North Spokane Dental

Dentist

12404 N Division St

Spokane, WA 99218-1930

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great dentist and staff!
Staff is always friendly. Brenda always greets with a smile and is very patient and willing to accommodate our crazy schedules with needed appointments. We've had excellent work performed by Dr. Weller. He explains future treatment recommendations but never applies pressure to schedule immediately. The office has a very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. We've been very happy with the care over the last few years.
B
5 days ago
Always Greeted with a Smile
A friend recommended North Spokane Dental when I moved to Spokane 7 years ago. From my 1st visit to my most recent one always greeted with a war smile from Brenda. Todd takes the time to explain options to you and never feel pressured to get any work done. Could not imagine seeing any other dentist office other than North Spokane Dental.
B
3 weeks ago
Always professional with a friendly smile(and personality)
Just adore Todd and his whole staff. Truly one of the finest dentist offices around our area! I'd highly recommend them to anyone!
H
2 months ago
I will never ever go anywhere else. Very professional, calming, engaging and a great sense of humor. Thank you thank you for great care and service.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Weller is a great dentist!
We have been going to him for 10 years. Have never had a bad experience. Not only is he a real pro, but his staff is wonderful. He extracted a tooth for me and made it seem effortless and painless.
J
2 months ago
As always, this was a great experience.
L
3 months ago
Dentist you can count on
Six month check up and cleaning went well. Excellent cleaning and gentle. This dentist and staff are highly skilled, honest, and friendly. No high pressure to buy special treatments or products. This dentist serves his customers first. You will not be disappointed by choosing this dentist.
B
3 months ago
always a pleasure doing business with nice professional people
K
3 months ago
Poor quality
I had previously left 3 separate, 5 star reviews as which can't be removed (they will send multiple invitations to people that leave positive feedback- why their ratings are so high). Those reviews are listed under Kelli D, Noah D, and KD. Everything started out great until I had some discomfort that required a second opinion (got two, to be sure). Two separate dentists immediately pointed out the problems this one had completely missed after multiple appointments. He refuses to fix his mistake or even acknowledge that there's an issue. My first impression of this office could not have been more wrong.
J
4 months ago
Family Experience
I'm one of those weird souls who actually enjoys going to his dentist. Not for some bizarre pain-loving reason, but rather to get the chance to renew recent events with people whom I've come to consider (over many years) a part of my local Spokane, family. Thanks for all the kind attention and good feelings I get whenever I walk into the office. Quick, attentive service with a genuinely welcoming attitude...and why I recommend Todd Weller's office for any kind of dental work to every realistic acquaintance. (But not for example, to my fishing acquaintances who being in their seventies also, mostly don't have any teeth to worry about anyway.)