North Spokane Dental

Dentist

12404 N Division St

Spokane, WA 99218-1930

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
I will never ever go anywhere else. Very professional, calming, engaging and a great sense of humor. Thank you thank you for great care and service.
S
5 days ago
Dr. Weller is a great dentist!
We have been going to him for 10 years. Have never had a bad experience. Not only is he a real pro, but his staff is wonderful. He extracted a tooth for me and made it seem effortless and painless.
J
5 days ago
As always, this was a great experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Dentist you can count on
Six month check up and cleaning went well. Excellent cleaning and gentle. This dentist and staff are highly skilled, honest, and friendly. No high pressure to buy special treatments or products. This dentist serves his customers first. You will not be disappointed by choosing this dentist.
B
1 month ago
always a pleasure doing business with nice professional people
K
1 month ago
Poor quality
I had previously left 3 separate, 5 star reviews as which can't be removed (they will send multiple invitations to people that leave positive feedback- why their ratings are so high). Those reviews are listed under Kelli D, Noah D, and KD. Everything started out great until I had some discomfort that required a second opinion (got two, to be sure). Two separate dentists immediately pointed out the problems this one had completely missed after multiple appointments. He refuses to fix his mistake or even acknowledge that there's an issue. My first impression of this office could not have been more wrong.
J
2 months ago
Family Experience
I'm one of those weird souls who actually enjoys going to his dentist. Not for some bizarre pain-loving reason, but rather to get the chance to renew recent events with people whom I've come to consider (over many years) a part of my local Spokane, family. Thanks for all the kind attention and good feelings I get whenever I walk into the office. Quick, attentive service with a genuinely welcoming attitude...and why I recommend Todd Weller's office for any kind of dental work to every realistic acquaintance. (But not for example, to my fishing acquaintances who being in their seventies also, mostly don't have any teeth to worry about anyway.)
M
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone there is very friendly and make you feel right at home. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
L
4 months ago
Broken filling
Broke off a portion of a filling. Dentist was able to repair it quickly. Very professional and honest. I have been going to Dr Weller for nearly 10 years. You won’t find a better dentist or kind and courteous staff. If there was dentist of the year, he has my vote.
D
4 months ago
I'm very happy with Dr Weller and staff, I had my teeth cleaned and dental exam, from the time I arrived to the end of my appointment was very professional and I would recommend them to my friends