North Spokane Dental

Dentist

12404 N Division St

Spokane, WA 99218-1930

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone there is very friendly and make you feel right at home. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
L
3 weeks ago
Broken filling
Broke off a portion of a filling. Dentist was able to repair it quickly. Very professional and honest. I have been going to Dr Weller for nearly 10 years. You won’t find a better dentist or kind and courteous staff. If there was dentist of the year, he has my vote.
D
3 weeks ago
I'm very happy with Dr Weller and staff, I had my teeth cleaned and dental exam, from the time I arrived to the end of my appointment was very professional and I would recommend them to my friends
B
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Spokane
Been visiting North Spokane Dental for 5 years, hands down the best dental care in Spokane. Brenda does a wonderful job scheduling and answering any insurance questions, the dental treatment by Dr Weller is always 1st class and professional. They provide cost up front and no pressure.
N
1 month ago
The atmosphere is always peaceful so I was surprised to find that this is a really great place for kids. My two young children (3 & 6) had cleanings and it was an awesome experience for both. These are such nice, caring people that made sure it was fun for them and quick. After we left, they spent the next hour telling me reasons why they "needed" to go back again. It's good, if a little strange, to have the kiddos so eager to go to the dentist's office.
K
2 months ago
Best practice anywhere!
This dental practice is everything you'd hope to find. They are warm, welcoming, knowledgeable, affordable, and efficient. The environment is clean and inviting. It's almost ridiculous how quickly you're seen and the dental work has been flawless. Each visit has been painless and very pleasant because of the people. Brenda, Debi, and Dr. Weller have all exceeded my expectations and I only wish I could give them more than 5 stars. Anyone looking for a dentist should give North Spokane Dental a try- you won't be sorry!
J
2 months ago
Professional, high quality service and friendly.
K
2 months ago
Efficient and friendly
They were so accommodating and able to fit me in for a first appointment on short notice. Debi was beyond wonderful and the Dr. seemed very competent, professional, and honest. I used a cost estimator through my insurance (Delta Dental PPO) to determine out of pocket expense and found this practice to be among the most affordable in the area. Highly recommend!
M
3 months ago
Excellent service on my first visit
Brenda greeted me with a smile and made me feel welcome. Tiffany went above and beyond to see that I got everything I needed. Dr Weller was professional, clear and concise in explaining my treatment options.
S
3 months ago
I moved 2 hours away from North Spokane Dental 2 years ago and keep going back. After having a VERY bad experience as a child with my first dentist, and not always appreciating experiences since then finding Dr. Weller and his staff has been wonderful.