North Spokane Dental

Dentist

12404 N Division St

Spokane, WA 99218-1930

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I had my teeth cleaned today and they feel great , I'm looking forward to my next appointment.Great job!!
G
4 weeks ago
Beginning with the receptionist, Brenda, she always has a welcome smile but is efficient in keeping my records up to date. The dental hygienists checked my insurance before she suggested a overall x-ray of my teeth and jaw. which had not been done for quite a while. She was friendly and efficient, went right to work cleaning my teeth, making helpful comments about the daily care I give my teeth. Dr. Weller, I appreciate very much. I know he is viewing my teeth with the care and concern he would give his own family. He is keeping watch over several of my teeth with potential problems in the future. He says as long as they aren't bothering me there is no need to work on them. I trust his opinion.
D
1 month ago
Effective and Efficient!
As has been my experienced for several years now, the professionals at North Spokane Dental and the service provided is outstanding. Appointments start on time with reminders effectively provided via text. The dental check-ups are relatively quick and the the care provided is excellent, both by the hygienists and Dr. Weller, himself. The team works hard to get you in and out, while providing high quality services, followed by insights on what they are keeping an eye on, so you can be knowledgeable around caring for your teeth and maintaining your overall health Great work and thank you North Spokane Dental. We would not go anywhere else.
K
1 month ago
Awesome as usual
Just wanted to say a big thank you! I got in the same day that I called. My tooth broke and I had a major tooth ache. Thank you again for the wonderful care you provided for me!
L
2 months ago
Long in the tooth
I've been to dentists for over 50 years and this office is the best! Prompt, painless, awesome. Great staff. Spotless office.
J
2 months ago
Great dentist
Great dentistry and very nice office staff
D
2 months ago
Very professional, excellent service!!
Good morning, Unfortunately, I am very late giving feedback on dental service I received last November 14, 2018. During my appointment the dental assistant very carefully and thoroughly cleaned and treated my teeth. I, also, had a full head x-ray (which was not covered by my health insurance) but was very reasonably priced. The doctor/dentist examined my teeth and gave me recommendations for upgrading and continuing my care. All of the staff were very, very kind, courteous and professional!! I have another appointment in May 2019 and am looking forward to my visit!! Doug Olson
S
4 months ago
Always a pleasure to be treated at this dental office. Staff are GREAT and the dental service has always been excellent. I drive over 20 miles to get there when there are other dental offices within 2 miles of my home in Liberty Lake.
D
4 months ago
Excellent service and care!!
Good afternoon, I had an appointment with North Spokane Dental, yesterday, October 16th at 2:10 p.m. to, potentially, reinsert a crown which had separated from a tooth. I arrived at North Spokane Dental at ca. !:05 p.m. and was prepared to wait one hour and five minutes for my appointment. I was very pleasantly surprised when North Spokane Dental asked me to come into their examination room at 1:35 p.m. to look at the tooth and the crown. The Dental Assistant cleaned the tooth and the crown. The Doctor recemented the crown back onto the tooth from which it had broken off. The cement took five (5) minutes to "harden" and the Dental Assistant removed any/all excess cement that had escaped the crown. My dental insurance does not cover this procedure but I was only charged $80.00 to have this crown reinserted onto this tooth. I was out of the office at 2:10 p.m. with time to go to the North Central Library and make a 3:00 p.m. appointment at the West Central Community Center. The staff and service at North Spokane Dental was very professional, polite, kind, courteous and affordable!! Doug Olson
S
5 months ago
Excellent dental care.
Thank you for the great dental care and wonderful office staff.