North Street Dental Inc

Dentist

43 E North Street

Worthington, OH 43085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 hours ago
Always very pleasant
Dr. Conroy is the best, and her staff is always so pleasant. I recommend North Street Dental to anyone who asks.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and honest
Quick and helpful. Explained future treatments needed.
S
3 weeks ago
Had a problem with an implant and my dentist was not in that day. His colleague Dr Conroy told me to come right over and fixed my issue! Really nice people in this office!
B
3 weeks ago
Got help quickly
My cap fell off my crown this morning and they fixed me up this afternoon!
A
1 month ago
Amazing office staff
F
2 months ago
Great service
North Street Dental always provides great service and takes the time to explain the treatment. I would highly recommend selecting Dr. Conroy, and her team, for your dental needs.
R
2 months ago
Very efficient and courteous
Very prompt at arrival and very efficient in the chair while performing my procedure. Explained everything throughout the process to keep me comfortable with the service and procedure
T
4 months ago
competent and caring
I consistently have a pleasant experience at North Street Dental. The staff always look happy and are helpful, the rooms are spotless and Dr. Hutson is competent and gentle and inspires confidence. Out of all the dentists I've visited in my 60 years, he tops the list. I'm very pleased with the care I receive at North Street Dental.
R
4 months ago
high quality and friendly service
My wife and I have been coming here for a number of years and we enjoy talking with Sandy at the front desk and the others
K
5 months ago
... was very pleased when I walked in for my first visit.This dental office had a calming effect with a Friendly staff and Dr Conroy did a nice job explaining what she felt , should be done, with my situation... ... I will be returning:)