patient. Front desk need some good and professional persons.