North Spokane Dental

Dentist

12404 N Division St

Spokane, WA 99218-1930

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly! They are on time and sometimes early. Their approach is conservative. We had other dentists tell my husband he needed 7 fillings replaced. When we went to Dr. Weller, he determined only two would cause a further issue.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone was very friendly to my daughter as they always are. She likes everyone there and they do a great job.
H
3 months ago
Great service and people!
J
3 months ago
GreAt dental care
I received great dental care as always. Thank you
L
4 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Got a dental problem? Go to North Spokane Dental. You will be taken care of quickly, pain free, and your teeth healthy. These fine people truly care about their patients. Christian's too.
M
4 months ago
Friendly and caring staff. We have not needed much work beyond cleaning but they are always responsive to watching for any problems that might be coming in the future.
B
4 months ago
Everything and beyond
These guys are everything you want a dentist's office to be like and more!!! Truly a blessing!!
E
5 months ago
Skillful, efficient.
My problem was discovered quickly and the recommendation was minimal and reasonable. Nothing over-blown or over-sold.
E
5 months ago
Excellent service
I had a great experience at North Spokane Dental. Brenda in the office is so helpful and kind. My hygienist was very professional and thorough, kind and gentle. We appreciate Dr. Weller and all his staff. Appointment was over before I knew it. I highly recommend this dental office.
D
7 months ago
very thorough, friendly service
a good visit...I had a lot of tartar going in and felt great going out...Christine did a great job.