North Street Dental Inc

Dentist

43 E North Street

Worthington, OH 43085

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Perfect Dental Checkup!
Very prompt (3 minute wait) and gentle cleaning, followed by an exam from the most professional dentist (HUTSON) I have ever experienced. Hygienist and dentist answered all of my questions. Office website and automated reminder service are easy to use without intruding upon my time.
B
3 weeks ago
They care and take time!
What a staff!! Doctors included!!
D
4 weeks ago
staff was very helpful very friendly extremely efficient was in and out very quickly reasonable price
M
2 months ago
It was my first visit because I had a crown come off while brushing and needed to get it look at as soon as possible. To my surprise they were able to see me right away. Emery one was very nice ant treat me as though o was always one of there long time paticents
L
2 months ago
Friendly, very welcoming!! Great dental practice!
What a pleasant experience every time I go! From basic cleaning to major dental work- I have always felt comfortable knowing that this practice knows what they are doing! The staff and DDS’ are warm and very friendly! Highly recommend for your dental needs!!
P
2 months ago
Great Service, Great People
This was my first time attending NSD and I was running late due to work. MaryAnn willingly stayed over to accommodate my tardiness. From the minute I walked in to the minute I left, everyone was pleasant, welcoming and courteous. I am definitely a client of theirs now and I highly recommend them!
B
4 months ago
Always very pleasant
Dr. Conroy is the best, and her staff is always so pleasant. I recommend North Street Dental to anyone who asks.
L
5 months ago
Professional and honest
Quick and helpful. Explained future treatments needed.
S
5 months ago
Had a problem with an implant and my dentist was not in that day. His colleague Dr Conroy told me to come right over and fixed my issue! Really nice people in this office!
B
5 months ago
Got help quickly
My cap fell off my crown this morning and they fixed me up this afternoon!