North Street Dental Inc

Dentist

43 E North Street

Worthington, OH 43085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 year ago
Everybody was very cheerful happy to see me. Debra having 43yrs. of experience, did a great job. And she didn't drown me. My teeth felt very clean and both Dr. Conroy and Debra were very applauding how I have been brushing. The only thing that really bugs me is the noise coming from the high pressure water pick. Don't know if that can be remedied. And I'm not to happy using the I-pads to update my meds. Sorry but Life is just getting too difficult. Other than that, it's always been a pleasant experience. Fred
R
1 year ago
Like an expensive visit to Mom's house
I've always been treated like family (I've been a patient with my family members for over 40 years), while getting a very professional level of care. This routine check-up was no different. While this routine cleaning and check-up required no x-rays or other labs and took less than an hour, I thought that it was moderately expensive (around $180).
J
1 year ago
Always professional and personable
I've been a patient for the last 18+ years, and I always receive the best care. Whether it's upon entering the office and being greeted by one of the wonderful receptionist, or being worked on by Dr. Conroy - I've always received nothing but the best and most personal care. Thanks you for always making it such a wonderful atmosphere.
T
1 year ago
Cleaning
Good cleaning job and inspection. Dr Conroy came in before we were finished and said everything looked good.
J
1 year ago
Great service as always
J
1 year ago
Always a great experience, even for difficult procedures
I have been going to North Street Dental for everything from cleaning to dental implants. They do a great job in everything. Very methodical, thorough and very willing to explain what's happening if you want to hear it. The staff is also very friendly, professional, and there are always enough to be available to answer questions.
B
1 year ago
Great care
As one who fears the dentist, I can honestly say that Dr. Conroy and her staff, particularly Maryann, continuously make my visits the best they can possibly be. Thank you for your compassionate and professional service. I would highly recommend you!
R
1 year ago
was very pleased -- rating speaks for itself
J
1 year ago
Great dental care
I've been going to North Street and its forerunner for many years. Obviously I wouldn't be going back if I wasn't satisfied. I have had fillings, crowns, damaged tooth repair and just about any other work short of oral surgery done. The staff is friendly, personable and attentive. Of course that means little if they were not highly skilled--and they are that as well. They also keep up with the latest trends and technology. I never intend to go elsewhere for care.
C
1 year ago
Saturday hours
Saturday hours are great fir me as my work week starts around 6am and finishes after 6 pm. Service as always was great